Massa, Atlantic International University is a degree mill. It's not even accredited in the US
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
GET IT NOW, CHANGE YOUR LIFE: GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones,
Prof? 2 months ago
Was he actually calling himself a prof?
DotCom 2 months ago
I wouldn’t like to refer to this gentleman’s degrees but there are too many fake degrees holders in our system. Unqualified people call themselves all sorts of things. When given an appointment, they mess up things because they are not qualified. This is a very serious matter. All government appointees must subject themselves to qualifications scrutiny. You can’t bestow an academic title on yourself.
TWEAA DC 2 months ago
YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE STRUGGLING TO EXPLAIN?...YOU FAKE DICTORS...SHAME UNTO YOU ALL....TWEAA.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago
Time wasting because he either he didn't earn the PhD or it was earned from a mushroom (unaccredited) university. Shame on him.
Time wasting because he either didn't earn the PhD or it was earned from a mushroom (unaccredited) university. Shame on him.
Unaccredited PhD! 2 months ago
The professor is a connoisseur of mushroom qualifications. Of all the universities in the USA, why does his PhD come from a university which is not accredited by ANY accreditation body there? I bet his so called schools in Ghana are churning out ignorant, illiterate graduate!
At UCC, in what discipline did he earn his master's degree?
Truth 2 months ago
Stop fooling and supporting nkwasiasem! He should prove it and use it. Why then did he stopped using the Prof tittle too. Blind and dishonest loyalty cos you don't have brains on your own. Dishonest riff raffs
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
This GTEC is really an arm of the criminal Npp cabal for they are only targeting NDC persons leaving others including herbal clinic operators
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kaijheeb
Mensahoo9 2 months ago
What? Atlantic International University in Hawaii???
Fake. Throw that doctrate degree somewhere. Most of these fake degree holder politicians thought they could use their positions to fool us into accepting their fake degrees. Kudos GTEC. Get them all. Shameless!
Lante Mills 2 months ago
Unaccredited degree courses at AIU. It's purely for profit purpose. Many Ghanaians like cutting corners to get to the top. We must learn and value hard work to the top.
Mummies 2 months ago
Funny people...Professor too be by force?
Dee81 2 months ago
That university is unaccredited university so what a heck is he still through his teeth.
With this age with social media no one can use fake stuff and go Scott free.
I rest my case. God bless America and bless Ghana too.
That university is unaccredited university so what a heck is he still through his teeth.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
We SELL and INSTALL Security Systems. Our Main Services:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Uywggwv
Jah Cure 2 months ago
Ghana is indeed,a very funny country. Was GTEC not in existence at the time questions were raised about Akufo-Addo’s law qualifications? If they were in existence,what the fvck did they do? It appears selective justice has become the norm with this GTEC stance. This does not bode very well for Ghana.
Truth Alone Triumphs 2 months ago
Take GTEC to court and stop wasting our ears and time. The public is not interested. We are not GTEC. There are more pressing issues to pay attention to.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
End this month powerfully with this investment! - Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this ski ...
I wouldn’t like to refer to this gentleman’s degrees but there are too many fake degrees holders in our system. Unqualified people call themselves all sorts of things. When given an appointment, they mess up things becaus ...
The professor is a connoisseur of mushroom qualifications. Of all the universities in the USA, why does his PhD come from a university which is not accredited by ANY accreditation body there? I bet his so called schools in G ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ka ...
Fake. Throw that doctrate degree somewhere. Most of these fake degree holder politicians thought they could use their positions to fool us into accepting their fake degre ...
Ghana is indeed,a very funny country. Was GTEC not in existence at the time questions were raised about Akufo-Addo’s law qualifications? If they were in existence,what the fvck did they do? It appears selective justice has ...