@kwame panin, u r talking nonsense when he was making those unguided statements did u advise him to be careful with his baseless statements. weather it's a political motivated persecution that is ur problems, shit statements u jst posted,
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
##NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF OUR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. ONLY UNLAWFUL ARRESTS!!!!! WHAT IS THE RESETTING ABOUT??
RESETTING ... read full comment
##NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF OUR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. ONLY UNLAWFUL ARRESTS!!!!! WHAT IS THE RESETTING ABOUT??
RESETTING TO AFRC, P/NDC STONE AGE LEVEL???? SHAME UNTO MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL CORRUPT NDC. NANA ADDO MUST RISE UP AND LIBERATE GHANA AGAIN!! WE ARE TOLD YOU FOUGHT THE EVIL NDC MILITARY STONE AGE JUNTA FOR MANY YEARS TO GIVE GHANA THE FREEDOM OF SPEECH WE HAVE BEEN ENJOYING UNTIL MAHAMA’S EVIL SECOND COMING. NANA!! IT WAS YOU WHO REPEALED THE NDC CRIMINAL LIBEL LAW. PLEASE RISE UP AND DEFEND POOR BLOGGERS!!! WE HAVE RESOLVED TO CONTINUE BLASTING MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL CORRUPT NDC WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION FROM GHANA’S IDI AMIN, JOHN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
AFRC! P/NDC NKWASEASEM IS BACK!!!
MAHAMA IS GHANA’S IDI AMIN!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
Karikakchar 3 months ago
Obviously, the weakest link in our democratic structure is the judiciary which has been brought to submission by the executive and manipulated for political gain. Why waste so much time on this Abronye Boy?
FIELD MARSHALL 3 months ago
YOU DONT INSULT DUNCAN WILLIAMS AND GO FREE
Kwame 3 months ago
What about Kevin Taylor insulting everybody including Duncan Williams..
IKEMEFUNA 3 months ago
Stupid fool. Go to America and arrest Kevin Taylor
Dagadu 3 months ago
Yet Kevin Taylor insulted Duncan Williams and went Scot-free...so where lies the validity of your statement?
Bright Nyarko 3 months ago
Are you happy when ministers politicize the destinies of people. Duncan Williams is a human body just like anyone else. Do you know how many people have maligned God himself but are still alive? If a minister of God, you must do what is right. Mahama has been very inconsistent in his dealings but the clergy have kept quiet. Somebody must speak out. It took a Moslem clergy to point out this fouls … Ghana is for us all
Nene Nannor ll. 3 months ago
Who is he? Tell that to Kevin Taylor the goat. Anybody mingling in politics will be insulted so go and learn sense from yoyr sidechick.
Knowledge 3 months ago
You are told? Lol lil boy hence your uniformed comments
FATHER ELEPHANT 3 months ago
Abronye, you can now escalate your refusal to eat to a full scale hunger strike. I advice that you commence this hunger strike tomorrow Saturday at 06.00 hours GMT. And you know what, it will be good for you beccause like l said food not entering your mouth will enable mother nature clean that foul and stinky mouth of yours. By the time you are released on bail, your mouth would be squeaky clean and you will henceforth stop spewing out the rubbish and rabid noise or insults that you your npp conspirators refer to as free speech. Take my advice and embark on this hunger strike. It will cleanse you and you will be transformed into a perfect gentleman. Be a good boy while you continue to be hosted by the Ghana police. Cheers.
Test2 3 months ago
CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS COUSIN THE FINANCE MINISTER AS YOU ALREADY KNOW STOLE ALL GHANAS MONEY AND RESOURCES AND LAUNDERED IT INTO THEIR OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS THSTS WHY MAHAMA COULDN'T DO THE THINGS YOU MENTIONED ABOVE
THE SU ... read full comment
CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS COUSIN THE FINANCE MINISTER AS YOU ALREADY KNOW STOLE ALL GHANAS MONEY AND RESOURCES AND LAUNDERED IT INTO THEIR OFFSHORE ACCOUNTS THSTS WHY MAHAMA COULDN'T DO THE THINGS YOU MENTIONED ABOVE
THE SUFFERINGS WILL. CONTINUE
BYE BYE
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
So what is the charge given by AFRC/pNDC. Anti Revolution. Reactionary. Aluta. We no go sit down make them insult us everyday. Abronyee, if they take you to Gondar barracks, that's it. Smiling assassin
Kwame panin 3 months ago
watch your language, please.
BB 3 months ago
What will you do?
@BB 3 months ago
I will do your mother.......
Kwame panin 3 months ago
Kulbogo you have nothing to say than insult?
The healer sees more, dark moon 3 months ago
Some individuals are simply ignorant from the start. Kelvin Taylor, the master of insults, was invited to Ghana and welcomed despite his disrespect toward everyone, including chiefs and regular citizens. What type of hypocrisy is this? It seems that you are attempting to stir up discord in this nation. Call out all those who have previously insulted the former president; this is incredibly foolish and absurd, and soon enough, circumstances will shift. No political party remains in power indefinitely.
Man pass Man 3 months ago
Why are they wasting time on Abronye. Abronye shud be taking to the judge who jailed the guy who falsely accused IGP Dampare for allegedly recruiting fake police officers and was jailed 4yrs. Abronye has equally accused this IGP promoted by NPP and appointed as deputy IGP of having secret meetings with the NDC to cause mayhem in Akwatia. Afenyo shud be arrested for destroying parliamentary candidate's posters and also slapping a police officer. If we dnt sanitise the system, these guys may think we're afraid of them
GHANA 3 months ago
WE DO NOT WANT HIM OUT AGAIN- ABRONYE IS POLUTING OUR AIR SPACE WITH SELF COOKED MASSAGES: WHICH IS NOT GOOD FOR OUR KIDS AND GHANA DEVELOPMENT
Kwame 3 months ago
Kevin Taylor?
Kai nyame. 3 months ago
Waa look
Waa look
Saul 3 months ago
This Ndc government & John Pepeni Mahama are confused. The chief justice would not have sat and watch this abuse of power so that is why she was removed.
Seaman 3 months ago
Kulbogo that's a very good answer
Kulbogo you are a foooool. You are a waste product and an animal. Azoka threatened to kill and assaulted another and is granted bail but Abronye spoke his mind and for almost 2 weeks now he is in custody with no bail. You are a northerner so you are displaying ignorance and supporting blindly.
Senseless Nonsense 3 months ago
He is a fool, like your "Leprosy-Nene" mouth.
Dornor Kordzi Gbemi Nene.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
You and the government may think Abronye's statements are baseless, but those so-called baseless statements are protected by Abronye's constitutional right to freely express his views. Those bringing this prosecution against Abronye are demented idiots who are knowingly and maliciously twisting the law to whip their political opponents into silence. Abronye's statements did not break any law to warrant his arrest or prosecution.
Misguided statements are not prosecutable unless those statements include threats against persons, the government or incite others into violence. If misguided statements were prosecutable offenses, then Ghana would have more prisons than any other nation on earth. Just because the Police and the government don't like to hear what Abronye has said doesn't mean that the Police can misuse the courts to prosecute Abronye. It's the duty of the government to protect the rights of all citizens, and that includes to right to make statements that may not be pleasing to others or the government as long as those statements do not call for violence or contain threats against anyone. In the current case, the government has woefully failed Abronye by maliciously prosecuting him for statements that do not rise to level of criminality.
Foolish talk. Your face like your nasty name Kulbogo. Bull like you. Go and chew grass.
Broni Panayoti 3 months ago
He must be denied bail continuously until he goes to prison - the monkey-house, where he belongs. Foolish idiot!
Nathaniel hanson 3 months ago
You are a fool and stupid. This village champion insuted Duncan Williams. This abronye even monkey is handsome more than him
resetting 3 months ago
i now remember Duncan Williams Prayers!!!!
They should go and beg Duncan Williams ooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!
Athena- US 3 months ago
Your opinion doesn't matter. No matter what you call it, the law is the law.
MOHD 3 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348074490794, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348074490794, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2.)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone and teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
(3.)i seLL 25gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(4.)i can broadcast your goods and services to miLLions of peopLe via WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK and Jiji to enabLe you get cLients and customers faster.
(5.)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that doesn't get bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses and phone numbers, buLk SMS senders etc.
Forward this advert to your contacts and earn free 1gb DATA vaLid for 1 week for each and every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
Kofi Agyarko 3 months ago
IGP, use any prosecutors legal tricks in the book to keep Abronye in cell for us. Even including light off in court. The media waves ranting and insults are too much . We this side of NPP are loving it . The other side will come and insult with their shitty mouth but we don’t read comments back anyway.
Kwame 1 3 months ago
Hahaha, Abronye is carrying his own shit in police cells, and you have those jobless fools shouting 'chairman, chairman'.
If only they knew how Abronye would love to slap one of them for making the police even angrier. Lol!
Hahaha, Abronye is carrying his own shit in police cells, and you have those jobless fools shouting 'chairman, chairman'.
If only they knew how Abronye would love to slap one of them for making the police even angrier. Lol!
Coconut 3 months ago
Who say man no dey? Aboa ba
Karikakchar 3 months ago
And then?
And then?
kulbogo 3 months ago
The laws of Ghana are working, he must be treated like a dog bcus it's what he bargains for,
Kwame panin 3 months ago
@kulbogo I believe you are unemployed. God be with you.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Great job done by the Judge.
Yes the Law is the Law and the Law.
Ghana is working again. Reset Apiiiki.
Forlifive 3 months ago
Politicians speak with power and authority so I also believe they have that magic to command for calm amid situations like this. Lessons Lessons. Wicked Politicians
At 3 months ago
When Npp come power even jm will be remain
kulbogo 3 months ago
@At wishful dream, for now forget abt npp coming to power anytime soon, i am an npp strong supporter bt trust me i ll nt support this guy stupid statements, we must always try to put our nation first b4 our political colors,
Kwame panin 3 months ago
u are not. Your statements show.
Kwame panin 3 months ago
You rather supported Kelvin
People should be scared of going to court! No justice!! 3 months ago
Now is very serious ooo, our court system have been destroyed!!! This is very scary!! So the judge has denied him bail? Why, we should all be scared now!!, where would we get justice? If the judge feels you’re politically exposed, they will use the court to punish u!! The future is blurred!! Hmmm..
skido 3 months ago
oohhhh my brother???? are you now afraid???? Then Becareful with your utterances. Free Speech comes with responsibilities. Rights and Freedoms comes with Equity.
Navrongo man 3 months ago
Sofo Azorka and Raf are walking freely. The obolo man who is seen dragging chairman Abronye is the one I am pitying. He should be ready for when power changes. NDC can’t take medicine they prepared in opposition
Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 3 months ago
This one should be up January 2, 2026 for next hearing because he knows his level, yes he knows his level and I too I know my level yes I know my level
Mawuli 3 months ago
Screenshot n record every shit down.. same meals will be served to this geng
Kwame Nkrumah! 3 months ago
Oh judges are being used now to prosecute political opponent?? There is no more justice??? Very scary!!!
kulbogo 3 months ago
@kwame Nkrumah are u surprise at this, this is nt the first tym it's happening base on ur baseless statements, under president kufour it happens n under president Akuffo Addo it happens as wel.
John 3 months ago
Abronye please is the Law doing you something.You said they cannot do you anything.Now you see your level.Are you dealing with them or they are dealing with you.Small thing like you always noise making learn how to talk for our Dear Ghana is bigger than you and your NPP
You do not understand what is going on 3 months ago
It is this intimidation that will eventually bring Mahama down; Mahama is fighting with a crafty opposition— don’t be happy about this development if you are a follower of Mahama. What is going on will be added to his sins.
WATCH OUT FOR YOUR TURN 3 months ago
God will punish all this hatred people! Their days are numbered because four years is just at the Conner! Mahama would not be president for ever! Therefore all those who think they can abuse the power should be careful! Their power days of reckoning is coming permanently!!
Kofi USA 3 months ago
Hahaha, in NPP four years in Power, God was there when many people died in broad day light exercising their constitutional rights by voting. Another Voltarian were arrested for trying to overthrow NPP government and some died in the cell, same jailed for 15 years and the police commissioner Mr Agozor was freed and now working at the office of the President thank God. So what is your qualms my fellow crying NPP Ashanti or Akyem party man
PMK 3 months ago
@Watchout for your return. A lunatic like you don't deserve God's attention. When your corrupt Npp was abusing power did you call on God to punish them? You were happy when they were gaging people. Today, you think God should punish "all this hatred people". You thinl God reason like how blockheaded does. Abronye has bitten more than he can chew. The "law is the law no matter the noises" You think those your stupid party inflicted pain on didn't have blood? victims of Ayawaso Wuogon by-election violence, techiman south victims, Hawa Koomson victims, etc
Aba Sam 3 months ago
It serves him right.
Kofi USA 3 months ago
Good job Ghana Police Service. If NPP Gay Lawyers and MPs will conspired to help you to file an Asylum petition in about eight foreign Embassies in Ghana, where those allegations were false , Ghana Police Service can not trust any of your sureties to come and bail you because most of your Lawyers who are fighting for you are the same who mislead you to lie against the Government of Ghana. You shall go to jail. America and British shall not allowed any of Akufo Addo' Father disloyalty to Ghana to force them kill John Mahama as he did to Kwame Nkrumah. Because Donald Trump is no no nonsense President.
Koa 3 months ago
We don't condone reckless utterances by any form but remember worse things has been said by proponents of this government. Please what happened to them. Were they caged as been today? Politicians and their base much remember power is always in transient. What we sow is what we reap.
Kofi USA 3 months ago
Even your NPP presidential Candidate Kennedy Agyapong insulted our former president Atta Mills may his soul rest in peace to wit: Your face like Chimpanzee, NPP then were supporting him, but The part said even though we are for peace, let him go. Ever since NPP though NDC is ignorant of the Law. How many people were arrested and thrown into BNI police custody under Kan Dappaa 16 years girls toy player.
ACE 3 months ago
This is second promotion for the “big black cat”
Adults who do know how to talk and behave to be an example to the youth need to be disciplined by keeping them away so that the youth will not be misguided.
BB 3 months ago
@kulbogo. You are reacting stupidly. You've forgotten what transpired when the NDC was in opposition? The nonsense they were spewing and the insults rain on the NADAA's government? Remember a ball thrown against a wall bounces back to the thrower. Otwi
Gbetia 3 months ago
God willing nothing is changing rather the stupid foolish idiot irresponsible misguided dirty characters has to be check by law of GHANA
Paa Rasta 3 months ago
Abronye PISSED everybody off , including powerful people in his own party. The insults of Kennedy Agyapong was not nice. If 90% of the NPP TOP officials were behind him , the couldn't have ARESTED him. AS an opposition party member you cannot insult your top party officials and the rulling party at the same time. They will get together and fck you up. Abronye made a big mistake. Kennedy Agyapong have one of the loudest mouth in Ghana's politics. But he has toned it down since the NDC CAME TO POWER. HE KNOWS BETTER.
Paa Rasta 3 months ago
A wise man from the USA ONCE SAID "YOU GOT KNOW WHEN TO FOLD UP ...WHEN TO RUN .... WHY DO YOU THINK OKATAKYIE LEFT GHANA ? THEY WOULD FCK HIM UP IF HE STAYED AND RYN HIS MOUTH. DONT TELL ME ABOUT KEVIN TAYLOR.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
VERY VERY GOOD NEWS!
WHO BORN DOG.!. YOU CANNOT DO FOKO
Kofi 3 months ago
The laws must work
Steve 3 months ago
Well done Sir Judge
Obour 3 months ago
Thank God
He doesn't deserve to be among humans
Thank God
Everyday with God is Everyday in Victory 3 months ago
Are you worried?
Are you depressed?
Are there any challenges you're facing?
The Mallam might help you but the sacrifice won't be worth it.
The Doctor might help you but that would cost you financially and there's no guar ... read full comment
Are you worried?
Are you depressed?
The Doctor might help you but that would cost you financially and there's no guarantee.
JESUS WILL MEET YOU AT THE POINT OF YOUR NEEDS AND IT SHALL BE PERMANENT and guess what... IT'S FREEEEEEE
Join us on ALPHA HOUR with Pastor Elvis Agyemang @12am - 1am Monday- Saturday On FACEBOOK or YOUTUBE or any social media platform and your story will change.
Mo 3 months ago
We now have sanity without Abronye. Keep him away is the demand of the good citizens of Ghana
Eric 3 months ago
Ghana we are sitting on a time Bomb. Have we seen what is happening in Napal?.Why is it wrong are not happy with the peace that we have. So anything happens in Ghana we have no why to run to.We have to be very careful.
Teddy more 3 months ago
That will serve them very well. Kasa, kasa boom boom will never help the economy please mind the way you talk on social media
You're being monitored. Yoooooo!!!!
That will serve them very well. Kasa, kasa boom boom will never help the economy please mind the way you talk on social media
Nsoah 3 months ago
All what NDC and the police are doing to the NPP will be kept in the fridge. Surely when the table turns it will be brought out and nobody should say anything.
Sycamore 3 months ago
Good riddance
TORTOISE 3 months ago
KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE LIFE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BUT HIS LIFE-LONG POSITION COULD NOT BRING KWAME NKRUMAH BACK TO GHANA AGAIN (1957-1966)
KWAME NKRUMAH CPP HAD THE ABSOLUTE MAJORITY IN GHANA PARLIAMENT (1957-1966)
AND KWAM ... read full comment
KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE LIFE PRESIDENT OF GHANA BUT HIS LIFE-LONG POSITION COULD NOT BRING KWAME NKRUMAH BACK TO GHANA AGAIN (1957-1966)
AND KWAME NKRUMAH CPP HAD THE PREVENTIVE DETENTION ACT (PDA1959) WHICH EMPOWERED KWAME NKRUMAH TO IMPRISON DISSENTERS AND OPPONENTS WITHOUT TRIAL (1959-1966)
BUT NOTHING COULD BRING KWAME NKRUMAH BACK TO GHANA AGAIN (1957-1966)
Ghana History stubbornly repeats itself.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 months ago
I remember telling a group of people that..casting a vote for John Mahama in 2024..will be the biggest mistake Ghanaians would make in an election year 2024...
The insecurity being witness in the country is the first sign of ... read full comment
I remember telling a group of people that..casting a vote for John Mahama in 2024..will be the biggest mistake Ghanaians would make in an election year 2024...
The insecurity being witness in the country is the first sign of an anarchy yet to explode..
Ghanaians will soon regret the vote cast in 2024
In the first place John Mahama became president by default in 2012..he was voted out in 2016 and lost in 2020...why vote him back
PMK 3 months ago
@nana kesse. Kwasia like you. So you wanted your stupid corrupt party to remain in power to destroy Ghana. Mahama is sanitizing the system. You can't get up and because you have access to media space open your uncouth mouth and start insulting people. If there's insecurity in Ghana is you and your stupid party that is behind it because we heard some of your party folks say they'll make Ghana ungovernable. For 8 solid years you guys messed the country up and Mahama is trying to clean the mess. Look at the number of corruption scandals that your evil party has perpetuated over the 8 years in power.
Rd969 3 months ago
You're a fucking moron. People have the right to express themselves you just like you are doing now you stupid . Mahama is being a dictator.
Ayebge 3 months ago
This abronye guy must face the law so that he stop that village behavior life of his
Kk 3 months ago
Granted the Abronye feels safe, would he has requested for asylum... afterall, who needs asylum status from homeland
SOCRATES 3 months ago
Abronye please shut up and enjoy Nsawam Prison
The IGP has a brain like Master seed use your big
brain to insult the France prime minister then go
to UNHR head quarters in Belgium to seek Asylum
and you will be a helo FO ... read full comment
and you will be a helo FOOL.
GH8 3 months ago
Denied Bail for OFFENSIVE CONDUCT? Really Ghana judiciary is really on its knees
Legal service Rep 3 months ago
Master, if you are a law student, you will accordingly studied Criminal Investigations. Did you listened to the Ghana Police Prosecution argument before the court why its not prudent to grant the accused person a bail now? The prosecution raised a high bar reasons as to why the court should not allow the accused person bail application and the Judge did the right things. If you can go to eight International Embassies and lied on an official document for visa to run away, who should be blamed. So please guy, having key pad on your phone to type your views on a certain matter, doesn't make you right. If you don't understand the depth of the Law, keep quiet. The Jurisdictial got nothing to do with the accused persons bail.
Idi Amin is back to power in Ghana. 3 months ago
It pleases me to know that you will also fall victim to your own intellect, from the inevitable, inescapable
Reality you helped deny.
It pleases me to know that you will also fall victim to your own intellect, from the inevitable, inescapable
Reality you helped deny.
Kofi BA 3 months ago
That's good news for the future of Sammy Gyamfi, Kwakye Ofosu, Bawah Mogtari and the rest when Iddi Amin is able to complete his tenure. Even Ibrahim Mahama and Shariff Mahama won't be spared
PMK 3 months ago
Why not cause their arrest now if you have evidence that they've done something wrong. If stupid beings like you think is all about getting political power to deal with your opponents, how'll the country develop?
Kojo 3 months ago
He deserves it. Next time he must learn sense. Foolish man Abronye. He talks as if he doesn't have children or wife.
How does he teaches his children at home?
He deserves it. Next time he must learn sense. Foolish man Abronye. He talks as if he doesn't have children or wife.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Gdddc
Tea bread 3 months ago
Animals kingdom
Kofi USA 3 months ago
Hahaha, educate the cocoasi moron who got diplomatic visa and now stuck in their family apartment and are becoming very bitter. Educate them. They thought its the Judge. This NPP people thought Ghana is for them alone. Power has changed hand. Cocoasifuo
Kwame 3 months ago
You want to insult and later seek asylum. Freedom of speech but not freedom after speech, responsibility for your words after speech.
Kofi USA 3 months ago
Very deep and secret. My God, I love your statement. God bless you for speak the truth. Indeed we have freedom of speech but we should not abuse it. I render an apology for calling the NPP members Cocoasifuo in my previous statement. I promise to be responsible.
Kwame panin 3 months ago
Selective justice n abuse of power.
POLICEMAN AGOZOR WAS INTENTIONALLY ARRESTED AND JAILED FOR MORE THAN 2 YEARS WITH FAKE CHARGES THAT HE WANTED TO OVERTHROW AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT
ABRONYE SHOULD BE JAILED FOR 5 YEARS TO TEACH HIM A LESSON
Hahahhaaha KWAME TALB3 in the building ! 3 months ago
If AGRADAA is still in BUILDING why should KWAME TALB3 be out?
Kofi uk 3 months ago
@ prince kwasi adade, irrespective of all the noices I guys make ,the law is the law
Yaw 3 months ago
Don't spare him, jailed him quick, they did same to Oheneba bennie
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
NPP now you know what James Quayson went through? Gbemelao
Shamo 3 months ago
Abronye wii be NPP EOCO boss in 2029 when NPP comes to power
Aba Sam 3 months ago
Abronye can be the director of NIB formerly BNI. Who cares?
Athena- US 3 months ago
Let the system work.
Ghana. Ooo Ghana 3 months ago
Whiles thieves are walking freely
CONCERN GHANAIN 3 months ago
JOHN ATUPA MAHAMA YOU ARE DIRTY HYPOCRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
TYPICAL TWO FACE MAHAMA , YOU WILL SOON PAY THE PRICE OF YOUR HYPOCRISY .
THE MOST LYING PRESIDENT OF ALL TIME IN GHANAIAN ... read full comment
JOHN ATUPA MAHAMA YOU ARE DIRTY HYPOCRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE MOST LYING PRESIDENT OF ALL TIME IN GHANAIAN HISTORY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Afram 3 months ago
Welcome To The REAL WORLD... Not A TV Station...!!!
44_MPs 3 months ago
If Abronye respects his wife & children,he won’t fool like this.
Nana B,Kodua & the rest are enjoying their looted cash.
After election you must know when to start”Making yourself dirty” in public.
Am sorry for Abron ... read full comment
Am sorry for Abronye but he must look smart or else this same party members with a lot of cash will be whipping your wife somewhere.
A word to Abronye is in “Black Maria”.
GH8 3 months ago
Denied Bail for OFFENSIVE CONDUCT? Really Ghana's judiciary is really on its knees.
Jerusalem 3 months ago
Your father and your mother are on their knees not Ghana's judiciary. Kwasea
Truth 3 months ago
@ Kulbogo You're very stupid to say that. Kevin Taylor was protected by national security for the same offence.
The dictator Idi Amin is back to power in Ghana. Evil hypocrite John Mahama 3 months ago
NPP should take notes of all those NDC judges and their police prosecutors. Take note of them. They would all be prosecuted come 2028.
Kona 3 months ago
Azorka granted bail for threatening death, Abronye remanded for insulting behavior. That is justice for you under President Mahama's Ghana. I say Hmmm not to attract contempt. Ama Ghana.
Gbetia 3 months ago
Look that his big tongue baah full of kanyaa kanyaa talks inside his stinking mouth thought Ghana is yours Aboa! We're all prepared come what may irresponsibles
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
The beginning of dictatorship is when judges acquiesce to the dictates of the executive,it shall not be forgotten.
Yaa 3 months ago
Azorka bailed, Abronye still jailed. One a case of physical violence, the other a case of mouth. That's the Ghana we're living in.
Jk 3 months ago
When the tables turn they should all run away from this country
LONGJOHN 3 months ago
WHO'S VOTING FOR YOU TO COME TO POWER?
TORTOISE 3 months ago
POLITICAL POWER IS LIKE A BAG OF SALT.
IN WATER IT VANISHES WITHOUT A TRACE
IN THE DRY IT THRIVES AND PRESERVES
POLITICIANS MAKE THE STATE WET OR DRY
POLITICAL POWER COMES FROM THE THUMB
THE THUMB CAN GIVE
THE THUMB ... read full comment
THE THUMB CAN GIVE
THE THUMB CAN TAKE
but it is the mind which directs the thumb
Eyes are watching for the mind
Ears are listening for the mind
Soon the mind directs the thumb
Know your boundaries 3 months ago
Jail him 1000 years
Kwasia he speaks shit all the time
Jail him 1000 years
Rocky USA 3 months ago
When is npp criminals coming back to power?. U are deceiving yourself npp. Look at those scumbag talking empty trash without using their monkeys brain. Abronye must go to jail or stay inside black Maria to rot. Mother fucker criminal nega
Ofuii
FTT 3 months ago
Ghana don’t have democracy anymore
Navapio 3 months ago
Thr judges are terrified to exercise their own discretion. This fears victimization and subsequent dismissal by JDM as happened to Torkonu. God, the ultimate and just judge is watching.
Baafour 3 months ago
You can build a hundred church houses but still will go to hell. Men's heart is full of evil but God will surely judge as all. Today you treating humans as animals but u forgotten power belongs to the Almighty. U have power today but tomorrow the same power will be used against u. Treat people fairly, respect people as you respect God you have never seen before.
Flight Risk Abronye 3 months ago
Abronye is a mercenary in Ghana rallying his errand boys and instigating violence through hate speech and lies against the government of the day. Who wants such a person in America? He wants a place where he can live comfortably to enjoy his booty from the stolen wealths through his NPP regional chairmanship. Abronye must stay to answer for the charges, face the consequences before seeking reelection
Frederick kofi Tawiah 3 months ago
NDC judges. Continue doing what your master want. Only "T' time will tell
Nanaba 3 months ago
When the table turn Ghana will be so sweet. Abronye has been remanded and Azzoka has been granted bail
Taste of his own medicine 3 months ago
What goes around comes around. This money has been insulting innocent people. Now it’s his turn
We need water in our homes 3 months ago
We need water in our homes
Baba 3 months ago
NDC police and power.
Kwadjo 3 months ago
Even though I m not a fun of abronye style of communication but it will be hypocrisy if you are okay with Kelvin Taylor but not abronye
T.T 3 months ago
Tyrants in power.
ACP AGORZOR WAS FALSELY CHARGED FOR PLOTTING A COUP AND WAS JAILED FOR MORE THAN TWO YEARS. VOLTARIANS WERE FALSELY CHARGED AS WELL AND JAILED UNTIL 2024. THESE CHARGES WERE ALL FALSE. NPP SHOULD NOT FORGET THIS
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
He should be jailed for insulting the IGP and the president. Foolish idiot like that.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt10
Kwadwo Benin 3 months ago
If IGP want to arrest people I think Kelvin Tyler is number to arrested because we are in this country when Kelvin Tyler started insulting president Akoffu addo and nothing happens so why are they called for the arrest of abroye today? Mr president this is not what you promise Ghanaians is unfair if really you want to deal with all this people then please start with Kevin Tyler first. And remember there is a gentleman in Holland who is call Mr happiness remember he campaign for you in 2024 last year and today he is conderming what you are doing today and that made me think that he is for the development of ghana but not after bad leadership so please think twice before taking any decision and don't let people push you to do what you don't need to do because you are a fine gentleman who I do admire alot thank you.
Edward 3 months ago
Hope NPP are chronicling events
Agyei 3 months ago
Political intimidation. However, everything has an end
Bright Nyarko 3 months ago
IGP - you will go through the same thing you are putting Abronye through when power changes hands. Abuse of power.
God is watching 3 months ago
Hero in the making...political blunder by P-NDC
HE MUST BE IN PRISON FOR MANY YEARS
JOHN THE BAPTIZED 3 months ago
JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC CAN REMANDED HIM FOR THOUSAND DAYS, HE WILL STILL COME BACK!!!
Kay j 3 months ago
When npp is in power do they worry okudzeto ablakwa? when ndc is in power do they worry oppong nkrumah. No because they both talk well in opposition but abronye is brainless. Even wontumi is quiet because he knows power has changed hands. Thats wisdom
Kay j 3 months ago
Why do you think ken ofori atta is still in america. He knows His party is no more in power. This is wisdom. Why did kelvin taylor avoid coming to ghana during npp time he knows what it could mean and thats wisdom. Pls just be wise
Save Ghana 3 months ago
What about no bail abronye will rot in jail. No bail no bail no bail nppfour you can go and burn the sea still no bail
JK 3 months ago
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
A lesson to him and such similar characters who, due to their obsession that they have political support and therefore untouchable, could misbehave.
Kojo 3 months ago
IGP remember your information about kasoa rubble
2010 at Accra region central
Kojo 3 months ago
Your bad policeman gi home
Keep Abronye in jail for us pls 3 months ago
I don’t know why you want Abronye to be released at all cost . We don’t want him in the circle of civilized people so keep him in jail for us pls . Sanitize the system a little bit.
Yaw 3 months ago
Abronye should be made to carry the inmates shit in jail
I am Dampare 3 months ago
Abrony3 talks too much. You know your party is not in power yet you talk like you’re still in power. Even when you were in power I IGP dampare arrested and detained you
Alfi 3 months ago
Certainly, it's all a fake support for the cameras.Where is everyone now??...home and relaxing. Guys, let's all wise up!
Ogyagyatah 3 months ago
Some comments here shows that truly some Ghanaians has shot memory and calling President Mahama Idi Amin
Togbegah USA 3 months ago
Acronym in Black Maria ? It's a non-ventilated van which retains excessive heat.
It will be recalled that during Dr Liman's time, some Ghanaians died in a Black Maria in Ivory Coast and nearly plunged the two nations into ... read full comment
Acronym in Black Maria ? It's a non-ventilated van which retains excessive heat.
It will be recalled that during Dr Liman's time, some Ghanaians died in a Black Maria in Ivory Coast and nearly plunged the two nations into war. I was then at Legon and we went and ransacked the Ivorian Embassy in Accra.
Does Abronye deserve such treatment ? Time will tell.
Joy 3 months ago
Did he steal from Ghana coffers? To criticize and accused any institution or the government is not meant to face remand term. Very stupid party of ndc guys to arrest an activist.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing tot deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Idiots and morons now using their governmental powers to abuse innocent citizens. Abronye has every right to seek asylum and claim he's being unfairly treated by the government. Such conduct does rise to level of being a threat to peace in the country. One wonders what that useless Judge too was thinking when he failed to summarily dismiss the government's case against Abronye.
Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago
What is good for the goose is good for the gander. When people of NDC used some words like dwarf.monkey and many useless words on Nana Addo where were you. Were you not in this country when Sammy Gyamfi and Co sang in their demonstration God should kill Nana Addo for them
What form of Animal farm system are we practicing in Ghana
K. F 3 months ago
Abronye deserves it.
Machiavelli 3 months ago
Very good news. This foolish creature never seen anything yet. Feeling good. Insulted igp and Duncan Williams, let him pay and pay .I laugh saaaa hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha
Josh Bruno 3 months ago
It's very AMBIGUOUS and BOGUS for Ghana Police to charge Kwame Baffoe with, OFFENSIVE CONDUCT and be asking for more time to cook up charges against him. Why did the Police arrest Kwame Baffoe if they weren't ready to prosecute him in Court with facts? It's become obvious that Baffour's rights are being trumpled upon by the NDC government working through the IGP. It's shameful to be uncivilized when dealing with human beings. The police are to protect the citizens not to punish them. It's the duty of a judge to met out punishments, not the police. Why are they making nonsense of the bailing of a suspect? What goes around comes around.
This is political persecution period
@kwame panin, u r talking nonsense when he was making those unguided statements did u advise him to be careful with his baseless statements. weather it's a political motivated persecution that is ur problems, shit statements ...
RESETTING ...
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTL ...
Are you happy when ministers politicize the destinies of people. Duncan Williams is a human body just like anyone else. Do you know how many people have maligned God himself but are still alive? If a minister of God, you must ...
Abronye, you can now escalate your refusal to eat to a full scale hunger strike. I advice that you commence this hunger strike tomorrow Saturday at 06.00 hours GMT. And you know what, it will be good for you beccause like l s ...
THE SU ...
What will you do?
Some individuals are simply ignorant from the start. Kelvin Taylor, the master of insults, was invited to Ghana and welcomed despite his disrespect toward everyone, including chiefs and regular citizens. What type of hypocris ...
Why are they wasting time on Abronye. Abronye shud be taking to the judge who jailed the guy who falsely accused IGP Dampare for allegedly recruiting fake police officers and was jailed 4yrs. Abronye has equally accused this ...
Kevin Taylor?
Waa look
Kulbogo you are a foooool. You are a waste product and an animal. Azoka threatened to kill and assaulted another and is granted bail but Abronye spoke his mind and for almost 2 weeks now he is in custody with no bail. You are ...
You and the government may think Abronye's statements are baseless, but those so-called baseless statements are protected by Abronye's constitutional right to freely express his views. Those bringing this prosecution against ...
Misguided statements are not prosecutable unless those statements include threats against persons, the government or incite others into violence. If misguided statements were prosecutable offenses, then Ghana would have more ...
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ...
IGP, use any prosecutors legal tricks in the book to keep Abronye in cell for us. Even including light off in court. The media waves ranting and insults are too much . We this side of NPP are loving it . The other side will ...
And then?
Now is very serious ooo, our court system have been destroyed!!! This is very scary!! So the judge has denied him bail? Why, we should all be scared now!!, where would we get justice? If the judge feels you’re politically e ...
Abronye please is the Law doing you something.You said they cannot do you anything.Now you see your level.Are you dealing with them or they are dealing with you.Small thing like you always noise making learn how to talk for ...
It is this intimidation that will eventually bring Mahama down; Mahama is fighting with a crafty opposition— don’t be happy about this development if you are a follower of Mahama. What is going on will be added to his sin ...
God will punish all this hatred people! Their days are numbered because four years is just at the Conner! Mahama would not be president for ever! Therefore all those who think they can abuse the power should be careful! Their ...
Hahaha, in NPP four years in Power, God was there when many people died in broad day light exercising their constitutional rights by voting. Another Voltarian were arrested for trying to overthrow NPP government and some died ...
@Watchout for your return. A lunatic like you don't deserve God's attention. When your corrupt Npp was abusing power did you call on God to punish them? You were happy when they were gaging people. Today, you think God should ...
It serves him right.
Good job Ghana Police Service. If NPP Gay Lawyers and MPs will conspired to help you to file an Asylum petition in about eight foreign Embassies in Ghana, where those allegations were false , Ghana Police Service can not trus ...
We don't condone reckless utterances by any form but remember worse things has been said by proponents of this government. Please what happened to them. Were they caged as been today? Politicians and their base much remember ...
Even your NPP presidential Candidate Kennedy Agyapong insulted our former president Atta Mills may his soul rest in peace to wit: Your face like Chimpanzee, NPP then were supporting him, but The part said even though we are f ...
@kulbogo. You are reacting stupidly. You've forgotten what transpired when the NDC was in opposition? The nonsense they were spewing and the insults rain on the NADAA's government? Remember a ball thrown against a wall bounce ...
Abronye PISSED everybody off , including powerful people in his own party. The insults of Kennedy Agyapong was not nice. If 90% of the NPP TOP officials were behind him , the couldn't have ARESTED him. AS an opposit ...
VERY VERY GOOD NEWS!
The laws must work
Well done Sir Judge
Thank God
Are you worried?
Are you depressed?
The Doctor might help you but that would cost you financially and there's no guar ...
Good riddance
AND KWAM ...
The insecurity being witness in the country is the first sign of ...
@nana kesse. Kwasia like you. So you wanted your stupid corrupt party to remain in power to destroy Ghana. Mahama is sanitizing the system. You can't get up and because you have access to media space open your uncouth mouth a ...
and you will be a helo FO ...
Master, if you are a law student, you will accordingly studied Criminal Investigations. Did you listened to the Ghana Police Prosecution argument before the court why its not prudent to grant the accused person a bail now? Th ...
Reality you helped deny.
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Gd ...
Animals kingdom
Hahaha, educate the cocoasi moron who got diplomatic visa and now stuck in their family apartment and are becoming very bitter. Educate them. They thought its the Judge. This NPP people thought Ghana is for them alone. Power ...
Very deep and secret. My God, I love your statement. God bless you for speak the truth. Indeed we have freedom of speech but we should not abuse it. I render an apology for calling the NPP members Cocoasifuo in my previous s ...
Let the system work.
THE MOST LYING PRESIDENT OF ALL TIME IN GHANAIAN ...
Am sorry for Abron ...
THE THUMB CAN GIVE
THE THUMB ...
Jail him 1000 years
When is npp criminals coming back to power?. U are deceiving yourself npp. Look at those scumbag talking empty trash without using their monkeys brain. Abronye must go to jail or stay inside black Maria to rot. Mother fucker ...
You can build a hundred church houses but still will go to hell. Men's heart is full of evil but God will surely judge as all. Today you treating humans as animals but u forgotten power belongs to the Almighty. U have power t ...
Abronye is a mercenary in Ghana rallying his errand boys and instigating violence through hate speech and lies against the government of the day. Who wants such a person in America? He wants a place where he can live comforta ...
NDC police and power.
Tyrants in power.
Bank ...
If IGP want to arrest people I think Kelvin Tyler is number to arrested because we are in this country when Kelvin Tyler started insulting president Akoffu addo and nothing happens so why are they called for the arrest of ab ...
When npp is in power do they worry okudzeto ablakwa? when ndc is in power do they worry oppong nkrumah. No because they both talk well in opposition but abronye is brainless. Even wontumi is quiet because he knows power has c ...
Why do you think ken ofori atta is still in america. He knows His party is no more in power. This is wisdom. Why did kelvin taylor avoid coming to ghana during npp time he knows what it could mean and thats wisdom. Pls just b ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo ...
It will be recalled that during Dr Liman's time, some Ghanaians died in a Black Maria in Ivory Coast and nearly plunged the two nations into ...
Bank ...
Idiots and morons now using their governmental powers to abuse innocent citizens. Abronye has every right to seek asylum and claim he's being unfairly treated by the government. Such conduct does rise to level of being a thre ...
What is good for the goose is good for the gander. When people of NDC used some words like dwarf.monkey and many useless words on Nana Addo where were you. Were you not in this country when Sammy Gyamfi and Co sang in their d ...
Abronye deserves it.
Very good news. This foolish creature never seen anything yet. Feeling good. Insulted igp and Duncan Williams, let him pay and pay .I laugh saaaa hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahah ...
It's very AMBIGUOUS and BOGUS for Ghana Police to charge Kwame Baffoe with, OFFENSIVE CONDUCT and be asking for more time to cook up charges against him. Why did the Police arrest Kwame Baffoe if they weren't ready to prosecu ...