GFA must bring this young man on board to support black stars development.
He is a hard working lad and he deserves credit and respect
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Catfish 2 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~~*
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
~~~*
Aba 2 months ago
KPB made a great difference in that team. Ghana needs a better coach now.
Sosoman 2 months ago
Masa good idea. I believe he will make black star great again firstly by removing Okraku Mantey and his gang of football mafias.
Ashley 2 months ago
KPB anaaa......that was some goal!
Ashley 2 months ago
That goal..... President Mandela of South Africa offered his daughter to KPB.
JIMMY 2 months ago
wow!. I don't see any black star player today at that level.
TG 2 months ago
KPB needs to come in and talk to our players
Dogo 2 months ago
That was when the Black Stars were BLACK STARS. Not the one we see today.
Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago
Kevin Prince Boateng was a beautiful footballer and I liked him when he was in Portsmouth.He had turned into something else after joining the company of Sulley Muntari and he started fighting GFA officials for appearance fees and in turn disrespecting coach Akwasi Appiah during training session in 2014 FIFA world cup in Brazil.His best friend Sulley Muntari ended punching GFA officials and both were suspended back home.What a great scraps!
Bawumia 2 months ago
Only in Ghana and appearing fees or paying sports men is problematic. No other country in this whole world their leaders behaviour is full of criminalities
Jiginigigini 2 months ago
FALSE. Kwesi Appiah was aggrieved that he and Essien didnt report to Accra before going to the world cup so he started treating the two with contempt right from the Holland friendly.
The same kwesi Appiah was punishing Afri ... read full comment
FALSE. Kwesi Appiah was aggrieved that he and Essien didnt report to Accra before going to the world cup so he started treating the two with contempt right from the Holland friendly.
The same kwesi Appiah was punishing Afriyie Acquah because he was in a relationship with Appiah's friend's woman Amanda.
Kwesi Appiah suffering from inferiority complex decided to show them where power lies.
When Avram Grant took over from Appiah Afriyie Acquah became a starter. When Kwesi Appiah came for the second time Afriyie Acquah was benched again. He started him once at AFCON 2019 and subbed him .
KP had Dedication 2 months ago
How KP fitted and blended with the entire team was awesome and independent of whether he communicated in twi or not. He was culture blind. Already made up and fit for purpose. He didnt need so many matches to convince. That team had confidence and respect in each's abilities and what each could do or expected to do. He kept supporting the team even after his exit and showed no animosity as shown in your interview on the 2014 fiasco. KP Ghana is always grateful to you and your comrades.
Kwesi Appiah was suffering from inferiority complex and got petty with Kevin and Essien.
Cooli0 2 months ago
Stop the nonsense. Which tribute was from fifa?
swine
swine
Cooli0 2 months ago
Ah journalists paa. This is just a normal goal so where from.this stupid report.
Akwasince 2 months ago
He was on fire and has been one of our best and fantastic player, he is much loved because of this goal, not until this mafia GFA wanted to bully him, as a well trained Ghanaian with German roots, he will not entertain greediness, selfishness and corrupt practices of our leaders. May God bless him wherever he is. Ghana still loves him for this goal.
God's time 2 months ago
Oh, this was when blackstrap were black stars.
Ghanaman 2 months ago
I guess this is why Kamaldeen did not pass the ball to Inaki despite the fact that Inaki was standing in a good scoring position. I guess we would have praised him if he had scored, just as we praising Prince.
Selfish play 2 months ago
Not only here but most of his matches. The team was solid tough. Not this scrappy team struggling to qualify with teams like Chad, commoros, Madagascar, CAR, War torn Mali. What GFA is this
Agyaaku USA 2 months ago
Ghana is kicking their own feet with handling of foreign born and foreign based players. There should be a workshop to train the officials around our national teams. That Masa, masa and Boss, boss where players has to carry team officials bags is primitive. When players don’t do any of that to officials they enter into the bad books of of officials and players don’t play with good emotions. This patriotic son who decided to play for Ghana was thrown out by primitive officials. Ghana’s respect for officials is not acknowledged anywhere. FIFA is celebrating him but Ghana didn’t see anything he did. I’m sorry for parents pushing their children to play for Ghana. It’s not foreign coaches we need we need foreign administrators. We are not going get past what we did in South Africa anytime soon unless the current administration and its mentality are changed.
Le phylosophe 2 months ago
One of the committed player in 2010 world cup to Ghanaian
Aba 2 months ago
He was the most committed player. He wanted Germany to know what they were missing...
~~~*
Kevin Prince Boateng was a beautiful footballer and I liked him when he was in Portsmouth.He had turned into something else after joining the company of Sulley Muntari and he started fighting GFA officials for appearance fees ...
The same kwesi Appiah was punishing Afri ...
How KP fitted and blended with the entire team was awesome and independent of whether he communicated in twi or not. He was culture blind. Already made up and fit for purpose. He didnt need so many matches to convince. That t ...
swine
He was on fire and has been one of our best and fantastic player, he is much loved because of this goal, not until this mafia GFA wanted to bully him, as a well trained Ghanaian with German roots, he will not entertain greedi ...
Ghana is kicking their own feet with handling of foreign born and foreign based players. There should be a workshop to train the officials around our national teams. That Masa, masa and Boss, boss where players has to carry t ...
Please..Ghana...let's Honor, Kelvin Boateng, Sulley Ali M.,Michael Essien,Asamoah Gyan..etc etc..
Honouring them...will really Bless our Black stars.
Thank you..
Shalom
Moa
Pls n pls again don't go dere cos snake do not bike jxt like dat unless u don't knw,so pls don't pretend n u knw our so called leaders very well.
Me love this goal