Nice story. The world is so chaotic today because of these human rights nonsense - if every hardened criminal would eliminated when they are caught and proven guilty, things wouldn't be this bad
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
..... would be eliminated...
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Albayaan 3 months ago
Be careful of your words..in Islam we are not permitted to insults therefore we're warn!!
WestAfrican 3 months ago
STUPID, AIMLESS TRIBAL BIGOTRY, TO FUEL TENSIONS AGAINST NIGERIAN S IN GHANA. INFANCT I FIND IT VERY PITIFUL THE BLOGGER PUBLISHING SUCH NONSENSE FAKE STORY AGAINST A NIGERIAN WITH NO FACTS OR EVIDENCE BASED ON SUCH FORGERY!
Motherfucker 3 months ago
You Zoogerians will try to hide everything even when you can't hide it. I read his story on a BBC report about him. He was challenging the authorities why his accomplices were not going to die with him. I read this over a year ago
Okyere J. 2 months ago
Most Nigerians in Ghana are criminals and ritualist, coupled with selling of fake motor parts, they are well vexed in pimp work and prostitution cartel.
Ghana should put a quota on their influx into the country.
Most Nigerians in Ghana are criminals and ritualist, coupled with selling of fake motor parts, they are well vexed in pimp work and prostitution cartel.
Ope 2 weeks ago
Write your comment abi
Eagle Eyes 3 months ago
Many of such robbers living in our time called politicians. They must die by firing squad.
Ken Ofori Atta, Charles Adu Boahen, Cecilia Dapaah and co
Many of such robbers living in our time called politicians. They must die by firing squad.
Samus 3 months ago
And WOYOME.
And WOYOME.
NATURAL REFLECTION. 3 months ago
AWAM
AWAM
Ghanaweb 3 months ago
And mahama, Opuni etc
Motherfucker 3 months ago
And John Mahama, Okudjeto Ablakwa who wants to spend $5 2 million to renovate Ghana's embassy in Benin. What the is in Benin that he wants to spend $5.2million to renovate a building there when roads are begging to be fixed in Ghana
ALOMO DJATA 2 months ago
EAGLE EYES. GO AND CHECK YOUR FORE FATHERS BACKGROUND BEFORE YOY CONDEMN ANY HUMAN BEING. YOUR LOVE ONS MUST BE SHOT FIRST WITHOUT A TRIAL TO PUT SOME SENSE IN YOUR HEAD
MOHD 3 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2347033524594, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2347033524594, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2.)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone and teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
(3.)i seLL 25gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(4.)i can broadcast your goods and services to miLLions of peopLe via WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK and Jiji to enabLe you get cLients and customers faster.
(5.)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that never gets bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses and phone numbers, buLk SMS senders etc.
Forward this advert to your contacts and earn free 1gb DATA vaLid for 1 week for each and every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
Ope 2 weeks ago
Write your comment SEND ME
Ope 2 weeks ago
Write your comment YES
AB 3 months ago
Ghanaweb,
What is the essence of this publication. Don't you have any better stories that will benefit your country. Please!!!!!!!!!
Ghanaweb,
What is the essence of this publication. Don't you have any better stories that will benefit your country. Please!!!!!!!!!
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
You must be a Nigerian, and you don't want people to know that this armed robbery "business" started from your country, same as other bad stuff like ritual killings and scamming?
P Djamgbe 3 months ago
Oh, and also the stealing going on by politicians across Africa - all of that originated from your country
Sam osei 3 months ago
Why don't you stop reading the news, you miserable individual
MORE OYENUSUS IN AFRICA - Africawatch 3 months ago
We have so many Oyenusis in Nigeria and all over Africa.The difference is they are robbing as politicians and civil servants and they don't face the firing squad or even prosecuted.
Ojatanaa 3 months ago
Robbery is in their marrow Nigerians are cursed the only solution is to change the name of the country or the major tribes to go their separate ways
Adebayor 3 months ago
Its only hatred and jealousness that won't make u to admit that Ghana is not exempted from all this too
Kwasea Nigerian 3 months ago
Nigerians.
Nigerians.
Nigerians are demons 3 months ago
Why are you showing us this picture and why are you telling us this in Ghana? Are we serious at all? Nonsense.
Slim 3 months ago
Another Nigerian terror robber went by thr name Anini:
Lawrence Nomanyagbon Anini (c. 1960 – March 29, 1987) [2] was a Nigerian bandit who terrorised Benin City in the 1980s along with his sidekick, Monday Osunbor.[3] He was captured and executed for his crimes.
Slim 3 months ago
Another Nigerian terror robber went by the name Anini:
Lawrence Nomanyagbon Anini (c. 1960 – March 29, 1987) [2] was a Nigerian bandit who terrorised Benin City in the 1980s along with his sidekick, Monday Osunbor.[3] He was captured and executed for his crimes.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 months ago
Lawrence Anini and his gang were supported by a Police officer, DSP Iyamu, who supplied arms and gave intelligence to Anini and his gang to evade arrest. They were arrested in December 3, 1986, tried and executed him, his gang and DSP Iyamu on March 29, 1987. An end ro an era.
Now Now 3 months ago
How many bullets did Oyenusi take
Buga 3 months ago
Anini the robber.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kffddd
Ozymandias 3 months ago
Duncan Williams was part of the deadly gangs in the 1970s. The difference was that he and his gang operated in the Eastern Regions of Nigeria. When he was about to be arrested, he youe escaped to Benson Idahosa’s church in Benin City where he was shielded by the powerful Idahosa. If anyone says that DW has changed and is now a genuine’ Man of God’ that person should examine his brain very thoroughly.
No Mercy 3 months ago
Fucken news, What is important about 20 years ago Stupid noise, Send it to Mahama about the NIGERIANS
PJ 3 months ago
Ghanaweb is not serious. Does this concern us a Ghanaians. You guys don't know what to report.
Useless site
Ghanaweb is not serious. Does this concern us a Ghanaians. You guys don't know what to report.
Useless site
Adebayor 3 months ago
Very hard in a day u will not find atleast 3 to 4 Nigeria news on Ghanaweb.. from sports to entertainment to business to opinions.. but reverse is the case in Nigeria.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago
ITS BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FASCINATED ABOUT THE ZOO
THEY WANT TO STUDY ANIMALS
Free Radicals 3 months ago
Senseless journalism coming from Ghanaweb to promote armed robbery as martyrs profession to encourage people to pursue professional armed robbery as career.
He deserve worse than he got !
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
You Zoogerians will try to hide everything even when you can't hide it. I read his story on a BBC report about him. He was challenging the authorities why his accomplices were not going to die with him. I read this over a yea ...
Write your comment abi
And WOYOME.
AWAM
And mahama, Opuni etc
And John Mahama, Okudjeto Ablakwa who wants to spend $5 2 million to renovate Ghana's embassy in Benin. What the is in Benin that he wants to spend $5.2million to renovate a building there when roads are begging to be fixe ...
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ...
Write your comment YES
Ghanaweb,
Nigerians.
Lawrence Nomanyagbon Anini (c. 1960 – March 29, 1987) [2] was a Nigerian bandit who terrorised Benin City in the 1980s along with his sidekick, Monday Osunbor.[3] He ...
Lawrence Anini and his gang were supported by a Police officer, DSP Iyamu, who supplied arms and gave intelligence to Anini and his gang to evade arrest. They were arrested in December 3, 1986, tried and executed him, his ga ...
Anini the robber.
Duncan Williams was part of the deadly gangs in the 1970s. The difference was that he and his gang operated in the Eastern Regions of Nigeria. When he was about to be arrested, he youe escaped to Benson Idahosa’s church in ...
Useless site
Zoogeria