'Party mob wanted to burn my father's house' – Charlotte Osei

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Capricorn 2 months ago

Whichever party the cap fits......

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Ken Agyapong was one person who also made very irresponsible and foolish and false about her. Today, he has the nerves to try to stand for president on the ticket of the NPP. And shockingly, there are people who follow such a ...

• jj 2 months ago

NPP TAUGHT WE HAVE FORGOTTEN ALL THESE NONSENSE THE DID AFTER TAKING OVER FROM NDC:
    WHAT GOES ROUND WILL SURELY COME ROUND:
    THE SHOULD SHUT UP THERE

• Catfish 2 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    —… ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 2 months ago

Harlot Osei was very arrogant and disrespectful. Do you remember this? "we saw it, we chose it and we like it"
    Harlot Osei didn't want to declare 2016 presidential election. She delayed the declaration 3 to 4 days until her ...

• Joemens 2 months ago

Who has lied more than Mahama in this country? If you don't have anything proper to say, just dodge yourself into one corner

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS SAID ONE HAS TO LIE TO GET POWER....AND HE NOW HAS IT BECAUSE OF POWER OF LIES...LOOK AT HIS FACE NOW...IT IS COVERED ALL OVER WITH LIES...AND HE WANTS PEOPLE TO KEEP QUITE....TWEAA.

• GHANA, A HOPELESS LEADERSHIPS, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY 2 months ago

GHANA, A HOPELESS LEADERSHIP, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.

AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN AFRICA, THANKS TO THE SUCCESSION OF CLUELESS THIEVING LEADERS ONLY INTERESTED IN EASY, QUICK LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP T ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago

It's patently clear that the two irresponsible idiots who brought you into this world has failed Ghana big time. Where in the Constitution does it bar someone from having presidential ambition based on his past utterances. Th ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago

Launch Your Own Business & make cool money before this XMAS. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training prog ...

• GHANA, A HOPELESS LEADERSHIP, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY 2 months ago

GHANA, A HOPELESS LEADERSHIP, HOPELESS BANKRUPT NATION IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.

AFRICA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN HOPELESS AFRICA, THANKS TO THE SUCCESSION OF CLUELESS THIEVING LEADERS ONLY INTERESTED IN EASY, QUICK LOANS TO LOOT A ...

• Oprege 2 months ago

Ms Osei is one of the finest women we have in the country but the NDC thugs never liked her . In fact , she’s better and prettier than all their wives !

• Timoshenko DON’T LET INTERNET PHOTOS FOOL YOU 2 months ago

Do a little search for the real looks over the years. The photo you’re seeing is more than 600% filtered.
    What lies is she talking about?We know got a fact that she is Nigerian origin. We know the Ghanaian identity story ...

• Jones Kumi Larbi 2 months ago

NDC?

• Funne 2 months ago

I remember a virgil was held near Kata hotel or thereabouts in 2016/17 by elements within the NPP. Ken Agyepong and former managing director of Ghana publishing corporation were among the speakers. When I listened to some of ...

• asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

it must be NPP mob. who else?

• GHANA 2 months ago

IT SEEMS TO ME THAT - NPP MEMBERS THINKS - GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS OR HAVE SHORT MEMORIES:
    AFTER ALL WHAT THE DID TO NDC MEMBERS IN 2017 THE STILL HAVE THE NERVES TO CRY FAUL ABOUT NDC REACTIONS TO THEM:
    IDIOTS ; DO YOU THIN ...

• Akam 2 months ago

This story is a pure lie

• Shit sticks and beans 2 months ago

Jean Mensah must resign, she is incompetent and wicked

• Oprege 2 months ago

Another NDC thug online cries foul of a woman who have done more for Ghana than your entire clan ! Kwasea man !!

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 2 months ago

Harlot Osei, has Papano finished using your smelly toto? You didn't want to declare the 2016 presidential election because your favorite lost. This is obvious. It took Harlot Osei 3 to 4 days after your favorite was forced to ...

• asonaba asiedu 2 months ago

every competent woman is a harlot to people like you who haven`t got respect for women including their mothers and sisters.

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Some people have become so accustomed to the lifestyle of their mother, so they think every woman is like their mother. Not all women are like your mother. So be careful what you say or write or think about other women.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

By extension, Jean Mensah is also a harlot because she was reluctant to declare 2024 election because her favorite lost?

• Joko 2 months ago

@pourdefendee .... Anyone that reads your comment will see how morally deprived you are and the kind of parents you have. People like you makes it impossible for decent people to join NPP. Imagine joining a party with someone ...

• Paluta 2 months ago

How many days did it take jimmy mensah to announce the 2024 election results?

• Mrs Charlotte Osei Stay Blessed And Be Strong. 2 months ago

Mrs Charlotte Osei was apt for the job notwithstanding her age. To add to that she was more than qualified for the job.
    It was sheer greed and hatred by her assailants and destructors who brought her down unlawfully.
    She c ...

• Jack Sparrow 2 months ago

Ur two deputies behind the petition against u thinking that one of them will be promoted to that level but lo nd behold they were all sacked snake won't bite u unless its near you

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

Everyone in Ghana saw what she was doing to skew the results in favour of her party. It took her three good days to announce the results, and it was even after her preferred candidate had conceded defeat. Ghanaians will never ...

• Joko 2 months ago

@Ozymandias only idiots like you and your stupid party saw what ever you blind folks saw. Elections in Ghana can not be manipulated except like Jean Mensah did by making sure SALL did not vote. NPP thugs wanted to burn her fa ...

• promo Package 2 months ago

Get our on going Website Design Plus complete social media advertising package for your NGO, Company, school, church, foundation, business etc...Our services are fast and reliable...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp or call ...

• promo Package 2 months ago

**Get our on going Website Design Plus complete social media advertising package for your NGO, Company, school, church, foundation, business etc...Our services are fast and reliable...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp or cal ...

• Sammy 2 months ago

Go away foolish woman

• Sense 2 months ago

So NPP did all these nonsense?

• TORTOISE 2 months ago

INTERNAL FEUD AT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION CAUSED THE IMPLOSION

Please Lady tell the truth to yourself and repeat the same truth to the world.
    A house divided against itself could not stand. The internal accusations ...

• Enoch 2 months ago

No matter how far you have gone, you can still come home to Jesus, He loves you so much and He is waiting at the door to embrace you!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

Don't tell lies. You want the EC chair to be sacked so that you take over.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY NDC HAS ALWAYS BECOME A SOFT TOUCH FOR NPP. SHAME TO THAT STUPID NDC MP WHO CAMPAIGNED FOR ABRONYE TO BE FREED.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD STOP THE FATHER FOR ALL MANTRA AND JAIL NPP THIEVES. THEY HAVE COMPLETELY DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY. WHY IS CECILIA DAPAAH AND REV KUSI BOATENG STILL WALKING FREE?

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Why are you shielding the idiots that it was the npp hoodlums who wanted to burn your father's house. This is their character since the matemeho days

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

unfortunately you were politically compromised. It is better to keep quiet.

• VK 2 months ago

Madam when you were sole sourcing and fighting all your deputies no one sent you! If the NDC you want is in power lets think. All the youth in this country want to travel to Qatar as house maids.
    The kind of governance this ...

• KF 2 months ago

They have fallen on their dagger. The go-to court mantra has stopped all of a sudden. Their political CJ is struggling for life. What a disgrace, CJ

• Jojo 2 months ago

Just as the party she belongs to is perpetrating against the current EC chair. They speak as if they're innocent is she not a beneficiary now against the vitriolic from the NDC to Jean and her team? HYPOCRISY!!!

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 months ago

What a shame they didn't bitch. You've had your pound of flesh , eat it and stop lying and disturbing sane people ok. Was your fucked up father the EC chair? Your God forsaken party the NDC would have shouted their guts out i ...

• Gyimifo) Paa 2 months ago

Usually, women are to be smart but this ugly puffy face keeps coming back .

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

This was done by the criminal organization called the npp who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
    Then that Murderer and braggart called Kennedy Agyapong who is seeking to be president of Ghana said all sorts of l ...

• CRUSADER 2 months ago

THEY HAVE BEEN ALL ASHAMED BY THAT YOUNG MAN! MAY GOD PROTECT HIM!

• HARD -Talk 2 months ago

Madam, your approach is very unfortunate, suspiciously dangerous and damaging. 9years has passed and you’ve been silenced, now that you’re opposing. I can’t follow your political intentions and Integrity to be complied.

• Alfa 2 months ago

Well said Charlotte Osei

• Nana Kwame 2 months ago

Attention seeker

• Kojois 2 months ago

No credibity woman. No civilized country will give you appointment into public office after been sacked by the state. NDC should know better.

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Is akufo-addo and a criminal gang npp full of useless and wicked thinking people they will suffer for position for a long time to come only animals understand them

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank flashing to all count ...

• Don't mind me 2 months ago

When this nonsense started way back prior to 1992 and subsequent elections, victims were not heard by the powers that be. Perpetrators, veranda boys and girls, were rewarded with cash or in kind. A lot of concerns were raised ...

• Charlotte Osei shut up ! 2 months ago

Charlotte Osei, u are talking too much lately just shut up ok ! Just shut the up ! Idiot !!

• AB 2 months ago

Today NPP is crying that CJ is been removed and their appointed ECs are their way out

• APALA 2 months ago

You were not fit for the job.

• Alhaji Moro 2 months ago

You this girl frustrated NPP and made our work dificult in parliament despite the love we showed you since you joined NPP. You are also a cause of our lost in 2024. Ken the father of yoyr children too gave videos to NDC to p ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Mosjshb

• MARTIN AMIDU IS A COWARD 2 months ago

Madam Charlotte Osei, don't be afraid to name NPP as that political party which threatened your family and wanted to burn your fathers house,we now it is NPP led by Kennedy Agyepong himself because of the person attacks on ...

• Doris Ama 2 months ago

Ah, but you are an NDC member... Give us a break ... see how you are shining in their era. Enjoy and stop fooling

• Mandela 2 months ago

Who else but NPP criminals would do that? Championed by the ugly Kennedy Agyapong, the Efutu Clown Afenyo Markins, and the monkey in human form, Abronye.