He making g Nana Addo smile everyday. Where is that woman with the galamsey water?;Barker Vamorwor has forgotten how to snatch police car keys. Funny country
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Peter 3 months ago
Mahama do something about galamsmsey
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
GOLDBOD is dealing in blood gold and John Mahama is happy with it. I like Prof Bokpin description.
Banjie Nyankonton 3 months ago
DECEIT, DISRESPECT, LIES, HYPOCRISY AND WICKEDNESS ROLLED INTO NDC RELIGION
THE PRESIDENT TAKES ALL GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. I’M SHOCKED THAT AFTER ALL THE NOISE, INSULTS, SILLY DEMONSTRATIONS BY IDIOT RALPH, OLIVER BARKER VORMAWOR AND THE UNCOUTH BRIGADE WHAT HAPPENED? EVENTUALLY GHANAIANS HAVE REALIZED THAT IT WAS ALL LIES AND NOISE BY PEOPLE OUT FOOL THEM AGAIN. 419 AND WICKED LIARS.
Sofo Azoka 3 months ago
The money is coming waa waa….. and he has soon forgotten the promise he made to Ghanaians
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Jgjgd
John 3 months ago
I saw the headline I knew it was this idiot.
Nye bro 3 months ago
You need to have your head examined. You are not OK at all.
Opoku 3 months ago
The Professor is wrong to compare the efforts made by Nana Addo to the half baked efforts been made by Mahama?
Osei 3 months ago
Nana Addo made zero effort to galamsey and he must even be blamed for its expansion and for JDM, he's not taking action because of greed and party interests. They are all evil
Ikru 3 months ago
I think the civil society group should petition the international Gold market to stop buying gold from Ghana..because gold from Ghana are now bloody gold
Dee Divine 3 months ago
How many years does JM need to END GALAMSEY? 20 years?
Desmond 3 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text me if interested 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Asem 3 months ago
Mahama because of this galamsey that innocent Ghanaians died through aircraft disaster and you are telling Ghanaians we have no brains.
John 3 months ago
Where is proffersor gyampo, TUC and Roman catholic priest who went to demonstration spoken against the Akufo Addo government they should come out and talk now they are quite.
Dan Tee 3 months ago
God bless you waaaaaaaa ! Those Roman Catholic priests ! Go check their names and you will not be surprised at all...
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
NDC deceived us with galamsey fight to win our votes. I really regret voting for them. Mahama is MOST likely deeply involved in galamsey. He's using galamsey money to build churches and thinks there's blessing in it. Curses upon Curses is heaping on his head. Bole disappointment. Ndc will definitely loose 2028.
Atsu 3 months ago
John Mahama is evil wicked man who doesn’t deserve to lead a country. Hypocrite Liar
Dan Tee 3 months ago
Prof. Godfred Bokpin is not an economist. He read finance. He was my year mate at Legon.
Swiss Jay 3 months ago
Thank you, Mr Economist! You are courageous and courageous men stand by their words. I urge President Mahama to follow your advice. The President lamented that 4 million people in GALAMSEY will lose their daily bread if illegal mining is banned. What about the health of the remaining 20 million Ghanaians? Should we get sick and die because of the daily bread of about 4 million Ghanaians? What kind of compromise is that?
Demion 3 months ago
Enough !!! Godfred Bukpuruuuuuu !
Zargon 3 months ago
1) JM has reclaimed all state reserved lands that were being used for galamsey
2) He has stopped the isureance of mining licenses
3) He has measures for the importation of all excavators etc
4) Task force crashing galamsey ... read full comment
4) Task force crashing galamsey sites all over the country
5) Arresting and prosecution of galamsey kingpins" in which Akonta mining etc are currently in court
All this was carried out in just 8 months - yet you still have people who wants him to do miracles by stopping galamsey fully in this same 8 months. Where was everything body when Nana addo was issuing over 2000 licenses to people from 76 -2000 plus?, where was everybody when he was defending Akonta mines? When Akonta mines was being accused of mining in Ghanas forest reserves? Etc etc cowards!!! You were all afraid!!
aidoo dominic 3 months ago
Ofcourse, Galamsey is not good. But to create a job for the young men and women that is our main problem. As at now, Ghanaian roads network are becoming obsoleted. Use that segment to create a jobs for the young men and women. Then wasting time on so called Galamsey segment.
THE PRESIDENT TAKES ALL GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. I’M SHOCKED THAT AFTER ALL THE NOISE, INSULTS, SILLY DEMONSTRATIONS BY IDIOT RALPH, OLIVER BARKER ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Jg ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
NDC deceived us with galamsey fight to win our votes. I really regret voting for them. Mahama is MOST likely deeply involved in galamsey. He's using galamsey money to build churches and thinks there's blessing in it. ...
Thank you, Mr Economist! You are courageous and courageous men stand by their words. I urge President Mahama to follow your advice. The President lamented that 4 million people in GALAMSEY will lose their daily bread if illeg ...
4) Task force crashing galamsey ...
Ofcourse, Galamsey is not good. But to create a job for the young men and women that is our main problem. As at now, Ghanaian roads network are becoming obsoleted. Use that segment to create a jobs for the young men and wom ...