Ayɛ ka. Ablakwa was telling us their being sent to Ghana was on humanitarian grounds. We see how stupid we are. Why agreed to send them here in the first place? Will the US agreed to such a deal sending African criminals to them? Oh Ghana, Aden!
Abena 2 months ago
@ Demetrius. You are a fool. I thought you will ask why Abronye kwasea DC has not mingled with them to seek asylum from the U.S. Kwasea. Read World News
islam is a false religion 2 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
SAEED OSMAN 2 months ago
They were detained in the US in a inhumane condition, treated like slaves, these West Africans could not go to court neither could they cough because it was a white man's country but here in Ghana they have found their voices and making noise. Black man and inferiority complexes.
Steve Kaye London 2 months ago
@ Saeed Osman, blame that Odwanfunu Mahama for bringing these criminals into our country. They cannot be deported to their countries for fear of torture so it means we have to release them so they can continue with their criminal activities here.
What have we done wrong to have such a nincompoop as our president?
Naomi 2 months ago
What about Akufo Monkey Addo? Kwasea Steve Kaye
ABENA YOU ARE ALSO STUPID AND IDIOT ! 2 months ago
WHAT IS ABRONYE DOING IN THIS CASE? IS ABRONYE NOW YOUR FOREIGN MINISTER? IF YOU DONT KNOW YOUR FOERIGN MINISTER LOOK OUT FOR THE ONLY BLEACHED MP WITH LONG TEETH AND BENTUA CHEEKS LIKE HE IS BLOWING A TUBA.
CODEO 2 months ago
The bleached MP is Vincent Assafuah, that Old Tafo moron who smells like a pig.
Yaw 2 months ago
You people insult for nothing please talk to the issue
Blue Pen 2 months ago
Mr Mahama, please stop being a collaborator in the racist machinations of the crazy racist European squatter at the white house.
KILLA NTUA 2 months ago
This vormawor guy is really something... always instigating stuff.... GTFOH
VORMAWOR HAS SEEN THE LIGHT 2 months ago
MAHAMA TOOK BRIBE TO ALLOW THESE REFUGEES TO BE DUMPED IN GHANA. HE MUST GIVE THEM THEIR SHARE AND STOP HARASSING THEM.VOMAWOR IS DOING A GOOD JOB.
GRNMA 2 months ago
Yes, Oliver Vormawor did very well together with Ralph at 37 hospital gate. You fool
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
Launch Your Own Business & make cool money before this XMAS. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, U can LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. You’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
Launch Your Own Business & make cool money before this XMAS. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, U can LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. You’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2o0
Truth Table 2 months ago
Come to Jesus.
ONLY He can save.
Come to Jesus.
ONLY He can save.
promo Package 2 months ago
We Are Running A Special Website Development Plus Social media Marketing All in one Package for New companies, New Businesses,startups, NGOs, Churches,Schools, Christian organization, Foundation,Agencies and more... Whatsapp or call us on: 0244289681 or visit us: www.webgateconsult.com
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
SEND THEM BACK TO THEIR COUNTRIES!. EVEN MIGHTY AMERICAN COULD NOT ACCOMMODATE YOU.
@@@ 2 months ago
did the president lie to Ghanaians? he said they purchased bus tickets for the Nigerians and contacted the Gambian embassy about their national. hmmmmm
Mawuli 2 months ago
Oliver is now pressing NDC neck oo. But why. Is like NDC members now hate him waa. Just 8months very soon raph and kwasia Taylor will shot in their face. Hah
Kofi Darko 2 months ago
I thought we were doing them a favour by hosting them here. Before they release them to the general public, they have to under go certain securities stuffs. As for that Lawyer, he is attention seeker. When the case is call at the court, he will tell the Judge that, he is not feeling well. Just ask some of the Petitioners.
Kwabena Gyam 2 months ago
These are some of the reasons the agreement should go to parliament. Again we cannot preach African unity and get involved in inhumane and controversial actions of Trump.
promo Package 2 months ago
*Get our on going Website Design Plus complete social media advertising package for your NGO, Company, school, church, foundation, business etc...Our services are fast and reliable...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp or call us on: 0244289681
Oga 2 months ago
They couldn't press for these rights when they were in detention in the US? NONSENSE
GH8 2 months ago
Are you sure of what you are saying Oga? Get your facts right, because their cases are in court and last week Saturday there was a sitting on it. The female judge even reprimanded the Trump officials because they couldn't defend why sending these guys to third party countries.
Onipaba 2 months ago
Yet another stupid move and decision.This is what happens when the Clueless and the incompetent are in charge
Lee Terkpor. King Agorkoli mahama, every money you go chop 2 months ago
If you have a novice, immature, unintelligent and foolish foreign minister like baby with sharp rotten teeth okudzato ablakwa, this is the result you will get. Look at noble people that have hold this position and compare them to this pathological liar who does not value integrity. He is not fit to be a zoomlion supervisor let alone a foreign minister. But the main reason behind this is that king Agorkoli mahama want to look good in the eyes of Donald Trump because they know him to be a bribe taker,they know him to be GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE. That's the reason why king Agorkoli mahama is struggling to please Donald Trump. "Asem no nyinaa eno no."
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
That is Mahama for you. When you make a thief your president that is what happens.
AKUA NKRUMAH 2 months ago
MAHAMA, GIVE THE MONEY YOU COLLECTED
FROM USA GOVT TO GHANAIANS. MAHAMA IS KNOWN FOR CORRUPTION. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN AIRBUS SAGA.
AKUA NKRUMAH.
FROM USA GOVT TO GHANAIANS. MAHAMA IS KNOWN FOR CORRUPTION. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN AIRBUS SAGA.
AKUA NKRUMAH.
Zionism is racism 2 months ago
Africans are idiots. We suffered from slavery and colonisation yet we are importing our their problems. In this particular case of accepting "illegal" from America Mahama is a disappointment. Trump when he said African countries are shithole countries
Christiana 2 months ago
Bawumia's face is like a fool from Iran. How can sensible Ghanaians vote for an Iran fool?
Nyameba 2 months ago
Christiana what makes you mention Dr Bawumias name in this issue?, Please if your incompetent Mahama has taken money from Trump,go and advice him how to get thru this mess he has created okay.STUPID FOOL BITCH GO AND BRUSH YOUR TEETH BEFORE CALLING THE NOBLE MANS NAME
Yaw 2 months ago
I think that accepting these immigrants would encourage Trump to deport more Africans but he may change his mind if he has no country to send them
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ouehgevvv
Yaw 2 months ago
Ayɛ ka. Ablakwa was telling us their being sent to Ghana was on humanitarian grounds. We see how stupid we are. Why agreed to send them here in the first place? Will the US agreed to such a deal sending African criminals to ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
They were detained in the US in a inhumane condition, treated like slaves, these West Africans could not go to court neither could they cough because it was a white man's country but here in Ghana they have found their voices ...
@ Saeed Osman, blame that Odwanfunu Mahama for bringing these criminals into our country. They cannot be deported to their countries for fear of torture so it means we have to release them so they can continue with their cri ...
Launch Your Own Business & make cool money before this XMAS. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training prog ...
Come to Jesus.
ONLY He can save.
We Are Running A Special Website Development Plus Social media Marketing All in one Package for New companies, New Businesses,startups, NGOs, Churches,Schools, Christian organization, Foundation,Agencies and more... Whatsapp ...
I thought we were doing them a favour by hosting them here. Before they release them to the general public, they have to under go certain securities stuffs. As for that Lawyer, he is attention seeker. When the case is call at ...
*Get our on going Website Design Plus complete social media advertising package for your NGO, Company, school, church, foundation, business etc...Our services are fast and reliable...www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp or call ...
Are you sure of what you are saying Oga? Get your facts right, because their cases are in court and last week Saturday there was a sitting on it. The female judge even reprimanded the Trump officials because they couldn't def ...
If you have a novice, immature, unintelligent and foolish foreign minister like baby with sharp rotten teeth okudzato ablakwa, this is the result you will get. Look at noble people that have hold this position and compare th ...
AKUA NKRUMAH.
Africans are idiots. We suffered from slavery and colonisation yet we are importing our their problems. In this particular case of accepting "illegal" from America Mahama is a disappointment. Trump when he said African count ...
Christiana what makes you mention Dr Bawumias name in this issue?, Please if your incompetent Mahama has taken money from Trump,go and advice him how to get thru this mess he has created okay.STUPID FOOL BITCH GO AND BRUSH YO ...