GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 2 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi9,6
JESUS IS GOD 2 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).ndnd
Asakramitoga 2 months ago
Whetey is that Tafo MP who always vomits shit full of falsehood. He should be careful now else he will see the real shit covering his bleached boar face
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
TD bank stays in the account for 28 days before it disappears and it's transferrable
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Mummies 2 months ago
Kwasia man
Kwasia man
JDM 2 months ago
this ofrigyato man and your funny hacksaw teeth! it was your own ndc people who came out first and said mahama got stuck in dubia for hours! you should also stop the propaganda! you have been striped pants down
Kai nyame. 2 months ago
Naaniama teteetetee, this ofridjato aboakwa doesn't know shame like he resigned long time ago.
kulbogo 2 months ago
Ablakwa u nw see hw difficult it is to occupy leadership position in the country, when u were in oppostion u thought it was easy to criticise ur opponent for political advantage, nw the ball is in ur court. u either play it or pass it on, next time am so sure when ever u go back to opposition in future u gonna limit ur critics.
PK 2 months ago
Resign, that is what you said
Kwame 2 months ago
PLEASE WHY IS THE GOVT OPENING A DESIGN TENDER FOR OUR MISSIONS ABROAD? CHECK ALL THE DESIGNS ON THE EMBASSIES IN GHANA AND ABROAD. THEY BEAR THE COATS OF ARMS OF THEIR RESPECTIVE COUNTRIES. THIS IS A MISPLACED PRIORITY , NEEDLESS AND WASTEFUL. ANOTHER LOOT BY A SITTING GOVT !!!!!!
TORTOISE 2 months ago
WHICH RIGHT THINKING GHANAIAN CARES?
What matters is that:
The Ghanaian Taxpayers are Ghanaian Voters.
What matters is that:
Horace 2 months ago
You promised to resign. Please resign from your post.
Cc 2 months ago
So he has mouth to talk again? He knows no shame.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Keuehhhh
Pelicles. 2 months ago
He can never admit his stupid tantrums when in opposition, and that is how "Karma" treats fools.
Sultan 2 months ago
Mr Minister...pls fix the issue with visa fees if the embassy denial us visas .......we want our money back.
Kofi BA 2 months ago
One of the biggest mistakes of the current John Mahama's government is the appointment of Okudjeto Ablakwa as the foreign minister. The foreign minister of a country must be presentable, mature, sensible and appealing to other countries. Ablakwa doesn't have any of these qualities. Compare him to previous occupants of this position in our recent past - the likes of Victor Gbeho, Nana Akufo Addo, Hannah Tetteh, Akwasi Osei Agyei and Shirley Ayorkoh Botwey
Osei 2 months ago
Kwasea.. Buuuluuu. Do you want Abronye DC as our foreign minister?
Kojois 2 months ago
Are you not ashamed by yourself. Only ghana can anybody become a minister. No credibility
Edi 2 months ago
ABLAKWA IS A LOSER FOLKS HE IS NO FOREIGN MINISTER MATERIAL HE IS WAY TOO STUPID OF A MAN GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA MAKE THIS MAN GO AWAY
BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 2 months ago
The propaganda used when you were in opposition led to this. How poor is Ghana that our president can not use private jet. Masa you have to be sorry for that lose talk.
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 months ago
We all know that commercial flights are not completely reliable as far as time is concerned. Okudzeto, go and tell your lies to those who are not frequent travellers.
Ofui gyato, the pathological liar.
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
TD bank stays in the account for 28 days before it disappears and it's transferra ...
Kwasia man
Ablakwa u nw see hw difficult it is to occupy leadership position in the country, when u were in oppostion u thought it was easy to criticise ur opponent for political advantage, nw the ball is in ur court. u either play it o ...
PLEASE WHY IS THE GOVT OPENING A DESIGN TENDER FOR OUR MISSIONS ABROAD? CHECK ALL THE DESIGNS ON THE EMBASSIES IN GHANA AND ABROAD. THEY BEAR THE COATS OF ARMS OF THEIR RESPECTIVE COUNTRIES. THIS IS A MISPLACED PRIORITY , NEE ...
What matters is that:
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ke ...
One of the biggest mistakes of the current John Mahama's government is the appointment of Okudjeto Ablakwa as the foreign minister. The foreign minister of a country must be presentable, mature, sensible and appealing to othe ...