Kasoa is a country on its own. There should be a soldiers camp at that side
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
EMP 3 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 months ago
Blame Hawa Koomson the useless smelling NPP tyrant who recruited vigilantes, land guards and outlaws to intimidate and cause atrocities just to be in power and maintained power but God do good to his people she was kicked out. NOW HAWA KOOMSON PEOPLE ARE ROBBERY AND CREATING ATROCITIES, Please check the facts sensibly before commenting.
John Martin 3 months ago
Another dirty idiot
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jffj
Kofi 3 months ago
I agree with you. There should be a military camp there.
Kay 3 months ago
The Headquarters of Ghana Police Service, EOCO & NIB shd be relocated to Kasoa.They seemed to be idle in Accra. May be we can include Jubilee House. They are wasting their precious time on Abronye & Wontumi.
Sammy 3 months ago
Yes oh,
Yes oh,
Jide Odenmma 3 months ago
Is this bad reportage or failure of police to perform its duties properly? How come OKADA riders were reported as the main team pursuing the robbers and “the Ghana Police was was also chasing the robbers”. Sounds as if the Ghana Police is rather playing a minimal role in the chase. Really? What is happening in this country? Are we safe at all? As3m b3n koraa nie. Ghana ay3 huuhuuuhu. Amanbuo boni.
Rudolph 3 months ago
You are a gyimie fool. Two heads are better than one. Anybody can join in the chase. Go to America and see how civilians make phone calls to inform the police about the movement of criminals. Some of you just talk for talking sake
JACK TORONTO 3 months ago
Even in America, armed robbers used to flee from the police. What is wrong if the public assists the policd to arrest criminals? Don't think Ameria is heaven. If this had happened in America, the criminals would have fled without the police, but in Ghana citizens do arrests criminals.
WG 3 months ago
Do you need a professional video commercial plus Social media advertising package... Then contact us...We will basically shoot the video or animation/motion graphics and help market across all social media platforms....www.webgateconsult.com or Whatsapp: 0244289681
Samurai 3 months ago
So ghanaweb, what happened? were they apprehended? publish complete stories kakra wai!!!
Your Nightmare 3 months ago
Ghanaweb and bad reportage dierr... you would think it is being run by JHS students.
Apor Koooonkroh 3 months ago
They are new journalists from free SHS
PJ 3 months ago
Herr!! Ghanaweb you guys very useless. What did you intend to achieve in this report. You have mission and vision at all
David 3 months ago
Where are the robbers being chased? The video looks like okay riders going to bury one of their friends
David 3 months ago
Where are the robbers being chased? The video looks like okada riders going to bury one of their friends
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ddswe
Free Radicals 3 months ago
Even a kindergarten kid will not write horrible phrases like this journalist. They journalism is called comedy journalism.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Blame Hawa Koomson the useless smelling NPP tyrant who recruited vigilantes, land guards and outlaws to intimidate and cause atrocities just to be in power and maintained power but God do good to his people she was kicked out ...
Another dirty idiot
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Yes oh,
Is this bad reportage or failure of police to perform its duties properly? How come OKADA riders were reported as the main team pursuing the robbers and “the Ghana Police was was also chasing the robbers”. Sounds as if th ...
You are a gyimie fool. Two heads are better than one. Anybody can join in the chase. Go to America and see how civilians make phone calls to inform the police about the movement of criminals. Some of you just talk for talking ...
Even in America, armed robbers used to flee from the police. What is wrong if the public assists the policd to arrest criminals? Don't think Ameria is heaven. If this had happened in America, the criminals would have fled wit ...
Do you need a professional video commercial plus Social media advertising package... Then contact us...We will basically shoot the video or animation/motion graphics and help market across all social media platforms....www.we ...
Ghanaweb,what happened at end of the show?