I know this idiot's intention from day one. He wish he owns the NDC crowd. Attention seeker
Hunter 3 months ago
EVERY GOAT WANTS TO RULE!! KAI!! GO TO YOUR VILLAGE AND LOOK FOR ASSEMBLYMAN POSITION
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
##MAHAMA IS GHANA’S IDI AMIN!!!
IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, ARREST SOMEONE FOR INVECTIVES???? TOTAL AFRC, P/NDC “DEMOCRAZY”!!!!!!
MERE INSULTS ARE NOT A CRIME!!!! AABAH!! NDC!!!
STOP THESE FOOLISH , QUIXOTIC ARRESTS AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. DRIVING ON DIRT ROADS IN THIS MODERN ERA SHOULD BE OF NATIONAL CONCERN NOT STUPID ARRESTS!!!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Interesting. Hahahaha. He can only win in his hometown in the Volta Region. He wants to be a Politician that was why he was talking just like that to get public attention to be popular. Let him try and he will lose miserably. Let people go and chop his money. Is he going to run for NPP or NDC? Let him do so as an independent.
FRANKIE 3 months ago
I knew this guy had motives from day one. Now the cat is out of the bag. Very irritating character. Obishi!
TOGBE TSALI 3 months ago
A VERY FUNNY and CONFUSED MAD MAN
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).ktrmb
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
Is President of canoe fisherman association not an office ? The man and his father and siblings are canoe fishermen long time ago. So he about to contest the presidency of the national canoe fishermen association. Let there be peace.
Osei 3 months ago
He's another cat eater Ayigwe guy. If not democracy and corruption, nka Ayigwe guy go want power. So they can eat all the cats
Jamfua 3 months ago
@Anita are referring to Baker Vormawor as an idiot ? How some people have such vicious mouth like that ? The emplty barrel types .
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
USELESS FOOL!. HE WAS AIMING FOR A POSITION IN MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. HE AND MARTIN KPEBU ARE NOW BITTER FOR BEING NEGLECTED. THEY NOW OPPOSE ANYTHING NDC
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
ANOTHER AKPALOO IN THE OFFING. WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS IDIOT?. GHANAIANS ARE VERY WISE NOW
Efe 3 months ago
Yooo good luck but for which party
Rose 3 months ago
Kofi Apallo brother who go vote for you walaahi politricks cheap for Ghana
Ojatanaa 3 months ago
Who will vote for ayegbe man where are the keys to the police vehicle inward looking
Quofi 3 months ago
But the man never stated which office he will be running for in 2028. Lets wait and see.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Even if he runs for an office in Hell, he shall lose miserably.
Efia 3 months ago
What has tribe got to do with this why cant some people just be educated for once.
Truth Table 3 months ago
Jesus loves you dearly. Seek Him and live.
Onana Gideon sey 3 months ago
Hmmmmmmmm! This Oliver lawyer?
It’s advisable he contest for election at the District Assemby level for the consideration of the good people of his locality as a Unit Committ member!
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
You? Who will vote for you. Remember we don't need you in the NDC. Go to your paymasters the npp.Avu gbemela kaabli
Mawuli 3 months ago
Kwasia what has he done to prove he is a member of npp? Didn't I see what he did to NPP.? Now he is doing 0.01% to president of umofia and u can't stand him. Mmoa bi ase foc
Albert 3 months ago
We need people like you who can think outside the box instead of these old fashioned so called professional politicians who keep doing the same thing and expect a different result. We Ghanaians are tired of them.
KK 3 months ago
Even 0.1% self you no get
kulbogo 3 months ago
Guys we must come together to support this guy idea, we the youth of ghana are nw tired with this two useless political parties, it's abt tym we form our party which would be national youth patriotic party, i would be coming home by the close of this month n when i come i would reason with this Barker guy for us to form a party serious,
Fd 3 months ago
Man! Do u mean presidency? If so then forget it. Mp maybe fine
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Hyhhhhvvv
Pee 3 months ago
Masa I think you have to concentrate on your mental health treatment first
Che 3 months ago
Great idea. A people get the kind of politicians they deserve. Practice will expose you to a different dimension of the Ghanaian reality, but even that can lead to growth if you don't let the system corrupt you.
Ivory Mensah 3 months ago
So all along this is the plan of this yeye man. Which office is he talking about? President?
Eric 3 months ago
In which country
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Who will vote for a mad man like this one?
I now understand why is condemning the NDC all this while.
Only mad dogs like Martin Amidu will vote for this certified idiot.
Tweeaa the presidency has become soo cheap nowadays ... read full comment
Tweeaa the presidency has become soo cheap nowadays ooh aaar. Because of npp. How on earth can Bawulair Timothy Allahaji and Kennedy Agyapong think of becoming president of Ghana tweeaa.
Dickson 3 months ago
Seek ye first the kingdom of heaven and all others will be added unto thee
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Who cares whether you run for office run from the law?
koblavikofiga 3 months ago
Any KWasia can run for office.
Mandela 3 months ago
Go ahead. Mad fool. You will be no better than Apaloo, misguided scumbags.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
Who needs an Ewe man who talks shit?
Lawyer Asamoah Human Right Activist 3 months ago
May be as independent candidate or on the ticket of NPP, NDC don't work with two sharpened mouth people. NPP arrested you and the ewes together with ACP Agorzo which you are aware for political claimed coup. Now you have the audacity to speak against the IGP AND NDC GOVERNMENT. You aren't any social democrat.
Egya Kofi 3 months ago
Do you think that Ghanaians do not engage in scale of preferences? Self-conceited with the icing of raw Uxbridge arrogance you.woud have to expect not more than 1/1000% of the members of your exte nded family.Lilipulians would say Piss off!
Dwarf 3 months ago
Massa go and look for a job and stop disturbing our ears
Osei 3 months ago
Of course, you would sure have some ayigwe votes to make you win. Gyimifo. I suggest you join your galamsey NDC so they make you flag bearer. All of you your time will come. You made the loudest noise when it was NPP in govt on galamsey and the environment. Now you are quiet. You would know what will hit you to the ground but wouldn't see where it's coming from. You think Ghanaians aren't tired of fools making decisions for us in the name of election
For a start I think a unit committee member will do, then you graduate to assembly member and subsequently up. For something like the presidency forget it
Okyere J. 3 months ago
He thinks running for office is like taking a key from a police van, running away with it and throwing it into a gutter. ???
KofSam 3 months ago
It is time Ghana voted for an independent as president who neither belongs to the NPP or NDC .
Uncle James 3 months ago
I believe Mr. Vormawor will context on the ticket of CPP. As to which level, I am not sure. But I urge him to go for the flagbearer slot. He can rebuild the defunct CPP party. Or better still, he should context for MP on the ticket of CPP so he can bring back CPP to Parliament. I will be disappointed if he doesn't context on the ticket of CPP.
Atta 3 months ago
With this PTSD behaviour of yours? Perhaps half of Ghana has same condition. Who knows?
Pip 3 months ago
In ghana, any idiot can wake up and wish to be president! See this one too
IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU ...
Interesting. Hahahaha. He can only win in his hometown in the Volta Region. He wants to be a Politician that was why he was talking just like that to get public attention to be popular. Let him try and he will lose miserably. ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Is President of canoe fisherman association not an office ? The man and his father and siblings are canoe fishermen long time ago. So he about to contest the presidency of the national canoe fishermen association. Le ...
Guys we must come together to support this guy idea, we the youth of ghana are nw tired with this two useless political parties, it's abt tym we form our party which would be national youth patriotic party, i would be comin ...
In which country
Tweeaa the presidency has become soo cheap nowadays ...
May be as independent candidate or on the ticket of NPP, NDC don't work with two sharpened mouth people. NPP arrested you and the ewes together with ACP Agorzo which you are aware for political claimed coup. Now you have the ...
Do you think that Ghanaians do not engage in scale of preferences? Self-conceited with the icing of raw Uxbridge arrogance you.woud have to expect not more than 1/1000% of the members of your exte nded family.Lilipulians woul ...
Of course, you would sure have some ayigwe votes to make you win. Gyimifo. I suggest you join your galamsey NDC so they make you flag bearer. All of you your time will come. You made the loudest noise when it was NPP in govt ...
Another jocker.
You think?
Uncertain? Then you are not serious
AAAAAAAAAaaaa ghana paaaaaaa??????? Hmmmmmmmm ayefo.
I believe Mr. Vormawor will context on the ticket of CPP. As to which level, I am not sure. But I urge him to go for the flagbearer slot. He can rebuild the defunct CPP party. Or better still, he should context for MP on the ...