Kpebu you are a capital fool.
What kind of nonsense is this. Is the A G going to twist the law to get abronye release or what.
Does the judge know what he is doing or not..
What's the work of Abronyes lawyers and the Ju ... read full comment
What kind of nonsense is this. Is the A G going to twist the law to get abronye release or what.
What's the work of Abronyes lawyers and the Judge.
Get kpebu locked for implicating the AG even before any likely bail for abronye.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
Naniama. The Attorney General is behaving as if he has not been to school. Fools in power.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
THE INSULTS ARE BECOMING SO SWEET. NPP YOUTH NOW FIRING ON ALL CYLINDERS!!! GOD BLESS ABRONYE. KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN PRESIDENTIAL RECEPTION!!!
Karikakchar 3 months ago
How did we get here? There're quite a number of reasonable thinking people in politics, unfortunately the radical one control the system to the detriment of progress
ZIONISM IS MURDER 3 months ago
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!!
Dwen Kakra 3 months ago
@Zionism.... Islam is even worse.
MOHD 3 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2347033524594, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2347033524594, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2.)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone and teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
(3.)i seLL 25gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(4.)i can broadcast your goods and services to miLLions of peopLe via WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK and Jiji to enabLe you get cLients and customers faster.
(5.)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses and phone numbers, buLk SMS senders etc.
Forward this advert to your contacts and earn free 1gb DATA vaLid for 1 week for each and every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
Kwame 3 months ago
Kwasia ba, you only have mouth on the internet because you are a coward and child of a pig. Why don't you post such nonsense on your Facebook page or stand publicly and make this foolish statement. Anyway, what can you expect from a dirty pig like you
Cissey 3 months ago
Wat a fool you will turn to dog before you die and even your entire generation will never be humans insha Allahu
Var capitata 3 months ago
What is the difference between you and a fool?
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
PNDC shd have been overthrown thru a Coup Detat, and some members brutally killed b4 getting to the 4th Republic. Allowing PNDC to metamorphosise into NDC is what has created this problems.Until there is retaliation on NDC for what happened during the AFRC & PNDC, NDC will never stop this bullying.
Minkis.. 3 months ago
Why/won't the powers that be in opposition situate Abronye down and advise him to tone down and reason a bit. In our tradition, we don't say hard words towards the elderly like that. Abronye is over stepping the tradition of Ghana. Some sensible people in NPP should advise Abronye. Period
Karikakchar 3 months ago
Does anyone need to follow what this Abronye boy says? Who listen to him to start with. He is neither entertaining nor informative nor educational. Except you want to listen to Akan drama I don't know why anyone should take notice of what Abronye says.
Yaron Gida 3 months ago
You better advice kervin Taylor the idiot not Abronye
Tony Kwofie 3 months ago
Kpebu is not a fool.as you posted. The law was twisted to incaserate someone unjustifiably Abronye's utterance was bad . But it does not bother on criminality. I can conveniently say those thugs who went to the Collation Centres to disrupt the election process committed a more grievous offence but which of them was arrested and put in a Black Maria ?
Edward 3 months ago
Why is everyone talking about Abronye passing a comment? He made a serious allegation against the IGP. Mohamed Ibrahim the farmer made a similar alegation against Dampare and Interior Minister Henry Quartey and was jailed 4 years. Its not about the insult on the IGP it is the "Allegation" whisch is fake news and causing panic
Karikakchar 3 months ago
And do you take him seriously?
the Villager 3 months ago
The human rights lawyers were NOT in this country then. Now they are talking about selective justice. Is it bcos it is Abronye?
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
The only ones twisting the law are the Police who are maliciously prosecuting Abronye. That prosecution of Abronye smacks of the draconian Tabilan laws of village injustice and the Northern Nigeria sharia laws of human dysfunctional bullshit. No Ghanaian should sit quietly and watch the government misuse its powers to abuse its political opponents. Shame on the Police lawyers who are supposed to be guiding the Police on legal matters. And shame on the government.
Stev 3 months ago
The grudge must be replaced before the case is allowed to proceed order than that he will use wikid mind of today's politics to jailed Abronye.
Take my words seriously Npp. Ndc is a party of blood shedding movement.
The grudge must be replaced before the case is allowed to proceed order than that he will use wikid mind of today's politics to jailed Abronye.
Ayub 3 months ago
We are back to the P N D C government
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 3 months ago
There is a feeling among NDC Followers that, they are the only violent and wicked political party around bcoz of their background.
One more 3 months ago
Kpebu please stop that comments, let that disrespectful guy face the law. Please
ASIEDU NKETIAH, BAWUMIAH HAS SPOKEN 3 months ago
TELL ME KELVIN TAYLOR AND ABRONYE WHO SUPPOSE TO BE IN JAIL IF GHANA JUDICIARY SYSTEM IS WORKING
Truth Hurts 3 months ago
Disrespect is relative
Koti 3 months ago
Oh! so we still have sensible persons in Ghana.
Rikus 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu, stop the politicking and respect the law! What authority does the Attorney-General have to dictate to the judge?
You are rather compounding the issue and giving legitimacy to the political persecution theory be ... read full comment
Martin Kpebu, stop the politicking and respect the law! What authority does the Attorney-General have to dictate to the judge?
You are rather compounding the issue and giving legitimacy to the political persecution theory being touted in this case. Allow the judge to do his work.
You cannot try the case in your court, you are not the custodian of the law!
You opinions are not law so keep them yourself.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
USELESS MARTIN KPEBU. WERE YOU IN GHANA WHEN ACP AGORZOR WAS INTENTIONALLY ACCUSED OF PLANNING A COUP AND SPENT MORE THAN 2 YEARS IN JAIL?. I WILL ADVISE ABRONYE TO START INSULTING THIS USELESS KPEBU IMMEDIATELY HE IS RELEASED
TORTOISE 3 months ago
THE JUDGE ACCOMPLISHED THE MISSION
The Judge stated that he had the precedence of putting dissenters and opponents into detention for TWO WEEKS. Mission Accomplished.
The intervention of the NDC Attorney General is a mere ... read full comment
The Judge stated that he had the precedence of putting dissenters and opponents into detention for TWO WEEKS. Mission Accomplished.
The intervention of the NDC Attorney General is a mere ruse. Playing to the gallery.
Come Monday, September 15th 2025. Two Weeks!
Then the intervention of the NDC Attorney General Ayine shall roll back the unwarranted detention of Abronye DC? APRIL FOOL IN SEPTEMBER !!!
Caught red-handed in the miscarriage of justice in the Freedom and Justice of Ghana.
kulbogo 3 months ago
If it's what the AG intend doing it means that the law does nt work in ghana n it's directed by politicians which ways it must go, for this capital fool called himself a lawyer i am highly disappointed in him,
Truth Seeker 3 months ago
The AG is also minister of Justice.
Opk 3 months ago
Sad. Rule of Law should work in all cases.
Simple 3 months ago
Law is the law.....why must he get preference whilst others suffered same faith. Where was martin then. This elitism in our society does not serve us well. Whenever a known person or politician is facing the law then people are asking for the law to bend.....why why? Its not fair to the average citizen.
Haooo 3 months ago
Shut up. Is the ag above the law? Rubbish
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
By the way who is begging Kpebu to join NDC??? He can go to hell.
Abronye will surely turn his ugly dirty mouth on this weed smoking Kpebu.
Nonsense like that.
Gbetia 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu you see how stupid fool dirty irresponsible naked brainwash ugly silly lawyer your nagative picture show? Curse you because of one being in the criminal confederacy? Posterity judge you, failure to stop this nonsense come 2028 we will see! Single vote can avails much idiot
Kwadwo 3 months ago
I dont know if this is true but if it is then I will warn the Attoney General not to take such move. Allow him to serve his remand term . Martin Kpebu is a hypocrite, why did you not make the same request you are making now when that presenter at Wontumi Radio station was reminded in police custody for 2 weeks by the same judge. Abronye is not more human than anyone. When he was insulting people you did not warn him to stop. Now that the law has match up with him you are making noise. His lawyers can file for his release at the High Court.
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
For these statements,then Anthony General is making us April Fool on the NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies which were arrested. If NDC President Mahama joke and did not send these NPP THIEFS into prison, 2028 Allah
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Why is Abronye a special criminal than others? And by.the way is Kpebu now the PRO for the Attorney.General's office. This man is becoming something in the country
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wywtwff
Kwam 3 months ago
Hmmm why is he stepping in?? Because the victim is a politician??? Did he stepped in for other accused persons who are politicians? This scratch my back, l scratch your syndrome must stop right here. Ghana must be the ultimate winner not NDC or NPP party faithfuls.
Kojois 3 months ago
He should be in jail. The clock will turn. and one day people will cry. Time will tell. We all will leave and see. I pity Mahama and his appointees. We leave to see
Save Ghana 3 months ago
What about no bail kpebu stop the hypocrisy no bail
Do 3 months ago
NDC didn't learn anything from what ghanains did to NPP,john mahama will definitely collapse NDC before he leave office,a lot of people are becoming angry with NDC
Tony Kwofie 3 months ago
This is what Democracy is all about. Speaking the truth to cause your own party to do the RIGHT THING After all the Slogan of the State is FREEDOM AND JUSTICE is mearnt for every one not for Majority only but.Minority and the vunerables in Society.
Desmond 3 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
20GB-40GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Please kindly call or text if interested 0503256521
20GB-40GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Star nation 3 months ago
These two political parties are not serious atall but the illiterate electorate is allowing them selves to be tricked with tribalism at any given time for votes. This is the reason why Ghana is not developing faster than needed. You will still find political idiots of today who will come to support this game. We are running death on arrival. NDC and NPP are no go! A third force needed urgently.
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
KWAASHIAA total nonsense useless judicial and useless government your days are numbered Mahama and his wicked evil people NDC
Nana addo boy and girls liers criminals 3 months ago
NDC this man is a betrayal shine your eyes he an Npp criminal gang sack him from NDC
BAD NEWS FOR JUDICIAL INDEPENDENCE 3 months ago
CAN ATTORNEY GENERAL TELL A JUDGE WHAT TO DO?
Concert party government 3 months ago
The concert chaw. Why?
Wey kinda justice system be this? May God bless Nana Addo
The concert chaw. Why?
Kwaku Mensah 3 months ago
Politicians don’t learn when they are voted into power.
You keep doing this and it will be the topic every now
and then. Your good deeds, development and other
aspect will not be see apart from the bad ones like
these ... read full comment
these.Nana Addo has been insulted, ridiculed more
than any other president. But he didn’t entertain such
unnecessary arrest of his opponents.
FTT 3 months ago
Lawyer Martin Kpebu has shown leadership and i applaud him for that
Fd 3 months ago
Kpebu you talk too much. Did u vote for the judge or is it Mahama who called the judge not to grant him bail? Very soon if you don’t take care you will loose your credibility. If you have temperament issues, seek help
First Offer 3 months ago
Kpebu , did you vote for the judge or is the judge an NDC judge? What sort of comment is that?
Obi 3 months ago
THE NDC GOVERNMENT, THE MOST CORRUPT IN AFRICA AND THEIR DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES WILL DO WORSE THINGS
We don’t care.. You can keep him till he die. 3 months ago
You people can keep him there till he dies, wicked NDC government whatever you are doing would be compensated triple times when power changes.. arresting your political opponents and citizens for criticizing the government. What a day to be in Ghana. Wow
Kpokpobiribiri 3 months ago
It's a shame to those behind this dirty politics. Has he committed a treason? Too many of us are not happy about his utterances but that doesn't warrant the treatment being meted to him. I will show you where power lies is very archaic in this rule of law era. For once, Kpebu has put politics aside and sound fairly.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Where was he all this while.
Powe is transient so people should be careful
Kyinkyinaatwan 3 months ago
Ndc supporters have committed a lot of crimes since 8th-9th Dec, 2024 elections. More especially after declaration of the results, looting, assault, destructions, forcing their ways to collation centres to declare results, threats of EC officials etc and absolutely nothing happened to them bcos they're ndc supporters. These foolsoldiers are roaming around and someone who opened his mouth wide is in custody more than what the law has mandated. Are we in dictatorship? Now npp ppl are crying foul bcos their own is caught in the web and I pray that they don't repeat same in their next gov't. It's giving the ndc gov't a bad name and I wonder politicians become ' y3n ntie obiara ' when in gov't but in opposition they listen to the ppl. All these negatives are being piled up by voters especially floating voters and informed decision is taken before going to the polls. Hmm
WATCH OUT FOR YOUR TURN 3 months ago
Good job Lawyer Martin Kpebu, your statement has supported that the judge mindset has not developed and that he use old school lawlessness tactics to denied ABRONYE bail. But we can assure him his time is coming for him to resign or retire! Even Chief Justice has been removed not him being a judge of NDC sympathizer !! I thank Lawyer Martin Kpebu for his sincerity and believing of rule of law country!! But not Dictatorship Government under Mahama second term!!
Eddie 3 months ago
This Kpebu guy is not sound in mind and indirectly trying to make NDC unpopular to Ghanaians. This issue is not party matter but rather the law is working. He should let Attorney General release all people on remand for months and years because is unfair also. He should keep his mouth shut for the Judicial Service to do their work. Does he thinks what Abronye said can be entertained in UK, USA, China, Turkey, etc though is same democracy and freedom of speech? We get these so called little brain lawyers always talking about politics matter instead of thinking deep about developments for mother Ghana
Joey 3 months ago
Ayine should be very careful, Abronye is not one of the people who deserve any favor when he finds himself in the grips of the law. The npp as a whole is not a group of people you deal with soft hands. The guy keeps inciting people against the president, the IGP, judges and very important clergy men. He does it without any remorse so how do you intervene for such a person? Recently Afenyo knocked the head of a public officer, policeman and is till walking free, why hasn't the law dealt with him. In 2024 an NDC man was jailed 4years for this same offence, so how fair is it if the likes of Kpebu and Ayine are now intervening for a worse offender like Abronye. If that is how Ayine will be doing then all those who have been jailed on similar issues should also been released.
WATCH OUT FOR YOUR TURN 3 months ago
Lawyer Martin KPEBU IS A LEARNED LAWYER THAN THAT JUDGE, Mahama has realized that the judge is making his Administration unpopular and disgraceful. That is why the Attorney General’s is asked to intervene on behalf of Government! IF NDC can’t stand the heat they should leave the country, what they did to NANA ADDO, have they realized that it’s painful now? Shameful government!!
John Mahama is a fool ! 3 months ago
This is clearly abuse of power and judicial travesty! What a shame ! John Mahama is behind all this shit just to make Duncan Williams happy ! Idiot !
True talk 3 months ago
If the law is the law then Abronye shouldn’t have spent more than 48 hours in police custody for indecent talk, this is misdemeanour, the same lGP protected Kevin Taylor when he came Ghana, what kind of selective justice is this? We don’t use emotions when it comes to law, lGP is Ghanaian, he should use appropriate channel, not to use state resources to fight personal score
Ken 3 months ago
That AG won't help the government at all, he should learn from Godfred Dome how wicked he was. JM should change he if he wants to persecute the corrupt officials. That's my take.
Paracetamol 3 months ago
Thank you lawyer Kpebu, at least there’s one who respect rule of law
Ben 3 months ago
The verbal fouling is too much for some politicians and there is need to tame them. You cannot make yourself heard and trend just by saying unsubstantiated rubbish about others
Gbetia 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu silly castrated he billy goat lawyer unlike Oliver Barker Vormawor with tempered lost memory Rogue never involve AG
Nii Fio Shamo 3 months ago
Mr Kpebu, like your frankness and professional competence as a lawyer. But I think sometimes you over run your mouth. You don't come and tell us on air that the Attorney General is your man so he is going to work to order the release of Abronye on bail. Why will he do that? Such a move would amount to political interference and undermine the integrity of the judge. Please, back off.
King 3 months ago
Stupid kpebu u are too know
Kpawoooo 3 months ago
Karikachar, don't talk like a fool sleeping for five days without waking up. Have you forgotten so soon that Abronye spoke one time with that his ugly smelling mouth and Mahama being the former president at the time was invited by the national security?
2028 Kpebu can vote for NPP nobody cares. I can assure that some of us voted for NDC to come and deal with people like the CJ, the EC and his deputies, Abronye, Wontumi, Afenyo Markin and the rest of the wicked and arrogant others. It is not too late for Kpebu an Vormawor , if he actually voted for NDC, to apply to EC and withdraw their votes from the NDC's votes and add it to that of NPP we don't care
Atsu 3 months ago
Shame unto idi Amin and criminal NDC fools your intentions have come to bare no matter what . You can leave him to rot in jail NDC will not rule fore ever Hypocrites
Dangote 3 months ago
@NzemaK; you’re the smartest foooooooolllllllll! You are a very idiotic.
Kofi 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu. Or whatever he calls himself should shut his mouth. If he’s a real attorney then he should be able to defend Ghanaians who are oppressed by the stupid Akuffo Addo’s government. You guys stood aloft for this idiotic Abronye and his NPP government to strip the nation naked and now you have the power to open your mouth.
Abena 3 months ago
Idiots in power.God punish you all
Papa 3 months ago
This guy is too known. He should shut up. This know it all attitude will not thrive. Has the court not ruled?
GID USA 3 months ago
No one need his assistance
Ghanaweb be serious 3 months ago
Kpebu you must behave well. I thought you were a very responsible lawyer. Allow the law process to work. I am beginning to regret voting for the NDC. Infact, we need a third force that will behave differently from the two traditional parties. It is like the NDC gets confused when in power whilst the NPP becomes clueless and adamant when in.power.
Kofi Adams 3 months ago
What goes around comes around. NDC will not be in power for life, one day the bottom will drop off.......
Watchman 3 months ago
If the Attorney General has no objection to Abronye’s bail application, the judge will grant the bail. That’s how the practice works.
Yaw 3 months ago
What happened to the 24-hour economy? Why wait till Monday? This administration is not only disgrace but doomed!
EK 3 months ago
Allow the system to work.... and now is working too, a problem....???
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago
Let that idiot Ebi or Abronye riot in police cell
Obrempong 3 months ago
Ghana has been enjoying respectful governments
after Rawlings notorious martial governments.
President Mills started his administration in
Until He met his unexplained and immediate
death. Ndc is Not a Champion of Modern ... read full comment
death. Ndc is Not a Champion of Modern
Modest Government, and there President JD
Mahama must reason well. Not long he came
he is Forcibly given Ghana’s wealth to his
family as he forced to give from sixty— seventy
Percentage of Ghana’s Bauxite Deposited Deposits
to his Family. Anything that belongs to
Ibrahim Mahama is part of President Mahama.
What a Naked Robbery.. Ghana will not
Entertain these wicked Atrocities on His land.
Long live the Land of Ghana and Her Peoples.
Asante Appiah 3 months ago
Abronye should sue the Attorney General, the judge and Mahama's government and Ghana Police for violating his basic human rights as a Ghanaian and it should be a test case for NDC and Mahama's stupidy.
Kwame panin 3 months ago
Shame!!
Shame!!
Kojo 3 months ago
Have everyone forgotten how was the Treatment of the Protesters just 2 years ago under NPP .
If we want to relate everything to a Political Party.
Have everyone forgotten how was the Treatment of the Protesters just 2 years ago under NPP .
Kweku 3 months ago
Why that move? Are politicians more Ghanaians than the rest of the people? He should be made to face the law as any other citizen of the country. Ghana must prone itself from nation wreckers
Awini Peter 3 months ago
Why should the attorney general intervene, if anybody disagree with the judges ruling, that person knows what to do, why draw in the attorney general here. I am not a lawyer but does the AG have the power to interfere with the work of a judge, I doubt even the CJ who is the head of the judiciary has that power. What even make is call a ridiculous one is that, it is coming from a senior lawyer like Kwebu. My point is, apart from the fact it is a dangerous call, it is not also sustainable. What many people are silent about, for reasons best known to them is that, the judge recounted how he handle similar cases in the past in like manner and we never witnessed the noise we are hearing today, is Abronye more human than does people or isn't because he is an Npp man. People should give us a break.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Yoo Edward,mister explainer,Chief busybody,address yourself to the issue at hand and that is th ruling of the ‘animal farm’ judge,who is trying to ingratiate himself to our new’Idi Amin Dada’.
What's the work of Abronyes lawyers and the Ju ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...
STOP THE GENOCIDE NOW!!!
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ...
Kwasia ba, you only have mouth on the internet because you are a coward and child of a pig. Why don't you post such nonsense on your Facebook page or stand publicly and make this foolish statement. Anyway, what can you expect ...
PNDC shd have been overthrown thru a Coup Detat, and some members brutally killed b4 getting to the 4th Republic. Allowing PNDC to metamorphosise into NDC is what has created this problems.Until there is retaliation on NDC fo ...
Why/won't the powers that be in opposition situate Abronye down and advise him to tone down and reason a bit. In our tradition, we don't say hard words towards the elderly like that. Abronye is over stepping the tradition of ...
Does anyone need to follow what this Abronye boy says? Who listen to him to start with. He is neither entertaining nor informative nor educational. Except you want to listen to Akan drama I don't know why anyone should take n ...
Kpebu is not a fool.as you posted. The law was twisted to incaserate someone unjustifiably Abronye's utterance was bad . But it does not bother on criminality. I can conveniently say those thugs who went to the Collation Cen ...
Why is everyone talking about Abronye passing a comment? He made a serious allegation against the IGP. Mohamed Ibrahim the farmer made a similar alegation against Dampare and Interior Minister Henry Quartey and was jailed 4 y ...
The only ones twisting the law are the Police who are maliciously prosecuting Abronye. That prosecution of Abronye smacks of the draconian Tabilan laws of village injustice and the Northern Nigeria sharia laws of human dysfun ...
Disrespect is relative
You are rather compounding the issue and giving legitimacy to the political persecution theory be ...
USELESS MARTIN KPEBU. WERE YOU IN GHANA WHEN ACP AGORZOR WAS INTENTIONALLY ACCUSED OF PLANNING A COUP AND SPENT MORE THAN 2 YEARS IN JAIL?. I WILL ADVISE ABRONYE TO START INSULTING THIS USELESS KPEBU IMMEDIATELY HE IS RELEASE ...
The intervention of the NDC Attorney General is a mere ...
Law is the law.....why must he get preference whilst others suffered same faith. Where was martin then. This elitism in our society does not serve us well. Whenever a known person or politician is facing the law then people a ...
Nonsense like that.
Martin Kpebu you see how stupid fool dirty irresponsible naked brainwash ugly silly lawyer your nagative picture show? Curse you because of one being in the criminal confederacy? Posterity judge you, failure to stop this nons ...
I dont know if this is true but if it is then I will warn the Attoney General not to take such move. Allow him to serve his remand term . Martin Kpebu is a hypocrite, why did you not make the same request you are making now w ...
For these statements,then Anthony General is making us April Fool on the NPP THIEFS who stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies which were arrested. If NDC President Mahama joke and did not send these NPP THIEFS into pris ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wy ...
Hmmm why is he stepping in?? Because the victim is a politician??? Did he stepped in for other accused persons who are politicians? This scratch my back, l scratch your syndrome must stop right here. Ghana must be the ultima ...
This is what Democracy is all about. Speaking the truth to cause your own party to do the RIGHT THING After all the Slogan of the State is FREEDOM AND JUSTICE is mearnt for every one not for Majority only but.Minority and ...
20GB-40GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
These two political parties are not serious atall but the illiterate electorate is allowing them selves to be tricked with tribalism at any given time for votes. This is the reason why Ghana is not developing faster than need ...
The concert chaw. Why?
these ...
You people can keep him there till he dies, wicked NDC government whatever you are doing would be compensated triple times when power changes.. arresting your political opponents and citizens for criticizing the government. W ...
It's a shame to those behind this dirty politics. Has he committed a treason? Too many of us are not happy about his utterances but that doesn't warrant the treatment being meted to him. I will show you where power lies is ve ...
Ndc supporters have committed a lot of crimes since 8th-9th Dec, 2024 elections. More especially after declaration of the results, looting, assault, destructions, forcing their ways to collation centres to declare results, th ...
Good job Lawyer Martin Kpebu, your statement has supported that the judge mindset has not developed and that he use old school lawlessness tactics to denied ABRONYE bail. But we can assure him his time is coming for him to ...
This Kpebu guy is not sound in mind and indirectly trying to make NDC unpopular to Ghanaians. This issue is not party matter but rather the law is working. He should let Attorney General release all people on remand for month ...
Ayine should be very careful, Abronye is not one of the people who deserve any favor when he finds himself in the grips of the law. The npp as a whole is not a group of people you deal with soft hands. The guy keeps inciting ...
Lawyer Martin KPEBU IS A LEARNED LAWYER THAN THAT JUDGE, Mahama has realized that the judge is making his Administration unpopular and disgraceful. That is why the Attorney General’s is asked to intervene on behalf of Gover ...
If the law is the law then Abronye shouldn’t have spent more than 48 hours in police custody for indecent talk, this is misdemeanour, the same lGP protected Kevin Taylor when he came Ghana, what kind of selective justice is ...
Mr Kpebu, like your frankness and professional competence as a lawyer. But I think sometimes you over run your mouth. You don't come and tell us on air that the Attorney General is your man so he is going to work to order th ...
Karikachar, don't talk like a fool sleeping for five days without waking up. Have you forgotten so soon that Abronye spoke one time with that his ugly smelling mouth and Mahama being the former president at the time was invit ...
Martin Kpebu. Or whatever he calls himself should shut his mouth. If he’s a real attorney then he should be able to defend Ghanaians who are oppressed by the stupid Akuffo Addo’s government. You guys stood aloft for this ...
Kpebu you must behave well. I thought you were a very responsible lawyer. Allow the law process to work. I am beginning to regret voting for the NDC. Infact, we need a third force that will behave differently from the two ...
death. Ndc is Not a Champion of Modern ...
Shame!!
Why should the attorney general intervene, if anybody disagree with the judges ruling, that person knows what to do, why draw in the attorney general here. I am not a lawyer but does the AG have the power to interfere with th ...