GoldBod supports fight against illegal mining with major donation

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Helen 3 months ago

Keep deceiving Ghanaians

• Simeon London 3 months ago

There's an Akan proverb that goes like "if you chop off your tongue, cook it and eat it, you actually haven't eaten any meat". Something like that. Their time will surely be up one day. Wu sese ananse aa wu sese Wu hu!

Th ...

• GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS STEAL BANKRUPT GHANA'S EVERY DAMN THING INCLUDING OUR GOLD AND DIAMONDS, ON TOP OF WHICH THEY COLLECT PER DIEMS FOR PERSONAL TRIPS ABROAD AS RECENTLY UNEARTHED BY THE SACKED FREELOADING CHIEF JUSTICE. 3 months ago

GHANA'S FUCKING THIEVING LEADERS AND ELDERS WILL NEVER LEARN LESSONS FROM THIS ERA OF GLOBAL RACISM AND XENOPHOBIA AGAINST THE BLACK RACE, PRIMARILY AFRICAN BLACKS..

GHANA'S LEADERS ARE RATHER FOCUSED ON LOOTING THE ECONOM ...

• Addmoreflava 3 months ago

The y3nky3 nni to wit let us share and chop has just begun. We will be in Ghana and Goldbod will be running into losses

• A Ghanaian. 3 months ago

KWASEA BOY. STOP

• Abraham Tetteh 3 months ago

How can you fight galamsey when the so call Goldbod is trading with them,by purchasing gold from them. When you deceive Anaase, you deceive yourself . Only God will be the judge one day.

• Kofi Asante 3 months ago

Can these NDC bunch of morons and scammers be trusted? Apuuu!

• Visita 3 months ago

How can GoldBod supports the fight against galamsey and at the same time buy Gold from illegal miners?Can anyone explain that to me?I really feel sorry for my beloved country Ghana

• Gringo 3 months ago

May we not hear kweku ananse stories when they're asked to account for how the money was used.

• Sleeping Tablet. 3 months ago

Oh now that the honey is flowing where is Agradaa to get her share.

• they take us for fools.. 3 months ago

government agency donating to another government agency.. very funny
    that huge amount is for NDC party operations and NDC members chop-chop.. a very nice way to blow gold money legally..
    this is just the start of many donat ...

• Citizen Q 3 months ago

That's a good step to support fighting illegal mining because almost all our major water bodies are being destroyed in the name of illegal mining,but my question is that when did illegal mining started in this country and now ...

• Kwame panin 3 months ago

shit government in power. who are u deceiving?