Nothing can destroy the NPP, it has spiritual roots – Atta Akyea rebuts Kwame Pianim

Read Comments Comments (73)

• GHANA 3 months ago

THE DANQUAHS ARE ALL CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFO ADDO

• POP 3 months ago

JB DANQAUH WAS NOTHING BUT A HOME NIGGER FOR WESTERN COUNTRIES:
    THE PLANTED HIM IN GHANA; PAID HIM BIG MONEY TO FEED THEM WITH INFORMATION AND DO ALL THEIR DIRTY WORKS FOR THEM:

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 months ago

DANQUAH families are natural born criminals and nation wreckers just like Akuffo Addo. Ghana is moving forward positively under Mahama and NDC government.

• Hmmm moment 3 months ago

How can foreign agents who helped overthrow the greatest African leader of our time ever be the source of inspiration? Yet today, some of them are celebrated, their names carved into our national story as though they were pat ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Atta Akyea, if the treacherous, treasonous and traitorous J. B. Danquasele Danquah, the celebrated CIA agent is your hero then NPP does not deserve to exist. Every effort must be made to confine you to the trash pile of histo ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

MOST OF THE SO CALLED ATTEMPTS ON NKRUMAH’S LIFE WERE STAGED BY HIMSELF: NKRUMAH USED COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS TO IMPOSE HIMSELF ON GHANAIANS.

HE ADOPTED THE STALIN AND THE MAO ZEDONG COMMUNIST STRATEGY TO BUNGLE GHAN ...

• don`t care !!! 3 months ago

Nothing can destroy the NPP, it has spiritual roots – Atta Akyea rebuts Kwame Pianim!

Atta Akyea! be sure and make no mistake your corrupted deeds acts will destroy the NPP if not now then 4ever "thief

• Benji 2 months ago

JB Danquah doesn't know anything about you latter day lowlifes NPP, even though he was a lowlife himself.

• JULOR CAESAR 2 months ago

Stephen Donkey, you were born a stinking liar, and that's what you'll be for the rest of your pathetic life. You definitely are an unrepentant bomb-throwing saboteur who loves to mask his evil deeds with demented lies. You an ...

• Kwamigah Senanu 3 months ago

Atta don’t worry yourself about sell out and stomach economist Kwame Pianim. He was the only Ghanaian who didn’t progress to the top at Economic Commission for Africa (ECA). All his peers like K Y Amoako and the rest le ...

• Learned Bro. 3 months ago

@ Frankie. For your information, the NPP is already in the trash can of history. All that remains now is for the rest of the decent and enlightened citizens of this country to firmly put the lid on the trashcan to ensure that ...

@ Hmmm moment. Great, great comment.

ALUFFO-ADDO DID MORE IN 8 YEARS THAN NKRUMAH’S FIFTEEN YEARS RULE ( 1951– 1966)

10 UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS 

THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHE ...

AKUFFO-ADDO DID MORE IN 8 YEARS THAN NKRUMAH’S FIFTEEN YEARS RULE ( 1951– 1966)

10 UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS OF AKUFFO—ADDO THAT SURPASSES NKRUMAH’S ACHIEVEMENTS 

THAT’S ASIDE THE FREE SHS AND HIS OTHER ...

Akufo-Addo and his fellow NPP thieving looters spent eight years stealing, looting, engaging in galamsey while refusing to listen to the cries and pleas of the people of Ghana. Only a demented idiot will falsely claim that Ak ...

• Manuel, Gh 2 months ago

Oh Stephen. did you come to Ghana to verify these are you stayed as a slaved in US, in deception of the American dream to write politically dishonest “ notes”. Prof Wole Soyinka will say , if aside the knowledge and high ...

@ Stephen Donkor. It is insane outbursts like this that confirms the fact that some of the rubbish that have fallen out of the trashcan is getting rotten.

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago

@ Stephen Donkor New York

Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta recklessly borrowed over 1.5 trillion US dollars and looted and looted them all. Ghana was why NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta took Ghan ...

• Landlord OA 2 months ago

Listen to this Bronx Taxi Driver too

• Anjim Sanua 3 months ago

POP YOU ARE FILLED WITH EVIL, ENVY AND HATRED

Continue speaking ill of the dead. An old man who led a life and contributed one way or the other to what Ghana is today does not deserve such nonsense from the son of a hopele ...

• ghana 3 months ago

JB Danquah was a traitor, CIA agent,the highest position he ever occupied in politics was constituency chairman, lost even in his constituency election . nothing good to write home about. history is history and can never be r ...

• Justice 3 months ago

This Political Party might not be available or might be weak in the near future. Current struggles of CPP in mind.

In the process of having destroyed the moral fabric of virtually all state and public institutions, Akuffo Addo and the NPP have also destroyed the once revered image of the legal profession as well as that of once respected ...

• POP 3 months ago

AKUFO ADDO TOOK NPP WITH HIM:
    NPP IS DESTROYED BEYONG REPAIRS:
    NPP CAN NEVER COME BACK TO POWER VERY SOON:
    GHANAIANS ARE VERY VERY ANGRY AND DISAPPOINTED IN NPP UNDER AKUFO ADDO 8YEARS OF BORROWING FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's

- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
    - Ghana National College, Cape Coast
    - Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
    - Winneba secondary school
    - Apam Sec ...

• Nsia 3 months ago

@Poku, Nkrumah, also built Sefwi Wiawso Secondary School....which was attended by arrogant and pompous Kwaku Dua (Asantehene) who stood at KNUST a few years ago and rudely told the whole world that Nkrumah never liked Asante ...

@ Nsiah. My brother did you read the comedy by Stephen Donkor above, implying that Kwame Nkrumah organized the bomb to be thrown at him just to deceive Ghanaians? Warped minds like this only help to speeden up the extinction ...

AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE ...

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

NPP-- is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can manifest ...

Bawumia-BawuLIAR--your father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader, Bawumia your mother was an NDC party women organizer's, Bawumia your brothers were NDC District Chief Executive DCE and so you are NOT a genuin ...

Are you mad Atta Akyea. J B Danquah was a TRAITOR, a CIA SPY whose unemployment benefits were stopped by the CIA and he went to the US Embassy to ask why is his TRAITOR CIA money NOT being paid. J B Danquah stood for election ...

• Nyansa 3 months ago

Atta Akyea is not serious!!

• Osei mensah bonsu 3 months ago

Ata akyea is the most idiot lawyer I have ever known. I sometimes wonder how he obtained his law certificate.

• Hmmm moment 3 months ago

Same way as Addo. Lol

• Kk 3 months ago

That is a great reply to the wicked old man.

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Atta Akyea is blind. Wants to maintain Akyem relevance of the npp though that murderous party was not founded by the Akyems. Atta shine your eyes. Your NPP is collapsing. The Akyem stupid lawyer has no morals to attack a prin ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Which spiritual roots, Okomfou Anokye roots or what ? Dirty Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals and illiterates villagers.

• Chris 3 months ago

He's only warning you people to stand up.

• NPP is the party of the intimidated, suffering, redeemed and redeeming, gentle, loving, silent patriots of the land 3 months ago

And more —

• Myself 3 months ago

Eeeeeeiiiiii so Mr. Pianim, who was among the founding fathers doesn't know NPP has spiritual roots according to Atta Akyea? I've manufactured a diesel car and I'm telling you that if you put petrol inside the fuel tank it wi ...

• Boune 3 months ago

Don’t Mr. Pianim, he has not lived a true blue since his disqualification in 1996 presidential contest when Madam Rosemary Quarm petitioned the party against his intention to run. This man has been a serial critic against N ...

• Akiti Borgeh 3 months ago

@ Boune. In other words, what you are saying is that the few remaining sensible, cultured, civilized, intelligent and mature senior members of the NPP should leave the party in the hands of the crooks, criminals, cheats, inco ...

• Shit sticks and beans 3 months ago

Atta Akyea, another useless criminal like nana addo

• Kofi Attah 3 months ago

YOU WILL KNOW IT AT THE RIGHT TIME THAT OUR GREAT PARTY IS DISINTEGRATED UNDER YOUR UNCLE OR COUSIN THE SHORT NAN.

• Kweku 3 months ago

NPP politicians have destroyed the NPP with their deception, arrogance, hypocrisy, dishonesty and corruption. NPP as a political party is dead and no longer to attractive to first time voters

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago

Are you mad Atta Akyea. J B Danquah stood for elections at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP and the National Liberation Movement NLM. Yo ...

• Ken 3 months ago

Even Nkrumah's party is no where to be found na JB Dankwaa

• Honestman 3 months ago

Tribal roots not spiritual roots, with unpatriotic character of always selling Ghana always to rhe west-NPP character

• gh.citizen 3 months ago

Everything is about JB Danqua.
    HMMMMM

• TRUTH 3 months ago

OF COURSE, DANQUAH BURIED A CHIEF TO SECURE THIS SPIRITUAL ROOTS.

YES, WE KNOW, WE KNOW.

OCCULTISTS NPP.

Kojo Poku, since you seem to know a considerable lot about contemporary Ghanaian history, can you please take us through that history where a member of the Akyem royal family who resisted certain inhuman traditional practices ...

• Joe Galardo 3 months ago

Truth is BITTER. Atta Akyea, In 2016, from 169 MP's to 137 MP's in 2020 & 2024, MICRO MINORITY with 88 MP's, & now MICRO MINORITY minus 1 =87 MP's. What does this mean to you? NPP the GREEDY & LOOTERS people.

• Albert Kessel 3 months ago

Delusional thinking.
    Overhaul leadership now, and reunited the party, before it is too late.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

The CPP that gave us independence got to this stage of Oblivion thy the USA , other EUROPEAN colonial powers including some Evil Ghanaian Neo-colonial Creatures and their descendants. The NPP has brought all their problems ...

• Matete 3 months ago

ATTA AKYEA WILL ALWAYS MAKE REFERENCE TO DANQUAH WHO ALL GHANAIANS KNOW. AS A TRAITOR.
    THE NPP PARTY IS SO MUCH DISORGANISED THAT ITS BECOMING UNPOPULAR AND DRIVING FLOATING VOTERS AWAY. AM A FLOATING VOTER AND I KNOW WHAT ...

• Truth 3 months ago

You don't listen and keep fooling and tickling yourself. We have left mpo!

• kwame 3 months ago

i thought absurd argument will never come from people who 'know book'. did those so called fathers like JB done sacrifice more than Nkrumah?

• Free Radicals 3 months ago

Kwame Pianim is under Mahama pay row and when he receives money from him then he starts talking nonsense to please Mahama.NPP should fired that imbecile from the party

• FANTEKENKEY 3 months ago

@ Steven Donkor. Massa you live in NYC and you are still a functional illiterate. America offers all sorts of opportunities and take the opportunity to filter your brains . You are a moron.Am sure your brains are full of frog ...

• Nuumo 3 months ago

That spirit left and spell on Ghanaians has been lifted and left you npp politrical criminals lonnd ago.
    These spirits fear to even come closer to the npp, million miles away.
    Shame on you guys for destroying the npp part ...

• promo Package 3 months ago

Special Website and Social media Package for NGos, Churches, Foundations, young entrepreneurs, social entrepreneurs, humanitarian projects etc...whatsApp or call us: 0244289681 or visit our Website: www.webgateconsult.com

• Gbeho Agbo 3 months ago

J. B. Danquah was a crook and was on CIA salary. Go and read CIA documents released. He never did anything for Ghana. Danquah chamber pot for the CIA. A piece of shit, kotibotor kwashia

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Hmmmm but NPP was formed in 1990s. Any way this guy must listen to the old man well before talking.

• Pressman 3 months ago

We totally agree with Akyea.
    We don’t know what is really wrong with Pianim, but we believe he has never overcome his displeasure and disappointment in his attempts to become the head of this nation, but failed miserably.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Joseph B. Danquah together with Obetsebi Lamptey were bombing killing and maiming school children below the age of ten and that is what they were sentenced to death for .

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Gbeho Agbo,your beloved John Mahama committed the unspeakable crime of taking bribe from AirbusSE in the simple matter of buying aircraft,he also brought two Guantanamo detainees to Ghana without the knowledge or approval by ...

• Louis 3 months ago

The NPP party is already disintegrated. The defunct party must officially dissolve itself by changing its name from NPP to something else as they always do. Atta Akyea claims its founders were imprisoned at Nsawam so they hav ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Hs ...

• Jim 2 months ago

It seems Atta Akyea is on a mission to re-define the NPP. Unfortunately, the NPP allowed Akkufo-Addo to destroy the party, and Ghanaians a wiser. No amount of spiritual roots can save the party. Atta Akyea is wasting his time ...

Spiritual what? Nothing spiritual about unrepentant bomb-throwing saboteurs.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP TALKING ABOUT J.B. DANQUAH AND LET'S MOVE AHEAD. IF NOT BECAUSE OF OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH, MOST GHANAIANS WOULDN'T HAVE HAD FORMAL EDUCATION. J.B. DANQUAH AND HIS CLIQUES WENT INTO POLITICS AS A CL ...

• Gbeze 2 months ago

Attah Akyea must ask the builders, owners, and the operators of the Titanic how the bluffed, challenged God and spoke arrogantly about the inability of the ill-fated ship to sink.

The rest belongs to history. The Osagyefo ...