Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Per Mahama's performance he was lucky he studied History. Mahama cannot win a single case in court if he was a Lawyer. NDC Followers shd check the number of cases Akuffo Addo won in court.Kojo Yankson made JDM small.
The Motherland 3 months ago
The national idiot aka MUMBI SERAKI is pandering to his idiotic whims
GHANA 3 months ago
GHANAIANS RATE HIM 100%
Nana 3 months ago
We all know that John Mahama is not intelligent so we shouldn't expect anything than what he said. The Joyfm guy floored him.
Ghanaian 3 months ago
And you didn't hear him talk about the reintroduction of the criminal libel law, which he rephrased it as hate speech. What did Kwame Baffoe Abronye say wo warrant a three day plus two week remand? From 2017 to 2024, we all heard what type of insults Sammy Gyamfi, Ralph, Kevin Taylor, Barker Vomawor, Franklin Cudjoe, Bobie Ansah, and other NDC members said against Nana Akuffo Addo. In all those rain of insults, none of them were arrested. You as journalists do not see anything wrong with the curtailment of free speech in the country. It only concerns you only when a journalist is involved. Let's pray that no journalist is affected one day.
GHANA 3 months ago
MASSA - DO NOT COMPARE ABRONYE MADNESS TO OTHER CRITICS; ABRONYE OWN IS MADNESS FIRST CLASS
Navapio 3 months ago
His responses to most of the questions were boring and uninspiring. You don't answer serious questions with jokes. He should sit up.
Kwame 3 months ago
What at all can we do to safe this nation? Do we lack ideas to protect our water bodies and forests?
Kona 3 months ago
Are you sincere in your assessment? Then we are in trouble.
Wisdom 3 months ago
HISTORY TEACHES GHANAIANS THAT:
1. Kwame Nkrumah was the Life President of Ghana
2. Kwame Nkrumah CPP had absolute majority in the Ghana Parliament
3. Kwame Nkrumah used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA 1959) to imprison dissenters and opponents without trial
4. But his life-long position and PDA could not bring Kwame Nkrumah back to Ghana again.(1957-1966)
5. Ghana History stubbornly repeats itself.
Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago
There are a lot of issues in the country which needs to be addressed
The back logg of nursing trainees we have in the country .How can we tackle with the agenda 111 hospitals which have been left uncompleted. The problem to remove the track systems in our country the LGBTQ which is still a worry etc
A. A. G 3 months ago
You this GJA president is a hypocrite. You were on the neck of the previous government to declare a state of emergency. What has changed. Why are you not silent on that.
Michael 3 months ago
There are so many ways to kill a cat. For your knowledge president is not going to shut and kill to end galamsey but he shall deliver know fears shalom shalom
Yeah, you cant get it all
GHANAIANS RATE HIM 100%
And you didn't hear him talk about the reintroduction of the criminal libel law, which he rephrased it as hate speech. What did Kwame Baffoe Abronye say wo warrant a three day plus two week remand? From 2017 to 2024, we all h ...
3. Kwame Nkrumah used the Preventive Detention Act (PDA 1959) to impriso ...
The back logg of nursing trainees we have in the country .How can we tackle with the agenda 111 hospitals which have been left uncompleted. The problem t ...
It was rather laughable no substance just barking