Sammy Gyamfi would be sworn in as President – Prophet Roja prophesies

Read Comments Comments (74)

• YAW ADJEI 2 months ago

Why is this news?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 2 months ago

This sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons

• Simeon London 2 months ago

Of course!!!

Gen Mosquito was right after all. Any idiot can go to court ampa. The constitution clearly states it .

• Seeooo 2 months ago

Strange this his behavior is not offensive to ghanaweb

• Joe Ananfi 2 months ago

Roja stop your child play.

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

My prophet says Shatta Bandle will be sworn in as President, and I strongly believe that prophet. My prophet also states that Sammy Gyamfi will not be dangling dollar bills in Agradaa's face any time soon, but this prophecy m ...

• N 2 months ago

Wait till there's one Coup Detat and we shall see whether if he will survive.

• Knowledge 2 months ago

This prophecy is making it clearer that the NDC administration will be extended beyond 8 years. Relegating the opposition (Npp) to be in perpetual opposition. Asem aba

• re: 2 months ago

comedian

• Gyimie nkoaaaa 2 months ago

Don't be too sure bro. Things aren't all the cool. The reset is not resetting. The reset has turned into beans and looting has begun. Just continuing from what Nana left off

• Dr Sammy 2 months ago

may God forbid for Sammy gyamfy to become Ghana president. May God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians in Jesus mighty name amen

• Nurse 2 months ago

@ Dr. Sammy. Do you want Abronye to become Ghana president?

• Kofi Bossman 2 months ago

You this Roja, it will soon catch up on you . Those girls getting hints of atrocities and telling you , all will come out . Not only those behind them would go to jail but you too , heard of them and not reporting them but pr ...

• Koti 2 months ago

After 8 years? Did the angels get the calculations wrong?

• Hospital Blanket 2 months ago

Dear ghanaweb management,

I'm by this note charging you to ban the self-acclaimed doctor; Dr. Mumbi Sareki without any reservations for inciting suicide on this platform or the necessary action deemed of me as an intereste ...

• Seeooo 2 months ago

They enjoy reading his suicidal lectures

• Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 2 months ago

Ghana koraaa why so many false prophets?? These charlatans keep tarnishing the reputation of the church.

• Alokoto 2 months ago

Que sera, sera. What will be, will be.

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 2 months ago

Gotten share of our dollar

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 2 months ago

IN WHICH COUNTRY? MAYBE NOT IN GHANA HERE.

• Kofi 2 months ago

This guy needs coins for bleaching creams. Stupid prophecies sorr

• Of 2 months ago

They have started

• Cooli0 2 months ago

Stop smoking weed said u won't stop hence anything call prophecy

• Karma 2 months ago

Then Ghanaians should brace themselves with bunch of lies and propaganda.....
    We will be heading towards a ditch

• Chris Milan 2 months ago

He will rule.over yourself mother father and cursed idiot like you FAKE PROPHET'

• King 2 months ago

Too early for this confusion Mr. Pastor! If you care for the development of the country, please keep quiet or focus on your members

• Sul 2 months ago

WE ALL KNOW SAMMY WAS BORN TO LEAD SO STOP MAKING NOISE

• Kankam 2 months ago

He was born to lead through political appointments. Many idiots/sycophant are given political appointments, not by merit. Leadership through elections paa deɛ, please forget. Maybe he can become abusua panyin in his family, ...

• ABOBOYAAA 2 months ago

People may love to hate or hate to love this young guy called Sammy Gyamfi. But if it comes to intelligence the guy really has it up there. You don't need a soothe sayer to tell you that if he continues the way he is doing hi ...

• Kankam 2 months ago

Which intelligence? Book knowledge is different from natural intelligence and wisdom bro. His first few days after his appointment exposed him big time.

• FTT 2 months ago

Go out and preach the gospel and stop this unnecessary predictions

• Ananse System 2 months ago

Don't mind that idiot of a prophet. He wants some of the goldbod money just as agraadaa got hers. He knows sammy Gyamfi can easily be fooled

• Pliwat 2 months ago

Then Napo too should become president. Ei Ghana! Ɛɛbɔyiɛ

• Kevin Gee USA 2 months ago

Everyone in Ghana both the Christian, Muslim and Traditionalist knows Sammy Gyamfi is a Leader. No doubt but the timing is what is going to be misplaced. Although he has done well at hos current office as THE NDC COMMUNICATIO ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago

Bank ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ki ...

• nonnses 2 months ago

Gyamfi will be President so that he can spray Dollars.

• Kofi 2 months ago

When did Dr Omane metamorphosis to Gyamfi Sammh

• Trinity 2 months ago

A person, not even a Christian, with a familiar spirit saying too much let’s see what comes out from all this nonsense!!

• OtiloTheBoss 2 months ago

Do these hungry scammers read the news at all? They should continue deceiving those greedy corrupt idiots in positions. NEPAL IS HAPPENING IN GHANA SOON!!

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

This insult guy without respect to anyone on this earth will become President in what land maybe Pluto but not this land earth

• Ndc 2 months ago

Apuuuu!!!

• Kofi BA 2 months ago

Nkwasea kaka nkoaa

• Adam 2 months ago

When their stomach is full then unrealistic prophesies follow

• That day 2 months ago

FACT

• Jack 2 months ago

Not in Ghana

• Mr Apehtwe. 2 months ago

As for this one, I agree. Sammy zGyamfi will be a president one day

• Kubi 2 months ago

Roja no God told you this but the problem is that you are just looking for some coins from Sammy and is as simple as that.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 2 months ago

Why won't you prophesy about farmers, traders, nurses, teachers, drivers, or even your church people who never receive any prophesy from you but rather ONLY politicians with money?

• James 2 months ago

Then Ghana lack of men as for this

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

TOFIAKWA! It will never happen.

• John 2 months ago

This guy who less than 8 months start stealing aur Dallas already full in his car sharly are mugu like that oh poor Ghana when

• Abusuapanin 2 months ago

Who? Sammy Gyamfi? President? TWEAA!! APUUTOR!!!

• Malala 2 months ago

Of course, if he wants to! Even that Gonja idiot called John Mahama got elected and enjoying the presidency. Therefore, Samy Gyamfi should be over qualified and can easily become a president if he’s interested! Screw anyone ...

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Delusional religious circus clown show coming to a neighbourhood near you. Prophecies will be flowing, and collection plates will be expected to be filled to the brim by gullible zombies. Come with money in your wallets, and ...

• Kofi Adu 2 months ago

Mr Prophet what prophecy do you have about the 24 hour economy?Because nothing is being heard about it. And without the success of that program it will be hard for Sammy Gyamfi.

• Solomon London 2 months ago

Yes I will vote for Sammy Gyamfi if he stands, we are tired of old men,

• Nii Zamrama Gbudugban 2 months ago

Another LIER using God's name in vain.

• Joe Dude 2 months ago

Ghanaweb, please listen to the majority of Ghanaians. We are tired of these prophecies bull shit .Why do you still continue to talk about it every single day???!. It’s just annoying

• Gyimie nkoaaaa 2 months ago

Setting up office for prophesy has opened up the floodgate for these Azaaa Kumasi based false prophets whose sole aim is to make money and not win souls for God.
    All the confidence tricksters who were hovering around Ketejia ...

• Ajaaja 2 months ago

We NDC accepts your prophecy in good faith but we can assure you that he “Sammy” will become General Security & then National Chairman before he will even think of leading our great party NDC.
    Currently the grassroots wi ...

• T.T 2 months ago

A nightmare.He has no presidential qualities in him.

• Kojois 2 months ago

Joker. Do you think ghana now accepted lies. God have mercy for ghana.

• Guanine-Apontua Yeboah, California USA 2 months ago

Only in Ghana that a pastor can prophesied who can be a president or death , but can’t predict an overall infrastructure.
    Why also, most of the pastors have breached their skin?
    Just asking oo.

• Seeooo 2 months ago

Equalization prophesy

• Ozymandias 2 months ago

And Donald Trump will be crowned as the Emperor of the World.
    Absolute Balderdash.

• Samurai 2 months ago

president of gold bod nothing else....

• Lordma 2 months ago

I will rather invest in Abronye to be come president than Sammy Gymii sorry

• Ujah 2 months ago

When would these bleach faces leave us alone? So all that God can tell u is who would die, who would lead Ghana? I don't blame you, the poor Ghanaian youth n politicians who instead of challenged their minds to do something, ...

• Jonas 2 months ago

He probably wants Sammy to give him some dollars like he gave Agradaa!!

• Egya Kofi 2 months ago

Give him key to Ankaful.

• Mandela 2 months ago

The sooner, the better. President Sammy Gyamfi. Vice President Zanetor Rawlings. Defence Minister Sam George. IGP Dzakpa. These NPP pigs will run and never look back.

• Kwame Peter 2 months ago

Kofi Adu,24hr economy ’no ato nsuom.’
    Now it is expressway from Accra to Kumasi straaaaiiiit.
    Another alcohol-induced dream is seven international stadia.
    There is also the Volta Basin 24hr something,something,somethi ...