You need all these when John Mahama was calling for a state of emergency while in opposition. Hypocrites and greedy bastards.
Ayaa 3 months ago
And why didn't your Akufo Monkey Addo grant the State of Emergency? Bastard
jj 3 months ago
NPP SHOULD SHUT UP THERE: WHY DID;NT AKUFO ADDO WHO EVEN PROMISE HIS LIFE WITH GALAMSEY CALL A STATE OF EMERGENCY AND WHO ARE NOW FORCING MAHAMA WHO ONLY PROMISE TO END IT:
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Sage 3 months ago
Ayaa, you will die a horrible death and your dirty remains will be collected in a torn polythene bag.
Did you see the end of Omane and Murtala ?
Keep on insulting the elderly.
Ayaa, you will die a horrible death and your dirty remains will be collected in a torn polythene bag.
The Spear 3 months ago
No he didn't.
Mahama never showed any drive towards stopping galamsey. He said very little about it, giving the impression he wasn't going to have much to do with it.
He's just never committed to stopping it.
No he didn't.
Mahama never showed any drive towards stopping galamsey. He said very little about it, giving the impression he wasn't going to have much to do with it.
Yaw 3 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu, sometimes it’s wise to just mute !
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
We are sending wir
Bank flashing sta ... read full comment
We are sending wir
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
T.T 3 months ago
They wanted to see how Mahama could handle it as he and you people pretended to have the solution.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
Fearing the fallout of the oncoming massive demonstration on GALAMSEY attention has suddenly shifted to put Emergency On Galamsey on the table.
Most of the farmlands in Southern Ghana have been dug up and turned over and ... read full comment
Fearing the fallout of the oncoming massive demonstration on GALAMSEY attention has suddenly shifted to put Emergency On Galamsey on the table.
Most of the farmlands in Southern Ghana have been dug up and turned over and devastated and all the rivers and brooks in Southern Ghana have been polluted, diverted and drained. The damaged lands and destroyed waterbodies are totally and completely poisoned with mercury for the easy extraction of gold. Galamsey is killing.
The NDC Government state of emergency on galamsey is still on the table. 9 months and counting while Galamsey is killing.
Kweku 3 months ago
NDC has deceived Ghanaians on the fight against galamsey. Galamsey is now worse than they came to meet it. Ghanaian politicians deceptive, dishonest, hypocritical and corrupt
Alan 3 months ago
Where were these catholic bishops in the past 8 years? A bunch of cowards, you’re talking now because JDM is tolerating you Abi?
CITIZEN 3 months ago
They have always spoken their mind and been consistent. Pls show some respect
Atsu 3 months ago
Who is the president Mahama or Kwakye Ofosu? Confused government
asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
the time to act is now. four years is not that long. it`s almost a year now already. it seems like yesterday!! something constructive must be seen to have been done to allay all the negative speculations and propaganda if indeed everything is being done to get rid of illegal mining.
Truth Table 3 months ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9..
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Pat 3 months ago
Activate it now.
Edward 3 months ago
Another bloodied liar apart from okudzato ablakwa. Your boss has spoken about his disinterest in the state of emergency so who are you to come and garnish your boss words
Samurai 3 months ago
What is it doing on the table??? The situation is critical!!!
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and b ...
No he didn't.
We are sending wir
Bank flashing sta ...
Most of the farmlands in Southern Ghana have been dug up and turned over and ...
the time to act is now. four years is not that long. it`s almost a year now already. it seems like yesterday!! something constructive must be seen to have been done to allay all the negative speculations and propaganda if ind ...
Activate it now.