Popular TikToker jailed 7 months

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Agyaaku 2 months ago

Go for AZOKA also

• Penchi Otu 2 months ago

And Afenyo kwasea Markin as well. Is he not a sand thief at Sierra Leone?

• islam is a false religion 2 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...

• zaaa 2 months ago

fool

• AZORKA IS MORE HUMAN THAN KWAME NKRUMMAH 2 months ago

REMEMBER AN NDC JUDGE SAID IN GHANA SOME ARE MORE HUMANS THAN THE OTHERS. SO AZORKA IS MORE HUMAN THAN KWAME NKRUMAH.

• Jack Toronto 2 months ago

What did AZORKA SAY? HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT AFENYO MARKINS DID TO THE POLICE OFFICER? IS AFENYO ABOVE THE LAW?

• GO FOR YOUR MOTHER AND USELESS FATHER 2 months ago

Your mother and father will be the next target, ofui, the sentence is even lenient,why such disorders have plunged the country with such insults from such lazy people like this?

• JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Foolishness 2 months ago

Foolishman is always Foolishman

• Abena 2 months ago

With this his dirty face, it would have been better for him to be hunting for crabs at Ramsar sites than being on TikTok

• Truth Table 2 months ago

Everywhere you go, ONLY Jesus can save.
    Come to Him.

• promo Package 2 months ago

We Are Running A Special Website Development Plus Social media Marketing All in one Package for New companies, New Businesses,startups, NGOs, Churches,Schools, Christian organization, Foundation,Agencies and more... Whatsapp ...

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 2 months ago

If criticising gonja mafia John Mahama led QNET govt will lead to arrest and time in jail, then it is a badge of honour which these prosecuted hero's wear with pride. Any future npp govt will over turn such politically moti ...

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Wait till someone threatens to kill you and your family on Tik tok. You will know what effect it has on you and your family, whether it is just criticism or more than that.

• Justice 2 months ago

It will serve as a deterrence to others. Folly and nonsense must stop at some point.

• Asantehene ba 2 months ago

He will go and learn sense small. Why do you threaten someone's life? And what worries me the most is the fact that most of these people are poor people. A rich man's son will never never do this. We should know where we are ...

• Dan 2 months ago

Great sense here. God bless you

• Adu 2 months ago

John has such a thin skin.

• Shit sticks and beans 2 months ago

Why is Afenyo Markin walking free after assault on police officer?

• Enoch 2 months ago

No matter how far you have gone, you can still come home to Jesus, He loves you so much and He is waiting at the door to embrace you!

• Asakramitoga 2 months ago

Good they will now learn their lessons. By the way when is Abronye going to jail

• Ato 2 months ago

7 months is not enough. There are too many of such fools in the system.

• Kk 2 months ago

Yes 7 months is small

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago

What about Kevin Taylor?

• Ralph 2 months ago

Go and ask your grandfather. Kwasea

• Sarfo 2 months ago

The battle is the Lord's

• Young SACK OTTO ADDO WHAT IS THESE 2 months ago

Next time you will learn how to polish your words before you spit them out...the judge has been good to you my brother where ever you are thank you God that you serve wai

• Black Coat 2 months ago

The idiot will eat Zontoli today. In the evening he will sleep like a pick-up truck. 99 laws await this fool in jail. Kwaseakwa

• Kj 2 months ago

...and Azoka is walking freely?

• Dread 2 months ago

I have known this guy when he was in his teens. He was part of a group of street connected children i and the NGO i work with was engaged with. It's unfortunate he turned out to be this.