Kwasia! You should have sold your idea to your Monkey Akyem criminals,fool.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
NDC PROPAGANDA ON GALAMSEY HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!!!!
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! THAT’S ALL THEY KNOW!! NDC IS ALREADY SINKING THE COUNTRY. WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Okofo 2 months ago
You have all these ideas and Nana Addo failed. Please keep your advise to yourself
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
What moral rights had this fool suggesting? Is Wontumi.notbthe country's galamsey kingpin and why is he walking free in the country. This irrelevant Ahiagbah is just disgracing himself and his clan. Gbemela dzimakpla
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
STUPID AHIAGBAH!. FOR 8 GOOD YEARS YOUR PARTY WAS IN POWER COULD NOT SORT OUT GALAMSEY. MOST NPP TOP MEN HAVE KEROSENE IN THEIR BRAINS
Ama 2 months ago
Don’t know whether to call Ahiagbah a fool or an idiot. For 8 yrs you had these proposals and sat down for the environment to be destroyed by your government? Is this not political theater?
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
Ahiagbah is just a fool to foolishness
Ohene 2 months ago
Stupidity of the highest degree. NPP turned galamsey into a national disaster empowering party apparatchicks to destroy our environment with total abandon. Your clarion call - NPP needs money became a rallying cry for party men and allowed them to do galamsey and destroy the environment whilst boasting they have the largest colletion of gold. Who granted pWho allowed Wontumi to mine in the forest? - NPP. Even 500 excavators siezed vanished into thin air under your watch. Dont come and annoy us.
Take your foolishness elsewhere and stop throwing dust in our eyes.
Retired captain. Von Bogastein,GAF. 2 months ago
Where were you in the last 8 yrs. What Ghanians saw was tribalism, arrogance, corruption and incompetence. I am a former army officer of the GAF, Air borne in Tamale. What did the NPP government achieve besides corruption, incompetence and theft’s.
RICHARD AHIAGBAH AVUUVI YAKAM3 BHEM3LA 2 months ago
Why didn't you suggest this to the retarded president in past 8 years korsiator djimakplavi. Where were you when your party executive Ekow Ewusi said NPP is doing galamsey because the party needed money or you think Ghanaians have forgotten your foolishness and stupidity while in power???. May thunder strike you and destroy you. President will deal with the galamsey menance in his own way fool.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago
Look at this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kushshvv
Akwasi Addai 2 months ago
For eight years this stupid man didn't have any proposals for cambating galamsey for his party in power. Now that a better government is in power, he has started spewing nonsense.
CHRIS 2 months ago
HE SHOULD GIVE HIS ADVISE TO NANA ADDO TO GIVE TO NEXT NPP GOVERNMENT
Dread 2 months ago
Did you have all these suggestions when you were in government?
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Why he didn't propose this foolishness to Akuffo Addo in the past 8 years??
His face like a frying pan.
Adu korme vovo wo sia. Gbemela kabli.
Wuntiya 2 months ago
So you got this brilliant ideas after you lost power? Woow! !!!!
Osonoba 2 months ago
Where was this guy with these ideas during Akuffo Addo's eight years? I sometimes don't understand these politicians. You had eight years and you did not give your party all these ideas and somebody is just eight months and you pretend you have solution to galamsay. He should give us a break.
Obroniba 2 months ago
Gyimiii gyimiii saaaa. Why didn't you say these words to the chimpanzee mother serpent of corruption who ended up destroying Ghana with gross impunity? If you had anything sensible to suggest, you had 8 years reign and you idiots only came to power to waste our precious time and did practically nothing to deal with galamsey. Yes you guys only develop common sense when you are in opposition. You gonna remain where you are till 3098. Thieves with no manners and dignity. Stupid ayigbe ahiagba village champion. JDM doesn't need your advice on how to tackle issues. Incompetent blockhead criminals
Quame 2 months ago
Richard Ahiagbah should have proposed same to his government when they’re in the helms of affairs. The NPP only knows how to advise when they are in opposition lol
Lance 2 months ago
Talk is really cheap for Ahiagba. What did your president do after meeting organized labour. Tell us one case that was televised for us to see. Tell us about one video that we see government appointees fighting illegal mining like we saw about Hanna Bissiw
Cuntiki 2 months ago
How many days now when you were booted out of power?
Why didn’t you implement the so called proposals during your tenure?
Nobody will listen to you.
Just stop fooling.
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Televise what? How many galamsey owners in the past government and in the current government have been arrested and charged with galamsey? Most of those charged in are usually gaslamsey labourers and a few mid-level enforcers.
T.T 2 months ago
Prosecute and sentence wontomi if he's mining illegally.The NDC big shots are seriously engaged in the system making it difficult to succeed.
Kwam 2 months ago
Why didn't he give those proposals to his NPP when they were in power? Or he only had these sense when he lost the elections?
Asonaba asiedu 2 months ago
Since going into opposition NPP seem to have found solutions to all our problems. I think they would serve Ghana better in opposition so probably we should keep them there for a very long time.
Pouv: Cheeky bugger! 2 months ago
Professor Boatengs' REPORT, Sat on Nana Addo's
desk for two(2) long years. He was later hounded by the very same people who tasked him with the job.
After eight (8) years of no action, do yourself a favour.
SHUT your mout ... read full comment
desk for two(2) long years. He was later hounded by the very same people who tasked him with the job.
SHUT your mouth, you are not in any position of any sense to instruct another on what to do. Cheeky bugger!
Harp 2 months ago
Pls find some work to do so you can contribute to the economy by way of paying taxes. And stop this baseless talk about galamsey
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! THAT’S ALL THEY KNOW!! NDC IS ALREADY SINKING THE COUNTRY. WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHER ...
Stupidity of the highest degree. NPP turned galamsey into a national disaster empowering party apparatchicks to destroy our environment with total abandon. Your clarion call - NPP needs money became a rallying cry for party ...
Where were you in the last 8 yrs. What Ghanians saw was tribalism, arrogance, corruption and incompetence. I am a former army officer of the GAF, Air borne in Tamale. What did the NPP government achieve besides corruption, in ...
Why didn't you suggest this to the retarded president in past 8 years korsiator djimakplavi. Where were you when your party executive Ekow Ewusi said NPP is doing galamsey because the party needed money or you think Ghanaians ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ku ...
Where was this guy with these ideas during Akuffo Addo's eight years? I sometimes don't understand these politicians. You had eight years and you did not give your party all these ideas and somebody is just eight months and y ...
Gyimiii gyimiii saaaa. Why didn't you say these words to the chimpanzee mother serpent of corruption who ended up destroying Ghana with gross impunity? If you had anything sensible to suggest, you had 8 years reign and you id ...
Talk is really cheap for Ahiagba. What did your president do after meeting organized labour. Tell us one case that was televised for us to see. Tell us about one video that we see government appointees fighting illegal mining ...
Just stop fooling.
Televise what? How many galamsey owners in the past government and in the current government have been arrested and charged with galamsey? Most of those charged in are usually gaslamsey labourers and a few mid-level enforcers ...
SHUT your mout ...