Thank God for the life and health of our chairman. Chairman Abronye, you are one in town. Don't mind the wicked Mahama and his regime. Incompetence is what they have for Ghana.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).bddn
Karikakchar 3 months ago
What's all these legal gymnastics about? The accused was supposed to reappear on 19th Sep so what changed
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CED ... read full comment
ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!!! ARRESTS!! WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY????? EVEN WE CAN’T SEE THE NKOKO NKETEKETE ANYWHERE!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Catfish 3 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
Baba Siaka Stevens 3 months ago
Order from above, our judicial system is rot and being control by these vagabons called politicians and they are the same IDIOTS who's foooolsolders will hail them when they accused a whole chief justice of inteference and silly silly excuses to remove her, Mmoah in power to Intimidate human beings
Carlos Ahenkorah 3 months ago
@ Baba Siaka Stevens. Your father is the nmoa. When you go home tell him . That silly dirty father of yours. Animal
Abena 3 months ago
Mosquitoes have chewed him very well. I am sure the fool is now having Malaria. He should go and drink Tabia herbal medicine. Aboa bi ba. An idiot who doesn't know how ugly his mouth looks like when shouting like a fool
Mr no nonsense 3 months ago
Even that your good for nothing father who had no better life ,except from moving from one bar to another just for alcohol is no fool ,useless girl,I've warned you close your legs small and advice your father , alcohol is not good for his health.
Justice 3 months ago
Reappear for trial for the substantive matter but he still has the legal right to appeal for bail and at anytime.
Apoyos. 3 months ago
Mara Mara, the idiot.
Onipa nua 3 months ago
If Mahama is incompetent than what is Akuffo Addo..useless
Populist 3 months ago
He was crying some few hours ago but laughing after being released. Go and talk foolishly again.
KD 3 months ago
All those hypocritical NDC guys who spoke against the detention of this smelly fool are going to regret their utterances. What didn't we see under the Akufo Addo/Bawumia tyranny?
This bulldog was being taught a small lesson, ... read full comment
All those hypocritical NDC guys who spoke against the detention of this smelly fool are going to regret their utterances. What didn't we see under the Akufo Addo/Bawumia tyranny?
This bulldog was being taught a small lesson, and you hypocrites are all over, as if you are Jesus Christ's disciples.
We live to see!
TSITSURU 3 months ago
Gbeha @ Mara mara. Your Abronye is a mental patient. It is only in the NPP that mental patients are regional chairmen. Gbemelawo.
Nepotistic Pantang Party(npp) & Bulluuu Abronye 3 months ago
A black-baboon called akuffo-addo. Lied mouth-wateringly over the skies. To deliver goodies within days. Instead, dropped '8XShit' in the front yard of every household. Stinking bad, to all Ghanaians but not npp
Senseless Nonsense - Total Harsh Justice Required 3 months ago
Indeed! The 8 years' crime unleashed by akufo-addo, bawumia, ken ofori-attah and their npp Prime-Minister monkey--gabby otchere darko, must never go unpunished. Ghanaians are Yelling Bigtime, for total harsh Justice.
Abronye Shit Bag- A Cologne Npp Product @ Mara mara 3 months ago
The akufo-addo shit, is in one red-blood polythene bag labeled "npp**ABRONYE**". Being 1X Akufo-addo shit load, dropped about cheerfully by npp-shit carrier, called Mara mara. GhanaLand, is a Homeland of Ghanaians and Npp
Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago
Ho la la! 'What an 'A' Level General Paper (Prize) Question!
Q.1. Ghana is a HomeLand of Ghanaians and NPP.
Discuss
Discuss
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
ALUTA CONTINUA CHAIRMAN...BUT THE IGP IS STILL CORRUPT....TWEAA.
Kofi 3 months ago
Foolish man. I don't know why people think it's okay for Abronye to insult the Present and the rest. Abronye himself said no one in Ghana can touch him so why now. Let's see moving forward he will continue his foolishness.
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 3 months ago
Aaah aaah aaah so there were no police officers there to immediately rearrest him.
IGP didn't try at all. He should have done him the needful .........
Aaah aaah aaah so there were no police officers there to immediately rearrest him.
Now Now 3 months ago
Abronye,
Not yet Uhuru
Discipline your mouth
Abronye,
Not yet Uhuru
Discipline your mouth
Goiu 3 months ago
Ghanafo) mo ns)re oo. See what's happening in Nepal
Jet 3 months ago
Stop the foolishness. You are probably not in GH. Even that didn’t happen u dear Akuffo addo and his looting basards
FTT 3 months ago
At long last the battle has ended,
Kwame panin 3 months ago
useless Police
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
I hope he Continues his loudmouth idle utterances. EOCO has taught him that there’s Law and order in Ghana lately. Who born Dog?
Sack the incompetent Idi Amin Judge 3 months ago
Is theJudge who quotes Idi Amin Dada still at post? I wonder how he passed the Law exams with quotations and interpretations.
MAHAMA HAS NO BRAINS 3 months ago
WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY THAT FOOL PROMISED?
HE HAS RESORTED TO BEING A DICTATOR...THAT FOOL
HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER...ONCE A FOOL ALWAYS A FOOOL
Kj 3 months ago
NDC has thought you how to do it well when you get power again
Dwarf 3 months ago
Those social media lawyers in Ghana should go and defend the idiot in court.
Gbetia 3 months ago
Watch the rotten idiot thing face ressemblance that of Sea Turtle Look Hell nowhere but understand in Ghana NIB custody ANAAM ABOOA YAABIE YAABIE YAABIE! Take a cure and learn a big lesson from these
Saylor 3 months ago
It’s only in Ghana that such idiots r celebrated..No wonder he’s an Npp person
Kofi 3 months ago
We thank you Mr Martin Kpebu and Mr Baker Vormawor for voicing out so strongly to condem the denial of bail to Abronye the second time.I am sure the NPP members are taking a clue from Mr Kpebu and Mr Baker. If something is wrong please try not to make it right with party colours. Mr Abronye I am sure you also taking your lesson. Please try your best not to fall foul to the law. 'Do unto others what you want others do unto you ' says the Bible (Matt 7:12) I am sure you'll not be happy if other people insult you, so please do not insult others.
... freedom after speech cannot be guaranteed 3 months ago
Sanity prevailing here. My utmost respect to all who contributed to help protect our developing democracy.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Abronye, try to be very respectful in Politics. You can’t be that rude, stupid, and disrespectful. You are lucky. Next time you shall be very miserable. Could you have been behaving like that under Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, the murderous and inhuman dictator, under the evil rule of Kwame Nkrumah? Anyway you might not have been born or just toddlers. You should have been sent to Iran, Iraq or Afghanistan for your punishment. Don’t pretend to be brave and fearless. It makes you rather stupid and an Idiot. Anyway, how was your holiday in jail?
Baba Siaka Stevens 3 months ago
Uncle Agyena i think the blame of insults should place on the doorstep of this criminals NDC who recuilt Kevin Tailor to insult and preach Hatred against a whole tribe for cheap political expediency
Yaw 3 months ago
Kevin Taylor is a hero. You goat. Shut your stupid mouth
Joko 3 months ago
The police should have detained him for 10days at least. Now he will come to the realisation that NPP have lost power.Lets see if he opens that his stinking mouth and insult those in authority.
Watchman 3 months ago
Why is the Attorney General office setting ridiculous bail conditions. The amount of money required to bail people in Ghana is unreasonable.
Nana addo boys and girls liers criminals 3 months ago
Go make noise again this time nsawan
Koppong 3 months ago
Nice
Nice
Bro DCF 3 months ago
Abronye is not out of the woods yet. He was to remain in cells to reappear on the 19th of September 2025. Please take him back to where he belongs
jesus 3 months ago
WHERE IS HIS GIRLFRIEND HAWA KOOMSON? WHAT A PAIR OF UGLIOTIC CREATURES!
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 months ago
“A leader who once incited vandalism, chaos, violence, hate speech, and ethnic division… now turns a new leaf and begins arresting citizens for doing what he once championed?” Thank you Prince David Osei. This is what I John SanitaryPad Mahama turned Ghana into. IDDI AMIN John Mahama today is running from his own shadow. Kevin Taylor when he visited Ghana, my tax was used to protect him denying me of my development
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kingsford Asiedu 3 months ago
The judge who wrongly detained him and his NDC police officers will one day also pay for the power they used to detain him.
Nii Armah 3 months ago
This fool shouldn’t have been given any bail!
Anyway, that’s the beauty of democracy!
Anyone is entitled to a due process!
JIMMY 3 months ago
Fool. Go and run your mouth again.
Oklemekuku 3 months ago
Is Kennedy Agyapong ready for the continuation of Abronye onslaught?
GTEC 3 months ago
Abronye. SRC president of the first cohort of Black Maria graduates. Abuuuuuwa
Aponkye 3 months ago
Go back to your Ohia TV and spew garbage again.
True Ghanaian Patriot 3 months ago
To the NPP crooks on this platform: are you happy with what is going on in your party?
Was Abronye doing the party good on Ohia TV, by insulting Ken and Duncan Williams?
Why insult when you can fairly criticise people you d ... read full comment
To the NPP crooks on this platform: are you happy with what is going on in your party?
Was Abronye doing the party good on Ohia TV, by insulting Ken and Duncan Williams?
Why insult when you can fairly criticise people you disagree with?
Nyameba 3 months ago
Abena shut up your stinky mouth
LONGJOHN 3 months ago
KWASIIA YOU HAVE SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVELINSULT AGAIN IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS
Demion 3 months ago
Ohhh! So they released the ANIMAL ?? OOH no ! Mtcheew
Nana 3 months ago
EIIIII NDC JUDGES REMEMBER YOUR PARTY WILL NOT BE IN POWER FOR EVER OOOOO
Pin 3 months ago
A braggart and a foolish illiterate. Sake of bought certs which his likes take solace in. Foolish crook.
Mr no nonsense 3 months ago
I pity the useless judge ,he would know,no peace ,no wonder he's retiring such a useless fool,and a disgrace to judges ,twiaaaas
One 3 months ago
# GO AND SIN NO MORE Abronye !! ... It's not time to party, okay.
Ojatanaa 3 months ago
The ndc tormentor is out so run l can wait for his show on ohia TV
Super Mugu Yaro 3 months ago
This guy doesn't know how to use the mouth like a fishing boat to show respect in his utterances. He attacks any other person he feels like insulting be it his party members or the other neither does he respect the clergy. The police even showed leniency by keeping him in their cell. He should've gone to Nsawam so that the bad boys there will pull his ears small.
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
Something small meet him eyes. Yawa boy. Parental failure for proper upbringing.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CED ...
Order from above, our judicial system is rot and being control by these vagabons called politicians and they are the same IDIOTS who's foooolsolders will hail them when they accused a whole chief justice of inteference and si ...
Even that your good for nothing father who had no better life ,except from moving from one bar to another just for alcohol is no fool ,useless girl,I've warned you close your legs small and advice your father , alcohol is not ...
Mara Mara, the idiot.
This bulldog was being taught a small lesson, ...
Discuss
Abronye,
Not yet Uhuru
Discipline your mouth
useless Police
We thank you Mr Martin Kpebu and Mr Baker Vormawor for voicing out so strongly to condem the denial of bail to Abronye the second time.I am sure the NPP members are taking a clue from Mr Kpebu and Mr Baker. If something is wr ...
Abronye, try to be very respectful in Politics. You can’t be that rude, stupid, and disrespectful. You are lucky. Next time you shall be very miserable. Could you have been behaving like that under Efo Jeremiah John Rawling ...
Nice
“A leader who once incited vandalism, chaos, violence, hate speech, and ethnic division… now turns a new leaf and begins arresting citizens for doing what he once championed?” Thank you Prince David Osei. This is what I ...
Bank ...
Why insult when you can fairly criticise people you d ...
This guy doesn't know how to use the mouth like a fishing boat to show respect in his utterances. He attacks any other person he feels like insulting be it his party members or the other neither does he respect the clergy. Th ...