You helped bring the communists to power 3 months ago
Just deal with your guilt. What were you thinking when you were bashing the Nana Addo government.
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
Kwasiato, were people not detained for up to two weeks or even more under Akufo Addo? Under Akufo Addo harsh criticism of the government even got people killed, not just detained - or you have so soon forgotten of Kahkah (Ejura)? Even those living abroad were not spared - Kevin Taylor, Twene Jonas, just to mention a few - in the case of Twene Jonas, he would have been killed if he was not smarter than the buffoons that were sent to kill him
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
MAHAMA IS GHANA’S IDI AMIN!!!
IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, ARREST SOMEONE FOR INVECTIVES???? TOTAL AFRC, P/NDC “DEMOCRAZY”!!!!!!
MERE INSULTS ARE NOT A CRIME!!!! AABAH!! NDC!!!
STOP THESE FOOLISH , QUIXOTIC ARRESTS AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. DRIVING ON DIRT ROADS IN THIS MODERN ERA SHOULD BE OF NATIONAL CONCERN NOT STUPID ARRESTS!!!!
Hmmm 3 months ago
Brother read what he said ,it should not continue,let Stop it ....
Efia 3 months ago
Are you this man
Truth Table 3 months ago
Jesus loves you. Seek Him and live.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
THIS GUY IS PISSED OFF THAT MAHAMA DID NOT GIVE HIM ANY POSITION. ANYWAY ITS SAD BECAUSE THEY STARTED ORAL
Abronoma 3 months ago
The whole thing is nonsense. Free Abronye now before President Mahama creates more enemies for himself.
Fulani In-Law 3 months ago
Let Abronye carry toilet in the prison. His mouth is like a roasted goat in a Kumasi chop bar plate
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
This fool is not the alpha and Omega of the law. He should give us a break
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
I totally disagree with the Learned Gentleman. I don’t think the reference to “Communist inferior tactics is appropriate. After all : What is Freedom of Speech? Speeches from a tror- tror group of drivers , journalists , farmers , regional political leaders or activists etc.. uttering the same words could have different meanings or consequences. We have to start cleaning our extremely POLLUTED atmosphere NOW to Avoid Future Generations becoming Lawless Idiots. The Law is The Law.!!! Stop the Madness, hypocritical Nonsense , abject stupidity and the Foolishness.
Akiti Borgeh 3 months ago
The phrase "communist inferior tactics" is often used by those Africans who somehow, have found it extremely difficult to free their beclouded minds from colonial oppression and mental slavery. It was one of those pet phrases that the colonialists often used to belittle the ideology of communism and to simultaneously frighten the mentally enslaved "Johnny-just-come educated African elite from entertaining any thoughts about communism which in essence, stood firmly against any kind of exploitation, slavery, domination and oppression of man by man. Interestingly, it was this specific issue that caused the disagreement or rift between the African of the millennium, the visionary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah and the riff-raff upstart self-acclaimed intelligentsia led by Danquah, Busia and co, within the UGCC. The scum complained severally to Paa Grant, the sole founder and President of the UGCC that they could no longer work with Kwame Nkrumah because Nkrumah was organizing liberation cells throughout the country with verandah boys (the equivalence of todays street children) and therefore he was a communist. The strange thing about this communist wahala is that, communist countries have never enslaved Africans, they have never colonized Africans, they have never tyrannized Africans, they have never stolen unquantifiable amounts of African resources for centuries and they vehemently discourage racism against Africans globally and domestically.
Another interesting fact is that, during the period of the struggle for independence throughout Africa, Asia and Latin America, it was mainly the then communist nations of the world, namely, the Soviet Union, China, Cuba and those from eastern Europe who led the African liberation vanguard, diplomatically at the UN and militarily as well as politically on the ground against the slave merchants, colonial tyrants and imperialist exploiters of Western Europe, North America and their delusional local native puppets and errand boys until Africa could gain a semblance of liberation from centuries of appalling oppression and multiple instances of genocide before Africans could gain a modicum of human dignity.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Trghdfv
K. Bells 3 months ago
How many more years should Ghanaians give this NDC government to end galamsey
Body Gay 3 months ago
Why are the NDC members commenting here, so stupid and ignorant. Every platform NDC criminals invades, no sensible things are said, only hatred, insults and stupidity. Today, is Abronye, tomorrow it could be any of you. Please use your heads and think. Don't forget, One good thing deserves another,.
Hmmm 3 months ago
At least in Ghana we have one person,who can now think so guys let support ideas like this and not ndc and npp..
Don't understand why he didn't get any proper position...in bdc
At least in Ghana we have one person,who can now think so guys let support ideas like this and not ndc and npp..
Kwasiato, were people not detained for up to two weeks or even more under Akufo Addo? Under Akufo Addo harsh criticism of the government even got people killed, not just detained - or you have so soon forgotten of Kahkah (Eju ...
IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU I ...
Are you this man
I totally disagree with the Learned Gentleman. I don’t think the reference to “Communist inferior tactics is appropriate. After all : What is Freedom of Speech? Speeches from a tror- tror group of drivers , journalist ...
The phrase "communist inferior tactics" is often used by those Africans who somehow, have found it extremely difficult to free their beclouded minds from colonial oppression and mental slavery. It was one of those pet phrases ...
Why are the NDC members commenting here, so stupid and ignorant. Every platform NDC criminals invades, no sensible things are said, only hatred, insults and stupidity. Today, is Abronye, tomorrow it could be any of you. Plea ...
Kpebu and nkwaseasem.
Always talking rubbish.