Kwasea gyimifuo who's a smuggler than you arm robber ur time will come by 2029 prepare yourself nsawam waiting for you ofui
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! THAT’S ALL THEY KNOW!! NDC IS ALREADY SINKING THE COUNTRY. WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,5 ... read full comment
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! THAT’S ALL THEY KNOW!! NDC IS ALREADY SINKING THE COUNTRY. WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ .....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Burkina 2 months ago
What's the law when giving gold dollars to Agradaa?
TORTOISE 2 months ago
STOP THAT HOLLOW MACHO MANERISM
Sounds like nothing shall be done about the case.
Wondering whether the words are coming from a serious government official.
Ekow 2 months ago
Hahahaha. I laugh when an NPP foot soldier threatens to retaliate in 2029. Look NPP. You are not coming near the governance of this great nation called Ghana anytime soon. Please forget. Ego long paa for you in opposition.
Taofik Friendship 2 months ago
Don't mind the useless and desperate NPP supporters.. Their job now is to go through the news and attack names like Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, Sam George, Mintah Akandih and Felix Kwakye Ofosu immediately they come across these names. But do these fools think such stupidity will bring their cola nut chewing goat with a bloated stomach, Walewale Bawumia to power? QUESTION OF THE DAY
. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Kweku 2 months ago
Your mother law
Kofi BA 2 months ago
Foolish boy Sammy Gyamfi! Pray that John Mahama takes you along to his grave when he dies. According to his logic, he'll die before you since he's older. You'll surely go to jail
A-Plus 2 months ago
Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, I swear to God Almighty, 99% of them are fools. A typical example is Kofi BA
Nana Kwame 2 months ago
Who watches the watchman
Kofi 2 months ago
How about Ralph?
Sage 2 months ago
Infantile Nonsense.
Is Mahama above the law ?
Is this idiot a lawyer ?
Infantile Nonsense.
Is this idiot a lawyer ?
Abena 2 months ago
NPP's lawyer Enoch Afoakwa's face is like a camel. Very ugly. What an idiot
Kojois 2 months ago
What law. Do they have law in ghana. Jokers. Talk is cheap
Millicent 2 months ago
Kotokoli Bawumia has urinated on himself. Hahahahaha
WATCH OUT FOR YOUR TURN 2 months ago
SAMMY GYAMFI IS BRAGGING! You will face the law even if your father is Mahama! Can you prosecute John Mahama child? Can you dare touch Mahama son or daughter? Even, you people could not touch Kelvin Tailor. How much more someone who is related to a big person in NDC? Stop bragging Joe Sammy Gyamfi Agrada dollar!!
Apoyos. 2 months ago
Sammy Gyamfi, this your statement is very disrespectful. You shouldn't have mentioned the president's name like that. What about if he relieves you if the post tomorrow morning.
Pp 2 months ago
You see how stupid you can be ,even if President Mahama is your father. Can't you make a letter statement than that always disrespectful Sammy gyamfi I am pure npp but not like that
Efo Kofi 2 months ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU who is speaking total nonsense who is that aboabiba yakame kwasiaa penyi foolish idiot kesevi
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Navavvv
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,5 ...
Don't mind the useless and desperate NPP supporters.. Their job now is to go through the news and attack names like Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, Sam George, Mintah Akandih and Felix Kwakye Ofosu immediately they come across these ...
. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, La ...
Your mother law
Who watches the watchman
How about Ralph?
Infantile Nonsense.
Is this idiot a lawyer ?
SAMMY GYAMFI IS BRAGGING! You will face the law even if your father is Mahama! Can you prosecute John Mahama child? Can you dare touch Mahama son or daughter? Even, you people could not touch Kelvin Tailor. How much more some ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Na ...