##BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ACHIEVEMENT NDC CLAIMED RECENTLY WAS COSMETIC!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, BAWKU CONFLICT, CEDI-DOLLAR RATE, DOMESTIC DEBT EXCHANGE PROGRAMME, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. RECENTLY, NDC PROPAGANDA ON PEACE IN THE COUNTRY HAS ALSO BACKFIRED BIG TIME!! GHANA LOST ITS 4TH POSITION ON GLOBAL PEACE INDEX IN SUBSAHARA AFRICA AND IS NOW RANKED ON 61ST POSITION!!!!
NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!
Hmmm moment 2 months ago
The so-called 24-hour economy is just industrialisation in borrowed clothes — and even the naked industrialisation is nowhere to be found. Now we hear Jack Babili is the new IGP. Run, everyone run… there’s a new Jack swinging in town. Too late for Abronyee but don't go to Gondar barracks.
come 2 months ago
YOU SEE...YOU FOOLS DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY OR RELY ON..SO ITS ONLY 24HUR THAT COMES TO YOUR EMPTY NPP HEADS...GIMIFOUR PEOPLE. TRIBAL FOOLS WHO DONT WANT TO THINK.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 months ago
MAHAMA IS GHANA’S IDI AMIN!!!!!!
IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YOU IN A DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE, ARREST SOMEONE FOR INVECTIVES???? TOTAL AFRC, P/NDC “DEMOCRAZY”!!!!!!
MERE INSULTS ARE NOT A CRIME!!!! AABAH!! NDC!!!
STOP THESE FOOLISH , QUIXOTIC ARRESTS AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. DRIVING ON DIRT ROADS IN THIS MODERN ERA SHOULD BE OF NATIONAL CONCERN NOT STUPID ARRESTS!!!!
Bam 2 months ago
Because the Lady VP is not corrupt that is why we don’t hear from her & that is good for county.
Bawumia was corrupt & a scammer in all of his dealings.
We are chump to allow such to lead this country.
Mustapha Ussif,Adu ... read full comment
Because the Lady VP is not corrupt that is why we don’t hear from her & that is good for county.
Mustapha Ussif,Adu Boahene (Fin. Jubilee Hse) & Adu Boahene (NSB) rings a bell in our minds.
Saul 2 months ago
The judges that the ndc is using to continue to detain people unlawfully are destroying their careers.A judge is supposed to uphold the law and not to takes sides in any matter. Guess this is why a fair thinking chief justice was removed. Thought John Mahama had some sense.
MOHD 2 months ago
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348074490794, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ... read full comment
i'm an onLine Techie/marketer, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348074490794, Listed beLow are some of the services i offer.
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2.)i can track your stoLen/Lost phone and teLL you the exact Location it's being used.
(3.)i seLL 25gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHS! the data vaLidity is 3 months, the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL in bits to other peopLe.
(4.)i can broadcast your goods and services to miLLions of peopLe via WhatsApp/Facebook/TikToK and Jiji to enabLe you get cLients and customers faster.
(5.)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like upgraded tiktok,facebook,instagram accounts that doesn't get bLocked,webmaiLs,SMTP's,worLdwide emaiL addresses and phone numbers, buLk SMS senders etc.
Forward this advert to your contacts and earn free 1gb DATA vaLid for 1 week for each and every customer you refer that pays for any of my service.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 2 months ago
NPP must learn how to be humble because their father (Akuffo Addo) and their mother (the former CJ) are no more in power, when Akuffo Addo was using his powers to bully ghanaians they were happy and throwing their weights about
Andropov 2 months ago
We are sanitizing our body politic and npp say what? Let the lobi man chop weekend for Nsawam Prison inside
Aba Sam 2 months ago
This Abronye man is a NUISANCE and no-one should have sympathy for him.
Kofi USA 2 months ago
They can bring their monster Akufo Addo legal jargon but it would not work. Do you want to know why, BECAUSE GHANA POLICE IS HAVING AN EVIDENCE TO WIT FALSE REPRESENTATION AGAINST THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA TO WIT ALYLUM PETITION IN EIGHT EMBASSIES, HOWEVER THE POLICE CAN TRUST ANYONE THAT, THE ACCUSED WILL COOPERATE WITH THE LAW. MANY LAWYERS ARE GOING TO BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED FOR CONSPIRACY OR AIDIND AND ABETING TO WIT THAT FALSE ALLEGATIONS AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. GOOD JOB. GHANA POLICE SERVICE. RECRUIT OR TRAIN MORE LEARNED LAWYERS TO FACE THIS STUPID POLITICIAN AT COURT WITH THE LAW. VERY SIMPLE. NOW THEY ARE QUIET BECAUSE THE LAW HAS SPOKEN. FULL TRIAL UNTIL HE WOULD BE RELEASED. HOW CAN YOU GO TO AN INTERNATIONAL EMBASSY TO LIE OR SUBMIT FALSE INFORMATION. THAT ALONE IS A SERIOUS CRIME
Legal service Rep 2 months ago
@Kofi USA is legally right. I suspected Ghana Police is trying to make a deal with the accused to mention individuals who advised him to cause that unfortunate crime against the state. What we don't understand is that, filling an Asylum petition against your country has to do with demonstrated evidence with good faith and any misrepresentation that may later be discovered that is deemed to be false, is perjury. And under perjury the police can arrest so many people that are involved. Even the Lawyers who help filled out those forms. No wonder some NPP Lawyers are now petitioning the embassies in Ghana for intervention. WHY WOULD YOU LIE TO THOSE EMBASSY IN THE FIRST PLACE. POLICE IS DOING A CLEAN INVESTIGATIVE AND PROSECUTARY JOB
Yaw Wontumi 2 months ago
Hi Abronye DC hope you will enjoy the Nsawam weekend. Gbemela.
Kojo 2 months ago
Old man Fredie Blay must know better.
Justrac Africa LTD 2 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Vfdggff
Cat 2 months ago
Storming the court will not change the decision of the court.
Mandela 2 months ago
ABRONYE should be roommate with Agraada. He must enjoy her for no less than 15 years.
TEACHER MANTEY 2 months ago
Surprised about Abronye
? .I knew he was going to be trouble with the coming of NDC and Mahama. Have you forgotten all the accusations he heaped on Mahama about Atta Atta Mills murder few years ago.???.He acted foolish and n ... read full comment
Surprised about Abronye
? .I knew he was going to be trouble with the coming of NDC and Mahama. Have you forgotten all the accusations he heaped on Mahama about Atta Atta Mills murder few years ago.???.He acted foolish and now fear for his life
Where are the NPP AKYEM people now to save his ass?
Alan 2 months ago
Support for the insults? Or to convince him to release the evidence he has? Nkwasiasɛm dey sweet these nation wrekers paa. You have evidence, just release it too, you dey waste wanna time?
Jerusalem 2 months ago
Abronye should be made to carry shit at Nsawam
Test2 2 months ago
COURT COURT SUPPORT SUPPORT EVERYDAY SO YOU NPP GURUS AND SUPPORTERS DONT YOU HAVE MEANINGFUL JOBS TO DO BUT EVERYDAY COURT COURT
FOOLS
COURT COURT SUPPORT SUPPORT EVERYDAY SO YOU NPP GURUS AND SUPPORTERS DONT YOU HAVE MEANINGFUL JOBS TO DO BUT EVERYDAY COURT COURT
FOOLS
Free Radicals 2 months ago
Am calling on NPP members of parliament to boycott parliament proceedings to register their protest against our senseless president brutally and harassment against NPP bloggers and Abronye DC to solidarity with them for injustice of both police and president John Dramani Mahama abuse of rule of law and freedom speech.NPP members attending parliamentary proceedings supports senseless brutality against their bloggers and Abronye which is very disturbing and sickening.Our nation anthem calls to resist oppression rule.Even Nepal constitution does not call for,to resist oppression rebel against oppression.So NPP members of parliament should boycott parliament.
Abronye monkey 2 months ago
This loud mouth idiot should rot in jail. He’s been collecting money to insult innocent people for years. It time for him to taste his own medicine.
Achakanapaya 2 months ago
Npp is a lawless criminal organization who are murderers hypocrites thieves and lair's.
Akajatayogogo 2 months ago
Abronye must go to prison.
Ghanabi Kofi 2 months ago
Is every offence not bailable in Ghana? So why is abronye still in custody? Azorka has been bailed oo.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mtdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...
The so-called 24-hour economy is just industrialisation in borrowed clothes — and even the naked industrialisation is nowhere to be found. Now we hear Jack Babili is the new IGP. Run, everyone run… there’s a new Jack sw ...
IN DEMOCRATIC LEGAL SYSTEMS, MERE INSULTS ARE NEVER A CRIME. WHOEVER WILL ARREST ABRONYE FOR INSULTING ANY BIASED CORRUPT PUBLIC FIGURE WILL BE SEEN AS JUST FOOLING WITH POWER. HOW COULD YO ...
Mustapha Ussif,Adu ...
The judges that the ndc is using to continue to detain people unlawfully are destroying their careers.A judge is supposed to uphold the law and not to takes sides in any matter. Guess this is why a fair thinking chief justice ...
(1.)i can teach you how to cLone your husband,wife,fiance,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp and ...
NPP must learn how to be humble because their father (Akuffo Addo) and their mother (the former CJ) are no more in power, when Akuffo Addo was using his powers to bully ghanaians they were happy and throwing their weights abo ...
They can bring their monster Akufo Addo legal jargon but it would not work. Do you want to know why, BECAUSE GHANA POLICE IS HAVING AN EVIDENCE TO WIT FALSE REPRESENTATION AGAINST THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA TO WIT ALYLUM PETITION ...
@Kofi USA is legally right. I suspected Ghana Police is trying to make a deal with the accused to mention individuals who advised him to cause that unfortunate crime against the state. What we don't understand is that, fillin ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Vf ...
Surprised about Abronye
? .I knew he was going to be trouble with the coming of NDC and Mahama. Have you forgotten all the accusations he heaped on Mahama about Atta Atta Mills murder few years ago.???.He acted foolish and n ...
FOOLS
Am calling on NPP members of parliament to boycott parliament proceedings to register their protest against our senseless president brutally and harassment against NPP bloggers and Abronye DC to solidarity with them for injus ...
Bank ...