Attorney General to prosecute validators as Auditor General recovers GH¢10m unearned salaries

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ .....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Man pass Man 3 months ago

Upon all these a reasonable person here will still be supporting NPP. Why shud just in 8yrs a group of people do this to its citizens. Some are unemployed and look at wat a few greedy one will do to the country

• Nanaba1 3 months ago

Please read well before you talk.
    Does this have to be name on government?
    You talk what you don't know on the field of work. Now this fools are here talking about people taken money they have not worked for it but forgot t ...

• Catfish 3 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    ‘“ ...

• The Motherland 3 months ago

The sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons

• concern citizen 3 months ago

I think you are under 20yrs.

Have you forgotten some of the current NDC MP's were receiving double salaries between 2012 to 2016

• Man pass Man 3 months ago

Concern citizen go and learn even Osei Kyei Mensah Bonus also took it not only NDC MPs go and learn.

• Doyer 3 months ago

Mostly, the perpetrators of these heinous criminal acts are the Controller and Accountants staff.They do the validation.Squeeze them hard and take back every penny.Disgrace them publicly by putting their names on the daily gr ...

• So shameful. .Dr Joojo deHeer 3 months ago

Track the soboteurs down to serve as a deterrent. Corruption has eaten so deep into our moral fabric.....enabled by political functionaries on both sides

• Aka.Kofi. 3 months ago

The problem with the NPP is Kennedy Agyapong. Not only did he sell the party to the NDC to protect himself and his business, but he worked against the party and continues to do so. How can the NPP presidential candidate to be ...

• Ntafour Pepefour Walewale 3 months ago

@ Aka Kofi. What about Alan Kyeremanteng?

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 months ago

It's time for Accountability

• Jet 3 months ago

All we’ve heard since January is AG to prosecute. Not a single person prosecuted. Even Agradaa was jailed quick time for defrauding individuals and u are here pampering people who have stolen from everyone. Just put the fuc ...

• Don 3 months ago

Every day " persecution persecution persecution" nothing too dey happened. Toothless bulldogs.

• Anita 3 months ago

@ Don Kwasea. Be dreaming. The Wheel of Justice grinds slowly

• Kwasia.. Do u know the rot that has paused 3 months ago

U think this is the rot that npp sat watching

• Bank loan 3 months ago

...CLOWN

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Oo yi wa.

• Atsu 3 months ago

We are sick and tired of the press conference Attorney General enough of their propaganda

• PROMO 3 months ago

SPECIAL WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT PLUS SOCIAL MEDIA ALL IN ONE PACKAGE FOR NGOs, FOUNDATIONS, CHURCHES, CHRISTIAN ORGANIZATIONS, YOUTH NETWORKS, YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS AND SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS...WHATSAPP US ON : 0244289681. YOU CAN AL ...

• Senga 3 months ago

A great decision! But please walk the talk immediately! God bless u in advance

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Oi ...