This guy is perhaps the most confused lawyer in history.
Kwesi 3 months ago
He is speaking the truth, you are rather confused
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
N DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, ARREST SOMEONE FOR INVECTIVES???? TOTAL AFRC, P/NDC “DEMOCRAZY”!!!!!!
MERE INSULTS ARE NOT A CRIME!!!! AABAH!! NDC!!!
STOP THESE FOOLISH , QUIXOTIC ARRESTS AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. DRIVING ON DIRT ROADS IN THIS MODERN ERA SHOULD BE OF NATIONAL CONCERN NOT STUPID ARRESTS!!!!
Karikakchar 3 months ago
Some people are consistent with what they believe. Martin well done! I still don't understand the continuous detention of this weakling. Abronye as if he's a hardened criminal. Just making him popular
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
SOME FOOLS IN GHANA THINK, STEALING CASH ONLY CONSTITUTES CORRUPTION. NO!! ABUSE OF POWER, BEING BIASED ALSO CONSTITUTES CORRUPTION!!!!!
Donald Kimu 3 months ago
Anyone who voted for Mahama to power should now be ashamed. Mahama is the worst and most unprincipled person Ghana has ever had as head of state. I know there is a tribal group among Ghanaians behind all this, their lawyers, CSOs, their attorneys, their communicators, their attorneys general, their Ministry of Foreign Affairs. How can Ghana suffer for so long from these people led by a shameful and a hypocrite
Brains. 3 months ago
I voted for President His Excellency John Dramani Mahama and I will never regret it, not today, not tomorrow and not eternity. We have all seen how Ghana has become the most lawless country on earth. Chairmen of political parties, parliamentarians, chiefs, people who should be circumspect in their utterances just open their mouths and spill out anything without connecting their tongues to their brains. It has become the order of the day. In ghana, people are rewarded for insulting and denigrating their political opponents and that is how comes we have come to this level. I don't know if Mr. Martin Kpebu has been invited to join the NDC. Who cares if he joins or not!!! He is just a vote. You can choose to bring the npp back who cares? You Ghanaians are lucky the npp is thrown out like by now you would be living like pigs and dogs in this country. Mr. Kpebu, rather go and be advising the people who are insulting and disgracing the president and other high ranking officials.
Dee 3 months ago
Yes thanks for expressing your opinion wholeheartedly but the question is ? Is it right. Kevin Taylor insulted everyone including Chiefs but was given state security when he visited Ghana. Remember President Mahama will not stay in power forever.
If we want a national building then the continuous detention of abronye should be condemned.
Are you deliberately being confused? 3 months ago
Who has been supporting that so-called chief in making stupid utterances apart from John Mahama?Did John Mahama not elevate that big head chief to appeals court Judge after he was sworn in? Use your head a bit.
Abronye was p ... read full comment
Who has been supporting that so-called chief in making stupid utterances apart from John Mahama?Did John Mahama not elevate that big head chief to appeals court Judge after he was sworn in? Use your head a bit.
Abronye was perfectly right in calling the IGP as corrupt. If the IGP deliberately looks the other way and refuse to arrest and prosecute NDC members who threatened to kill NPP members during the Akwatia by elections but is more than willing and quick to arrest and put NPP members behind bars for expressing their views on social media, what is more a corrupt behavior than that. Didn't the IGP and John Mahama give security protection to Kevin Taylor who John Mahama has been paying to insult Otumfuo, Akufo Addo and other important personalities, and is that behavior not corruption. John Mahama is President now because of Akufo Addo's ungratefulness to Ashanti Region voters, and not because of NPP or Bawumia
Babbs 3 months ago
No, no, no. That's not it. Mahama is not a lawyer or judge. The president cannot be blamed for the arrest and detention of Abronye please.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
Kpebu should rather blame the judge. The judge is incompetent. This is because the executive arm of government could be cruel that is why we have three arms of government to ensure checks and balances. So if a judge is facilitating this kind of stupidity by the executive arm of government then we are in trouble. Abronye's arrest is an extension of the Gonja-Lobi conflict. Abronye has Lobi ancestry whilst Mahama is a Gonja. Since Mahama has employed a lot of Gonja people in his government, they pressing the buttons to ensure that they teach a Lobi guy like Abronye a bitter lesson.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
The IGP is a damn foolish idiot. Ghanaians should not tolerate tyranny or the use of governmental power to abuse any citizen.
Kwes 3 months ago
You will be the next to be arrested. I promise you.
Bastard, you come with your clueless IGP, if you wish, and arrest me. You and those morons persecuting Abronye can intimidate other folks, but believe me, you can never intimidate me. You can try contacting whatever government officials your heart desires, and you'll all end up making fools of yourselves. I stand for what is right for all Ghanaians, and I refuse to see things with a party lens even when that party is acting against the best interest of the nation by misusing the law to abuse or harass others. Come with your handcuffs, you useless idiot.
Original akan 3 months ago
Stop this foolishness. Present yourself and stop hiding behind this stupid name
Bastard, why don't you also stop hiding behind that moniker? It's political party sycophants with no care for the good of the country who also urge a government on even when that government is clearly in the wrong. If you weren't a stupid moron, you would not have brought up the issue of me hiding behind a moniker when you yourself are using a moniker called "Original Akan". Get some sense into your knuckle head if you want to engage in a meaningful debate with others, you dumb ass brainless piece of shit.
Michael Asante 3 months ago
Lol.......facts
Mawriz 3 months ago
Your posture is exactly what abronye had. And that is why he is where he is now. In the mids of the so called democracy, common human decency should prevail. Because of this democracy an apology of a human being will sit in a platform and verbally attack others who have no means to defend. I think we must sanitize our democracy and if it starts with this urchin, I am all for it.
Since you've brought up the issue of democracy, let me remind you that there's no such thing as democracy in Ghana, all we have is a system called thiefocracy. Making statements against others without advocating violence or inciting violence doesn't constitute a crime. You want to follow the foreign system known as democracy, yet you won't respect the right others to freely express themselves. If it were crime to make statements that others don't like, the Constitution of Ghana would have made that clear. As I have stated in other posts, if the IGP and the President believe Abronye has defamed them in any way, they, like all other citizens, are free to bring civil action action against Abronye. You don't drag a guy into criminal court merely because you don't like his statements, and you have the authority to use the court to achieve your means of abusing the person who made the statements that you consider to be insulting.
Whiteman 3 months ago
You are just a mumu, Ester and others are in jail in 2023 just for posting something that they turned it as a treason, she's from Nandom my hometown. Do you think democracy means fooling around was Trump not arrested in 2023? Find out what he did, he only spoke words and he was arrested.
You're an empty head stupid village idiot. The treatment and prosecution of the persons that you mention was wrong. If you know about wrongful prosecution, should you be the first to condemn similar prosecutions of others today? Since you've brought up Trump's name into this discussion, you've demonstrated your ignorance for all to see. Trump was arraigned because he made he incited a crowd to assault Congress in his effort to undo the the election that he had just lost. And you seem to be unaware that Trump assured his listeners that "it will be ugly". And true to his his statements, Trump's followers did assault Congress, resulting in a death and many law enforcement officers being physically attacked and harmed by Trump's followers. How then can you bring up such a comparison when discussing the case against Abronye, you idiot? Did Abronye make threats against anyone? Did Abronye incite others to engage in acts of violence against the government or any person? You're indeed worse than a mumu. You definitely are a public toilet dwelling buffoon with the brain of a sheep.
Babbs 3 months ago
So you don't see Abronye statements as insult eh?
KILLA NTUA 3 months ago
Ex-pope is that you??? nice one!!!
Oh no, that's not me, it's your ashawo mother.
Mpuntuo 3 months ago
@JULOR KROMFUOR CAESAR, I am exceedingly happy to notice the RAW PAIN in which you are! Aboafunu kwasia-kwasia! We shall rope you in to join your darling animal called Abronye in that Black Maria, because we cannot sit down and allow such a worthless and hopeless "Aduii" to go about insulting everybody in this country as if he was the one who got independence for us. Wo hó fii ankasa! Go and drown yourself in the sea, or if you like, go and consult Dr. Mumbi Seraki.... he will give you plenty paracetamol to swallow
Mpuntuo, you can rest assured that I'm in no pain. I just love to see you and your low life idiots come out and make big fools of yourselves since you can't justify the actions of the Police. Yes, it pains fools like you to see a person stand up for someone that the government is maliciously prosecuting. Believe me, at the end of the day, you and the buffoons misusing the law to unjustly prosecute Abronye will bow your heads in shame as the court and the Police are finally made to look stupid for wasting tax payers' resources to engage in wrongful prosecution of others. I condemned the misuse of the law by Akufo-Addo and his NPP government to abuse NDC officials and party members, and I will also stand up to this current NDC government as it sets out to do the same wrong thing that Akufo-Addo and his government did. You're not only stupid buffoon but also a coward. You can't even rope a fly let alone dare get close to me, bastard. Tell your ashawo mother that I called your ass a bastard.
Whiteman 3 months ago
Then give your real identity and address and we see if your sleeping place is not changed in 5minutes then I'm not a Ghanaian.
Whiteman, only a stupid bastard using a moniker will demand that another person disclose their true identity. Bastard, why are you posting under a moniker? You surely must have come out of mother's womb with nothing sheep shit in your head for brains.
Odumgya 3 months ago
@Julor Kwasia Caesar, Your stupid mother is the damn foolish one wa ti? Between Abronye and the IGP, who do you see to be a human being. W'ano tsakaaa wae
Odumgya, I don't blame your stinking ashawo mother for refusing to have anything to do with your dumb ass. Between Abronye and the IGP, I see the IGP as being as useless as Odumgya the buffoon. I stand for justice for all, not justice being denied those whom we may not be in agreement with politically.
Kojo 3 months ago
Remember insult is what landed abronye in cell
Ayalingoh 3 months ago
Mr. "Too-Known Man" (Martin Kpebu)..... nobody needs you at all in the NDC with your JAKAJAZZ DRESSING & FLIPPANT COMMENTARIES. Go away there, you aimless twat.
Kaawokudi 3 months ago
A foooolish government which is being controlled by Kelvin tailor of kitchen basement he called studio
AJOSS 3 months ago
You brainless madafvcker idiots !! Go and tell that stupid forest lizard called Abronye that he can insult Mahama and go free, but he can't insult a whole Police institution belonging to this beloved country, together with its Head and think he can walk away free. Who born dog...!!!!! Whip him hard in that Black Maria before you make him step out. Ebufusem séii..........?!?!?!?
You sound exactly like a sycophantic idiot with shit for brains. I will not be surprised to learn that you've spent your entire life screwing your mother and that accounts for why you can't seem to see how the Police and the government are misusing their authority to abuse Abronye. If you aren't a brain dead fool, can state what law in Ghana that makes it crime for any citizens to make derogatory statements about the Police? Take a break from screwing your mother and recollect your thoughts, then and only then will you realize how stupid you are for supporting the tyrannical act of the Police in their gross abuse of Abronye.
Eq 3 months ago
Hey man shut up there! You're not making sense at all with your village rants. Free speech has its limits too. You sound very depressed
You're worse than a village idiot. Yes, free speech has it's limits. State where Abronye broke the law with his pronouncements, you useless idiot. If anyone is depressed, it must be you this one-sided thinking political party sycophant. If you can't state what law he broke, then find yourself a corner and screw a sheep before going to bed. You remind me of idiots in Germany and other countries who were very brilliant but chose to look the other way as their governments resorted to slowly misuse power to abuse other citizens, the end result being that those nations suffered untold horrors and had to come out of ashes just because of the actions of a few. I'm not depressed, it you who is acting like a demented village idiot thinking the government has a right to misuse the laws and courts to abuse its political opponents. Bad people in government usually don't appreciate others pointing out their wrong doings or misuse of power, and you sound just like one of them. Protection of the the rights of all Ghana citizens is far more important than punishing conduct that government officials deem to be offensive.
Mpuntuo 3 months ago
@JULOR KROMFUOR CAESAR.... you are truly such A DEPRESSED LUNATIC...!!!!! You will die from your hypertension generated by that forest lizard called Abronye! If you were not terribly stupid, would you be ranting and raving over A DIRTY SWINE like Abronye...????? Foolish animal roaming around as a human being.
Mpuntuo, you know damn well that I', not a depressed person. The fact is that party fools like you prefer to see Ghanaians remain silent when the government is maliciously prosecuting its political opponents as payback. I must be getting under the skins of you these demented and myopic party goons, for you can't state exactly what law Abronye broke to warrant his prosecution. You must know a thing or two about lunacy, considering that both your ashawo mother and village idiot father are known lunatics and derelicts.
Kk 3 months ago
Abronye deserve to be treated the way the police are doing it now because he is talking rubbish and destroying people's reputation. So the need to jail him
Akua pokuaa 3 months ago
Kwasiaa man go and jail him what are waiting for gyemii
Eq 3 months ago
It'll happen soon just as you want
Kwaku 3 months ago
Another milestone in our democracy.
What? 3 months ago
Please the insult is too much so now we are puting an end that let us work on that somebody must used as sample and it is he so we should stop all the talking ..why are we blaming the government , but we have forgotten that even the Bishop he insulted can used his spirit to do him harm . Telling a whole Bishop that he is more than him so if it were you,? will you allowed him to go free? He must repent .He must pray to God and ask forgiven . I don't see this as politics.We must ask our elders if in 60's 70's 80's 90's can somebody insult like that and go free? Even Ewe man will not allow you to get your peace if you insult him .
Akua pokuaa 3 months ago
Your bishop can't do anything to him because he has no powers, it was a plan thing, they can continue to what ever they want it will come to pass
Eq 3 months ago
Why worry, wait till it passes, not so
Dangote 3 months ago
@Ama; you’re pathetically ignorant and foolish ok.
Kojo 3 months ago
Has he ever been an NDC member...if so, then he call resign and join any party of his choice.
Sam 3 months ago
An individual is accusing the igp and he is been held to assist in investigating the allegation through the court system. So what is the illegality about that. Or you want the executive to control the institutions,?
The Senator 3 months ago
You don’t really understand misdemeanors.
These are minor offenses that receive a slap in the back of the hand. The detention is very unlawful
Kai nyame. 3 months ago
@ ama may God forgive you if only you are a woman.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jhvf
Opoku 3 months ago
Ama, do you really know what you are talking about?You are rather a confused Ndc sycophant who sees nothing wrong with anything Ndc does.One day a member of your family will face the same situation and God forbid if you complain.
TRUTH STANDS 3 months ago
@Opoku. NDC members have already went through worse under NPP . The Idiot insulted Mahama and went scot free. This is between the idiot, Abronye and the police/ IGP NOT the NDC or government. Martin Kpebu, don't miss lead the public
Facts!!!
Facts!!!
Esi 3 months ago
Is this the first time that Kpebu has learnt of how the law actually operates on the ground? This kind of treatment of "suspects" is so rampant in Ghana that it is largely deemed to be normal. I suspect that the only reason why Kpebu is erupting into all this drama is because the victim is a member of the political elite - in other words, one of those who are untouchable by the law. Just last week the media reported of a man - a mechanic or so, who had been incarcerated for around 50 years without trial. There are many hundreds of such cases who have been "abandoned" in our prisons. Why doesn't Kpebu come out to distance himself from this cruel and insensitive legal system?
Yaw mensah 3 months ago
Why is he confused?
Why is he confused? Don't the Police have legal advisors? Can these Police legal advisors show exactly where in the Constitution it states that one's speech that may not be pleasing to the ears of government officials is considered a crime? The only confused ones here are the Police and the government officials who are behind the arrest of Abronye. Abronye's arrest is nothing but an abuse of governmental power in a silly attempt to silence a political opponent.
Mpuntuo 3 months ago
Wo y3 @JULOR papa paaaaaa, gyimifuor ba @JULOR CAESAR KROMFUOR!! So, you - this aimless vagabond - is expecting somebody to apply the laws fully when a dirty monkey like you is involved, but when your DANGEROUS KYEBI DWARF was misruling this country, you were happy with the way he unilaterally decided to keep Gregory Afoko in detention when a competent court of the land had directed for his release from prison custody! And you are here, with all your stinky body and mouth, fuming and raging with anger.... all because, your Supreme Leader, Abronye DC has been placed in the cooler..?!?!?!? Wo ho fii paaaaaa! Go and tell your stupid mother that I said I won't release Abronye today nor tomorrow. Olooshie munafiqi...!!!!!!
Mpuntuo, you must be a demented buffoon for concluding that I have any ties to Akufo-Addo and the NPP just because I'm condemning the unjust prosecution of Abronye by this government. While I was one of the people openly condemning Akufo-Addo and his thieving crooks, you were cowardly hiding in your foxhole, never daring to show up or make yourself heard. Remember, dumbass Mpuntuo, ignorance may be a disease but it's curable. I hope you work towards curing your gross ignorance. Mpuntuo, I enjoy seeing you make a damn fool of yourself. Justice for all, and that must always prevail in Ghana.
Lord 3 months ago
NDC please kick this guy out he's originally an Npp this not the first time.
Saul 3 months ago
John Mahama’s removal of the chief justice and military chiefs was not by accident because the chief justice would not have sat by and watch this nonsense. Judges behaving like senseless idiots. No
Nepotistic Pantang Party 3 months ago
Martin. You too koraa, nuka e? Why do you deflate your admirers sometimes like this? By spoiling the air, screwing up common sense, overly with law-law palaver? Allow the people to do their work. Tsoo!
Nepotistic Pantang Party 3 months ago
A student asked a Rev./G-Speaker. Ex.20:13 says 'Thou shall not kill'. What will you do, when a thief sneaks into your home, armed? He went hysterical, saying, "Hey, I have a matchet under my bed always'. Eh, Efo-Kpebu?
Paa Joe 3 months ago
What is it not the court that sent him back. The last time I read the constitution the courts are independent. To quote the former CJ the law is the law
Kwame 1 3 months ago
The police should return to court on Monday to say they have concluded investigations, when they haven't?
What is Martin talking about?
Abronye has indicated his desire to seek asylum outside Ghana, and that makes him a fli ... read full comment
The police should return to court on Monday to say they have concluded investigations, when they haven't?
Abronye has indicated his desire to seek asylum outside Ghana, and that makes him a flight risk if granted bail.
Konfankoh 3 months ago
Exactly. He is a flight risk. He brought this to himself by seeking asylum when he has a case pending in Ghana.
kingsley 3 months ago
KPebu," the confussonist," please cut down on akpetershi; this will help you see clearly. Days gone by when lawyers manipulate the system in their own interest are gone forever. The most heart-warming and comforting statement to Ghanaians from you is 'I can’t be part of this ‘unlawful’ NDC gov’t'. NDC doesn't need you, nor does Ghana. Please let us know when you would like to leave NDC, and we will give you a fitting send-off.
He really is confused. I guess his headgear is too tight.
Jagri Kofi 3 months ago
Exactly. Was Abronye arrested ny the NDC government? SMH
english 3 months ago
who needs this stupid fool ?
Abena K 3 months ago
Ama, the guy is not confused. Ghana is a constitutional and democratic country. This is John Mahama and Yohuno's personal interest. Yohuno has accounting background that is why.
Pk 3 months ago
Foolish talk, you rather confuse. You turn everything into politics.
Sage 3 months ago
Kpebu, you're a wise lawyer
JK 3 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Who the hell is Kpebu.? Some of these loudmouth know-it-all idiots are getting too big for their shoes. Let him go burn the sea. Is he normal ?
Belinda 3 months ago
I totally agree that HE appears to be a very confused and inconsistent lawyer.
His contributions to some discourse leaves much to be desired.
Save Ghana 3 months ago
What about no bail Martin kpebu or what ever you called you were in Ghana when abronye started heaping insulting on president and other prominent people you didn't advise him to put stop now you are taking sides shameless lawyer. No bail no bail no bail no bail go burn the sea still no bail.
Yaw 3 months ago
Read the law read section 207 of Criminal and other offences act 1960 act 29.
When the law says a misdemeanor what does it mean????
Oppong Nkrumah 3 months ago
Mr. Kpebu have u called the ape Abronye to advice him on his utterances, dont you think those he have been leveling such serious allegations are humans like him and who have family and extended families, if you are now sympathizing with him why dont you advice him to stop earlier? For me Abronye should be jailed and matters closed.
re: 3 months ago
speak law and not emotions.Why are some of you so dumb.Use the law and not your party position. When released he will insult more.
Kofi USA 3 months ago
The Law is working and all the NDC lose talkers are worried. Its a lesson to guard your mouth. Don't hide under freedom of speech and became abusive to the right of speech and expression. The law shall get the police come after you. Ghana mission in USA and UK and Germany should get ready to report all Ghanaian in abroad who have access to YouTube, TikTok and Facebook who insults chiefs, president and IGP should get ready. Kevin Taylor, Afia Pokua the sex for green card at Maryland and Twene Jonas New York should now open their mouth.
Kojois 3 months ago
I pity IGP when he leaves office. He should make sure everything will be okay for him. Else even his dead body will be wake up one day to answer charges. I rest my case.
Kwesi 3 months ago
Exactly so, thanks.
ASUNKE 3 months ago
@Kojos. U are right.Sophaia Akuffo, Torkonoo will be raised to answer questions for misusing the law and aiding LGBT to have a free activity in Ghana. As for Akuffo Addo, the evil he perpetrated, he should just pray he don't die.
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
Where is this one too coming from? You were all enjoying his performance on the media, insulting people left and right . None of you Ever advised him to stop that kind of behaviour from a Regional Chairman of your party. WHAT A Party.
BIGGEST 3 months ago
Just wondering the amount of insults Kevin Taylor heaped on the former president, asnteheneand other prominent Ghanaians, yet he was given free guard in Ghana and finally acquired. The future is really pregnant.
I pray the n ... read full comment
Just wondering the amount of insults Kevin Taylor heaped on the former president, asnteheneand other prominent Ghanaians, yet he was given free guard in Ghana and finally acquired. The future is really pregnant.
I pray the next government will not tow this line.
Aisha 3 months ago
Listening to Kpebu's contributions on political panel discussions never impresses me.
Zara 3 months ago
Kwasi,
Is everything up there????
Kwasi,
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Crocodile tears of a hypocrite,Martin you’re not exempted from the unfolding monumental disgrace.
Ghanabi Kofi 3 months ago
No bail for a misdemeanor and you say Martin is wrong?
Eiii Ghana is this what we queued for?
We are retrogressing in 2025. I can't think far.!!!
As for Some of these judges. No wonder!!!!!
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 months ago
Ghana now has NDC judges. These NDC judges decide what to do with the law by turning it upside down. They day of reckoning is coming
TT 3 months ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
FTT 3 months ago
Ghana has suddenly turned into an era of tyranny
True Ghanaian 3 months ago
Govt has taken him thru due process. The ciurt refused him bail and u are still here blaming the govt. That sounds stupid for me. If any blame at all it shd be to the court and judge. How can can a court refuse to grant bail to a suspect and ppl are blaming police and govt.
We fear the court so we touch the low hanging fruits or the weak.
Agyeman 3 months ago
KPEBU, HOW CAN YOU PART OF SUCH A HEARTLESS AND CONFUSED GOVERNMENT WHEN THE LEADER HIMSELF HAS TWO TOUGUES. ONE IN OPPOSITION AND THEN IN GOVERNMENT. I FEEL REALLY SAD BEING A GHANAIAN. SEE OUAGA SMALL BOY PRESIDENT AND OUR OLDER AND FORMER AND NEW PRESIDENT. ONE IS USING HIS HEAD PRACTICALLY DEALING WITH THE NEEDS OF HIS PEOPLE, THE OTHER IN GHANA IS SIMPLY PUT CLUELESS AND NOT SURE WHICH DIRECTION HIS WIND IS BLOWING. HOW? EIGHT MONTHS AND THE WHOLE GHANA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON.
Kofi USA 3 months ago
You can change your nationality but unfortunately you're even an immigrant like me, so where are we going. We shall remained outside the country and use the Ghanaweb to ease our frustrations. BAAM
Koa 3 months ago
Kpebu and Barker have shown how patriotic and liberal human rights they are. What is wrong is wrong no matter your political color. I have come to respect them more. We must be careful about what we are sowing now, because what you sow is what you reap
Kukuaa 3 months ago
An unsmart lawyer being edged on by a very biased OB - on Asempa's Ekosiisen segment (MULTIMEDIA).
Soon you will be tarnishing your OTHERWISE wannabe reputation.
An unsmart lawyer being edged on by a very biased OB - on Asempa's Ekosiisen segment (MULTIMEDIA).
JACK TORONTO 3 months ago
Vengeance continues
Yaw 3 months ago
Awwww Counsel why fuming? You guys seized the air waves did Press Conferences in Galamsey pits sent people abd Journalist to invade the Privacy of Nana Addo Kibi residence asked God kill him he never said a word now you are fuming?
You ain't seeing anything yet brace up this is jux the begining
Dogo 3 months ago
So was it the court that denied him bail or the police denied him bail? Why are we making simple issues seem so complicated in this country? The man was taken to court, his lawyers were there to represent him but failed to make a reasonable argument for their client to be granted bail so the court refused him bail yet some of you are in the media barking as if it is some tyrant who made that decision. It is about time we learn how to shut up sometimes to allow the law courts and police to do their work. We all heard what Abronye said. It is not something that should be handled lightly else someone can take a cue from that and do worse. How can he make such wild allegations in attempt to destabilize our democracy and be allowed to go free?
Esi 3 months ago
Dogo. Sensible comment.
Papa K 3 months ago
May be he was there when the govt he does not want to be part of, told the Judge not to grant him bail.
Am disappointed in him, matured as he is to be making such comment. Bail is all that we know, so that l denegrade anybo ... read full comment
May be he was there when the govt he does not want to be part of, told the Judge not to grant him bail.
Am disappointed in him, matured as he is to be making such comment. Bail is all that we know, so that l denegrade anybody at all, and l will be granted bail. Spare the rod, and the entire Country get rotten, abi.
We hvnt seen anything yet.
ET 3 months ago
Incredible...a court or Judge refuses a bail application based on arguments in Law, yet a government and IGP are blamed for denial of bail?..
Shouldn't Mr Kpebu be rather ashamed to be part of the legal profession, if indeed ... read full comment
Incredible...a court or Judge refuses a bail application based on arguments in Law, yet a government and IGP are blamed for denial of bail?..
Shouldn't Mr Kpebu be rather ashamed to be part of the legal profession, if indeed he's appalled of this develpment?...
And if its okay for the defense lawyers to delay and drag cases to their advantage, why can't prosecution lawyers?
If Mr Kpebu has issues with our democratic governance, then he should not be only looking in the direction of government, but also in the direction of the opposition who want to exploit the law in order to create chaos and disorder....and as long as the prosecution is also playing the Law game to get the exploiter screwed, I guess democracy and rule of Law is the winner...not arbitrariness!
Kwaku 3 months ago
Oh really, judges and lawyers can now give verdict independent of government? Since when? Oh, I forgot we now have a new government and new judges and lawyers.
Esi 3 months ago
Kwaku. Absolute nonsense.
Esi 3 months ago
ET. Another smart observation.
Gbetia 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu your silly stupid foolish irresponsible talks with that good for nothing Oliver Barker Vormewor must be measured. This is not what who voted for? mad! Should we all Ghanaians time like these allow to speak you will know the rational ones Are you the only who voted this Government to power? Senseless nakedbrain Lawyer!
Coach 3 months ago
Abronye’s remand is a judicial decision, not the IGP’s. The police may apply, but only a judge can order remand. Lawyer Kpebu surely knows this — so his anger seems more political than legal.
Stitches 3 months ago
Kpebu, wo maame tw3. Go away. Foolish man. Shut up
Gbeze 3 months ago
Remember the wise saying of Idi Amin Dada of blessed memory;
"You have freedom of speech but I can't guarantee your absolute freedom beyond the statements that you make."
Kpebu, leave the government if you can't cope with ... read full comment
"You have freedom of speech but I can't guarantee your absolute freedom beyond the statements that you make."
Kpebu, leave the government if you can't cope with the resetting agenda of President Mahama.
Dwarf 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu you can join the NPP. Who cares about you?
Alidu 3 months ago
I will dof my hat to Barker-Vormawor and Martin kpebu for their real value as human rights lawyers, l thought they were simply stomach lawyers following NDC left and right without credibility and integrity. Ghanaians must be proud of having such great and patriotic individuals in our midst
AK 3 months ago
The law of karma will one day go against the IGP. He will be tried, alive or posthumously. Let the IGP continue to settle personal scores with hi position.
Mpuntuo 3 months ago
Kwaaasia 24-karat. Where would you be in 40 years from now
Bk man 3 months ago
No body wants you to be part of the ndc government.
Some of you think you know the law, we all saw what happened
in akuffo addo government. Thank your God. Things are smooth now you talk rubbish. No body needs in
... read full comment
in akuffo addo government. Thank your God. Things are smooth now you talk rubbish. No body needs in
Ndc fool!!!
Andropov 3 months ago
Martin, the judge is not NDC. We love you
Bentum 3 months ago
Lawyer Kpebu do you want to say that institutions shouldn't do their work rather politician?how can you blame NDC
Kojo 3 months ago
Is something wrong with the judge handling this case? Is she or he one of the stomach lawyers of the NDC ?
Lash 3 months ago
Martin kudos. Let the truth prevail.
Joy 3 months ago
Martin quit from ndc and npp. These 2 parties are the downfall of Ghana development. For them to fight corruption they comes in and out to arrest innocent people and play games with our political thieves. Shame to you all.
Kwam 3 months ago
I know our worried brother is a lawyer in good standing. Is the NDC as party responsible for he detention of the okro mouth Abronye? Why can he call the judge on this trail to order? Why is he blaming the NDC government?
Haooo 3 months ago
Is Ghana police ndc? Rubbish...
Prof 3 months ago
So it's lawless for a court to remand someone. You can disagree with the decision but you can't say it's unlawful.
No problem 3 months ago
Resist rule
Resist rule
Target 3 months ago
Mr Kyebu you have earned my respect Sir. Well said. This is what great Lawyers do. Thanks Sir.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Get out. The police will do no such thing. He will finish his one week remand and nothing can stop that.
KPEBU IS AN IDIOT,A FOOL!! - Ghanani 3 months ago
Kpebu is an idiot and a fool. What has the government got to do with this case? It is the IGP versus Abronye. Foolish on the part of Kpebu to implicate the government.
NDC MUST SACK KPEBU - Ghanani 3 months ago
The NDC must sack Kpebu from the party.What evidence has he got to substantiate his allegations that the government is a party to the arrest and denial of bail for Abronye? He has joined the enemies of the government and the NDC.
The Truth 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu, have you forgotten what this NPP crooks did to APC Agbozo? They just concorted a story that he was panning coupt against Akufo Addo and deliberately arrested them and sent them to court. We're you in this country or you travelled? What did you say? SHUT UP !!! Coward. I pity Mahama for given these cowards positions. Those of us who struggled to bring the party to power are sidelined because we don't stay in Accra. Positions are given to hypocrites and cowards like this. What did NPP under Akufo Addo do to Dormelevo. Any one who thinks he is a pastor and doesn't like retaliation should resign to pave way for others. Even in opposition they are still thinking of retaliation when they come to power Upon what they did in government just small retaliation, they are crying. Martin Kpebu SHUT UP!! We're you not in this country when that idiot who has been arrested was insulting all mannar of people left and right including his own party members.
Kpebu was he not this same idiot who said Mahama kept about GH¢ 55 million Ghana cedis at the Flagstaff house which should have been used to pay newly recruits. He should be charged to substantiate all these allegation if not so, he should be jailed to serve as a deterrent to others. Freedom if speech doesn't mean stupidity on social media.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoi
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
We are sending wire transfe
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappe ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoi
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
I agree with you. The law should not be used to harass and intimidate the opposition. Insults are mere demeanor cases that should be given light bail conditions.
NDC MUST SACK KPEBU - Ghanani 3 months ago
Kpebu must substantiate his allegations that the government and the NDC are involved in the arrest detention and denial of bail for Abronye. If he us unable to substantiate his allegations the NDC should sack him from the party. He has joined the enemies of the government and the NDC to bring the government and the NDC into disrepute.He should be sacked from the NDC.
Kofi Ghanaba 3 months ago
Dramani Mahama and his bloodhounds representing the NDC will loose terribly in the whole Bono Region and the old Brong Ahafo region in the next elections.A human being who criticizes a Inspector General of Pimples is seen as treasonable.
A flagrant abuse of governmental power. Arresting and prosecuting a person for making disrespectful towards about the IGP or any official is something only a totalitarian regime will do. Abronye may have made statements that the IGP or other officials may deem offensive, but those statements are protected by the Constitution of Ghana. Unless a person makes derogatory statements about another person and couples that with threats of violence, bodily harm or acts against the State, his statements do not warrant an arrest or prosecution. The Attorney General who is a law school Professor and the chief legal advisor to the government knows this, and he should be the first one to advise the Police against such draconian arrests. It's about time the government stops this madness and set Abronye free. The government is dead wrong for arresting him for merely expressing his constitutional right to free speech.
Pellagra 3 months ago
You can call your stupid mother to go and sue the government. Crazy junkie like you @Julor Bi Caesar
Pellagrafool, I don't have any need to sue the government. You can sit there and cheer that the misuse of power by the government to maliciously prosecute its political opponents, and that's your prerogative. I can assure you, however, that that the Police and the government will soon bow their heads in shame when their bogus criminal case against Abronye comes crashing down before their very eyes. And should I ever have the need to sue the government, you can bet I'll be calling your stinking ashawo mother for assistance.
Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago
The intention of his second remamd was only to suppress him but they should know that we would all face Judgment one day. Tyranny should not be entertained
Mere Insult??? 3 months ago
I wonder why up till now people still consider Abronye’s case as “mere insult”. What about the allegations against the IGP and the president. Abronye should know better and if anyone has any advice, they should give to idiots like Abronye who doesn’t respect authority.
If the IGP or the President feel that they have been defamed by Abronye, their action lies in civil court and not criminal court. Even if they choose to bring action against Abronye in a civil court for defaming them, their actions will be personal and the government would have no business getting involved in the case. Abronye's pronouncements did not rise to level of criminal conduct because he never threatened anyone in his statements, nor did he advocate violence or incite others into violence. The government can claim to respect the Constitution but refuse to uphold the rights of Abronye and all Ghanaians to enjoy their constitutional right to free speech as enshrined in that Constitution.
Mpuntuo 3 months ago
Shut up there and go and brush your smelly mouth...!!!!! NOBODY is going to release your special idol Abronye today or tomorrow. If that is why you are roaming all over the page with your stupidity, then you are fighting a lost battle. You damn stupid aimless baboon! If you are a normal human being, would you be following an animal like Abronye.....????? Kwaseato domboli....!!!!!!
Mpuntuosis, you certainly must have a bad case of halitosis. You make silly noise, yet you can't tell anyone what law Abronye broke. As I stated to one of your fellow useless noise-making buffoons, that bogus criminal case against Abronye will soon come crashing right into the laps of the Police and the government. I have no ties to Abronye or the NPP; I only speak out against injustice against others when I observe such injustice. I'm roaming all over the page because you these low life party fools think you can drive a person into silence by trying to gang up on that person. I love to take on foolish idiots like you can't justify the action of the government but want to sheepishly support that gross abuse of law to victimize its political opponents. You can bring out your entire village, and I'll be more than willing to take you on. You make no sense, but you're too dumb to realize that.
First Offer 3 months ago
Martin kpebu you’re doing very well for this country but sometimes your quick reaction and responses to some issues especially by some journalists may bring you down. Even if something in your opinion isn’t right why make such a statement? Is it the NDC or the president who asked the court to remand him? This your jerky responses sometimes without looking at the whole facts will bring you down and you must listen to advice. We all admit that so many things need resetting but this isn’t the way to go.
TRUST IN THE LORD 3 months ago
Kpebu nobody will even include you in the government.
You think the impunity consistently displayed by Abronye should be hailed right? Tweeeaaaa
King 3 months ago
Kpebu is becoming too known.... I love the way resetting is working
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sytwfcw
Kpebu and adom okyere trying to balance thier past 3 months ago
Today adom says he agrees strongly with jm... And the same today kpebu supoort npp die hards and thier stands
Joe 3 months ago
Martin this is just punishment let him learn sense
Percy 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu should know that Ghana is not an animal farm.How can we have a country and citizens can use freedom of speech to demean other citizens. I bet to differ from Martin Kpebu.
Observer 3 months ago
Go to hell. Who are you
Citizen 3 months ago
What happened when Afenyo Markin slapped the police man?
Shaima. 3 months ago
Kpebu must be one of the most unclear individuals.
I am not surprised why most Media house hosts could easily manipulate his thoughts in interviews.
SADLY, OVER-HYPED BY THE FRATERNITY
I am not surprised why most Media house hosts could easily manipulate his thoughts in interviews.
First Offer 3 months ago
Kpebu , I think you’re commenting too much and sometimes too quickly. You see, no matter how intelligent you are , it’s not all issues that you maybe able to think straight. Ask yourself, was OB calling you during the Akuffo Addo era? Don’t allow some of these stomach journalists drag and ruin the reputation you’ve earned. You’re wrong on this matter kpebu
First Offer 3 months ago
I have been hoping for you to replace Jean Mensah but please don’t comment too quickly on issues that are anti government especially when you know this government is trying . This wasn’t criticism but an attack. If this government fails it may take us more than 20 years to recover
Zara 3 months ago
Regretful to be mostly incoherent and inconsistent on matters requiring straight and sharp responses.
So, maybe you should take a LONG break from public discussions of national interests because you keep getting them wrong.
Regretful to be mostly incoherent and inconsistent on matters requiring straight and sharp responses.
So, maybe you should take a LONG break from public discussions of national interests because you keep getting them wrong.
K. F 3 months ago
Good for Abronye. Lose talker deserves it
D D John 3 months ago
You are always off target
Landlord OA 3 months ago
who cares about you?
We know you're one of the folks going around begging on behalf of NPP folks such that they do not get prosecuted
dzimakple
who cares about you?
We know you're one of the folks going around begging on behalf of NPP folks such that they do not get prosecuted
dzimakple
New York 3 months ago
He is a sellout
LUNCH PAD 3 months ago
MR KPEBU,ANOTHER INSUILTS CASE ON THE WAY. LIKE DUNCAN WILLIAM ONE. ALL OF THIS KENNEDY AGYAPONG SUPPORTERS ARE BEHIND IT'S
Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago
We don't need you in NDC also, you can join kofi Akpaloo LPG/NPP is your own cup of tea it is your own politics who cares Martin kpebu,You can be "human wrong lawyer that is your "palaba"! It is because of some of you people the reason political insults is going on in the country,democracy doesn't mean insults and unfounded wild allegations against political opponents,democracy means make your voice heard about governance,checks and balances, what we are witnessing in Ghana's democracy is insubordination behaviours and insinuations against the government and its machinery and that is wrong and misleading, as a lawyer Martin kpebu does not understand ethics about politics,who needs you in NDC once again let me ask you?
Metatron 3 months ago
And who even need you to be part??? Massa stop being double tongue.
Onipaba 3 months ago
We are living in an era where idiots rule the blind.Sadly so
Kuniba 3 months ago
And you think without NDC won’t be?
Go to court
Go to court
nyansa ba 3 months ago
THE NDC AND THE IGP AND DRAMANI MAHAMA ARE NOTHING BUT STUPID FOOLS EVILS AND SATANS AGENTS YOU WILL ALL DIE ONE AFTER OTHER WILL GET CRASH IN THE AIR FOOLS.
TETTEH YOHUNO YOUR OWN HOMETOWN SPIRITS WILL STRUCK YOU B4 THIS Y ... read full comment
THE NDC AND THE IGP AND DRAMANI MAHAMA ARE NOTHING BUT STUPID FOOLS EVILS AND SATANS AGENTS YOU WILL ALL DIE ONE AFTER OTHER WILL GET CRASH IN THE AIR FOOLS.
TETTEH YOHUNO YOUR OWN HOMETOWN SPIRITS WILL STRUCK YOU B4 THIS YEAR ENDS
Mpuntuo 3 months ago
Kwasia Ba...!!! I really like the way you are burning with pain & anger. Naniema..... who say man no dey??? Aboa ba like you.... when your stupid chimpanzee was provoking everybody in this country, I don't think you felt what we were going through. Shut up there and enjoy your pain
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu, who do you think you are? You talk too much! Have you gone into the substance of the case? Don’t you trust the courts again?
Issahak Yakubu 3 months ago
When NDC was in opposition what comments haven't we heard from babies with sharp teeths now ministers and who arrested them.
They were inciting the citizenry against the government.At times they will go to a gravel pit with ... read full comment
When NDC was in opposition what comments haven't we heard from babies with sharp teeths now ministers and who arrested them.
They were inciting the citizenry against the government.At times they will go to a gravel pit with pressmen saying it was one of the one village one dam project and nothing happened to them.
Are we now in military rule.?Hmm
They should do whatever they want and the Almighty Allah will fight for us Inshallah.
Obrigador 3 months ago
Why didn't you challenge them when they were standing in those gravel pits, ofui ba?? You see how stupid and irresponsible you are??
Don 3 months ago
It has always nothing called human instituted law but rather POWER and not Law. The only true law is GOD'S LAW. Be vigilant and not fall into the hands of the wicked. No lawyer can save you when you enemy is in POWER.
Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
Do you really believe in democracy? Do you believe governments should interfere in the workings of state institutions? Why blame government on every action that's taken by the police. We all read the charges proferred against abronye in court. Where does the government come in?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
Martin KPEBU, IS IT NDC WHO JAILED ABRONYE?
MARTIN KPEBU HAS BEEN IGNORED BY MAHAMA SO HE IS PEEVED . THESE ARE THE FOOLS
Raspopo 3 months ago
You didn’t vote for NDC , stop the foolishness and allow the government to reset the country
Ghanaba kwaku 3 months ago
NDC is turning into a different thing all together after voted into power. This is not what Ghanaians voted you into power for. This is foolishness.
Is this case a first degree felony? If President mahama doesn't call his pe ... read full comment
NDC is turning into a different thing all together after voted into power. This is not what Ghanaians voted you into power for. This is foolishness.
Is this case a first degree felony? If President mahama doesn't call his people to order NDC will become unpopular very fast. Arrest the 'thieves' rather
Agyakwa 3 months ago
Go way you there! You didn't vote for the NDC, so shut up there and continue crying in opposition
Nato 3 months ago
Hmmmm, are u saying ndc is responsible for the judges decision to remind him. Where u here when people where arrested during npp time for insults amd criticising the government. Or the law has suddenly changed . Bulldog , captain smart, bongo ideas and so on.
NPP is heading towards implosion 3 months ago
NPP should thank their gods that their supid boy is in custody. He was on verge of destroying the Party with his senseless posture on Ohia TV.
When he's released he should go back to Ohia TV to insult Ken and Duncan William ... read full comment
NPP should thank their gods that their supid boy is in custody. He was on verge of destroying the Party with his senseless posture on Ohia TV.
When he's released he should go back to Ohia TV to insult Ken and Duncan Williams. Aponkye ba.
Pellagra 3 months ago
Throw away that HUMAN CARICATURE called Martin Kpebu out from the NDC. He is NOBODY. It is even good that he has taken his stand at this early stage. He can go and worship Akuffo Addo at Kyebi. Foolish aimless attention-seeker!
Obrempong 3 months ago
Ghana is to the uncontrolled elites. This
Abronye’s case is a misdemeanor in nature.
Abronye has committed not felony. Who are the
Judges or magistrates in charge Abronye’s
Case. It looks as if the President of Ghana ... read full comment
Case. It looks as if the President of Ghana is
behind Abronye’s case. Mahama doesn’t like
Critics and he want to silent the Ghanaian populace.
Look how Arthur Mills died, He died of Rambo
Style murder and no one investigated. Ghana,
a terrible and a wicked nation.
Pingo 3 months ago
NPP né nkwasiakeka
North tongu 3 months ago
But kpebu is an ndc person he has been spoken for ndc since
Interesting times ahead
Jay 3 months ago
Does the NDC control the court or are there judges that make these decisions? As a legal practitioner you should know better than to cast aspersions on the government when you should direct it to the courts. Stop being a lawyer and social commentator that only sees wrong when you want to sound independent.
LUSHANN 3 months ago
Let Martin Kpebu collect all his ORAL files and leave the government immediately today. He can also submit his resignation TODAY..!!!!! He has become an indecisive and undiplomatic entity for sometime now. It is very good He himself is saying he cannot be with the current government which is one million times BETTER than his former party - the NPP!!
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Martin you are not even qualified to be part of it. Avu gbemela
Matey 3 months ago
Very objective individual. God bless him.
FTT 3 months ago
Lawyer you do all
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
This Kpebu guy might be smoking weed.
Ntente 3 months ago
Mr. Kpebu just leave us today but pay back all allowances you have been paid by NDC government.
Our democracy is not like that of US and the rest of the Western countries. Our is culture and tradition driven.
Mr. Kpebu just leave us today but pay back all allowances you have been paid by NDC government.
Our democracy is not like that of US and the rest of the Western countries. Our is culture and tradition driven.
Atsu 3 months ago
John idi Amin Mahama and NDC should continue fooling themselves very soon they will see their smoothness level.
They will not remain in power for good
John idi Amin Mahama and NDC should continue fooling themselves very soon they will see their smoothness level.
KF 3 months ago
You should be careful. What did you refer to as smoothness level? Be careful to avoid becoming another victim of your own foolishness. Let us be law abiding citizens. Free speech in Ghana is there , but after free speech is not there- that is when really committed the crime based on the content of the free speech. I don’t just understand why people would easily plug themselves into problems. Let us all be very responsible in this country including the police.
Okyere Kay 3 months ago
Martin you have earned my respect.This Animal Farm nonsense must stop.
Kanewu 3 months ago
martin please be consistent, abronye is no different from the orders especially being a regional chairman of the largest opposition party, he should be measured in his utterances.
GH 3 months ago
If you are not part of this then fine but don't forget a child learns by observing more than verbal teachings and bet you Mark it down, some fiewd years to your own child will insult you,bet you and even imprisoned you and see it as normal thing
Ozymandias 3 months ago
Martin, we told you about the NDC in plain language. Have you now seen the light?
Ga Mashie 3 months ago
Where are all the human right lawyers in NDC? They have gone to sleep since NDC government.
MARTIN KPEBU AND OLIVER WERE IGNORED BY MAHAMA FOR ANY POSITION IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND THEY ARE CRYING. STUPID TWO FOOLS!
Joko 3 months ago
Why is Kpebu pretending to be NDC , he was calling Mahama corrupt till it was clear that NDC was coming back to power. Martin please you can leave the NDC now,we the masses that voted NDC are getting exactly what we want and we like it.
Whiteman 3 months ago
Exactly, since NDC took I have never regretted for voting for them. All the things that happened from day1 I support them, including Hawa kowson assault
Kwodwo 3 months ago
Uncle Martin, you didn't leave the NDC when John Mahama described you as silly. I'm glad you are getting back to your senses.
FUCK OFF MARTIN KPEBU, GO TO HELL 3 months ago
OR YOU CAN EVEN DRINK THE WHOLE OCEAN. JOHN MAHAMA IS GOING TO RESSET GHANA HIS OWN WAY WEATHER YOU LIKE IT OR GO TO HELL.
KofSam 3 months ago
Martin Kpebu should be mindful of his choice of words to describe the NDC party . No one is begging him to be a member and it will serve the party well if he leaves the party. His behavior does not represent anybody loyal to his party. The difference between the NPP and the NDC is that the NPP always stick together unlike the NDC whose members want to show who is a saint among them . As a member of a party , there should a means to channel one disagreement with any action that the party takes . Kpebu has always been the one coming on air to challenge decisions made by the NDC. His actions is making the party look bad . How is Kpebu still a member of ORAL ? The NDC must replace him on team ORAL .
Kay 3 months ago
And who wants you as part of this government in the first place? Nonsense
Mr no nonsense 3 months ago
As soon as the judge herd human rights court and even sine of the ndc lawyers bashing him ,he and his loose dogs quickly gave him bail, the Animal Farm judge and a useless one,no wonder his own people voted against him being lifted to a supreme court judge ,he would suffer against Abronye's hands ,now that hes disgraceful going on retirement.
N DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, ARREST ...
Anyone who voted for Mahama to power should now be ashamed. Mahama is the worst and most unprincipled person Ghana has ever had as head of state. I know there is a tribal group among Ghanaians behind all this, their lawyers, ...
I voted for President His Excellency John Dramani Mahama and I will never regret it, not today, not tomorrow and not eternity. We have all seen how Ghana has become the most lawless country on earth. Chairmen of political par ...
Yes thanks for expressing your opinion wholeheartedly but the question is ? Is it right. Kevin Taylor insulted everyone including Chiefs but was given state security when he visited Ghana. Remember President Mahama will not s ...
Abronye was p ...
Kpebu should rather blame the judge. The judge is incompetent. This is because the executive arm of government could be cruel that is why we have three arms of government to ensure checks and balances. So if a judge is faci ...
Bastard, you come with your clueless IGP, if you wish, and arrest me. You and those morons persecuting Abronye can intimidate other folks, but believe me, you can never intimidate me. You can try contacting whatever governmen ...
Bastard, why don't you also stop hiding behind that moniker? It's political party sycophants with no care for the good of the country who also urge a government on even when that government is clearly in the wrong. If you wer ...
Lol.......facts
Your posture is exactly what abronye had. And that is why he is where he is now. In the mids of the so called democracy, common human decency should prevail. Because of this democracy an apology of a human being will sit in a ...
Since you've brought up the issue of democracy, let me remind you that there's no such thing as democracy in Ghana, all we have is a system called thiefocracy. Making statements against others without advocating violence or i ...
You are just a mumu, Ester and others are in jail in 2023 just for posting something that they turned it as a treason, she's from Nandom my hometown. Do you think democracy means fooling around was Trump not arrested in 2023? ...
You're an empty head stupid village idiot. The treatment and prosecution of the persons that you mention was wrong. If you know about wrongful prosecution, should you be the first to condemn similar prosecutions of others tod ...
@JULOR KROMFUOR CAESAR, I am exceedingly happy to notice the RAW PAIN in which you are! Aboafunu kwasia-kwasia! We shall rope you in to join your darling animal called Abronye in that Black Maria, because we cannot sit down a ...
Mpuntuo, you can rest assured that I'm in no pain. I just love to see you and your low life idiots come out and make big fools of yourselves since you can't justify the actions of the Police. Yes, it pains fools like you to s ...
Whiteman, only a stupid bastard using a moniker will demand that another person disclose their true identity. Bastard, why are you posting under a moniker? You surely must have come out of mother's womb with nothing sheep shi ...
Odumgya, I don't blame your stinking ashawo mother for refusing to have anything to do with your dumb ass. Between Abronye and the IGP, I see the IGP as being as useless as Odumgya the buffoon. I stand for justice for all, no ...
You brainless madafvcker idiots !! Go and tell that stupid forest lizard called Abronye that he can insult Mahama and go free, but he can't insult a whole Police institution belonging to this beloved country, together with it ...
You sound exactly like a sycophantic idiot with shit for brains. I will not be surprised to learn that you've spent your entire life screwing your mother and that accounts for why you can't seem to see how the Police and the ...
You're worse than a village idiot. Yes, free speech has it's limits. State where Abronye broke the law with his pronouncements, you useless idiot. If anyone is depressed, it must be you this one-sided thinking political party ...
@JULOR KROMFUOR CAESAR.... you are truly such A DEPRESSED LUNATIC...!!!!! You will die from your hypertension generated by that forest lizard called Abronye! If you were not terribly stupid, would you be ranting and raving ov ...
Mpuntuo, you know damn well that I', not a depressed person. The fact is that party fools like you prefer to see Ghanaians remain silent when the government is maliciously prosecuting its political opponents as payback. I mus ...
Please the insult is too much so now we are puting an end that let us work on that somebody must used as sample and it is he so we should stop all the talking ..why are we blaming the government , but we have forgotten that ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ama, do you really know what you are talking about?You are rather a confused Ndc sycophant who sees nothing wrong with anything Ndc does.One day a member of your family will face the same situation and God forbid if you compl ...
@Opoku. NDC members have already went through worse under NPP . The Idiot insulted Mahama and went scot free. This is between the idiot, Abronye and the police/ IGP NOT the NDC or government. Martin Kpebu, don't miss lead the ...
Facts!!!
Is this the first time that Kpebu has learnt of how the law actually operates on the ground? This kind of treatment of "suspects" is so rampant in Ghana that it is largely deemed to be normal. I suspect that the only reason w ...
Why is he confused?
Why is he confused? Don't the Police have legal advisors? Can these Police legal advisors show exactly where in the Constitution it states that one's speech that may not be pleasing to the ears of government officials is cons ...
Wo y3 @JULOR papa paaaaaa, gyimifuor ba @JULOR CAESAR KROMFUOR!! So, you - this aimless vagabond - is expecting somebody to apply the laws fully when a dirty monkey like you is involved, but when your DANGEROUS KYEBI DWARF wa ...
Mpuntuo, you must be a demented buffoon for concluding that I have any ties to Akufo-Addo and the NPP just because I'm condemning the unjust prosecution of Abronye by this government. While I was one of the people openly cond ...
Abronye has indicated his desire to seek asylum outside Ghana, and that makes him a fli ...
KPebu," the confussonist," please cut down on akpetershi; this will help you see clearly. Days gone by when lawyers manipulate the system in their own interest are gone forever. The most heart-warming and comforting statement ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # ...
What about no bail Martin kpebu or what ever you called you were in Ghana when abronye started heaping insulting on president and other prominent people you didn't advise him to put stop now you are taking sides shameless law ...
Mr. Kpebu have u called the ape Abronye to advice him on his utterances, dont you think those he have been leveling such serious allegations are humans like him and who have family and extended families, if you are now sympat ...
The Law is working and all the NDC lose talkers are worried. Its a lesson to guard your mouth. Don't hide under freedom of speech and became abusive to the right of speech and expression. The law shall get the police come aft ...
Exactly so, thanks.
@Kojos. U are right.Sophaia Akuffo, Torkonoo will be raised to answer questions for misusing the law and aiding LGBT to have a free activity in Ghana. As for Akuffo Addo, the evil he perpetrated, he should just pray he don't ...
Where is this one too coming from? You were all enjoying his performance on the media, insulting people left and right . None of you Ever advised him to stop that kind of behaviour from a Regional Chairman of your party. WH ...
I pray the n ...
Kwasi,
Hypocrite
Govt has taken him thru due process. The ciurt refused him bail and u are still here blaming the govt. That sounds stupid for me. If any blame at all it shd be to the court and judge. How can can a court refuse to grant bail ...
KPEBU, HOW CAN YOU PART OF SUCH A HEARTLESS AND CONFUSED GOVERNMENT WHEN THE LEADER HIMSELF HAS TWO TOUGUES. ONE IN OPPOSITION AND THEN IN GOVERNMENT. I FEEL REALLY SAD BEING A GHANAIAN. SEE OUAGA SMALL BOY PRESIDENT AND OUR ...
Kpebu and Barker have shown how patriotic and liberal human rights they are. What is wrong is wrong no matter your political color. I have come to respect them more. We must be careful about what we are sowing now, because wh ...
Vengeance continues
Awwww Counsel why fuming? You guys seized the air waves did Press Conferences in Galamsey pits sent people abd Journalist to invade the Privacy of Nana Addo Kibi residence asked God kill him he never said a word now you are f ...
So was it the court that denied him bail or the police denied him bail? Why are we making simple issues seem so complicated in this country? The man was taken to court, his lawyers were there to represent him but failed to ma ...
Dogo. Sensible comment.
Am disappointed in him, matured as he is to be making such comment. Bail is all that we know, so that l denegrade anybo ...
Shouldn't Mr Kpebu be rather ashamed to be part of the legal profession, if indeed ...
Martin Kpebu your silly stupid foolish irresponsible talks with that good for nothing Oliver Barker Vormewor must be measured. This is not what who voted for? mad! Should we all Ghanaians time like these allow to speak you wi ...
Kpebu, leave the government if you can't cope with ...
I will dof my hat to Barker-Vormawor and Martin kpebu for their real value as human rights lawyers, l thought they were simply stomach lawyers following NDC left and right without credibility and integrity. Ghanaians must be ...
Resist rule
The NDC must sack Kpebu from the party.What evidence has he got to substantiate his allegations that the government is a party to the arrest and denial of bail for Abronye? He has joined the enemies of the government and the ...
Martin Kpebu, have you forgotten what this NPP crooks did to APC Agbozo? They just concorted a story that he was panning coupt against Akufo Addo and deliberately arrested them and sent them to court. We're you in this countr ...
Bank ...
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before it disappe ...
Kpebu must substantiate his allegations that the government and the NDC are involved in the arrest detention and denial of bail for Abronye. If he us unable to substantiate his allegations the NDC should sack him from the pa ...
Dramani Mahama and his bloodhounds representing the NDC will loose terribly in the whole Bono Region and the old Brong Ahafo region in the next elections.A human being who criticizes a Inspector General of Pimples is seen as ...
A flagrant abuse of governmental power. Arresting and prosecuting a person for making disrespectful towards about the IGP or any official is something only a totalitarian regime will do. Abronye may have made statements that ...
Pellagrafool, I don't have any need to sue the government. You can sit there and cheer that the misuse of power by the government to maliciously prosecute its political opponents, and that's your prerogative. I can assure you ...
I wonder why up till now people still consider Abronye’s case as “mere insult”. What about the allegations against the IGP and the president. Abronye should know better and if anyone has any advice, they should give to ...
If the IGP or the President feel that they have been defamed by Abronye, their action lies in civil court and not criminal court. Even if they choose to bring action against Abronye in a civil court for defaming them, their a ...
Shut up there and go and brush your smelly mouth...!!!!! NOBODY is going to release your special idol Abronye today or tomorrow. If that is why you are roaming all over the page with your stupidity, then you are fighting a lo ...
Mpuntuosis, you certainly must have a bad case of halitosis. You make silly noise, yet you can't tell anyone what law Abronye broke. As I stated to one of your fellow useless noise-making buffoons, that bogus criminal case ag ...
Martin kpebu you’re doing very well for this country but sometimes your quick reaction and responses to some issues especially by some journalists may bring you down. Even if something in your opinion isn’t right why make ...
Go to hell. Who are you
Kpebu , I think you’re commenting too much and sometimes too quickly. You see, no matter how intelligent you are , it’s not all issues that you maybe able to think straight. Ask yourself, was OB calling you during the Aku ...
I have been hoping for you to replace Jean Mensah but please don’t comment too quickly on issues that are anti government especially when you know this government is trying . This wasn’t criticism but an attack. If this g ...
who cares about you?
dzimakple
He is a sellout
We don't need you in NDC also, you can join kofi Akpaloo LPG/NPP is your own cup of tea it is your own politics who cares Martin kpebu,You can be "human wrong lawyer that is your "palaba"! It is because of some of you pe ...
Go to court
TETTEH YOHUNO YOUR OWN HOMETOWN SPIRITS WILL STRUCK YOU B4 THIS Y ...
Kwasia Ba...!!! I really like the way you are burning with pain & anger. Naniema..... who say man no dey??? Aboa ba like you.... when your stupid chimpanzee was provoking everybody in this country, I don't think you felt what ...
They were inciting the citizenry against the government.At times they will go to a gravel pit with ...
Do you really believe in democracy? Do you believe governments should interfere in the workings of state institutions? Why blame government on every action that's taken by the police. We all read the charges proferred against ...
Is this case a first degree felony? If President mahama doesn't call his pe ...
Hmmmm, are u saying ndc is responsible for the judges decision to remind him. Where u here when people where arrested during npp time for insults amd criticising the government. Or the law has suddenly changed . Bulldog , ca ...
When he's released he should go back to Ohia TV to insult Ken and Duncan William ...
Throw away that HUMAN CARICATURE called Martin Kpebu out from the NDC. He is NOBODY. It is even good that he has taken his stand at this early stage. He can go and worship Akuffo Addo at Kyebi. Foolish aimless attention-seeke ...
Case. It looks as if the President of Ghana ...
NPP né nkwasiakeka
Interesting times ahead
Does the NDC control the court or are there judges that make these decisions? As a legal practitioner you should know better than to cast aspersions on the government when you should direct it to the courts. Stop being a lawy ...
Let Martin Kpebu collect all his ORAL files and leave the government immediately today. He can also submit his resignation TODAY..!!!!! He has become an indecisive and undiplomatic entity for sometime now. It is very good He ...
Lawyer you do all
You should be careful. What did you refer to as smoothness level? Be careful to avoid becoming another victim of your own foolishness. Let us be law abiding citizens. Free speech in Ghana is there , but after free speech is n ...
If you are not part of this then fine but don't forget a child learns by observing more than verbal teachings and bet you Mark it down, some fiewd years to your own child will insult you,bet you and even imprisoned you and se ...
Why is Kpebu pretending to be NDC , he was calling Mahama corrupt till it was clear that NDC was coming back to power. Martin please you can leave the NDC now,we the masses that voted NDC are getting exactly what we want and ...
Martin Kpebu should be mindful of his choice of words to describe the NDC party . No one is begging him to be a member and it will serve the party well if he leaves the party. His behavior does not represent anybody loyal to ...
As soon as the judge herd human rights court and even sine of the ndc lawyers bashing him ,he and his loose dogs quickly gave him bail, the Animal Farm judge and a useless one,no wonder his own people voted against him being ...