President Mahama, I hope when your Gonja kings and queens die, you'll give them the same honor you permitted for this Asante woman, as commander-in-chief, whereby you'll deploy a whole guard of honor with buglers and gun salutes. I don't know why many Ghanaian leaders pretend to owe this Asante king some kind of unquestionable reverence with its concomitant penchant of drawing in everyone else, even the unwilling, into that nonsense. These Asantes don't regard you, yet, you're always trying to prove something to them. I have gladly learned with experience that all these political leaders are not different from each other. They're all the same.
Kwame 2 months ago
Before I insult you for your unreasonable insult, let me educate you first.
You see, what you people refused to understand or don't understand is that, the Asanteman you see is a nation on its own, recognized by the international community. Asanteman joined Ghana as a union or unitary state. Something they will not teach you in Ghana. There are powerful agreements and charters that were signed by today's Ghana and Asanteman making the Asante nation unique from other sectors.
It is not a matter of Gonja kings and queens or the same honor been given to someone. In any case, it is not only President Mahama who goes to MANHYIA. But from JJ Rawlings and the rest all the way down to today. It is not by choice, but by the agreements in place. Deploying a whole guard of honor in the eyes of MANHYIA and the agreements in place is like going to buy porridge at Tafo. Behind the scene, Asanteman is bigger in the affairs of Ghana locally and internationally than your small mind can conceive.
Now the insults, it is nobody's fault that your tribesmen are not recognized. If your father does not live a proper legacy and someone's father does, you can't blame the person when he or she is living large. You can only be JEALOUS and spit NONSENSE as you have done.
The audacity to refer to Asantehemaa as "Asante woman". You are very foolish and lack common sense. She lived an impactful life more than your mother and your hometown queenmother all combined. Aboabiba.
80% of Ghana's history is about Asante, you think there will have been a Ghana without it???? The commander-in-chief you mentioned is based on political lines not inheritance. The reason why you number 9 people remain the way you are is because of your inward looking and jealous hearts. Juju idiots
Ewvevi 2 months ago
You're a miserable liar. If any of our political demarcations within Ghana were autonomous and unitary states, it is the Trans-Volta Togoland. This record is even at the UN. The most well known pauper in Ghana is an Asante called Appiah stadium. A miserable and shameless beggar. Your so called king of the so called unitary state is going cup-in-hand for funds to build a maternity ward at Komfo Anokye. He even begs to use the private jet of the half Anlo Ibrahim Mahama. Ibrahim actually feeds your king. Fool. I'll be exposing my identity if I should tell you who my parents are, one of whom is late. You can't compare yourself with any Eve. You bloody low-lifes have the widest maaafs like that of osafo maaafu, always bragging. By the way, I don't disrespect the Asantehemaa. I only had issues with the usage of the state's military at her funeral. She wasn't a government member, so why the guard of honor? It's because childish people like mahama are ruling this country. Have you dealt with yua antoa, tigare, awoyo, nankaba, akonuedi, aladula, sikaduro, Kankan Nyame deities before you're tagging Eves with juju? Go to tontokrom and get rid of the buruli ulcer due to the irresponsible galamsey activities. Useless thing called Asante.
Ewvevi is INFERIOR to ASANTE HUMAN-BEINGS 2 months ago
Ewvevi is INFERIOR and forever and ever INFERIOR.
Ewvevi is also a SATANIC
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Your English is appalling; always replying comments with the same statements, suggesting that you have a low IQ and an unsophisticated brain. Since when did you arrive to the party of enlightenment from your forest? I don't have much time for you. Hahaha. Bye.
Kwame 2 months ago
Are you referring to the forest that feeds you and your tribesmen? The same forest that takes care of your sorrowful souls? No wonder cassava and akpele and eczema is killing you inward looking people.
Ewvevi 2 months ago
The person with the nastiest eczema I've ever met is an Asante called adutwum. He hated to bath. He's currently hustling in Germany after he fled the Ukraine war. Kwasea.
Oprege 2 months ago
Sucking trumu trumu — Mahama should be doing the people business in Accra than bowing down at a funeral
Kwame 2 months ago
Where he is bowing at is the place that put him in Accra. Paying his respect has nothing to do with sucking trumu trumu. What is your own father also doing???? Smoking weed instead of doing his family business by teaching you some sense????
Akuraseni 2 months ago
I think the foolish Ashanti kings and elders who influenced thier people not to vote for the npp party are happy Now.
President Mahama, I hope when your Gonja kings and queens die, you'll give them the same honor you permitted for this Asante woman, as commander-in-chief, whereby you'll deploy a whole guard of honor with buglers and gun salu ...
You see, what you people refused to understand or don't understand is that, the Asanteman you see is a nation on its own, recognized by the internat ...
You're a miserable liar. If any of our political demarcations within Ghana were autonomous and unitary states, it is the Trans-Volta Togoland. This record is even at the UN. The most well known pauper in Ghana is an Asante ca ...
Ewvevi is also a SATANIC
Your English is appalling; always replying comments with the same statements, suggesting that you have a low IQ and an unsophisticated brain. Since when did you arrive to the party of enlightenment from your forest? I don't h ...
Where he is bowing at is the place that put him in Accra. Paying his respect has nothing to do with sucking trumu trumu. What is your own father also doing???? Smoking weed instead of doing his family business by teaching you ...