Useless accolade. Gyimie gyimie Fulani prostitute. Tweaaa
dovi 2 months ago
You are a piglet for insulting the innocent woman who have not offended you in any way
Benji 2 months ago
Should have been appointed as Global Champion of the Makeup Artists Alliance.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NONSENSE 2 months ago
What is important for we Ghanians.She have the money so she pay to be appointed.
Alan Kyeremanteng Supporter 2 months ago
Yes you are right. This useless Ntafo woman Samira Bawumia is a disgrace
BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 2 months ago
Talking nonsense about Samira. Within your entire families do you have someone like her. She is a fulani yes but she is more than you. Are fulani's not humans, you not been a fulani what are your achievements.
Rosemond 2 months ago
She is a prostitute. Fulani prostitute. She started having sex at the age of 7 among cows in Timbuktu. Samira ashawo kankan kwasea
Kofi Bossman 2 months ago
If Samira get the chance to be first lady, Herh the titles and things she go do , high time life saaaaaa . She will be the news 24/7 . Even gob3 koraaaa, her name will be there .
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Kehhwvv
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ke ...
Can she cook a delicious pork steak?