DON’T TRUST POLITICIANS, INVEST IN GOD 3 months ago
This is why I always say give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read the bible always. And you will never lack in life. Because, it is written that "My God shall supply all my needs according to His riches in Christ Jesus" (Philippians 4:19) and "If my people be willing and be obedient to my words, they shall eat the good of the land" (Isaiah 1:19). This what I do all the time, and I don't lack in my real life. Please, give a try and thank me later.
jj 3 months ago
THEN CALL A STATE OF EMERGENCY
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CED ... read full comment
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Catfish 3 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388…
EMP 3 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
Alkabulan 3 months ago
There's nothing to repent for Islamic.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
WHAT ABOUT MINING IN OUR RIVERS MR CHIEF JUSTICE?...TWEAA.
ARE WE PAYING THE BLUE WATER GUARDS FOR NOTHING? 3 months ago
MAHAMA IS USING TAX PAYERS MONEY TO PAY NDC FOOL SOLDERS CALLING THEMSELVES BLUE WATER GUARDS FOR DOING NOTHING.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
WHICH BLUE WATER ARE THEY GUARDING?...RIVERS TANO, ANKOBRA, PRA, AYENSU, ODA, BIRIM OR THE ALMIGHTY VOLTA RIVER?...TWEAA.
ARE WE PAYING THE BLUE WATER GUARDS FOR NOTHING? 3 months ago
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
State of emergency is the only solution
Mr. Smith 3 months ago
JM's statement on the state of emergency was highly hypocritical.
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
The only reason why NDC Followers are so much in love of Justice Baffoe Bonnie ,is bcoz of his brother of Radio Gold.He may disappoint them if they are banging their hopes on him.He has his own mind and will not follow that stupidity.
MAHAMAs 2ND TERM IS A WASTE OF EVERYBODYS TIME BIRH NDC AND GHANAS 3 months ago
Nothing is working. Everything is imported including refugees!
Nikko 3 months ago
Stop smoking that wee! The exchange rate for the dollar today is Ghc12.00, not Ghc17.60 when your criminal bastards were ruling
A Ghanaian. 3 months ago
Go to any bank and get me ghc 12 to i dollar Kwasea. Nothing is working is all 419. Lies lies lies. You fool soldiers are blindly supporting the dead goat
fool 3 months ago
No wonder NPP took exchange rate from 3.50 to 17.60 fools like you voted for such useless party LOL
CITIZEN 3 months ago
1 dollar was 14.72 cedis on Jan 7 2025. Pls go and check. We are in early days of new government so don't use the dollar as your main performance. Previous government thought they had stabilized the cedi in their first term but remember what happened in 2022 with dollar hitting 17 cedis.
John 3 months ago
Thanks CITIZENS .Many followers of NDC are illiterates or semi-illiterates. Their leaders are always pushing lies down their brains and they accept it.The same way they are going round saying Bawumia had 38.1% instead of 42.7%.They enjoy Fake news.
NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK 3 months ago
@NIKKO,
WHY DO YOU WANT TO TELL LIES? AT THE TIME NDC TOOK OVER POWER $1 HAD BEEN BROUGHT DOWN TO 14 CEDIS, BUT NDC TOOK IT UP AGAIN TO 16 CEDIS BEFORE FORCING IT DOWN ARTIFICIALLY TO 10 CEDIS, BUT BECAUSE IT WAS ARTIFICIAL, ... read full comment
@NIKKO,
WHY DO YOU WANT TO TELL LIES? AT THE TIME NDC TOOK OVER POWER $1 HAD BEEN BROUGHT DOWN TO 14 CEDIS, BUT NDC TOOK IT UP AGAIN TO 16 CEDIS BEFORE FORCING IT DOWN ARTIFICIALLY TO 10 CEDIS, BUT BECAUSE IT WAS ARTIFICIAL, IT STARTED GOING BACK UP AGAIN AND NOW ABOVE 12 CEDIS!
SO ALWAYS BE HONEST IN TELLING THE TRUTH, AND AVOID THE POLITICS OF LIES AND PROPAGANDA! GOD DOESN'T APPRECIATE THAT
Kai nyame. 3 months ago
Shame on you fool.
Opoku Mensah 3 months ago
Mr President, we have reached and even exceeded our last resort. Please declare a state of emergency over Galamsey. Our virgin forests are on the brink of extinction. Please, Mr President, we need rapid intervention to salvage our virgin lands.
Koti 3 months ago
Have you heard anything about the Blue Water Guard lately? It was a ploy for the party's unemployed youth to collect lalasu lala at mining sites. From a reliable source, some NDC apparatchiks in parts of Ashanti region have designed their own brown uniforms with which they go to galamsey sites to forcefully extort money.
It's so sad our illiterate forefathers who didn't know anything about science fought and preserved our forests and water bodies. Today, with our education and all the academic credentials, we watch as foreigners have invaded Ghana destroying our ecosystem. We are systematically turning our tropical rain forest to a desert for great great grandchildren. Our grandchildren will come to import drinking water from China to drink as today we import all the rice we eat. China would create artificial rain and sell to Ghana by 2125!
Kweku 3 months ago
Ghanaian politicians, NDC and NPP, can't stop galamsey because their party members are the ones engaged in the illegal gold mining activities and they are afraid to stop them
Anane 3 months ago
Massa, don't play the both sides game here. You didn't say the same when Akufo-Addo was in power. NPP isn't in power. Address the people in power. Anaa you fear him/them?
CITIZEN 3 months ago
@Anane, please we've seen both parties do same. He is admitting NDC too has failed us
Kojo Kyeremeh 3 months ago
Oyiwa, from the horse's own mouth. Loot and share people.
Abelenkpe Mayor 3 months ago
Everything Akuffo Addo did, It going to be worse under JM
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Ghanaweb is one of the evil tool for the npp. The acting CJ never said Galamsay is worse under NDC.
Why is npp talking after 8 years in power??
Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair ... read full comment
Ghanaweb is one of the evil tool for the npp. The acting CJ never said Galamsay is worse under NDC.
Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's.
Nation wreckers organization.
Anane 3 months ago
Why is NDC talking after being in power for 30 of the 60 something years of out national life? Mutumbanza!
Nii 3 months ago
@ Achakanpaya
Justice Baffoe Bonnie is not NDC Supporter as you've been made to believe. He will never trade his 40 plus yrs professional experience for a Cheap NDC I.D. Card. The man is going to tell you ppl the truth wh ... read full comment
@ Achakanpaya
Justice Baffoe Bonnie is not NDC Supporter as you've been made to believe. He will never trade his 40 plus yrs professional experience for a Cheap NDC I.D. Card. The man is going to tell you ppl the truth which will disappoint you.
Kai nyame. 3 months ago
Listen to your useless name, who cares if you sniff his urine.
Alan 3 months ago
That’s why you be the Bossu. When they bring the culprits jail them well well. The noice should reduce kakraa bossu
Nana 3 months ago
IT YOUR OWN PARTY MASTER WHEN EVER YOU MEET YOUR BOSS TELL IN HIS FACE. DONT GO TO WA AND SAY IT BECAUSE HE IS NOT AROUND
Nii 3 months ago
The problem is this country is not galamsey Mr Chief Justice. Our politicians are just using us to gain attention. The current government did it while in opposition and now opposition is also doing same.
Coach 3 months ago
"Galamsey has become worse” – the Acting CJ says. But
bold claims need bold data – particularly from the CJ himself. Without EVIDENCE , it risks sounding like rhetoric, not solution.
CITIZEN 3 months ago
One evidence is that Kwanyako water works has been shut down because the turbidity level of the Ayesu river has worsened. This happened just in August and there is still no pipe borne water in Kwanyako/Swedru and their environs.
asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
can you imagine lapdog torkonoo criticising akuffo addo the same way back in the days? this shows the judiciary is truly independent under mahama.
Can not work. 3 months ago
Galamsey tools and machines are all over for sale on the streets of Kumasi and other mining town in Ghana. Excavators and water pumps are for rent and for sale all over.Unregisted heavy equipment all over,so how can you fight Galamsey?
HARD -Talk 3 months ago
Hmmm, the political Galamsey needs radical political approach. Indeed, Mr Bole President, with his unfortunate deliberately decision making, is on the edge of failing Ghanaians, hence NDC shall suffer an irreparable damage if things remain unchanged ASAP….the hand writing is on the wall, for tMr Kennedy Agyapong…taking his capital notes for his presidential ambitions.
Barko osae twum 3 months ago
Its about time the president JDM rise up to be bold and seen to be taking effective action in address this issue of galamsey. Was is the reason why he cant declare a state of emergency across the nation on sites that havent been given licence to mine. This issue will end up being a huge failure of his government. Unless galamsey is boosting the proceeds of goldbod hence keeping a blind eye to the issue. Its horrifying to note that 9 months in power and we still talking about ending galamsey.
Holy Sinner 3 months ago
Thank you Sir, well said. It seems to me President Mahama is SLACKING. Thus reminds of the later parts of King Solomons(In the Bible not Osei Tutu of Kumasi)reign. Mahama wake up and LISTEN.
Mr no nonsense 3 months ago
It was started during their time,and they used it for campaign,now is been continued and has gotten out of hands,where's the dead goat,drunkard , womanizer Mahama,the case at bawko has worsend and now another one has started under his noise on gonga land ,when the evil rules ,the people surfers
Me 2 months ago
You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia what didn't we see in the last eight yrs? Mmoa
Martin Kreisler 3 months ago
Well done your Honour.
You have spoken unadultrated words of wisdom and truth to the Government in Power, even though your position has not been confirmed.
This is very much unlike the other(s) who occupied the seat before ... read full comment
Well done your Honour.
You have spoken unadultrated words of wisdom and truth to the Government in Power, even though your position has not been confirmed.
This is very much unlike the other(s) who occupied the seat before you.
There is great hope for Ghana with leaders like you, Honourable CJ.
Mensa 3 months ago
Those who are surprised are those who don't know the Ndc they voted for or pretended not to know. Once a ... always a ... Fill in the blanks if you want to
Helen 3 months ago
I regret voting for a dishonest president. I thought he had repented. This government may be the last Constitutional government in this fourth Republic. They think we have forgotten what they said before the elections or they or they think we are fools.
Jones 3 months ago
Thank you ACJ
Erik 3 months ago
The galamsay menace has reached its last resort of harming Ghanaians so mr president invoke the ban on galamsay in all forest reserves
Kaklo 3 months ago
You're Acting oo
Be careful
Speak to facts only
Things have improved
You're Acting oo
Be careful
Speak to facts only
Things have improved
WATCH OUT FOR YOUR TURN 3 months ago
MAHAMA DOES NOT CARE ABOUT GALAMSEY ANYMORE! HE HAS GOT WHAT HE LIARED FOR, HE LIARED TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IN ORDER TO ENJOY. HE HAS SECURED A GOOD CONTRACT FOR HIS BROTHER. HE HAS GIVEN HIS CHILDREN WHAT THEY NEED, HE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT GHANAIANS ANYMORE, BUT IT IS A LESSON TO GHANIANS. THEY REJECTED DR. BAWUMIA AS PRESIDENT. NOW LOOK AT HOW THE DOLLAR RATE IS MOVING? THEY WERE MAKING MOCKERY OF DR. BAWUMIA. LET US WAIT AND SEE IF BAWUMIA WOULD NOT BE VINDICATED! !! UNER MAHAMA, GHANA HAS BECOME LAWLESS COUNTRY, ABUSE OF POWER, NDC MEMBERS LOTING GOVERNMENT PROPERTIES WITHOUT ARREST!
Truth stands 3 months ago
We don't know the importance of rivers and water in Ghana otherwise a few people in Ghana cannot out of greed damage our forests and river bodies.
If our forefathers and our ancestors (who are more intelligent than today's g ... read full comment
We don't know the importance of rivers and water in Ghana otherwise a few people in Ghana cannot out of greed damage our forests and river bodies.
If our forefathers and our ancestors (who are more intelligent than today's generation) had done galamsey like this in those days, Ghana would have been non existent now. And we would not have been living by now.
Selfish few Ghanaians.
Lucky 3 months ago
The president has already said the LI is going to be repealed.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
Going to repeal.....Words of a hollow thinker
Going to..... bring home home the displaced Gonjas
Has repealed.....Words of action...Words of the rightful thinker
Has brought home the displaced Gonjas...Words that bring ... read full comment
Has brought home the displaced Gonjas...Words that bring relief...Congratulations
DECLARE EMERGENCY ON GALAMSEY NOW
jjjjjjjjjjjjyyyyyyyyylkkkkkkkk 2 months ago
YOU FIRST SUPPORTED IT BECAUSE IT WAS NPP TIME . NOW YOU HAVE COME TO YOUR SENSES
Okatakyie 2 months ago
As Acting CJ and mindful of the serious undermining of the Judiciary, the topic most engaging to you is galamsey! What a coward.
WITHDRAW RECOGNITION,PROSECUTE THEM-Ghanani 2 months ago
Any chief on whose land galamsey is taking place should have his recognition as chief by the government withdrawn with immediate effect. In addition to that that chief should be prosecuted for the destruction of the environment in his area of authority.
Jack 2 months ago
Eiii tis man, you don't want to chop your CJ anaa??
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Yetggg
Francis Boateng 2 months ago
All President Mahama knows is money.He is happy buying gold from galamseyers than stopping the menace.Meanwhile in opposition he and his stoogies were on President Akuffo Addo calling for state of emergency..Ghana needs someone who can stop galamsey now ,so if he is not prepared he should resign before he is forced to resign.
This is why I always say give your life to Jesus Christ, pray every day and read the bible always. And you will never lack in life. Because, it is written that "My God shall supply all my needs according to His riches in Chri ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CED ...
The only reason why NDC Followers are so much in love of Justice Baffoe Bonnie ,is bcoz of his brother of Radio Gold.He may disappoint them if they are banging their hopes on him.He has his own mind and will not follow that s ...
1 dollar was 14.72 cedis on Jan 7 2025. Pls go and check. We are in early days of new government so don't use the dollar as your main performance. Previous government thought they had stabilized the cedi in their first term b ...
Thanks CITIZENS .Many followers of NDC are illiterates or semi-illiterates. Their leaders are always pushing lies down their brains and they accept it.The same way they are going round saying Bawumia had 38.1% instead of 42.7 ...
@NIKKO,
WHY DO YOU WANT TO TELL LIES? AT THE TIME NDC TOOK OVER POWER $1 HAD BEEN BROUGHT DOWN TO 14 CEDIS, BUT NDC TOOK IT UP AGAIN TO 16 CEDIS BEFORE FORCING IT DOWN ARTIFICIALLY TO 10 CEDIS, BUT BECAUSE IT WAS ARTIFICIAL, ...
Shame on you fool.
Mr President, we have reached and even exceeded our last resort. Please declare a state of emergency over Galamsey. Our virgin forests are on the brink of extinction. Please, Mr President, we need rapid intervention to salvag ...
Have you heard anything about the Blue Water Guard lately? It was a ploy for the party's unemployed youth to collect lalasu lala at mining sites. From a reliable source, some NDC apparatchiks in parts of Ashanti region have d ...
Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair ...
@ Achakanpaya
Justice Baffoe Bonnie is not NDC Supporter as you've been made to believe. He will never trade his 40 plus yrs professional experience for a Cheap NDC I.D. Card. The man is going to tell you ppl the truth wh ...
One evidence is that Kwanyako water works has been shut down because the turbidity level of the Ayesu river has worsened. This happened just in August and there is still no pipe borne water in Kwanyako/Swedru and their enviro ...
Galamsey tools and machines are all over for sale on the streets of Kumasi and other mining town in Ghana. Excavators and water pumps are for rent and for sale all over.Unregisted heavy equipment all over,so how can you fight ...
Hmmm, the political Galamsey needs radical political approach. Indeed, Mr Bole President, with his unfortunate deliberately decision making, is on the edge of failing Ghanaians, hence NDC shall suffer an irreparable damage if ...
Its about time the president JDM rise up to be bold and seen to be taking effective action in address this issue of galamsey. Was is the reason why he cant declare a state of emergency across the nation on sites that havent b ...
It was started during their time,and they used it for campaign,now is been continued and has gotten out of hands,where's the dead goat,drunkard , womanizer Mahama,the case at bawko has worsend and now another one has started ...
Well done your Honour.
This is very much unlike the other(s) who occupied the seat before ...
I regret voting for a dishonest president. I thought he had repented. This government may be the last Constitutional government in this fourth Republic. They think we have forgotten what they said before the elections or they ...
Thank you ACJ
You're Acting oo
Be careful
Speak to facts only
Things have improved
MAHAMA DOES NOT CARE ABOUT GALAMSEY ANYMORE! HE HAS GOT WHAT HE LIARED FOR, HE LIARED TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IN ORDER TO ENJOY. HE HAS SECURED A GOOD CONTRACT FOR HIS BROTHER. HE HAS GIVEN HIS CHILDREN WHAT THEY NEED, HE DOES ...
If our forefathers and our ancestors (who are more intelligent than today's g ...
Has brought home the displaced Gonjas...Words that bring ...
Any chief on whose land galamsey is taking place should have his recognition as chief by the government withdrawn with immediate effect. In addition to that that chief should be prosecuted for the destruction of the enviro ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ye ...
All President Mahama knows is money.He is happy buying gold from galamseyers than stopping the menace.Meanwhile in opposition he and his stoogies were on President Akuffo Addo calling for state of emergency..Ghana needs so ...
Woow! Such a truthful man.