GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi9,6
Karikakchar 3 months ago
One ought to be circumspect in certain situations. At this moment any statements that remotely justify the killing of Kirk should be avoided, no matter how much one disagree with him. If you disagree with Krik and so happy to see him dead then there's not much between you and the assassin
Catfish 3 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
—-
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
—-
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ .....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
This sickling styling himself as MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
HIROSHIMA 3 months ago
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Avant-garde 3 months ago
Some of you people are as stupid as Trump! Animals like you are the people who always make those racist bastards feel like they own the world! If a headless hoodlum can openly say in my face that I and my entire race are below him, why should I try being a hypocrite by trying to subdue my happiness about his elimination? If we had proper gun control in place, don't you know that stupid Kirk's may have been alive by now? But the guy is vehemently saying..... "let the guns do their work".... and it happened. So what is your problem here?
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 3 months ago
The right to beaŕ àrms is enshrined in the American constitution because the thought òne day that the British would attempt to take their country back again by coming through Canada so let's atm ourselves and these fools have used this as political çampaugn rhetoric. Now, this stupid idea has come home to roost. Look at the unnecessary shootings in the country. And yet politicians look on blindly because if you talk against private gun ownership you automatically loose public vote
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ .....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine. medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DEEVINITY 3 months ago
@Avant-garde. Your opinions are yours and you're entitled to float them, but at least let them find logical traction. Criminals, regardless of what laws prevail, will find ways around them. They will procure guns when they want to. The 2nd amendment has deep libertarian roots and its SIGNIFICANCE cannot be taken for granted. I do not care what Charlie Kirk said or didn't say, I will defend any one's right to their 2nd.
Rob 3 months ago
You actually sound stupid right now. You are calling him racist because that’s what you are being made to believe. Fucking dummies!!
Aronzi 3 months ago
@Rob - you have a chicken brain, and you don't know a shit about the guy called Charlie Kirks. Go and read just half of those outrageous comments he has made about Indians and Blacks to learn something. You are such a hopeless donkey pretending to know more than others when in fact, you only sit down to be told nonexistent virtues about that White Supremacist called Charlie Kirks
Kojo Kyeremeh 3 months ago
If we want to be respected,
1. Stop destroying your waterbodies and forests
2. Pay your workers for work done
3, stop stealing your country blind
4, provide essential things like hospital beds.
Sojourner Truth 3 months ago
Ahhhhhhh! Bro, w'aboso. Well done!
KO 3 months ago
An example of his statements has made about these groups? Thank you.
Joachim Amanor 3 months ago
LIVE BY THE SWORD AND DIE BY THE SWORD.
Morons are of the opinion that guns in the hands of every American is the answer to their gun violence and unnecessary deaths .Kirk was himself a purveyor of that nonsense. Good luck to him!
Maģa fully at work. Make rednecks great again
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jfnf
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 3 months ago
Let "Washington Post" employ John "Drunkard Drossmani Iddi Amin" Mahama to replace Karen Attiah.
Instead of the "Odwanfunu, nkɔmfɛm and akokɔ nketekete" NDC president delivering on his fake electoral promises, he is ra ... read full comment
Let "Washington Post" employ John "Drunkard Drossmani Iddi Amin" Mahama to replace Karen Attiah.
Instead of the "Odwanfunu, nkɔmfɛm and akokɔ nketekete" NDC president delivering on his fake electoral promises, he is rather busily and viciously hunting down his critics on TikTok and other social media platforms.
President "Odwanfunu's" second coming to governance and political power will surely make foolish and filthy gold diggers like Mzbel and Tracy Boakye rich again.
Akweku 3 months ago
Massa. Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. No matter the number of silly comments you make. Your kwasea Bawumia loses more votes. He is a rogue
AM 3 months ago
Jealous Safohene you wish you or a member of your family were worth one tenth of Mahama
HIROSHIMA 3 months ago
Oooohhh, @Safohene Kwasiampanin ba...!!!!! If not for your mental deformity, how on earth would a roaming mammal like you be following that certificateless Kyebi baboon (Nana Akuffo Addo), whose smelly mouth and extra large tongue constantly drips hundreds of gallons of smelly saliva per day?? Can't you see that motia ba Akuffo Addo to be a mentally deranged animal who would decide to pull down General Hospitals and Trade Fair Complexes before going out to look for money to rebuild what he has in mind...???? If your mentor Akuffo Addo were not a mentally disabled octogenarian, how on earth could he have spent a whopping amount of $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground?? Wó y3 aboa Oluman bodamfuor paaaa! You are almost 60 years, but your brain power is even lower than a toddler's own.
Charlie Kirk was a fine guy 3 months ago
Charlie was an honest straight to the point gentleman. He was against racism and saw all people including lqbtq+ as equal under God. What he hated was the democratic party favoring a certain group of people including blacks which he thought was not going to bring out the best among us. People are just misrepresenting him by cutting 1 or 2 minutes out of 1 hour interviews and posting them to make him look as an extremist. Even a lot of blacks love him for his truthfullness.
Koko 3 months ago
I agree
I agree
HIROSHIMA 3 months ago
@Koko & your friend above you: You are both PITIABLE IGNORAMUSES !!!! The guy Charlie Kirks is an unapologetic White Supremacist. We are talking about the guy who made the statement that... "If he's boarding a flight that has a black as the Pilot, he will need to pause and ask if he's really qualified.." Such a statement can only come from a RACIST, SENSELESS & IDIOTIC MORON. Again, if you don't see anything wrong with the position of a DEPRAVED ACTIVIST who will resist the call for *Gun Control* with all his might and soul, then we need to call your mental soundness into question.
Ateka Ateka 3 months ago
Massa, tone it down before you burst a pipe.
What proof do you have that he said this?
EFO KOKU. 3 months ago
LOW LIFE
Massa do you know Charlie Kirk? Have you listened to him before? I know him because I listened to him for 2 hours from Monday to Friday on WIND560AM. You don’t know what you’re talking about. Cut the hate for h ... read full comment
LOW LIFE
Massa do you know Charlie Kirk? Have you listened to him before? I know him because I listened to him for 2 hours from Monday to Friday on WIND560AM. You don’t know what you’re talking about. Cut the hate for him because he’s a republican. What you’re saying is a total lie. America has lost a gem. Leave us to mourn in peace and take your ignorance and hatred somewhere. To you every republican is racist. Read American history very well and you’ll know who the republicans are. At least I know they abolished slavery whiles democrats were against it. They came up with the civil rights bill whiles democrats voted against it. Read and stop displaying ignorance.
ANA 3 months ago
@HIROSHIMA. I understand your point but was that a sentence to death? Taking down someone's life? In front of college kids and the entire world? For a badman he was according to you, his gruesome murder has ignited the LOVE OF CHRIST in so many people ( both young and old) worldwide. How about that? Sir, understand that there isn't a single perfect man in this world, so C. KIRK, as a man, has is weaknesses. But what people agree about him is that he was able to debate even with is haters to create an avenue for knowing the other person better.
RIPP Charlie. KIRK.
FOOD FOR THOUGHT 3 months ago
"I'm sorry! If I see a Black Pilot, I'm going to be like.... " "Boy, I hope he's qualified." "
-- (#Charlie Kirks on *Patriot Times* - January, 2024)
You must be an anemic dog to be admiring such a bigot and pin brain o ... read full comment
"I'm sorry! If I see a Black Pilot, I'm going to be like.... " "Boy, I hope he's qualified." "
You must be an anemic dog to be admiring such a bigot and pin brain on this platform. You should know yourself if this comment hits you.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago
Does that still justifiy his cowardly clod blooded murder by a weasle of a loser?
What kind of brains do you have? 3 months ago
The guy said there's nothing wrong for people to die by the gun as long as the right to own guns are concerned. Did you hear that statement he made?
Charlie Kirk was a fine guy 3 months ago
do u know why he said that, this is what I mean by picking a 30 mins video and playing 1 min. Let me enlighten u. The democrats said that a very high majority of pilots were white so they needed to balance it by adding more blacks irrespective of quality, this is why he said he would think twice if pilots were chosen based on colour. Even me a black person I would think twice before boarding
Nii Akwei 3 months ago
Freedom of speech is not free. One mans freedom of speech, is another mans hate speech
Papa J 3 months ago
Please you do not know what you are talking about. He was a racist who benefited from the hate he spread. You people do not know anything. Stop white washing his legacy.
Blue Pen 3 months ago
"What he hated was the democratic party favoring a certain group of people including blacks which he thought was not going to bring out the best among us"
First I condemn his assassination.
It's funny that you buy the pro ... read full comment
"What he hated was the democratic party favoring a certain group of people including blacks which he thought was not going to bring out the best among us"
It's funny that you buy the propaganda that people are only small portions of videos and draw wrong conclusions. Why don't you look for the full videos on youtube. He was definitely racist. But I do not judge him, though. I have my own shortcomings to deal with.
But my response to your statement that I've quoted above is this: people who have had the system greatly skewed for them for centuries, even to this day, have absolutely no business complaining about affirmative action. That is simply irrational. And you, a Black man should not fall for it.
Kwaku 3 months ago
How assuring that only God will judge. Here we are in one country, don't one tribe think they are superior to another tribe and indeed, all others think the same too?Yet how we love to point fingers. No pun intended just stating facts.
Ateka Ateka 3 months ago
And you believe that affirmation action would solve your problems? Good luck with that.
kofi 3 months ago
you must be a retarded fool, he was a racist bigot
Rob 3 months ago
Correct!!!
Correct!!!
Kojo Kyeremeh 3 months ago
Still better than your Ghana.
Ben 3 months ago
Good.
Good.
Papa J 3 months ago
Really???? Idiot of you knew what his thoughts about black people were. Also, know that she is fired but her life is still better than yours.
THEY STEAL GHANA'S EVERYTHING INCLUDING OUR GOLD AND DIAMONDS, ON TOP OF WHICH THEY COLLECT PER DIEMS FOR PERSONAL TRIPS ABROAD AS RECENTLY UNEARTHED BY THE SACKED FREELOADING CHIEF JUSTICE. 3 months ago
GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS AND ELDERS WILL NEVER LEARN LESSONS FROM THIS ERA OF GLOBAL RACISM AND XENOPHOBIA AGAINST THE BLACK RACE, PRIMARILY AFRICAN BLACKS..
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE RATHER FOCUSED ON LOOTING THE ECONOM ... read full comment
GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS AND ELDERS WILL NEVER LEARN LESSONS FROM THIS ERA OF GLOBAL RACISM AND XENOPHOBIA AGAINST THE BLACK RACE, PRIMARILY AFRICAN BLACKS..
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE RATHER FOCUSED ON LOOTING THE ECONOMY AND STASHING THEIR LOOTS IN PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK AND OTHER ACCOUNTS IN FAKE IDENTITIES.
CAPITAL FLIGHT OUT OF GHANA WHICH SHOULD BE USED TO DEVELOP GHANA TO MAKE LIFE WORTH LIVING FOR ALL GHANAIANS RATHER ENDS UP IN OUR LEADERS' FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND OTHER INVESTMENTS ABROAD.
GHANA'S GOLD BARS, DIAMONDS, AND OTHER PRECIOUS MINERALS ARE NOT SPARED FROM THE ENDEMIC LOOTING IN GHANA BY GHANA'S LEADERS AND FOREIGNERS USING FAKE CONSULTANCIES AND RETAIL BUSINESSES RESPECTIVELY AS FRONTS!
DOES ANY WESTERN, ASIAN OR ARAB LEADER OPERATE PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS IN AFRICA? NEVER! AFRICA'S LEADERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE!
GHANA'S ELDERS AND LEADERS HAVE DESTROYED OUR COUNTRY WITH THEIR DECADES OF THIEVING AND THIS FOOL IN CANADA IS HOLDING BRIEF FOR THIEVES.
WHY IS THIS GUY STILL HOLED UP IN CANADA? WHAT'S HE STILL DOING IN SOMEONE'S COUNTRY? HE'S STAYED PUT OVER THERE BECAUSE CONDITIONS IN GHANA HAVE BEEN DESTROYED BY GHANA'S THIEVING ELDERS AND LEADERS,
ALL OF THEM SCOOP EX-GRATIA UNJUSTIFIABLY FOR ABSOLUTELY NO WORK DONE.
ALL OF GHANA'S STATE INSTITUTIONS ARE WOEFULLY DYSFUNCTIONAL BECAUSE OF DECADES OF POOR LOOTING FREELOADING LEADERSHIP OVER THE YEARS, SINCE 1957.
THEY STEAL GHANA'S EVERYTHING INCLUDING OUR GOLD AND DIAMONDS, ON TOP OF WHICH THEY COLLECT PER DIEMS FOR PERSONAL TRIPS ABROAD AS RECENTLY UNEARTHED BY THE SACKED FREELOADING CHIEF JUSTICE.
AS FOR CECILIA DAPAAH, KEN AGYAPONG, AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR, ETC,THE LITTLE SAID ABOUT THEM, THE BETTER.
Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 3 months ago
We know what his thoughts were about black people. He was NOT a racist. How about some of you black people stop lying about white people for a change. Lots of black people live in the west and are employed by white people. Lots and lots of white people as you call them are good and kind people. Stop lying and demonizing them just because most of the blacks are too lazy to make anything of their lives. Take some responsibility and make your lives better, stop complaining about others. Is it not the same black people (not all), even in Ghana who lie and gossip about one another, steal from their workplaces, lazy about, mistreat customers etc. give us a break. I guess it's not racism when you black folks lie about and hate 'white people'. Repent, you need Jesus.
Papa J 3 months ago
You are crazy. How many blacks or Ghanaians do you know in the states for you to says blacks are lazy. Do you know the most hard working people in the state are blacks(Africans) and the Hispanics? I have worked since I was in high school. I have maintained 2 jobs at a point. You do you not know what we the blacks have to deal with in every single day in America. In everything we do we have to do 10X better than white people. From Academia to the cooperate world. You have no idea of what you are talking about. Stop the crazy stereotype of black people being lazy.
Ateka Ateka 3 months ago
Being a affirmation action warrior would not solve your problems.
Papa J 3 months ago
You are a idiot if you thinking hard working black people in America are only benefiting from affirmative action. You don't even know the word. You an idiot.
Ateka Ateka 3 months ago
Get help.
Your choice of words betrays you.
Get help.
Papa J 3 months ago
You people do not want to hear the truth. Yes, you are an idiot.
You are wrong. There are so many black people on welfare, engaging in drug use and gang banging etc. how are black people the most hardworking? Why then do they need DEI hiring, begging for reparations and so on. The hardworking blacks are mostly the ones coming straight outta mummy Africa, but why don't they stay in their countries and build them instead of they're so good. Why ran to the white man's country and then complain. Seriously you guys are pathetic crying victim all the time. Many hardworking folks in the west work multiple jobs, but many of these black Americans don't even work at all. Stop hating the white man, it's evil. Charlie Kirk was a wonderful gentleman, he was not a racist, stop LYING. How come you liberals keep lying about the victim instead of addressing the fact that the HOMOSEXUAL boy with a TRANSGENDER boyfriend, is an evil murderer who deserves severe punishment. Because you support EVIL. Many of these liberal lunatics even celebrated the death of Charlie. Such a depraved satanic bunch, absolute scum.
Papa J 3 months ago
Do you even know the race statistics of people on social welfare. They have always lied that black people are the most people on welfare but that is not true at all. It actually poor white people. Please stop being ignorant and talking about things you have no idea about. Do a bit of research and stop consuming any nonsense you read or hear. Take a look that the website I posted below for baseline information. www. pewresearch.org/short-reads/2023/07/19/what-the-data-says-about-food-stamps-in-the-u-s/
Who wrote that article, Kamala Harris? Lol. A bunch of losers. Stop crying victim. Do something for yourselves. Your skin colour is irrelevant...advice the black community to have families and work and build a life instead of this baby mama, gang banging, DEI, affirmative action, reparation money and other nonsense they keep disturbing our ears with. Also stop this culture of 'F the police', indecency and sexual degradation and depravity through the hip hop culture and the aborting of black babies. They need Jesus, not free money.
Papa J 3 months ago
You are a fucking idiot. You brought up something with no factual basis and when I proved you wrong with actual fact and stats, you asking me who wrote the article. If you are even a little bit wise, you would have google who Pew research center was. Like most Ghanaians who do not like to read and do research but consume any useless information, you decided to go the cheap way. For your information, I am a hard working educated person. I'm sure where I have gotten to in life, you can not get there. You are just ignorant and uneducated about the issues in the USA.
Pipe down dude. You're are too emotional. I'm very familiar with Pew research. According to the article you shared, the blacks account for 27% of food stamps although another article published by the same outlet (for a slightly different period, FY23) states that blacks only constitute 14.4% the entire US population. So if you contextualised it s evident that despite being a minority, blacks take almost 30% of the food stamps. Insults don't demonstrate your supposed level of education. It's also unwise of you to put yourself on a pedestal in comparison to someone who's credentials you also don't know. Who cares about your 'achievements' anyway. Black people need to earn respect instead of just crying racism and engaging in deviant behaviour. I notice you didn't respond to my other claims about the irresponsible black community, like the black on black crime, gang banging, drug use etc.
Are you also going to apologise for LYING about Charlie Kirk by claiming he was a racist, even though he was not?. Otherwise provide your evidence for your false claims.
...and what do you think should happen to the HOMOSEXUAL boy who MURDERED Charlie Kirk, and his TRANSGENDER boyfriend who was in on it? Let's see how honest you are.
Kevin Taylor is an NPP Member 3 months ago
As if being employed by a white person is doing black people a favor. Only an ignorant person will think that. For every dollar they give you, they make $99 more, so Who is doing who a favor?
Papa J 3 months ago
They are just ignorant
Why do you keep applying to get jobs from them then if you feel cheated?. Why don't you have your own businesses?. I know,I know, now you'll come up with a million reasons about how systemic racism has crippled the black society and the never ending effects of trans Atlantic slave trade on modern day society and critical race theory and all kinds of nonsense. Stop making excuses, again it's pathetic.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countrie ... read full comment
Capital one
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Prof Atokan 3 months ago
Blacks are second class citizens in America. No one respects us are we are treated with disdain and considered inferior because the continent of Africa is undeveloped and always begging. No one is laughing at the Chinese now because they have risen. They are no longer the chinks ( a derogatory term coined by whites to describe Chinese rail builders).As long as we measure our achievements by how far we go in USA,we will always be fired for speaking our minds. Karen ,Come home,bring your skill set to Africa, let us solve our problems like the Chinese and we will be respected and not fired for calling a racist, RACIST.
Suweba 3 months ago
@Prof Atokan, thank you for your very supportive comment. I agree with every word you have spoken. God bless you.
Peter 3 months ago
Never mind. None of us getting out of this world alive anyway.
Akos 3 months ago
Don't worry my sister
BE REASONABLE 3 months ago
Foolish girl be grateful you weren't jailed. How do you celebrate murder of a more decent human being than your bunch
Sister Don’t Be Desponded. 3 months ago
My sister next time be wary and circumspect.
This is a learning curve for you.
I believe you will still get a job.
In any case Charlie Kirk was a decent person and stood for his Christian principles and values. Unfortunately he was murdered by such an extremist.
Kevin Gee USA 3 months ago
Christian values. How would a Chrstlike person support deportation and cancelations of birthright. That white SUPREMACY USING CHRIST TO DECEIVE PEOPLE. MAY BE YOU GOT SOME WHOTE MAN AND MARRY FOR DOCUMENTS, SO YOU DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH THIS SATANIST AGENT.
Deportation of ILLEGAL immigrants. How's that unchristian as you claim. Does Christianity teach you to break the law? Read Romans 13. Stop LYING, he wasn't against legal migrants. STOP LYING, you people are disgusting.
YOU MYST BE AN IDIOT 3 months ago
You are either an idiot, or you lack comprehension. How did you even reach the conclusion that she celebrated murder?! What an idiot!
DD 3 months ago
Hi
Hi
Foolishness 3 months ago
This ia not free tiktok thing
You can't just open your mouth and say unnecessary things and not considering who employed YOU AND your source of income. Madam its only in makola you can make such comments and noise . CHECK YOUR SELF OOO LIFE IS NOT SOCIAL MEDIA
judischrislam 3 months ago
Her speech is heavily protected by the US Constitution. I have read her postings and what she wrote is that US needs soul searching. I bet you she is going to get a better offer. That Chris guy spews out things some people wants to hear and not everybody. Let me tell you, the wealth divide in America and the West is so steep that people are not happy at all. We are too divided in US and we need a leader to unify us and not divide us. We are too fractured. She just told the truth but in the US there is a saying that " DONT CONFUSE US WITH FACTS"
DEEVINITY 3 months ago
@judischrislam.
Ironically, Charlie himself had done some soul-searching and was gravitating towards the REAL TRUTH. The establishment didn't like that he was about use the same platform they had erected and padded to eleva ... read full comment
@judischrislam.
Ironically, Charlie himself had done some soul-searching and was gravitating towards the REAL TRUTH. The establishment didn't like that he was about use the same platform they had erected and padded to elevate him for certain specific purposes was about to become a "Trojan horse" of revolutionary proportions. They sent in the cleaning crew.
ANA 3 months ago
@jurisdiction I have this contemplating this viewpoint also.
Boat. 3 months ago
American media is for profit and survival so when you're working destroying them say what they want, do what they want and sometimes keep your opinion to yourself.
Concerned Social Democrat 3 months ago
There is saying in my dialect that, no matter how a baby chicken is protected by the mother chicken, the hawk shall never change it mind aiming to inflict pain on the mother chicken so that the baby chicken could become vulnerable.
Listen, White American are the racist being i had ever since on this earth planet. They pretend to love the Black. Praise the Black. We have so many black in Republicans right? How many are in Trump Government. Listen let build our Black school, our black Hotel, our Black Airlines, our Black Transport Company, Black University, Black Law Firm. Because this White still doesn't see the importance of our civil rights freedom. Its just on paper under our amended constitution, but to the White American. We are still the SLAVE THEIR FOREFATHERS BROUGHT UNTO AMERICA
Kevin Gee USA 3 months ago
Mennnn, you just said it all broo. Martin Luther our civil rights activist was just a successful AMENDED CONSTITUTION ON PAPER BUT IN REALITY THE WHITE AMERICAN STILL SEE ALL BLACK AS A SLAVE THAT WERE BROUGHT INTO AMERICAN BY THEIR FOREFATHERS. WHAT A STRONG STATEMENT. AND YOU WENT FURTHER TO ADVISED THE BLACK NOT TO FIGHT THE WHITE AMERICAN, BUT BUILD BLACK COMPANIES, ETC. GOD BLESS YOU. BLACK AMERICAN. LET'S LISTEN TO WISDOM HERE.
Steve 3 months ago
If it was Ghana Lawyers and Party faithful will line up to Defending her, now mistake in the Western world your
Kojo 3 months ago
What kind of news is this? We don't have any good news to report. You are rejoicing because she is removed from her work. Very sad to hear people blaming her. She was sharing her opinion -
Kwame Angel 3 months ago
Senseless Racial double standards. A decade ago, Dylann Roof killed nine black worhippers in a South Carolina Church. He hoped his attack would start a race war. No one was fired for the several racist comments that were posted all over the internet.
Cooon 3 months ago
That is a Frafra lady, judging by the name
Wisdom 3 months ago
Is this democracy that western countries are telling us to adopt!hmmm it seems to me that now the leaders of the western countries have turn themselves to be like leader of South Korea because they're using democracy to autocracy all because of one country Israel which i dont i understand all the so call western morality admonishing the right of any person has come nothing what's happening is unbelievable
American and Britain Germany are the assistants of genocide pretending everything is fine with what is going.
One day one day by his grace all shall pass and those who think they have the power so they can do anything on this earth they should remember tomorrow is another day and judgement of God is awaiting them..
That’s good. 3 months ago
This stupid woke leftist democrats are the most stupid people ever .
Pelicles. 3 months ago
Some "White Americans" who made silly comments about Charlie Kirk's death were fired from their respective jobs so, this has nothing to do with "skin color". In such a tragic situation, just swallow your thoughts because the weather that follows the shooting was unfavorable to all and sundry.
Kwaku A. Danso 3 months ago
Hope this firing serves as awakening call to all who have suggested the world is fair and people should be treated equally and we share opportunities to trade and sell our resources to all equally.
Life is War indeed. Pl ... read full comment
Hope this firing serves as awakening call to all who have suggested the world is fair and people should be treated equally and we share opportunities to trade and sell our resources to all equally.
Life is War indeed. Please read my book:
LIFE IS WAR! (Danso, K.A., 2015, Page Publishing, NY):
(Maybe be free reading)
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Hhffhh
J fuck 3 months ago
You should know better but go and collect while looking for job.
K Duah 3 months ago
Look like Gaza,how many people die a day please all humans matters not only certain people.All Churches are mute and people there are suffering all created by God .This guy was enriching himself and promoting white nationalism.
Kwami - US 3 months ago
She should have known better as a media personality in this era of trumpetocracy
Yaw mensah 3 months ago
Beautiful daughter, come home let the animals kil each other
DEEVINITY 3 months ago
Sup with the Devil, get you a long spoon.
She should be recalled and fired again. Wicked insensitive people with no empathy for their fellow human being, all in the name of race and victimhood mindset. You'll find no sympathy here lady. Come back to Ghana and find some work.
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Che 3 months ago
THE MOMENTUM AMPLIFIES TOWARDS THE INSTALLATION OF FASCISM IN THE USA
When you have the Supreme Court of the USA predominantly stacked with Right-wing ideologues who always greenlight the dictatorial policies of the Executive, that is how hell breaks loose in a democracy.
The conditions on the ground that fomented the American civil war are being repeated in current times - muzzling of dissent and a lack of free speech, rise of racial bigotry, right wing infiltration of the military and other enforcement agents of the constitution, the internal use of the military to do the work of the police, attempts by the executive to use the Supreme court to cow the free press etc.
Unfortunately through their soft power, America is able to get weak African governments to tow their line in accepting deported immigrants some of whom are bundled without access to a lawyer.
These are very troublous times.
Drummond 3 months ago
That's such an awesome comment, @Che! You've got big brains
Kwame 3 months ago
Boo hoo its because I am black boo hoo
NO YOUR AN ANIMAL . Thought you were being smart f you . Monkey
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago
And you guys expect these filthy Ghanaians who are threatening the president and his family to go scott-free
The Ewe Code 3 months ago
In Ghana the past administration propagated the Ewe Code which in the USA is the Black Code. Let’s tackle our problems first before looking beyond our borders.
Your fucking name is Attiah and you post distateful comments about the death of a man, yes a young man whose only crime was to be bold, courageous and sstate the obvious facts through non violence. Clear indication you got to the USA cheap without sweating propbably through your highly politically connected parents or relatives in Ghana so you fail to reason with your head. Siato. Avuu koklo
Isaac Afedzi 3 months ago
No one in his right sense will justify the killing of Charlie.you may disagree with him but going to the extent of killing him or justifying his assassination is inhuman
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
This is what happens when a tyrant manages to sneak into power. Jeff Bezos and his newspaper are not the only ones bowing to this new American autocratic government. How can that journalist be wrong and worthy of being fired when Trump came out blaming the 'radical left' for the Kirk's murder even though there's no evidence to support Trump's claim or the the other cronies of Trump who are making the same stupid claims against the so-called radical left? Jeff Bezos has to bow to Trump because his space exploration company depends on government grants to operate. And the Post isn't the only company falling into this madness of allowing Trump to rule by intimidation and bullying. America is slowing descending into a totalitarian state, and the citizens of are almost too numb to do much to stop this unfortunate descent. This is a USA government that dishes insults daily to all who disagree with its policies, but is quick to use its bullying cudgel to whip others into silence by using that governmental power to have consenting businesses and agencies to do its dirty work against those who dare call out the hypocrisy of Trump's government. The USA Supreme Court is partly to blame for the current state of affairs in that country for ruling that Trump committed no crime when he urged his supporters to assault Congress in order to reverse Trump's loss in the 2020 election. Tyrants in other nations before Trump came into office all failed to impose their evil autocratic ways on their citizens, and Trump's rampage too will no doubt eventually be pushed back by Americans when they finally realize the harm that he's causing their great country. Jeff Bezos and his Post are wrong for firing that journalist, and years from now, Bezos and others like him who have been enablers of Trump for all the wrong reasons will be spitting fake apologies for jumping into bed with a crooked and tyrannical President Trump. America has withstood a protracted civil war, attacks from without, and far too many internal conflicts and challenges, and it will surely survive the evil air unleashed by Trump in his diabolical attempt to undermine America's hard-won democracy. Long Live Democracy, Down With Tyranny.
Joe 3 months ago
Regardless of how you feel about someone, assassination is WRONG. His killing should be condemned by all and sundry.
ghy 3 months ago
Good Kirk was shot.
You're a disgustingly evil person. You need deliverance from the demons that are influencing you. Only Satan and his demons take pleasure in people's suffering and death. Repent man. God have mercy on your soul.
Kwame 3 months ago
That is the heritage we denounced. That was said by Vladimir Illich Ulianov when his elder brother Alexander Illich Ulianov was arrested and executed for attempting to kill the Tsar.
His brother was a member of Narodnaya Vo ... read full comment
That is the heritage we denounced. That was said by Vladimir Illich Ulianov when his elder brother Alexander Illich Ulianov was arrested and executed for attempting to kill the Tsar.
His brother was a member of Narodnaya Volia an organization that believes in terror and assassination to change governments in society.
This is what happened in a country that unfortunately people deceive themselves to be democratic.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago
THIS SHOULD TEACH GHANAIANS IN GHANA, HOW FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS, EVEN IN THE U.S.A. "FREEDOM OF SPEECH" EVEN IN THE U.S.A. HAS LIMITATION ! IT IS NOT BLANKET, EVEN IN THE U.S.A. BE CAREFUL !!! "YOUR FREEDOM ENDS AT WHERE MY NOSE BEGINS", SO GOES THE SAYING !!! THERE'S ALWAYS AN INFRI NGEMENT IF YOU TOUCH THE OPPONENTS NOSE. ALWAYS BE CAREFUL !
The country has become a banana republic
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
One ought to be circumspect in certain situations. At this moment any statements that remotely justify the killing of Kirk should be avoided, no matter how much one disagree with him. If you disagree with Krik and so happy to ...
—-
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Some of you people are as stupid as Trump! Animals like you are the people who always make those racist bastards feel like they own the world! If a headless hoodlum can openly say in my face that I and my entire race are belo ...
The right to beaŕ àrms is enshrined in the American constitution because the thought òne day that the British would attempt to take their country back again by coming through Canada so let's atm ourselves and these fools h ...
@Avant-garde. Your opinions are yours and you're entitled to float them, but at least let them find logical traction. Criminals, regardless of what laws prevail, will find ways around them. They will procure guns when they wa ...
@Rob - you have a chicken brain, and you don't know a shit about the guy called Charlie Kirks. Go and read just half of those outrageous comments he has made about Indians and Blacks to learn something. You are such a hopeles ...
Morons are of the opinion that guns in the hands of every American is the answer to their gun violence and unnecessary deaths .Kirk was himself a purveyor of that nonsense. Good luck ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Instead of the "Odwanfunu, nkɔmfɛm and akokɔ nketekete" NDC president delivering on his fake electoral promises, he is ra ...
Oooohhh, @Safohene Kwasiampanin ba...!!!!! If not for your mental deformity, how on earth would a roaming mammal like you be following that certificateless Kyebi baboon (Nana Akuffo Addo), whose smelly mouth and extra large t ...
Charlie was an honest straight to the point gentleman. He was against racism and saw all people including lqbtq+ as equal under God. What he hated was the democratic party favoring a certain group of people including blacks w ...
I agree
@Koko & your friend above you: You are both PITIABLE IGNORAMUSES !!!! The guy Charlie Kirks is an unapologetic White Supremacist. We are talking about the guy who made the statement that... "If he's boarding a flight that has ...
LOW LIFE
Massa do you know Charlie Kirk? Have you listened to him before? I know him because I listened to him for 2 hours from Monday to Friday on WIND560AM. You don’t know what you’re talking about. Cut the hate for h ...
@HIROSHIMA. I understand your point but was that a sentence to death? Taking down someone's life? In front of college kids and the entire world? For a badman he was according to you, his gruesome murder has ignited the LOV ...
You must be an anemic dog to be admiring such a bigot and pin brain o ...
do u know why he said that, this is what I mean by picking a 30 mins video and playing 1 min. Let me enlighten u. The democrats said that a very high majority of pilots were white so they needed to balance it by adding more ...
It's funny that you buy the pro ...
How assuring that only God will judge. Here we are in one country, don't one tribe think they are superior to another tribe and indeed, all others think the same too?Yet how we love to point fingers. No pun intended just sta ...
Correct!!!
Good.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE RATHER FOCUSED ON LOOTING THE ECONOM ...
We know what his thoughts were about black people. He was NOT a racist. How about some of you black people stop lying about white people for a change. Lots of black people live in the west and are employed by white people. Lo ...
You are crazy. How many blacks or Ghanaians do you know in the states for you to says blacks are lazy. Do you know the most hard working people in the state are blacks(Africans) and the Hispanics? I have worked since I was in ...
Get help.
You are wrong. There are so many black people on welfare, engaging in drug use and gang banging etc. how are black people the most hardworking? Why then do they need DEI hiring, begging for reparations and so on. The hardwork ...
Do you even know the race statistics of people on social welfare. They have always lied that black people are the most people on welfare but that is not true at all. It actually poor white people. Please stop being ignorant a ...
Who wrote that article, Kamala Harris? Lol. A bunch of losers. Stop crying victim. Do something for yourselves. Your skin colour is irrelevant...advice the black community to have families and work and build a life instead of ...
You are a fucking idiot. You brought up something with no factual basis and when I proved you wrong with actual fact and stats, you asking me who wrote the article. If you are even a little bit wise, you would have google who ...
Pipe down dude. You're are too emotional. I'm very familiar with Pew research. According to the article you shared, the blacks account for 27% of food stamps although another article published by the same outlet (for a slight ...
They are just ignorant
Why do you keep applying to get jobs from them then if you feel cheated?. Why don't you have your own businesses?. I know,I know, now you'll come up with a million reasons about how systemic racism has crippled the black soci ...
Capital one
Bank flashing to all countrie ...
Blacks are second class citizens in America. No one respects us are we are treated with disdain and considered inferior because the continent of Africa is undeveloped and always begging. No one is laughing at the Chinese now ...
Don't worry my sister
In any case Charlie Kirk was a decent person and stood for his Christian principles and values. Unfortunate ...
Christian values. How would a Chrstlike person support deportation and cancelations of birthright. That white SUPREMACY USING CHRIST TO DECEIVE PEOPLE. MAY BE YOU GOT SOME WHOTE MAN AND MARRY FOR DOCUMENTS, SO YOU DON'T SEE A ...
Hi
You can't just open your mouth and say unnecessary things and not considering who employed YOU AND your source of income. Madam its only in makola you can make such comments and noise . CHECK ...
Her speech is heavily protected by the US Constitution. I have read her postings and what she wrote is that US needs soul searching. I bet you she is going to get a better offer. That Chris guy spews out things some people w ...
@judischrislam.
Ironically, Charlie himself had done some soul-searching and was gravitating towards the REAL TRUTH. The establishment didn't like that he was about use the same platform they had erected and padded to eleva ...
There is saying in my dialect that, no matter how a baby chicken is protected by the mother chicken, the hawk shall never change it mind aiming to inflict pain on the mother chicken so that the baby chicken could become vulne ...
Mennnn, you just said it all broo. Martin Luther our civil rights activist was just a successful AMENDED CONSTITUTION ON PAPER BUT IN REALITY THE WHITE AMERICAN STILL SEE ALL BLACK AS A SLAVE THAT WERE BROUGHT INTO AMERICAN B ...
Senseless Racial double standards. A decade ago, Dylann Roof killed nine black worhippers in a South Carolina Church. He hoped his attack would start a race war. No one was fired for the several racist comments that were post ...
Is this democracy that western countries are telling us to adopt!hmmm it seems to me that now the leaders of the western countries have turn themselves to be like leader of South Korea because they're using democracy to autoc ...
Some "White Americans" who made silly comments about Charlie Kirk's death were fired from their respective jobs so, this has nothing to do with "skin color". In such a tragic situation, just swallow your thoughts because the ...
Life is War indeed. Pl ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Hh ...
Look like Gaza,how many people die a day please all humans matters not only certain people.All Churches are mute and people there are suffering all created by God .This guy was enriching himself and promoting white nationalis ...
She should be recalled and fired again. Wicked insensitive people with no empathy for their fellow human being, all in the name of race and victimhood mindset. You'll find no sympathy here lady. Come back to Ghana and find so ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labe ...
When you have the Supreme Court of the USA predominantly stacked with Right-wing ideologues who always greenlight the dictatorial policies of the Execut ...
Lik Ewe bastard Rawlings murdering Ghanaians ?
https://youtube.com/watch?v=Q8Acb8DRui0&si=CwikslA7BiPdLrdo
Pelicles,wise advice.
Your fucking name is Attiah and you post distateful comments about the death of a man, yes a young man whose only crime was to be bold, courageous and sstate the obvious facts through non violence. Clear indication you got to ...
This is what happens when a tyrant manages to sneak into power. Jeff Bezos and his newspaper are not the only ones bowing to this new American autocratic government. How can that journalist be wrong and worthy of being fired ...
Good Kirk was shot.
His brother was a member of Narodnaya Vo ...
THIS SHOULD TEACH GHANAIANS IN GHANA, HOW FREEDOM OF SPEECH IS, EVEN IN THE U.S.A. "FREEDOM OF SPEECH" EVEN IN THE U.S.A. HAS LIMITATION ! IT IS NOT BLANKET, EVEN IN THE U.S.A. BE CAREFUL !!! "YOUR FREEDOM ENDS AT WHERE ...