ORAL principles strongly undergird my decisions as foreign minister — Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Chase wasap him 0 0
    Bank flashi ...

• Adwoa Tsetseba 3 months ago

Great man Ablakwa . God richly bless you for the hot burning firewood you inserted deep into the anus of NPP supporters. Bravo

• Anane 3 months ago

Hw3 ne kwasea!

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

PRINCIPLE, PRINCIPLE. AND PRINCIPLE...I WILL RESIGN, I WILL RESIGN AND I WILL RESIGN...ABLAKWA, ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED?...TWEAA.

• The Spear 3 months ago

We want those nutjobs who stole so much from Ghana's coffers jailed and cash retrieved.

• THEY STEAL GHANA'S EVERYTHING INCLUDING OUR GOLD AND DIAMONDS, ON TOP OF WHICH THEY COLLECT PER DIEMS FOR PERSONAL TRIPS ABROAD AS RECENTLY UNEARTHED BY THE SACKED FREELOADING CHIEF JUSTICE. 3 months ago

GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS AND ELDERS WILL NEVER LEARN LESSONS FROM THIS ERA OF GLOBAL RACISM AND XENOPHOBIA AGAINST THE BLACK RACE, PRIMARILY AFRICAN BLACKS..

GHANA'S LEADERS ARE RATHER FOCUSED ON LOOTING THE ECONOM ...

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

TAXPAYERS WHO ARE VOTERS DON'T HAVE SHORT MEMORIES
    There is no war in Nigeria or Gambia and there is no natural catastrophe that had made Nigeria and Gambia to vanish from the earth, so what specifically compelled President ...

• Concern Citizen 3 months ago

You have no shame. Baby with sharp Teeth. How can you sack the whole worker of American embassy and replace them with Ndc people. You have no moral. You think you can fool some of us with mere talk. A day of reckoning will su ...

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Ablakwa,what was the motivation in disgracing Ghana by succumbing to the dictates of President Trump by accepting foreign deportees into Ghana,was it AirbusSE bribery induced blackmail of John Mahama and why was it done in se ...

• Emma 3 months ago

Such a silly person

• Ghana nii ba mapa 3 months ago

We have to recover all the double salary payments from all the NDC top gurus during Mahama’s previous presidency

• Adzei 3 months ago

Hypocrite. You couldn't even tell the nation where you live and how much it costs

• Efo 3 months ago

You lack credibility,and no matter what you do or say will make you someone to be trusted. You lie,you concoct stories among others and you are corrupt as well.

• A-Plus 3 months ago

Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, I swear to God Almighty 99% of them are fools. They are in a queue over here. A gang of idiots

• Q 3 months ago

And whenever you met NDC people, all of them are scammers

• Holy Sinner 3 months ago

@Concern Citizen,,free yourself free yourself from HATE,MISCHIEF and JEALOUSY.

• HARD -Talk 3 months ago

Mr Minister, stop praising yourself, cancelling of projects is not a deal such everybody could deliver/execute. Instead Listen to the currently Ghanaians landscape echoes of lamentations as result crying for Saviour, redeemin ...

• Mawuli 3 months ago

Please Please please. You are the most unprincipled Ghanaian politician today. If you were principled, you would have resigned when the Vice President was flown abroad for medication. If you were principled, you would have re ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

This thief called Ablakwa must off. When he was asked how many dollars he paid a month as rent at his East Legon home, he said he did not know despite the fact that he had been living there for good 12 years. He was afraid ...

• Sage 3 months ago

Ablakwa will be arrested Rambo style and prosecuted when we win power in 2029.

• Akwatia 3 months ago

- Sage. When you win.powwr in 4029 not 2029 you fool. Kwasea. Why didn't you break the 8?

• Kwabena Gyam 3 months ago

Who invented the orally principles. Better study laid down foreign policies practiced in great countries. So far some of us are not happy with your poor diplomacy.

• Fianyo 3 months ago

This moron Ablakwa is full of himself and thinks he is the best thing to happen to Ghana. Okudzato Ablakwa remember that political power is like ice cube it will soon melt and you will be no more and then the new order will d ...

• Israel 3 months ago

Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng of The Movement for Change will come to power after NDC. Ghanaians will not vote for a cola nut chewing goat from Iran called Bawumia

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU aboabi aboa nonsense

• Erik 3 months ago

Mr minister you said just before the president encounter with the media that the president was going to make a profound statement against the galamsay menace only for him to pat the galamsayers on the back of their palm. So s ...

• Ghanaweb 3 months ago

Eii hmmmm do you have one?

• OZYMANDIAS 3 months ago

Ghana's worst Foreign Minister. When, and how, did Ghana sink so low?

• Freedom after that speech is not guaranteed 3 months ago

Stop disturbing our ears. You have lost a lot of respect. Come 2028, we will see via the ballot box.

• Cc 3 months ago

Your words are not taken seriously anymore. You just speak.