BLAME CECILIA DAPAAH ; KEN OFORI ATTAH AND AKUFFO ADDO.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
N DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, ARREST SOMEONE FOR INVECTIVES???? TOTAL AFRC, P/NDC “DEMOCRAZY”!!!!!!
MERE INSULTS ARE NOT A CRIME!!!! AABAH!! NDC!!!
STOP THESE FOOLISH , QUIXOTIC ARRESTS AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. DRIVING ON DIRT ROADS IN THIS MODERN ERA SHOULD BE OF NATIONAL CONCERN NOT STUPID ARRESTS!!!!
NANA ADDO MUST FLEX HIS MUSCLES!!
YOU TAMED NDC MILITARY JUNTA, HOW MUCH MORE THESE ANTS!!!!
#*#NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF OUR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. ONLY UNLAWFUL ARRESTS!!!!! WHAT IS THE RESETTING ABOUT??
RESETTING TO AFRC, P/NDC STONE AGE LEVEL???? SHAME UNTO MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL CORRUPT NDC. NANA ADDO MUST RISE UP AND LIBERATE GHANA AGAIN!! WE ARE TOLD YOU FOUGHT THE EVIL NDC MILITARY STONE AGE JUNTA FOR MANY YEARS TO GIVE GHANA THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH WE HAVE BEEN ENJOYING UNTIL MAHAMA’S EVIL SECOND COMING. NANA!! IT WAS YOU WHO REPEALED THE NDC CRIMINAL LIBEL LAW. PLEASE RISE UP AND DEFEND POOR BLOGGERS!!! WE HAVE RESOLVED TO CONTINUE BLASTING MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL CORRUPT NDC WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM GHANA’S IDI AMIN, JOHN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA!!
#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
Rudolph 3 months ago
@ PRINCE KWASIA ADADE. You are suffering oooo. Full time job on Ghanaweb 24/7 yet your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. Continue toiling like a fool in vain. Swine. You this fucking villager
AMEGAHTSE YAO 3 months ago
BEFORE NANA AKUFO ADDO CAME , JOHN MAHAMA WAS ALREADY A PRESIDENT SWIMING IN THIS FLOOD .
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 3 months ago
African government officials are more stupid and useless than a rotten and foul-smelling garbage. Animals even reason better these senseless and corruption-infested nation-wreckers.
Mr no nonsense 2 months ago
We would blame, your mother, farher and yiur grandfather
TORTOISE 3 months ago
CARS SWIMMING THROUGH POTHOLES
Implosion of 24-hour economy
Swimming cars in swimming pool convoy
Kwaky 3 months ago
Gertrude's God will strike soon
God is watching 3 months ago
What a shame...
Ben 3 months ago
When an incompetent President does what incompetent people do. We already know Mahama so we are not surprised.
Kojo 3 months ago
3RD WORLD GHANA ON DISPLAY
Joy 3 months ago
Dirty capital. Hahahaha. Capital is not meant for thieves and criminals to walk in. . Hahahaha
Nii 3 months ago
This is a big shame to Ghana
Anima 3 months ago
Very shameful to see the president convey struggling in flooded road. So call gateway to Africa
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank flashi ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoi
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
King 3 months ago
It's normal mahama we are proud of u
Florence 3 months ago
Floods occur in US, France UK. In Indonesia and South East Asia it is worse. The useless Akufo Monkey Addo was in.power for the past 8 years. Was he able to eliminate floods?
Doris 2 months ago
There was Atta Mills and Mahama for 8 years before Akufo Addo what did they do to stop the flooding? Kuffuor constructed the Alajo drain to help solve the flooding situation if Mills and Mahama had continued there would have been improvement
K Boateng 3 months ago
Why set up Anti-flooding Task Force? That's many of ad-hoc and a badge of mediocrity in our development management system.
There is Inter-ministerial hydro-meteorological standing committee of NADMO with both technical and p ... read full comment
Why set up Anti-flooding Task Force? That's many of ad-hoc and a badge of mediocrity in our development management system.
There is Inter-ministerial hydro-meteorological standing committee of NADMO with both technical and political persons to competently provide us with effective and enduring solutions.Just enable them to get about with their duties.
The knee-jerk approach must be avoided in the Resetting Agenda.
Ghanaians must save Ghana and God bless Ghana.
Free Radicals 3 months ago
Mahama have seen stealing s450 million dollars CONTI money meant to solve flooding in Accra.You see how the evil lead you and Oko Vanderpujee.Where is the NDC fool talking nonsense no social media insulting Nana Addo about flooding saying if it is Mahama he would have turned odo into water ways.Now thief Mahama who floods money is driving in flood.useless president.
Shamo 3 months ago
Solve our problems and stop arresting people as if he is a criminal. This Mahama does not learn ,a responsible president doesn't inspect a flood in a car but anyway he is afraid of helicopter
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
That idiot called Mahama should have gone under the floods. Con man.
Doug 3 months ago
That was a colossal security blunder, never should have happened. The flood slowed down the convey and limited the ability to the President's security to deploy in case of a security breach. I would fire the head of security
N DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, ARREST ...
#*#NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE O ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
What a shame...
Bank flashi ...
There was Atta Mills and Mahama for 8 years before Akufo Addo what did they do to stop the flooding? Kuffuor constructed the Alajo drain to help solve the flooding situation if Mills and Mahama had continued there would have ...
There is Inter-ministerial hydro-meteorological standing committee of NADMO with both technical and p ...
Mahama have seen stealing s450 million dollars CONTI money meant to solve flooding in Accra.You see how the evil lead you and Oko Vanderpujee.Where is the NDC fool talking nonsense no social media insulting Nana Addo about fl ...