This is typical Ghanaians for you! Instead of focussing on the substance and spirit of the quote, they're talking of attribution. Even the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was labelled a dictator. Mandela had his fair share. Read about even Hitler and you'll excuse him on some issues. The West is good at giving a dog a bad name and hanging it.
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
Ode to His Lordship, the Accidental Aminist
My Lord, you’ve found your muse at last,
Not Blackstone, Coke, nor judges past —
But Idi Amin, with quotes so neat,
Mistranslated on your judgment seat.
“You’re fre ... read full comment
“You’re free to speak,” you proudly crow,
“But after speech — to cells you go.”
A tyrant’s jest, recycled cheap,
Now dressed in wig and gown to keep.
Remand as lesson? What a trick!
Punish with bail denied so slick.
But robes can’t hide, and gavels can’t mend,
When freedom’s killed by judge’s pen.
So history laughs, and people jeer:
“Amin in chambers, Mugabe here!”
When justice courts the dictator’s brand,
It’s freedom’s coffin you remand.
Sempoa 3 months ago
You are carrying the brains of a chicken, @Hmmmm moment!! Those words you have welded together make no sense. Ghanaians of substance will not sit down for Abronye to dictate to us. That ugly animal is not a first-time offender to be considered. He's a brazen and lawless animal, whose party members are even so stupid not being able to tackle him on. If Abronye has got no Ebusuapanin in his family to discipline him culturally, we can do that for him GRATIAS. Let Abronye keep sweating in his Black Maria, Ghanaians have got better things to do with their lives.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
This judge must be sacked. With this mentality of a judge, he is not far from taking bribe to misjudge.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
NANA ADDO’S GOD IS GREAT!!!!
GOD BLESS ABRONYE!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
MAHAMA IS GHANA’S IDI AMIN!!!
IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, ARREST SOMEONE FOR INVECTIVES???? TOTAL AFRC, P/NDC “DEMOCRAZY”!!!!!!
MERE INSULTS ARE NOT A CRIME!!!! AABAH!! NDC!!!
STOP THESE FOOLISH , QUIXOTIC ARRESTS AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. DRIVING ON DIRT ROADS IN THIS MODERN ERA SHOULD BE OF NATIONAL CONCERN NOT STUPID ARRESTS!!!!
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
There's no substance in that quote. A real Judge would not have stooped so low as to make that demented quote regarding the unjust prosecution of an individual. You may consider Abronye to be ugly, but the most unfortunate thing in this matter is the ugliness of the of the Police in wrongly prosecuting a political opponent of the government. The Police are there to serve and protect the people of Ghana, not to misuse the law against political opponents of the government in order to please the government. Isn't it strange that those who only months ago cried about the NPP government's misuse of the law against them are today cheering the same misuse of the law against its political opponents? Fairness of the law should be enjoyed by all; but a misuse of the law to abuse any person, regardless of their political party affiliation, must be strongly condemned.
Mawule 3 months ago
Shame on you
Curse be upon NDC MAN
Shame on you
Curse be upon NDC MAN
Traxx 3 months ago
Demonic vulture! When you want to perpetrate your diabolical acts, you try to adopt Ewe names because of your evil mindset. Where in Ghana do we have the name "Mawule??" Kromfuor ba
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).nbgf
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu[MSc.(IT)]'s proven guidebooks, built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi9
AB 3 months ago
Wrong quotation on the bench is a disaster.
Trinitonia 3 months ago
Hw3 né kwasia bi........ was it a wrong quotation?
Osei-Rotterdam 3 months ago
God intensionally wanted to disgrace and expose this judge Acquah that was why he had quote a military coup leader in a democratic country like Ghana in his ruling against abronye. His ruling would be thought and discussed in the law school in order for the future law students to never again learn to be like such a poisonous judge Acquah in the bench. He is a DISGRACE TO THE PROFESSION MUST BOW HIS HEAD IN SHAME...'ofui judge.
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
I kind of love Amin though
Midnight Bird 3 months ago
@Osei Rotterdam, at your age, look at your horrible writing, and you are here criticizing a Judge. Chaaiiii
Kotibrim 3 months ago
@osei.....school no go we!!!
Mawule 3 months ago
This shows NDC is a dictatorship party
Foolish Mahama
Nikko 3 months ago
When will you stop crying, odwan Mawule
Atta 3 months ago
Please ignore Western propaganda. Iddi Amin was never a dictator. He was handling by the west because he refused to do their bidding. So would we call Traore a dictator? There is no evidence of 90% percent of the things portrayed in that infamous movie, which has created last wrong impressions in people's mind. If you ever live orlivedin Uganda, you will know that those allegations were created by the West.
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
I prefer him to Addo, mahama and rawlings
H Aborbi 3 months ago
Ugandans who suffered under Idi Amin would beg to differ
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
NDC for you.
Judge Misqouting is grave. 3 months ago
How did he pass his Law exams. He came unprepared or his memory has issues with himself.
Law is a course of qouing, interpretation and defending. How can he fumble with Abronye?
How did he pass his Law exams. He came unprepared or his memory has issues with himself.
Law is a course of qouing, interpretation and defending. How can he fumble with Abronye?
Harp 3 months ago
Mr. Vormawor, pls you are the same as Abronye. I see no difference between the two of you. No wonder you are criticising the judge. If Abronye is doing this today then, you inspired him. Your so called activism has gingered people like Abronye. How many times were you taken to court for reckless comment. Shame on you!
JD 3 months ago
NDC judge for you. de ma head die rough
NzemaK 3 months ago
This judge was appointed by dictator Akuffo Addo to help.pack the court for his sake.
Abiola 3 months ago
Vormaworpls shut the up. You are becoming annoying. Are you the only learned.person. Make we think arhhnn
Onyame Nti 3 months ago
The stupidity of this so called judge is on display here. He is the Epitome of a dictator and oppression. God save Ghana from such judges doing the bidding of their masters.
H Aborbi 3 months ago
It shows lack of the research needed for exercises such as this. I agree with Barker-Vormawor -this should make Ghanaians sad. It turns out the gentle of the learned profession is not learned and does not read, just like many Ghanaians these days.
FTT 3 months ago
The God of Abronye has exposed this judge big time
Kj 3 months ago
NPP will come back and still use kid gloves to handle this NDC just like 8 years ago. Hmm
Ama 3 months ago
When the devil rules a country, you get a coat association to a dictator to deny you justice.
THE ENTIRE GHANAS' LEADERS SALARIES & ALLOWANCES PAYOUTS MUST BE PERFORMANCE-BASED, STARTING WITH THE PRESIDENTS AS HEAD OF THE EXECUTIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT. 3 months ago
THE ENTIRE GHANAS' LEADERS SALARIES & ALLOWANCES PAYOUTS MUST BE PERFORMANCE-BASED, STARTING WITH THE PRESIDENTS AS HEAD OF THE EXECUTIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT.
BLAME THE CHEW POUR AND PASS EDUCATION OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERS, ... read full comment
THE ENTIRE GHANAS' LEADERS SALARIES & ALLOWANCES PAYOUTS MUST BE PERFORMANCE-BASED, STARTING WITH THE PRESIDENTS AS HEAD OF THE EXECUTIVE ARM OF GOVERNMENT.
BLAME THE CHEW POUR AND PASS EDUCATION OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERS, NOT ONLY THE JUDGE. BANKRUPT GHANA IS SUFERING FOR THAT.
BANKRUPT HIGHLY-ENDOWED HOPELESS GHANA IS RICHLY ENDOWED WITH COUNTLESS NATIONAL RESOURCES NAMELY FREQUENT/SEASONAL RAINFALL AVERAGING OVER 12" AND ARABLE/FERTILE AGRICULTURAL SOIL, CRUDE OIL RESERVES, GOLD, DIAMONDS, BAUXITE, MANGANESE, LITHIUM, COCOA, LUMBER/TIMBER, URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM ALONG THE GULF OF GUINEA AND BECAUSE OF WHICH NKRUMAH CONSTRUCTED THE NOW DISUSED NUCLEAR REACTORS AT KWABENYA.
ADDITIONALLY, GHANA ALREADY HAS A DYSFUNCTIONAL TEMA OIL REFINERY CRYING OUT FOR RETRO-FITTING AND EXPANSION, ETC, BUT DESPITE ALL OF THESE, GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY THIEVING LEADERS ARE CONSTANTLY GOING AROUND WITH CALABASHES IN THEIR HANDS DOING "LALASULALA" BEGGING THE IMF/WORLD BANK AND OTHERS FOR LOANS AND DEBTS FORGIVENESS, ETC.
AT THE END OF ALL THIS SHIT, THEY (GHANA'S LEADERS) DUMP ALL THOSE LOANS ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN FOR FORK OUT IN HIGH KILLER TAXES, WHILE THEY AND THEIR NUCLEAR FAMILY MEMBERS SWIM IN WEALTH AND A PLETHORA OF POOR TAXPAYER-FUNDED RETIREMENT SALARIES AND OTHER BENEFITS REGARDLESS OF THEIR INCOMPETENT PERFORMANCE WHILE IN OFFICE.
GHANA WILL NEVER GROW IF WE CONTINUE TO ENTERTAIN THIS HISTORICAL NONSENSE OF SUCCESSIVE GHANA LEADERS, WHICH ARE ALL NOT PERFORMANCE-BASED.
THIS WILL END THE MASSIVE STATUTORY ECONOMIC LEAKAGES YEAR-ON-YEAR AND STOP GHANA'S ETERNAL DEPENDENCE ON LOANS AND HANDOUTS.
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 3 months ago
O my God is he really a judge
Foolish talk 3 months ago
Under fire by who? Too much nonsense and hypocrisy in Ghana.If is about NPP then the court must let it go but if is about NDC then the person must go to jail.You people forget so soon when NDC Man was jailed for 9years for saying former IGP is recruiting fake policemen to rig 2024 election. Did you see any NDC MPs fooling in court? NPP is for fools and ignorants party.
SHAOLIN 3 months ago
IF THE JUDGE WAS ABLE TO REMEMBER THAT THE COATE WAS MADE BY A FORMAL UGANDA
LEADER, THEN COMMON SENSE SHOULD TELL YOU THAT IT WAS A SLIP OF TONGUE.
THIS SHOULD NOT BE SEEN WITH THE LENS OF INCOMPETENCY TO SCORE AN ACADEMIC GOAL.
Ama 3 months ago
Mugabe is not a formal Uganda leader.
SHAOLIN 3 months ago
IF THE JUDGE WAS ABLE TO REMEMBER THAT THE QUOTE WAS MADE BY A FORMAL UGANDA
THIS SHOULD NOT BE SEEN WITH THE LENS OF INCOMPETENCY TO SCORE AN ACADEMIC GOAL.
The Devil’s Advocate 3 months ago
Who appointed this magistrate?
John 3 months ago
Almighty God is working and he is watching them paaa.
AyyBeeCee 3 months ago
Much ado about nothing.
A judge made a quote and attributed it to the wrong person and some Ghanaians are in a frenzy.
What about those who quote using wrong words or those who cannot quote at all or those who quote other ... read full comment
Much ado about nothing.
A judge made a quote and attributed it to the wrong person and some Ghanaians are in a frenzy.
What about those who quote using wrong words or those who cannot quote at all or those who quote others but attribute the quote to themselves.
Laughing out loud!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank flash ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
NDC judge 3 months ago
NDC judge
NDC judge
Ojatanaa 3 months ago
2029 get ready
Oliver n Atmore 3 months ago
All human beings, including this judge, are fallible, so let’s just ignore his misattribution of the quotation o Mugabe instead to Iddi Amin. No matter what, granting of bail to an accused person is not determined by any stated arrifmatic means, but primarily n in a large measure, discretioanary. The judge, in my view, did not even have to give any reason for refusing to grant the bail, in the circumstances.
Paa Rasta 3 months ago
Apart from Mandela , all the African leaders post independence were idiots . Nkrumah introduced dictatorship in Africa. MUGABE and the rest of the coconutheads followed his footsteps.
Obrempong 3 months ago
It looks as if the Judge is bright, he does not
know much of the profession he practising.
Furthermore, he bias and have hatred for
Abronye and his party. But I believe he will be
Doomed. A judge must shun hatred, but mus ... read full comment
Doomed. A judge must shun hatred, but must
Fair and sometimes compassion for others, this
Case of Misdemeanor.
Atta 3 months ago
Are you aware he is the same judge who tried the man who insulted Nana Addo in 2023 and convicted him?
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Judge Acquah is not fit to sit on the bench. He is clearly trying so hard to catch the eyes of the politicians who appoints higher court judges.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
There’s absolutely nothing wrong with that ruling by the Learned Judge. Freedom of Speech doesn’t mean freedom to insult , spread hate or incite violence. There’s behaviour bordering on a Breach of peace . For my money the judge do the right thing by Locking up people for Irresponsible behaviour.
Kofi BA 3 months ago
How has this judge been able to keep his job this far? This can only happen in a country called Ghana!
Donatus 3 months ago
Whether it was said by Jesus Christ or John the Baptist is irrelevant.
Paapa 3 months ago
Oliver you are a shock!!! You're now trying to be relevant every where
Nimaks 3 months ago
Petition awaits this judge since this government believes in administrational errors constitute removal he should prepare.
the Villager 3 months ago
In the discussion of the quote, Ghanaians have forgotten the substance and are talking about who said it first. In the same way have they taken the substance out of the conversation for trivialities.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Nigevg
Yes. 3 months ago
Mr. Lawyer, is freedom of speech the same as insults to the elderly?
Yabi Yabi 3 months ago
Being a critic is not a license to pretend that we live in an ideal world or that there are absolutes in our universe.
I submit that one of the worst human being in our lifetime, Hitler and his band of idiots, inadvertentl ... read full comment
Being a critic is not a license to pretend that we live in an ideal world or that there are absolutes in our universe.
I submit that one of the worst human being in our lifetime, Hitler and his band of idiots, inadvertently proved that there's no superior race. Unfortunately, because our so-called educated class ignored basic common sense the interest of the race for which Hitler conducted his experiments continue to perpetuate the myth that was disproved by Hitler.
Hitler, I submit therefore, had more intellect than those who continue to believe the Caucasian race is intelligent than others. Hitler, after all, wanted to prove that his theory of a superior race was true in all aspects but found out during the Olympics in Germany that the African American runners were better; he walked out of the stadium knowing his theory had suffered a major humiliation that is not recoverable.
It therefore saddens me that a judge's quotation would become a subject for discussion because we believe Idi Amin was a dictator. Just as there are no nations which ABSOLUTELY adhere to the tenets of democratic principles so it is that it could be easily be proven that Ghana lived under a dictatorship for the last 8 years; people nonetheless do quote our own preferred or revered dictator.
Jeremiah BoWith all achie Sarpong 3 months ago
He will carry this tag even after death
Atta 3 months ago
Amin was a far better president than Nana Addo.
Target 3 months ago
This is clearly an activist Judge who doesn’t rely on the constitution because of his arrogance and pomposity. He is only fooling himself. God help us all.
John Martin 3 months ago
Confused judge.
Over to u,judicial service
Confused judge.
Atta 3 months ago
He is the same judge who tried the man who insulted Nana Addo in 2023 and remanded the culprit for 2 weeks? At that time the NPP fanatics didn't say anything
GH 3 months ago
But let me ask does insults bring development to the country no it teaches the young generation wrong moral
GH 3 months ago
But let me ask does insults bring development to the country no it teaches the young generation wrong moral.now that is why a student holds gun and shoot the fellow student,a student holds knife staped the fellow student.
Ghana My Motherland 3 months ago
Hahahaha
Hahahaha
Willie 3 months ago
I don't see anything wrong with that quote, whether he misattributed it. Now the question is don't have freedom of speech in our constitution, we have. The judge in his ruling said, there's freedom of speech but he can't guarantee your freedom after the speech. I think he's right to say that. Look if someone went to cause trouble somewhere and was lucky to get people to intervene. Meanwhile those people who are after him are just around the corner waiting. Now at this point, who can guarantee your safety, no one. That's what the judge is saying.
Satan 3 months ago
And what's wrong with dictator??? Because He's absolutely right!
Lawrence Adu Kumi 3 months ago
Judicial settings. No wonder C.J. Torkunoo was hastily removed from her office. I'm surprised that the NPP hasn't taken the fight to the NDC over this cheap process of her removal
Abdul latif 3 months ago
When you want promotion from the IDDI AMIN of Bole the where you go misleading yourself with qoute
Taking the words of a military leader in a democratic society is hypothetical a accepted. The laws of Ghana says we are ... read full comment
When you want promotion from the IDDI AMIN of Bole the where you go misleading yourself with qoute
Taking the words of a military leader in a democratic society is hypothetical a accepted. The laws of Ghana says we are all equal before the law. BOLE IDDI AMIN SHOULD CALL HIS PEOPLE IN THE LAW TO ORDER.
Free Radicals 3 months ago
The judge who takes cassava and aponkye bribe will have corrupt mind to say such nonsense to please senseless president for favours.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
If that useless and brutal Idi Amin is the guiding light for this useless Circuit Court Judge, then it comes as no surprise that he fails to understand that making unpleasant statements about public officials without any threats of violence or inciting others into violence does not rise to level of criminal conduct. Such pronouncements, if the targets of the statements feel they've be defamed, belong in a civil court and not in any criminal court. Only folks like Idi Amin, the Taliban and Northern Nigerian pushers of Sharia law will resort to such unjust prosecution of any person.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Some people are running away from their shadows,it will follow everywhere including Dubai.
Bomboclat Acquah 3 months ago
Where is this scoundrel from, Acquah? Sekunde or Oguaa? NDC Fantes are worse than their cop fathers. They hate Twi speaking people and want to hurt them so much at the least opportunity. Every Acquah is a money loving CPP scoundrel. What a bomboclat Acquah bright only in graces. Acquah bonee
Osei-Rotterdam 3 months ago
God intensionally wanted to disgrace this myopic judge. He is a disgrace to the profession.'tweaaaa woyi'.
Kwame 3 months ago
From February 25th to January,1966 to 16th January, 1972 CPP members and minister were detained by NLC and PP without bail or even send to court.
Let Ghanaians refresh their memories.
Some of the people who are saying tod ... read full comment
From February 25th to January,1966 to 16th January, 1972 CPP members and minister were detained by NLC and PP without bail or even send to court.
Some of the people who are saying today that it was wrong for Abronye not to be given bail were around for the past 50 years. Have it occurred to them to request for compensation for those who were detained without charge, not send to court and remained under detention for six years.
This is typical Ghanaians for you! Instead of focussing on the substance and spirit of the quote, they're talking of attribution. Even the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was labelled a dictator. Mandela had his fair sha ...
“You’re fre ...
You are carrying the brains of a chicken, @Hmmmm moment!! Those words you have welded together make no sense. Ghanaians of substance will not sit down for Abronye to dictate to us. That ugly animal is not a first-time offende ...
GOD BLESS ABRONYE!!
IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU I ...
There's no substance in that quote. A real Judge would not have stooped so low as to make that demented quote regarding the unjust prosecution of an individual. You may consider Abronye to be ugly, but the most unfortunate th ...
Shame on you
Curse be upon NDC MAN
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
God intensionally wanted to disgrace and expose this judge Acquah that was why he had quote a military coup leader in a democratic country like Ghana in his ruling against abronye. His ruling would be thought and discussed i ...
Foolish Mahama
Please ignore Western propaganda. Iddi Amin was never a dictator. He was handling by the west because he refused to do their bidding. So would we call Traore a dictator? There is no evidence of 90% percent of the things port ...
NDC for you.
Mr. Vormawor, pls you are the same as Abronye. I see no difference between the two of you. No wonder you are criticising the judge. If Abronye is doing this today then, you inspired him. Your so called activism has gingered p ...
It shows lack of the research needed for exercises such as this. I agree with Barker-Vormawor -this should make Ghanaians sad. It turns out the gentle of the learned profession is not learned and does not read, just like many ...
BLAME THE CHEW POUR AND PASS EDUCATION OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERS, ...
Under fire by who? Too much nonsense and hypocrisy in Ghana.If is about NPP then the court must let it go but if is about NDC then the person must go to jail.You people forget so soon when NDC Man was jailed for 9years for s ...
THIS SHOULD NOT BE SEEN WITH THE LENS OF INCOMPETENCY TO SCORE AN ACADEM ...
Much ado about nothing.
What about those who quote using wrong words or those who cannot quote at all or those who quote other ...
Bank flash ...
NDC judge
2029 get ready
All human beings, including this judge, are fallible, so let’s just ignore his misattribution of the quotation o Mugabe instead to Iddi Amin. No matter what, granting of bail to an accused person is not determined by any s ...
Doomed. A judge must shun hatred, but mus ...
There’s absolutely nothing wrong with that ruling by the Learned Judge. Freedom of Speech doesn’t mean freedom to insult , spread hate or incite violence. There’s behaviour bordering on a Breach of peace . For my money ...
I submit that one of the worst human being in our lifetime, Hitler and his band of idiots, inadvertentl ...
Confused judge.
Hahahaha
I don't see anything wrong with that quote, whether he misattributed it. Now the question is don't have freedom of speech in our constitution, we have. The judge in his ruling said, there's freedom of speech but he can't guar ...
Taking the words of a military leader in a democratic society is hypothetical a accepted. The laws of Ghana says we are ...
If that useless and brutal Idi Amin is the guiding light for this useless Circuit Court Judge, then it comes as no surprise that he fails to understand that making unpleasant statements about public officials without any thre ...
Where is this scoundrel from, Acquah? Sekunde or Oguaa? NDC Fantes are worse than their cop fathers. They hate Twi speaking people and want to hurt them so much at the least opportunity. Every Acquah is a money loving CPP sco ...
Some of the people who are saying tod ...