Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).gchg
Issifu 3 months ago
Was a mad man with a knife hidden in a bread unleashed on you in Ashaiman Cells by Akufo Monkey Addo?
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Rev.lsaac (lslam is the truth) 3 months ago
Only a stupid and ignorant idiot Christian will insult lslam because the only religion that honors Jesus most is lslam such that, if you dare insult Jesus in any lslamic country, you will lose your head, this shows the great respect lslam has for Jesus and believe in all his miracles and teachings.only fools like you who is a disgrace to Christianity n mentally ill will do this, no sane n proper Christian will insult muslims and no correct Muslim will insult Christianity
The Isa of Quran is not the Jesus of the Bible 3 months ago
Jesus if the Bible called God His Father and asked His followers to do same.
The Isa of Quran is not the Jesus of the Bible 3 months ago
IF = OF
IF = OF
Dwen Kakra 3 months ago
@ Rev, nobody gives a damn whether Islam praises Jesus or not. Mohammed never met or saw him. In fact , Jesus died over 500 hundred years before Mohammed was even born. Yet, Islam does not want its members to even accept the teachings of those who actually met Jesus , ate with him and all that. It is a bit like you or I writting about Okomfo Anokye or Christper Colombus today and expecting everybody to believe that our acvount of him in
2025 is more authentic than the one that was written about him a few years after his death by those who saw him. In short, I do not five a fig about what Isam says about Jesus. It is all hear say crap.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago
Dwen Kakra, Jesus came 1500 years after Moses. Why Christians are not Jews since Moses came 1500 years before Jesus?
Ama Governor 3 months ago
They should have killed you. Kwasea. It is not worth defending you
Rose 3 months ago
Ebi so they should have killed him mumu kofi apallo brother
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Oklhhhg
K. Bells 3 months ago
How many more years should Ghanaians give this NDC government to end galamsey
JACK TORONTO 3 months ago
You should have asked OPANA, who put his presidency on the line to end the GALAMSAY menace.
Woode 3 months ago
you dont need to tell us we all experienced death one way or the other throughy the harsh system
CITIZEN 3 months ago
And your government is doing worse. They will soon come after you if you don't shut your mouth
Been 3 months ago
And they are now crying as if during their time no one was harassed for just demanding their rights be respected. NPP never mean well for this country.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Hahahaha. And your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings meant well for Ghanaians? How many people were tortured and killed under his murderous regimes? Go and ask your parents. How many people killed and murdered were Akans as compared to Anlo Ewes? Go and find out from your History teachers. Ego Jeremiah Rawlings, Boakye Djan were horrible murderers and incredible thieves who messed up the economy of Ghana. Where are Fifty Cedi notes that were confiscated? Go and ask your crazy mother if she is alive or have any. Stop spewing your ugly garbage and nonsense.
Minkis.. 3 months ago
Baker-Vormavor, then I entreat you to advise Ghanaians to show civility in the utterances, period.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
That Vormawor is a despicable fool who has not been able to achieve anything remarkable in his legal career.
George 3 months ago
Foolish ewe man. You are lucky NPP did not kill you and feed your dirty meat to the dogs. When NPP was in power all the ewes were fooling because they wanted useless NDC to come to power. Aboa dwan
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU when you were fooling and being stupid what do you expect foolish idiot
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
Only a stupid and ignorant idiot Christian will insult lslam because the only religion that honors Jesus most is lslam such that, if you dare insult Jesus in any lslamic country, you will lose your head, this shows the great ...
IF = OF
@ Rev, nobody gives a damn whether Islam praises Jesus or not. Mohammed never met or saw him. In fact , Jesus died over 500 hundred years before Mohammed was even born. Yet, Islam does not want its members to even accept the ...
Hahahaha. And your Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings meant well for Ghanaians? How many people were tortured and killed under his murderous regimes? Go and ask your parents. How many people killed and murdered were Akans as compared ...