Primitive dude ! U can only do this crap in Kumasi
islam is a false religion 2 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago
Death is a leveller. The bottomline is we are all flesh and blood. When we die, all we need is a simple burial. All these superfluous stuff does not bring any body back. Stop the threats.
Ooba k3 2 months ago
Let the record show that these ass-antis will comply with the demands of this scare-crow. But will complain about ban on noise polution in Accra.
Benji 2 months ago
He looks dirty and stinky.
Zubes 2 months ago
He took a shit in your house and smeared it on yr face hence the stink
Zubes 2 months ago
Typical ga-boon.Always crying and blowing hot air yet no action.Focus on reclaiming your lands from government first
EMP 2 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Boyonce 2 months ago
I love u for this comment
Boyonce 2 months ago
I mean oprege
MURDER IN THE NAME OF TRADITION? 2 months ago
Some of the archaic traditions must stop immediately!
Does it mean personnel belonging to security services are also barred from stepping out?
ALMIGHTY ASHANTE 2 months ago
THEY SHOULD STEP OUT IF THEY ARE MEN...KWASIA
AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago
As if others care about how you bury your dead.
Ooba k3 2 months ago
This scare crow, aka brafo belongs in the corn field to scare off the bird.
Ghanaba KK 2 months ago
Hello please there are laws in Ghana okay. You cannot murder anyone.
Are police officers and firemen exempted? The only benefit I see in this custom is that there will be no robbery that night throughout Kumasi.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi9
Shamo 2 months ago
This can happens only in primitive Kumasi where blood sucker free Mason dictator Otumfour rules
African 2 months ago
So he called himself executioner and we all look aloof? What a backward country? Thank God that I grew up to meet my grandfather before he died. If this man should meet me one - on-one at night eerhhh, a simple sentence from me will make him useless, unless I attend to him back.
Donatus 2 months ago
Kwakwakwakwa, this bravado! Hope it could scare away Donald Trump.
Ooba k3 2 months ago
I wonder what galamsey pit the pulled this brafo from.
Donatus 2 months ago
Hehehehehe, see me, see trouble. 'scare away" is correct, "scare off" is also correct. how could I be pulled from galamsey pit?
SO IF SOMEONE FALLS GRAVELY ILL AT NIGHT THEY SHOULDN'T BE TAKEN TO THE EMERGENCY WARD? ARE WE LIVING IN MEDIEVAL TIMES? 2 months ago
This does not make any sense. So anyone who falls gravely ill at night should not be taken to hospital? What about ambulance services? This is absolutely crazy.
La Pleasure man 2 months ago
Hahaha.. Hahahaaa..
This guy looks funny ooh..
Hahaha.. Hahahaaa..
NzemaK 2 months ago
What's the IGP doing. Threatening to kill people??
My people be that 2 months ago
power to dare human beings but no powers to resurrect when death hits you
Funny Africa continent
Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 2 months ago
Who is this dirty dude bragging about murder?. Demonic nonsense in the name of tradition. Repent man,you need Jesus.
CALL JESUS TO SAVE GAZANS - Worldwatch 2 months ago
Jesus's people are committing genocide in Gaza.Call upon himself to save the people of Gaza.
No, you liar. Israel is smashing the terrorists who went into their countries to attack civilians, rape women and take hostages. Now the cowards are being smashed by a real military and they're hiding behind children like the girls they are. The Muhammadans started the fight, Israel is finishing it. It's not over yet, sit tight. A lot of terrorists will be wiped out by the time Israel is done with them.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 months ago
ISRAEL will burn to ashes soon. Adolf Hitler did very well against this Zionist.
Numbers 23:23
“For there is no sorcery against Jacob,
Nor any divination against Israel.
It now must be said of Jacob
And of Israel, ‘Oh, what God has done!’
You will lose big time. See how small Israel is smash ... read full comment
You will lose big time. See how small Israel is smashing all the followers of Allah? All the leaders of Hamas are gone including Yahyah Sinwar. Ibrahim Raisi (I believe is the name of the other terrorist) is gone, Khomeni is shitting his pants right now, Israel is smashing multiple terrorist groups on different fronts. Remember the pagers?. Israel also destroyed the nuclear facilities of the terrorist Iranian regime. Where is Allah? His people keep losing to small Israel. You curse Israel and you come under a curse of Almighty God, remember that you hateful terrorists sympathisers, rapist supporters. Hamas is destroyed.
Hitler will burn in hell and so will you if you don't repent. I hope you do.
Ibrahim Muhammad 2 months ago
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Muhammad was a paedophile and a pervert. He had nothing to do with the true prophets of God.
Muhammad the liar promised a whorehouse for his followers if they murder others for not believing in his fake god. He'll spend e ... read full comment
Muhammad was a paedophile and a pervert. He had nothing to do with the true prophets of God.
Muhammad the liar promised a whorehouse for his followers if they murder others for not believing in his fake god. He'll spend eternity in hell.
Islamic Paradise = The Whorehouse of Allah
Sunan Ibn Majah 4337
It was narrated from Abu Umamah that the Messenger of Allah (ﷺ) said:
“There is no one whom Allah will admit to Paradise but Allah will marry him to seventy-two wives, two from houris and seventy from his inheritance from the people of Hell, all of whom will have desirable front passages and he will have a male member that never becomes flaccid (i.e., soft and limp).’”
(explanation: Allah will give every single Muslim man 72 women with nice private parts.The Muslim man himself would have an ETERNALLY ERECT manhood)
Jami` at-Tirmidhi 2550
'Ali narrated that the Messenger of Allah (s.a.w) said: "Indeed in Paradise there is a market in which there is no buying nor selling- except for images of men and women. So whenever a man desires an image, he enters it."
(Explanation: A MAN can buy pictures of women and MEN, jump into the picture and have sex with whoever is in the picture.)
Leave Islam as soon as possible Muslims. It is a satanic cult!. Check out Christian Prince and Godlogic apologetics on YouTube to learn more about the cult of Muhammad.
Ibrahim Muhammad 2 months ago
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
Yeah that's because you don't know the Bible. Jesus sung hymns with his disciples.
Matthew 26:29-31
29 I (Jesus) tell you I will not drink again of this fruit of the vine until that day when I drink it new with you in my ... read full comment
Yeah that's because you don't know the Bible. Jesus sung hymns with his disciples.
29 I (Jesus) tell you I will not drink again of this fruit of the vine until that day when I drink it new with you in my Father's kingdom.” 30 And when they had sung a hymn, they went out to the Mount of Olives. 31 Then Jesus said to them, “You will all fall away because of me this night. For it is written, ‘I will strike the shepherd, and the sheep of the flock will be scattered.’
Islam is a dry cult. Satan hates anything that brings joy to God's people, that's why he hates it when we praise God through music and dance. What's wrong with music? you hypocrites sing and dance all the time. Muslims have been dancing to music by VIP,Black Sherif and others over the years. You even compose songs to praise Muhammad, the child molester. You can practice muttah, aka halal prostitution, you can have sex with children, you can possess sex slaves all according to the Quran surah,4:24, surah 65:4 etc. but you can't sing or dance because you're so pious. Such a ridiculous CULT of SATAN. Curse be upon Muhammad, he was a wicked man and he'll burn in hell forever.
Kracky Jones 2 months ago
Pls your quote never said Jesus sang
It's says after THEY sang had sang a hymn THEY (including Jesus) went to the mount of Olives. It's logical to infer that the THEY being referred to in the 1st instance is that which is also being referred to in the 2nd instance which obviously includes Jesus. You're welcome to disagree, however the point being made by the Muhammadan who supposes that Jesus was a Muslim and therefore was against using music as part of worship still doesn't stand in the face of the evidence.
Moreover Jesus is God and we see the use of music in worship throughout scripture including a song written by Moses. The Psalms is filled with songs. Jesus in Hebrews is described as one who sings God's (the Father's) praise in the assembly so the point still stands. Read the below verse in context.
Hebrews 2:12 saying,
“I will tell of your name to my brothers;
in the midst of the congregation I will sing your praise.”
Stop trying to attach the Lord Jesus Christ to your satanic cult. Because Islam is bankrupt, your fake prophet tried to smuggle Jesus into his religion but it doesn't work. Jesus was sinless even according to your satanic Quran. Muhammad (PBUH- Piss Be Upon Him) was a paedophile, a rapist and a murderer. He has nothing in common with Jesus. Allah is the devil himself.
We spit on the murderous cult of Muhammad.
Blue Pen 2 months ago
@Ibrahim. Is your reasoning not illogical? When did bowing to pray become a bona fide property of islam when the practice existed before islam came into existence? Isn't it more logical to reason that islam rather copied the practice of bowing to pray from Judaism, Christianity and even some of the pagan practitioners in those times?
Hans 2 months ago
Stop talking as if you are in the 18th century, wise up now man! People are using AK47 and you are holding knives to threaten people? No wonder you have covered your face and head. Lets respect culture by allowing our culture to heal and repair, not to threaten people.
Hunter 2 months ago
AND DID HE TELL YOU HE DOESNT HAVE AK47 SOME????? OR OTHER SOPHISTICATED WEAPONS??? HE IS SHOWING WHAT THE TRADITIONS DEMANDS.
AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION THERE IS NO TRIBE OR GROUP IN GHANA THAT HAS MORE WEAPONS IN DIFFERE ... read full comment
AND DID HE TELL YOU HE DOESNT HAVE AK47 SOME????? OR OTHER SOPHISTICATED WEAPONS??? HE IS SHOWING WHAT THE TRADITIONS DEMANDS.
AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION THERE IS NO TRIBE OR GROUP IN GHANA THAT HAS MORE WEAPONS IN DIFFERENCT SIZES AND POWER MORE THAN AKANS OR ASANTES. WHEN THE TIME COMES ONE DAY YOU WILL SEE WHAT YOU WANT TO SEE NOT KNIVES
ASHANTIS are most coward tribe in Ghana, Just read history,Ashantis should always thank the Moeshe,Dagonba, Ewe and GA people
Hunter 2 months ago
PEOPLE WHO CANNOT SAVE THEMSELVES WANT THEM TO BE THANKED????? GA PEOPLE?????? EVEN WHEN IGBO KING WANTED TO CHANGE ACCRA TO IGBO KINGDOM IT TOOK AKANS TO FIGHT FOR YOU ELSE YOU WILL BE SLAVES BY NOW!!!! ONYAYE GBEMI.
YOU ... read full comment
PEOPLE WHO CANNOT SAVE THEMSELVES WANT THEM TO BE THANKED????? GA PEOPLE?????? EVEN WHEN IGBO KING WANTED TO CHANGE ACCRA TO IGBO KINGDOM IT TOOK AKANS TO FIGHT FOR YOU ELSE YOU WILL BE SLAVES BY NOW!!!! ONYAYE GBEMI.
YOU THINK ASHANTIS ARE COWARDS BUT HISTORY BOOKS SAYS OTHERWISE. GO AND ASK THE BRITISH.
WHAT HAS GA PEOPLE DONE FOR GHANA????? EXCEPT BLEACHING AND SEA SHITTING
oke 2 months ago
Coming from a sheep who doesnt use his real name.no wonder your region is a pit latrine for togolese and nigerians
Gbeze Gbormita 2 months ago
Piaaawww!
This executioner should not overreact and end up killing his own children, oh!
He who lives by the sword ............
Piaaawww!
Hunter 2 months ago
KILLING HIS OWN CHILDREN WILL NOT BE ISSUE FOR HIM FOR ASANTE TO PREVAIL.
WHAT YOU PEOPLE DON'T KNOW AND UNDERESTIMATE IS WHEN IT COMES TO ASANTE NO ONE IS GREATER THAN THE GOLDEN STOOL AND ANYONE INCLUDING MYSELF IS READY TO SACRIFICE MYSELF AND MY OWN CHILDREN OR MOTHER TO PROTECT ASANTE AND FUTURE GENERATIONS.
KNOW THIS AND HAVE PEACE
Gbeze Gbormita 2 months ago
What are you going to ptotect, the galamsey pits?
Ooba k3 2 months ago
Correction.. you mean no Asante is greater than the fake golden stool. The rest of Ghana don't give a fvck.
MONKEYS AND EMPTY BRAGGARTS
Melchizedeck 2 months ago
It's fake bravado. He can't do anything to anyone who comes out. I went to the office to work at the burial of the last Asantehema even though the same fatua was issued.
I drove from Asuoyeboah to Adum and worked in the o ... read full comment
It's fake bravado. He can't do anything to anyone who comes out. I went to the office to work at the burial of the last Asantehema even though the same fatua was issued.
I drove from Asuoyeboah to Adum and worked in the office till 4:00 pm, went to Golden Tulip, now Lancaster, to meet a friend before going home at around 7 pm, and no one did anything. These outdated customs are only sustained in the media because people are pretending to be traditionally aligned.
Hunter 2 months ago
THANK YOUR GOD YOU WERE NOT SEEN. YOU WILL NOT BE LUCKY THIS TIME OR NEXT TIME.
BECAUSE OF YOU I WILL MONITOR THE PLACES YOU MENTION AND I PRAY I COME INTO CONTACT WITH YOU. I WILL CUT YOUR HEAD FROM YOUR BACK NOT YOUR THROAT
Logic 2 months ago
@Hunter, the way you are very aggressive with your responses, I won't be surprise you turnout not to be an Ashanti if proper background checks are made.
If you are really an Ashanti, can you tell me the history and reason b ... read full comment
@Hunter, the way you are very aggressive with your responses, I won't be surprise you turnout not to be an Ashanti if proper background checks are made.
If you are really an Ashanti, can you tell me the history and reason behind the curfew?.
Some of you just sit behind keyboard and type anyhow. If you know you are a man, go to any of the TV stations and reveal your identity with these utterances.
Ashanti tradition is so beautiful and does not include cutting people heads in the name of burial, put that in your head. You are not a true Ashanti.
Guga 2 months ago
Gyimiiii Sei aaaaa
Asare 2 months ago
Am coming out with my boys in the middle of the night. You can't do anything you dirty monkey. Primitive people indeed
Samus 2 months ago
Try and come to the Bremen area and see what will happen to you and your boys. It's a tradition. PIAWWWW.
Peter Amewu 2 months ago
He calls himself what? Obrafo? His face looks welded. What an ugly moron
Hunter 2 months ago
ASARE COME TOWARDS BREMAN OR MANHYIA AND I PRAY I COME INTO CONTACT WITH YOU. I WILL CUT YOUR HEAD FROM YOUR BACK NOT YOUR THROAT
Asare 2 months ago
@hunter I don't have time to reply apes like you. Even foreign dogs are more enlightened than you people. We are coming there and you can't do foko. Upon all your bragging, the Akyem conquered you and beheaded your King. Primitive animals
Truth Table 2 months ago
ONLY Jesus can save. Seek Him now and live. Power belongs to Jesus.
CALL JESUS TO SAVE GAZANS - Worldwatch 2 months ago
Tell Jesus to save the people of Gaza. Jews are committing genocide in Gaza
Blue Pen 2 months ago
Gazans don't need a savior bcuz they don't want to be saved. They don't want peace, unfortunately. They don't believe in "live and let's live". They want Israel to disappear from land so they have thrown away every opportunity for PEACEFUL COEXISTENCE. But realistically, Israel will not just disappear. And rightly so bcuz Israel a much longer and better history and connection to that land than Palestinians.
And stop listening to Hamas propaganda, re-echoed and amplified by antisemitic leftist western media. Do you know the definition of genocide? What about apartheid?
Data 2 months ago
Bring her back to life if you have that power. Primitive fool.
WISE 2 months ago
piaaaaaaawwwwwww
GOLDEN 2 months ago
GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF AND PRESERVE!!
IGNORE ALL IGNORANT AND NEGATIVE COMMENTS FROM ILL-WISHERS,PERIOD!!!!!!
AFTER ALL THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS IN THE HOLY BIBLE WERE BLACKS,AND ASHANT
TRIBE ... read full comment
TRIBE IS IN THE BIBLE,READ THE BOOK OF CHRONICLES,ASHAN,OR AKAN,JESUS IS BLACK WITH WOOLY HAIR,READ THE BOOK OF REVELATION.Y,LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS WHO SPEAK THE TRUTH. MONEY TALKS,SHAME ON THEM WHO CONTINUE TO MANIPULATE THS SCRIPTURES AND CHANGE THE NARRATIVES FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH MEANS,ONLY THE TRUTH WILL SET PEOPLE FREE,SAYS THE HOLY BIBLE.MAKE OWN RESEARCH AND DO NOT REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dondon 2 months ago
The culture they are using as an advantage to steal wealth from the nation, selling lands to multiple people sharing the money among themselves? The culture which only cares about the dead?
Kwame nkrumah 2 months ago
State of emergency!!! Piaaawwww
Kojo 2 months ago
You expect Africa to develop like this? Twea kae.
Sister Soulja 2 months ago
Deranged individuals!
Robinson Crusoe 2 months ago
His face is like a cannibal. He can't do foko. Nobody should respect this idiot. Borla obrafo
ANA 2 months ago
@ Robinson Crusoe, please kindly take the lead, if those eyes I saw are not terrifying enough, please take the lead.
Osaberima mensah 2 months ago
This are the real 3suantis. That is how they looked like but they begged other tribes to mate with some of their women to have real.....to their mix.
Yaw 2 months ago
Try killing somebody and see whether you will not be arrested and charged with murder. Lol.
ALMIGHTY ASHANTE 2 months ago
HAHAHAHAHA YET THEY SHIT ON YOU FOOLS WHETHER THEY CAME FROM ROCKS
THEY REIGN SUPREME OVER YOU FOOLS
The Devil’s Advocate 2 months ago
Primitive ritual murder a tradition in 2025?Abolish this useless retrograde anachronistic institution now.
Primitive beyond belief.
Primitive ritual murder a tradition in 2025?Abolish this useless retrograde anachronistic institution now.
Primitive beyond belief.
Accra is dirty.com 2 months ago
"Tweaaaa! enti mo daso yer tete nsemhunuyi?"THE OUTMODED CUSTOMARY RIGHTS
Joko 2 months ago
I don't blame the people berating the Ashantis, that's how stupid they sound when GAs declare no noise making week or month. You see them post all sought-after of idiotic comments here.
Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago
@Joko,
No drumming and noise making is far, far better than this. What about the Security Services (Police, Army, for patrols) Immigration Officers at Kumasi Airport attendig to passengers flying into Kumasi from other Afric ... read full comment
@Joko,
No drumming and noise making is far, far better than this. What about the Security Services (Police, Army, for patrols) Immigration Officers at Kumasi Airport attendig to passengers flying into Kumasi from other African countries and the rest? The armed robbers and Kidnappers are using guns and this dreamer is using knives. Still living in stone age.
Killer 2 months ago
KWASEAFOUR
KWASEAFOUR
Nii 2 months ago
If the Ga's are behaviour like this what will Ashanti will say,just stop playing drums. That's also a problem in Ghana.
.... 2 months ago
Use the same energy to fight Galamsey in your region..idiot!!
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
He is just another Evil Idiot. Murderers. Shit whole Country.
Dodo 2 months ago
Meanwhile, galamsey has eaten them up. Shit.h.ole region
Sultan 2 months ago
Hahaha....He is my uncle, he fool too.
Joe 2 months ago
And you people want international airport that will match that of Accra. Which International airport will operate in a city where nobody can move in the city because a DEAD BODY is being burried? Kumasi ca never be compared to Accra in any regard. Even in real kingdoms like UK, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Jordan, Kuwait, etc, no one is forced to stay indoors when the KING dies
Hunter 2 months ago
YOU ARE IDIOT TO COMPAPRE ASANTE TO DUBAI AND MOROCCO. DO WE PRACTICE THE SAME TRADITIONS AND CUSTOMS????
IN GHANA YOU CAN STAND ANY WHERE AND URINATE GO AND TRY THAT IN DUBAI. ODWAN!!!
THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT WILL IT ... read full comment
YOU ARE IDIOT TO COMPAPRE ASANTE TO DUBAI AND MOROCCO. DO WE PRACTICE THE SAME TRADITIONS AND CUSTOMS????
THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT WILL IT BE BUILT WITH YOUR MONEY???? YOU ARE A FOOL!!! HOW MANY PEOPLE TRAVEL OUTSIDE MORE THAN ASANTES OR AKANS??? IT IS NOT THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT THAT WILL DECIDE OR NOT DECIDE TO OPERATE BUT IT IS THE NUMBER OF TRAVELERS THAT WILL DECIDE.
Abusuapayin K.Yeboah 2 months ago
Being a Christian doesn't warrant a challenge or deviance, please let them do their pagan rituals and GOD will judge us all. Chieftaincy wasn't God's institution and original plan, Israel opted for and the result was/is what we see today, paganism which includes human sacrifices both the then world and now. We had one Teacher Obrafo( name withheld) at Akropong-Akuapem, his name rings terror. What took place during the Ayik3se in the late 70s was very terrible,in attendance were the heads of SMCII, General Akuffo, Yaw Boakye, Odartey Willington, Amedume, Utuka and the rest. They all left one by one,l won't put it ran away, after Teacher Obrafo did what he did by once touching the neck of the cow and the head was off. I'm not putting out phobia but just advising stay out of their lane and let them do their paganic rituals, GOD will surely bring all things into judgement.
I respectfully disagree. As Christians we are called to expose darkness. It's important because sometimes baby Christians are deceived into thinking that they can associate with this things in the name of tradition because they don't know it's wrong. In Acts 15 for example we see the apostles teaching that Christians should abstain from pagan rituals. Therefore l'll argue that we ought to do same. Another problem is that some of these people Otumfuor for example also profess to be Christian and a freemason thereby confusing others into thinking that Christianity can co-exist with 'cultural traditions', but the Bible says one cannot have fellowship with God and with demons. So we ought to bring correction,not wait for people to get deceived or confused. Please also read Acts 17 where Paul call people out of idolatry to the worship of the true God.
Ephesians 5:11-12
11 Take no part in the unfruitful works of darkness, but instead expose them.
Learner 2 months ago
Mr. Abusuapanyin, can you please tell us more about that Ayikese event? You seem to be very knowledgeable. Thank you.
only in africa you encounter these stupidity 2 months ago
only in africa you encounter these stupidity
Nuumo 2 months ago
Go and stop the galamsey and stop the unnecessary talk.
No wonder some intelligent people are saying some of you these chiefs are complicit in the galamsey on going in your region.
You can stop people from coming out but ... read full comment
No wonder some intelligent people are saying some of you these chiefs are complicit in the galamsey on going in your region.
You can stop people from coming out but you can't stop the deadly galamsey?
Wow
Fuck 2 months ago
One bullet will stop this nonsense
Samwise 2 months ago
The gun is more faster than your blunt knife, don't dare this generation
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 2 months ago
NKWASEASEM! PRIMITIVE IDEAS. ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOU GUYS
kulbogo 2 months ago
In this modern-day life, we still v such primitive behavior in society called Ghana, anyway the Ashantis are known to be killers long back b4 some of us were born, Kumasi is part of Ghana n therefore this stupid dude must nt threaten anyone,
Ewvevi 2 months ago
Yoooo, we hear. Continue to be backward. Nobody taa wodo. Yakame.
extra base 2 months ago
backwardness turns on baboons on
The General 2 months ago
Nonsense. Essential service workers will be active that night. Only those who have nothing doing outside should remain indoors.
Marquis 2 months ago
If you guys have that power then why is Kumasi and Asanteman so filthy and dirty? Why don't you use the same powers to ensure Kumasi becomes the cleanest city in the world? Unnecessary threats.
Hunter 2 months ago
GO AND TELL THE GOVERNMENT WHO TAKES YOUR TAXES!!! MMOAAA
THE DAY THE TRADITIONAL COUNCIL DECIDES TO MAKE ASANTE CLEAN THEY WILL NOT ONLY CLEAN FILTH BUT ALSO CLEAN THE HUMAN BEINGS FROM OTHER PLACES WHO ARE MAKING THE PLACE FILTHY INCLUDING YOU THE ONE COMMENTING.
ALL THE PEOPLE ARE COMMENTING ARE ONLY SHOWING THEIR MANHOOD ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND GHANAWEB.
IF YOU ARE MEN BORN BY WOMEN GO OUT AND FACE THEM AND TELL THEM WHAT YOU ARE SAYING ON GHANAWEB. MMOOAA
milton 2 months ago
So, who is in charge: the state or tradition? Are they suggesting that state security cannot conduct night patrols?
Zamata 2 months ago
No need to dare anyone. Just remind your people to not complain about others when they're ordered to do so by traditional authorities
Look at his killer face 2 months ago
Primitive life. Go and bury the woman and stop all this nonsense.
People cannot conduct business because you have to bury someone. No wonder Kumasi is not developing and Ashantes remain primitive.
Shamo 2 months ago
2025 Still the gyimii is trending, Anyway only in Ashanti can this happens under their violent Otumfour the dictator
Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago
I dont get this "fatwa" whenever a prominent person dies in Asante. Why not direct that fatwa to armed robbers and thieves in the region so there will be peace and security? Queen Elizabeth was buried without any such pronouncement. Hmmm
Sojourner Truth 2 months ago
Demonic possession at its zenith. Christ have mercy.
Alobye 2 months ago
The powers that idiot claimed to have, women have it twenty (20) times in my village. If he provoke me, he would be lost before the Thursday he was warning the public for. Kwaasia, !! gyimi, !! gyimi !!!
Kwame Angel 2 months ago
Foolish talk. Only in Kumasi.
Masa go and take your bath
WISE 2 months ago
his face looks like hell so scaring
Joe 2 months ago
What sort of primitive life is this. At least Asantes should refine some of their traditions. Indigenes won't go to work, school, market etc the whole of Thursday is very sickening to say the least.
Kwasi Tawiah 2 months ago
He is a fool modern day ghana you say this only in Kumasi
Joe 2 months ago
Unfortunately to the rest of the world, is Ghana
I can't prove to them that I don't belong to the uncivilised.
What? 2 months ago
You can kill to bury a lifeless dead body but you can't kill to save the land from galamseyers that is killing your people.
Where is your so called power? Very shameful braggarts with small brain.
You can kill to bury a lifeless dead body but you can't kill to save the land from galamseyers that is killing your people.
Hunter 2 months ago
YOU ARE A FOOL!!! THE GOLD MINED BY GALAMSEYERS GOES TO GOLDBOD AND GHANA BANK. GO AND TELL THEM TO STOP THE GALAMSEY. IF GALAMSEY IS STOPPED AS YOUR IDIOT SELF WANTS IT TO THE GOVERNMENT WILL CRUSH AND YOU AND YOUR TRIBESMEN AND REGION WILL DIE OUT OF GOVERNMENT INTERVENTION. OFUI
Opk 2 months ago
Are there no laws in Ghana??? These ancient traditions need to be reformed. Ghana needs development not these unproductive traditions.
Kk 2 months ago
What nonsense is that stupid man speaking out of his mouth in this modern age as if he will not also die one day
Lazarus 2 months ago
In which Century are we ? Think big and ask yourself what happen when our Lord Christ was pined on the cross to die ? was there any reason for the Apostles/people to stay indoors for the fear of being killed too ? you people can not be serious. As if we are in the jungle. Stop this primitive system and REPENT for the end of days/time is just at our door step.
Ghanaman 2 months ago
This intimidation must stop. What else if some group of wicked people come hunting to stop you from exhibiting foolishness of killing innocent people ? Here you see, you can be killed too for coming out at a wrong time. If you need blood for your evil deeds please get yourself some sheep and give us a brake and peace. Because that won't bring your `` hemaa´´ to HEAVEN know that.
Observer 2 months ago
Nsamanwa smelling idiot, channel your treat to bringing the dead to life if you think you have any power..aboa kwakuo
JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago
Brafoo, I'll see you on Thursday night. What will you do, emasculate me for coming out on Thursday night?
Dahomey klasu 2 months ago
Your meter will behead you easily kuraa. It's only your village coward clowns you can intimidate. You just want your own heads rolling on the ground I bet wait till you meet occult assassins from dahomey as tourist on your land, you will cry maa maa maa before your that your ugly head will fell off on the ground
meee 2 months ago
As if, he is imume to death, you can die before the Thursday night idiot
Piaaawwww.
Bleeding is allowed
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...
I mean oprege
@ALMIGHTY ASANTE::
Amevlo
Gbevu
Yakameh
Amedigbor
Bolobolo (Kotibotor)
Idiot
Imbecile
Kwasia panyin
Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours stud ...
So he called himself executioner and we all look aloof? What a backward country? Thank God that I grew up to meet my grandfather before he died. If this man should meet me one - on-one at night eerhhh, a simple sentence from ...
Hahaha.. Hahahaaa..
Funny Africa continent
No, you liar. Israel is smashing the terrorists who went into their countries to attack civilians, rape women and take hostages. Now the cowards are being smashed by a real military and they're hiding behind children like the ...
You will lose big time. See how small Israel is smash ...
Muhammad the liar promised a whorehouse for his followers if they murder others for not believing in his fake god. He'll spend e ...
29 I (Jesus) tell you I will not drink again of this fruit of the vine until that day when I drink it new with you in my ...
It's says after THEY sang had sang a hymn THEY (including Jesus) went to the mount of Olives. It's logical to infer that the THEY being referred to in the 1st instance is that which is also being referred to in the 2nd instan ...
Stop trying to attach the Lord Jesus Christ to your satanic cult. Because Islam is bankrupt, your fake prophet tried to smuggle Jesus into his religion but it doesn't work. Jesus was sinless even according to your satanic Qur ...
@Ibrahim. Is your reasoning not illogical? When did bowing to pray become a bona fide property of islam when the practice existed before islam came into existence? Isn't it more logical to reason that islam rather copied the ...
Stop talking as if you are in the 18th century, wise up now man! People are using AK47 and you are holding knives to threaten people? No wonder you have covered your face and head. Lets respect culture by allowing our culture ...
AND FOR YOUR INFORMATION THERE IS NO TRIBE OR GROUP IN GHANA THAT HAS MORE WEAPONS IN DIFFERE ...
YOU ...
Piaaawww!
WHAT YOU PEOPLE DON'T KNOW AND UNDERESTIMATE IS WHEN IT COMES TO ASANTE NO ONE IS GREATER THAN THE GOLDEN STOOL AND ANYONE INCLUDING MYSELF IS READ ...
I drove from Asuoyeboah to Adum and worked in the o ...
BECAUSE OF YOU I WILL MONITOR THE PLACES YOU MENTION AND I PRAY I COME INTO CONTACT WITH YOU. I WILL CUT YOUR HEAD FROM YOUR BACK NOT YOUR THR ...
If you are really an Ashanti, can you tell me the history and reason b ...
Gyimiiii Sei aaaaa
@hunter I don't have time to reply apes like you. Even foreign dogs are more enlightened than you people. We are coming there and you can't do foko. Upon all your bragging, the Akyem conquered you and beheaded your King. Prim ...
Gazans don't need a savior bcuz they don't want to be saved. They don't want peace, unfortunately. They don't believe in "live and let's live". They want Israel to disappear from land so they have thrown away every opportunit ...
piaaaaaaawwwwwww
TRIBE ...
Deranged individuals!
Primitive beyond belief.
@Joko,
No drumming and noise making is far, far better than this. What about the Security Services (Police, Army, for patrols) Immigration Officers at Kumasi Airport attendig to passengers flying into Kumasi from other Afric ...
KWASEAFOUR
And you people want international airport that will match that of Accra. Which International airport will operate in a city where nobody can move in the city because a DEAD BODY is being burried? Kumasi ca never be compared t ...
THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT WILL IT ...
Being a Christian doesn't warrant a challenge or deviance, please let them do their pagan rituals and GOD will judge us all. Chieftaincy wasn't God's institution and original plan, Israel opted for and the result was/is what ...
I respectfully disagree. As Christians we are called to expose darkness. It's important because sometimes baby Christians are deceived into thinking that they can associate with this things in the name of tradition because th ...
You can stop people from coming out but ...
In this modern-day life, we still v such primitive behavior in society called Ghana, anyway the Ashantis are known to be killers long back b4 some of us were born, Kumasi is part of Ghana n therefore this stupid dude must nt ...
THE DAY THE TRADITIONAL COUNCIL DECIDES TO MAKE ASANTE CLEAN THEY WILL NOT ONLY CLEAN FILTH BUT ALSO CLEAN THE HUMAN BEINGS FROM OTHER PLACES WHO ARE MAKING THE PLA ...
I dont get this "fatwa" whenever a prominent person dies in Asante. Why not direct that fatwa to armed robbers and thieves in the region so there will be peace and security? Queen Elizabeth was buried without any such pronoun ...
YOU ARE A FOOL!!! THE GOLD MINED BY GALAMSEYERS GOES TO GOLDBOD AND GHANA BANK. GO AND TELL THEM TO STOP THE GALAMSEY. IF GALAMSEY IS STOPPED AS YOUR IDIOT SELF WANTS IT TO THE GOVERNMENT WILL CRUSH AND YOU AND YOUR TRIBESMEN ...
In which Century are we ? Think big and ask yourself what happen when our Lord Christ was pined on the cross to die ? was there any reason for the Apostles/people to stay indoors for the fear of being killed too ? you people ...
This intimidation must stop. What else if some group of wicked people come hunting to stop you from exhibiting foolishness of killing innocent people ? Here you see, you can be killed too for coming out at a wrong time. If yo ...
Your meter will behead you easily kuraa. It's only your village coward clowns you can intimidate. You just want your own heads rolling on the ground I bet wait till you meet occult assassins from dahomey as tourist on your ...
Scary looking dude....