Good job. We need to bring sanity into the system.
Issifu 3 months ago
Teach the fool the lesson of his life. Their mouth yabi yabi yabi in town as if they are tough guys. Apuuuu. Let the bastard shit on his body
John Bedu 3 months ago
So what happened to Chief Azoka? Police stop the selective arrest and justice.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
THE INSULTS ARE BECOMING SO SWEET. NPP YOUTH NOW FIRING ON ALL CYLINDERS!!! GOD BLESS ABRONYE. KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN PRESIDENTIAL RECEPTION!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
#*#NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF OUR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. ONLY UNLAWFUL ARRESTS!!!!! WHAT IS THE RESETTING ABOUT??
RESETTING ... read full comment
#*#NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF OUR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. ONLY UNLAWFUL ARRESTS!!!!! WHAT IS THE RESETTING ABOUT??
RESETTING TO AFRC, P/NDC STONE AGE LEVEL???? SHAME UNTO MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL CORRUPT NDC. NANA ADDO MUST RISE UP AND LIBERATE GHANA AGAIN!! WE ARE TOLD YOU FOUGHT THE EVIL NDC MILITARY STONE AGE JUNTA FOR MANY YEARS TO GIVE GHANA THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH WE HAVE BEEN ENJOYING UNTIL MAHAMA’S EVIL SECOND COMING. NANA!! IT WAS YOU WHO REPEALED THE NDC CRIMINAL LIBEL LAW. PLEASE RISE UP AND DEFEND POOR BLOGGERS!!! WE HAVE RESOLVED TO CONTINUE BLASTING MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL CORRUPT NDC WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM GHANA’S IDI AMIN, JOHN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA!!
FRANKIE 3 months ago
Good job by the Ghana Police Service. Teach the bastard a lesson. Next should be the two lunatics who constantly preach Islamophobia and suicide on this forum. It's easy to apprehend them using their IP addresses.
OXYGEN 3 months ago
@Frankie, Framed by evil, hunted by lies, consumed by chaos Ghana now a lost paradise. The kitchen is now too hot for you and the NDC abi
Hmmmm! Maybe this guy, "Islam is a false religion" is the next!
DotCom 3 months ago
@Adade….:If you think verbal violence and abuse of public servants will score you political points, think again. As much as I hope the government to stay within the law, I will encourage it prosecute those who use violence as a political tool to undermine the government. We elected the government to govern based on the promises they made before the elections. Therefore we expect it to go after al criminals who think they can get away with their crimes. We need discipline in our systems. It is sad that the NPP thinks insults and violence can develop the country. Yes we need sanity in our system.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 3 months ago
No amount of arrest can intimidate us. God bless Nana Addo!
fool 3 months ago
some of you just useless oo go n jail chief aboaba why not ask about Afenyo attacking police officer
MOHD 3 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2347033524594, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2347033524594, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2.)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone and teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
(3.)i seLL 25gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(4.)i can broadcast your goods and services to miLLions of peopLe via WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK and Jiji to enabLe you get cLients and customers faster.
(5.)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses and phone numbers, buLk SMS senders etc.
Forward this advert to your contacts and earn free 1gb DATA vaLid for 1 week for each and every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
WHAT HAPPENS TO AZORKA, RALPH 3 months ago
NEPAL CAN COME TO GHANA.
YAA ASANTEWAA 3 months ago
IT IS YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER THAT CAN COME TO GHANA NOT NEPAL. YOU THIS KWASEA PIG
Bole Idi Amin 3 months ago
This is not Uganda. This nonsense must stop. Or else you may have to arrest thousands of Ghanaians because we will not be cowed.
Gladiator Spear 3 months ago
You will be cowed. The slaps you will receive in the Black Maria will.make you deaf and dumb. So that you talk with your nose. Kwasea. Your ugly Abronye DC is now a very good and sorrowful boy. Aboa bi ba.
OXYGEN 3 months ago
@Korbla, the kitchen is getting too hot for the dead goat and his surrogates. John Mahama led the spreading of hate speech and inciting violence against the government but cannot tolerate same now. "Ghana, a country framed by evil,hunted by lies, consumed by chaos is now a lost paradise". This is only the beginning, June 2026 onwards will be brutal so develop some thick skin to endure your own invention.
Movement for Change 3 months ago
Kotokoli Bawumia will soon shit on his body
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oio
Adzei 3 months ago
Tweaaaaa, just trying to lessen Abronye case!
MOHD 3 months ago
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL recruits on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start work in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living & working in Canada, teLL them to contact the job recruitment agency on WhatsApp via +2348140725576
Francis Boateng 3 months ago
Ghana police stop wasting time on mad people.Putting this guy in prison will a waste of state resources.On the other hand if you pyrsue this case,then you will have to arrest people who sing in the streets wishing death to prominent citizens in the country.
Nogokpo 3 months ago
ghana police is wasting the nation resources on lunatics. Do you see this person to have enough weapon to do something evil. Ghana police should give us a break
Ntim Gyakari 3 months ago
Now I present to you the NDC . Ghanaians will appreciate the level of tolerance Akuffu Addo was. Now there is freedom of speech but freedom after speech can not be guarantee.
Jerry 3 months ago
How can you arrest people like this while Kevin Taylor and Twene Jonas are walking free? Hypocrisy of the highest order.
Charles 3 months ago
What those NDC rogues who were threatening dead in Akwatia in the presence of police? Stop this selective justice. It won't help. The law doesn't discriminate.
Oba 3 months ago
Ghana is working again. Only the weak minded will oppose the sanitisation of the fragile system in Ghana
Haooo 3 months ago
Thank you Ghana Police. Excellent!! Now you are working.
Teddy more 3 months ago
As mahama said, anyone inciting abusive words against government officials will be arrested
They must have legal evidence or the person will be immediately arrested.
As mahama said, anyone inciting abusive words against government officials will be arrested
John 3 months ago
Npp should learn from NDC and mahatma government anytime they will come to power he is doing a good job for arresting those who are insulting and inciting violence against public officials mahatma has set good examples NPP must follow.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Pooookh
ASIGRE 3 months ago
WHAT IS THE POLICE DOING ABOUT LANDGUARDS. GO TO ASHALAJA,OBEYEYIE,AMASAMAN, KOKROBITE, APLAKU,DENCHIRA
YOU HAVE LEFT CRIMINALS AND VIOLENT PEOPLE AND ABUSING GHANAIANS. DO WE EVEN HAVE ELDERS AND CHIEFS IN THE GREATER AC ... read full comment
WHAT IS THE POLICE DOING ABOUT LANDGUARDS. GO TO ASHALAJA,OBEYEYIE,AMASAMAN, KOKROBITE, APLAKU,DENCHIRA
YOU HAVE LEFT CRIMINALS AND VIOLENT PEOPLE AND ABUSING GHANAIANS. DO WE EVEN HAVE ELDERS AND CHIEFS IN THE GREATER ACCRA REGION. AFTER ALL THESE LANGUARDS SAY THEIR PARTY NDC IS IN POWER. USELESS GAS.
Yaw oduro 3 months ago
It's like there will be no Ghana ooppp
TORTOISE 3 months ago
GHANA HISTORY 1957-1966
1. Kwame Nkrumah was the Life President of Ghana
2. Kwame Nkrumah CPP had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament
3. Kwame Nkrumah CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to imprison diss ... read full comment
GHANA HISTORY 1957-1966
3. Kwame Nkrumah CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to imprison dissenters and opponents without trial
4. The life-long position and the PDA of Kwame Nkrumah CPP could not bring Kwame Nkrumah back to Ghana again (1957-1966).
5. Ghana History stubbornly repeats itself.
Nsia 3 months ago
@Human Tortoise..... Real History .
1: 1951, Nkrumah the prisoner won Accra Central seat with a whopping 22,780 votes out of 23,122 cast. CPP won 29 seats out of 33 in Rural Areas.
2: Useless Danquah and Busia soundly re ... read full comment
1: 1951, Nkrumah the prisoner won Accra Central seat with a whopping 22,780 votes out of 23,122 cast. CPP won 29 seats out of 33 in Rural Areas.
2: Useless Danquah and Busia soundly rejected by voters.
3: 1954, CPP thrashes the ancestors of the useless NPP of today.
4:1955, Nkrumah gets his first bomb from the losers at his house in Accra New Town.
5:1956, CPP won massively and the losers started more bombings.
6:1957, CPP rises up to the occassion while the losers, ancestors of Modern NPP kept bombing.
7: 1958; PDA comes into force to deal with the terrorists who cannot win elections but kept bombs as their democratic right.
8: 1959-1964.. more bombing and maiming of innocent Ghanaians by terrorists such as Baffour Akoto, JB Traitor Danquah, Busia, RR Amponsah, Obestibi Lamptey etc. Now, Nkrumah had had enough of the losers and declared Ghana a One Party State in 1964.Again, that came about in 1964,1964,1964,it has to be repeated for the goons in the NPP to get that year into their "Konkonte Infested Heads". 1964.1964,1964.
9: 1966.... Duplicitous and rapacious USA and traitors in Ghana such as Busia, Kotoka, Afrifa, Sackey Quayson etc got their wish and got rid of a genius . Luckly, he is even more relevant in Africa in 2025 decades after his death. And, who even remembers damp squib Kofi Busia on the global stage? Nobody!
Mr Akyekyedea, that is what factual history of Ghana tells us. You can keep hallucinating with your version which discerning Ghanaians do not buy. Well, the goons in the NPP will always fall for outright lies including Mr Tortoise.
Now Now 3 months ago
This Chief Azorka Akwatia crap should stop, He is before court.
Most of the NDC officials were out of the Party office busy putting finishing touches to the by-election.
Afenyo Markin gathered some "NPP youth", trespassed i ... read full comment
Most of the NDC officials were out of the Party office busy putting finishing touches to the by-election.
Afenyo Markin gathered some "NPP youth", trespassed into the NDC office premises and started removing Posters from the walls.
The grounds for the removal of the Posters was that the Posters were within the "No Posters radius (200 meters)"
Fortunately for Afenyo Markin, by the time Chief Azorka got to the Party office, Afenyo Markin had left.
There was an overabundance of Police
What stopped Afenyo Markin from reporting the issue to the Police for the Police to direct all the Parties to remove their Posters
Is THERE ANY BETTER EXAMPLE OF
CONDUCT CONDUCIVE TO A BREACH OF THE PEACE
Afenyo will be mounting the stand
B U 3 months ago
It is good to clean the system and allow for constructive criticism in our body politics. Our culture does not condone disrespect to elders and no one should entertain this behavior.
This gentleman looks sick and I sincerel ... read full comment
It is good to clean the system and allow for constructive criticism in our body politics. Our culture does not condone disrespect to elders and no one should entertain this behavior.
This gentleman looks sick and I sincerely believe he should be given a fair trial including examination of his mental health to ensure a mental unstable person is not sentence instead, offer him help.
Let us remain civil in our discourse.
Have they arrested Kevin Taylor? 3 months ago
Why did they give protection to Kevin Taylor who has been insulting people?
I urge 1000 people to make videos every week, and let the Police arrest them. Fools
McCoy 3 months ago
U can start. Just be prepared for the police. U wan do guy guy for social media Abi.
Corrupt police 3 months ago
These people will make up fake charges to frame people
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
When did Ghana Police learn this Apartheid South Africa Police habit? This is a fight John Mahama and his NDC government can never win,they are building the foundation of their defeat.
Potoooor 3 months ago
We the good and discerning people of Ghana loves Mahama and will always vote massively for NDC
Bitter truth 3 months ago
Which people, Massa no amount of stupid arrest by Mahama can intimidate any Ghanaian..say u the Ndc fool soldiers like it..sensible Ghanaians know that Mahama is incompetent and using intimidation tactics but it won’t go anywhere..nonesense
A Ghanaian. 3 months ago
Who are the good people of Ghana. Akufo ADDO WON 2016 WUTH 1.300.000. WHEN MAHAMA FOOLED THEN HE AKUFO ADDO FOOLED ABD MAHAMA WON WITH 1.600 000 VOTES THE TABLES CAN TURN AGAIN AS MAHAMA HAS STARTED FOOLING AROUND
NPP is heading towards implosion 3 months ago
I've read rubbish by the cult followers of NPP. You guys have no sense and rotten brains
How do you insult public figures and go free.
You should worry about your party which is in intensive care unit.
I've read rubbish by the cult followers of NPP. You guys have no sense and rotten brains
Naomi 3 months ago
Mahama should allow us to start beating the stupid NPP supporters on the streets. That will lure them to start war and be whipped severely and captured as slaves.
Jeffie 3 months ago
Afenyo Martin the moron should also be arrested in parliament and put to jail for his stupidity and rascality he had so much destroyed the Npp party through his nonsense speeches in parliament the speaker sit aloof giving the idiot chances to harass parliamentarians.Ewe dog eater
Bitter truth 3 months ago
I was suprised am idiot like u couldn’t mention Kevin Taylor and Sansa Daly for defrauding Ghanaians..Ndc is just digging its own grave..forget the rubbish arrest, it won’t go anywhere..is he going to arrest the entire citizens in this country because Mahama is incompetent and loons like a drunkard..forget because this stupidity and nonesense arrest by Ndc govt won’t go anywhere..people will continue to speak truth to power..
Kwame panin 3 months ago
NDC is using communist tactics to silence decent. It will not wash.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
What violence can this poor man incite? Instead of going after those who have stolen millions of dollars you are arresting hungry Ghanaians.
Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago
Aaaa!hwe obarima anim bi?
Baafi 3 months ago
So what about those inciting violence in Sampa and burning houses and businesses? Some of them openly threatening to kill their opponents?
the Villager 3 months ago
WHAT HAPPENED TO THE MAN WHO ASKED PEOPLE TO KILL ALL EWES IN ACCRA?
RESETTING ...
@Adade….:If you think verbal violence and abuse of public servants will score you political points, think again. As much as I hope the government to stay within the law, I will encourage it prosecute those who use violence ...
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ...
NEPAL CAN COME TO GHANA.
@Korbla, the kitchen is getting too hot for the dead goat and his surrogates. John Mahama led the spreading of hate speech and inciting violence against the government but cannot tolerate same now. "Ghana, a country framed by ...
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
A job recruitment agency is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, visa & fLight ticket is free for aLL sucessfuL recruits on the condition that they wiLL start paying back immediateLy they start wor ...
Ghana police stop wasting time on mad people.Putting this guy in prison will a waste of state resources.On the other hand if you pyrsue this case,then you will have to arrest people who sing in the streets wishing death to pr ...
Npp should learn from NDC and mahatma government anytime they will come to power he is doing a good job for arresting those who are insulting and inciting violence against public officials mahatma has set good examples NPP ...
YOU HAVE LEFT CRIMINALS AND VIOLENT PEOPLE AND ABUSING GHANAIANS. DO WE EVEN HAVE ELDERS AND CHIEFS IN THE GREATER AC ...
GHANA HISTORY 1957-1966
3. Kwame Nkrumah CPP used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) to imprison diss ...
2: Useless Danquah and Busia soundly re ...
Afenyo Markin gathered some "NPP youth", trespassed i ...
This gentleman looks sick and I sincerel ...
Which people, Massa no amount of stupid arrest by Mahama can intimidate any Ghanaian..say u the Ndc fool soldiers like it..sensible Ghanaians know that Mahama is incompetent and using intimidation tactics but it won’t go an ...
Afenyo Martin the moron should also be arrested in parliament and put to jail for his stupidity and rascality he had so much destroyed the Npp party through his nonsense speeches in parliament the speaker sit aloof giving th ...
I was suprised am idiot like u couldn’t mention Kevin Taylor and Sansa Daly for defrauding Ghanaians..Ndc is just digging its own grave..forget the rubbish arrest, it won’t go anywhere..is he going to arrest the entire ci ...
INDEED MAHAMA IS A FOOL