Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).kbdv
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
THE INSULTS IS BECOMING SO SWEET. NPP YOUTH NOW FIRING ON ALL CYLINDERS!!! GOD BLESS ABRONYE. KEVIN TAYLOR WAS GIVEN PRESIDENTIAL RECEPTION!!!
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you are not alone.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
AND JULIUS DEBRAH ACTED LIKE THE 'AKYENKYENA ' OF THE TWO...TWEAA.
Obeng 3 months ago
What a beautiful moment. Glad to see them like this, God bless them.
HEART WARMING MOMENT FOR CROOKS TO CONSPIRE AGAINST GHANA! 3 months ago
When they get together in such heartwarming moments you better becareful you dont get heart attack.
Because this is where they conspire to let of the ORAL, SAGLEMI and other crooked deals they have made to steal from Ghan ... read full comment
When they get together in such heartwarming moments you better becareful you dont get heart attack.
Because this is where they conspire to let of the ORAL, SAGLEMI and other crooked deals they have made to steal from Ghanaians!
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hhfdvb
Yaw 3 months ago
Who says they are enemies?That is why I find it amusing for these poor footsoldiers splitting hairs insulting etc etc
K. Bells 3 months ago
How many more years should Ghanaians give this NDC government to end galamsey
Gory kare 3 months ago
No person should put his life on the line for these politicians. They are very good friends, and the earlier foot soldiers realise this the better. No blood should be shed for them.
NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINATIONS AT WORK FOR SYMPATHY VOTES 3 months ago
Make no mistakes, they're not friends! The chief of staff is playing on the intelligence of Ghanaians to show that he's at peace with everyone, NDC-NPP alike, to win the hearts of all to bolster his changes of winning the next election when Mahama leaves office. Can't you see him forcibly trying to clinch on to Sammy's hand just for the optics!
KofSam 3 months ago
NPP and NDC members are not enemies. They just happen to belong to different parties but their friendship should not stop the NDC from prosecuting the NPP looters.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
Because this is where they conspire to let of the ORAL, SAGLEMI and other crooked deals they have made to steal from Ghan ...
Make no mistakes, they're not friends! The chief of staff is playing on the intelligence of Ghanaians to show that he's at peace with everyone, NDC-NPP alike, to win the hearts of all to bolster his changes of winning the nex ...