Read Comments Comments (200)

• Gbagbladza 3 months ago

All this toys are nice parliament
    When will this idiot make some sense in this country
    Ofui your face like female rat

• ghana 3 months ago

and so this psychotic patient too is in parliament ? my goodness

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

This stupid Vincent boy is an attention seeker.

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...

• Atta Kay 3 months ago

John Dramani Mahama is just not a Presidential material, he failed woefully in his first term.Everybody thought he would use the 8yrs in opposition to learn to improve himself. Unfortunately he didn't learn Anything

• Anti Ghana NPP 3 months ago

The NPP is destroying Ghana’s image abroad after undermining the government internally. Just what do these lunatics want the government to do about crime and criminals? We elected a government who would curb crime, indiscip ...

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

The politrickcians should give us some peace. Didn't they play tge same games when they had the power? In addition are his people not threatening to do same shoulder change hands. Hypocrites!

• Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago

Questions: Is John Mahama proving to be excessively corrupt dictator? Is he trying to arrest all his critics? Is that democracy or dictatorship? Where is the democracy in Ghana? Hmm! I pray against evil: Lord God of America w ...

Will John Mahama and IGP Yohunu arrest almost everyone that objectively criticize what they do? Where is the freedom of speech? Is democracy turning into a communist dictatorship? This is why the practice of political appoint ...

I prophesy again; "The practice of (Political Appointments) will continue to curse Ghana until it is fully abolished and all top government officials are required to be elected by vote for quick progress and fast development ...

By divine authority of God, all my words and prophesies will surely come to pass, if God exists and He truly loves America as well as the entire world we all live. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), ali ...

• Kk 3 months ago

The only to safe Ghana is just to annoyed at the occurrances

• OUR NPP HAS BECOME ITS OWN WORST ENEMY SO THEY DON'T NEED EXTERNAL ENEMIES 3 months ago

With the kind of folk in the NPP jostling and elbowing each other and even punching each other in an attempt to get an advantage or obtain influence or a lucrative position NPP does not need external enemies. NPP has more tha ...

• Peter 3 months ago

You're still bleeding profusely!

• Papa Yaw 3 months ago

Your pain

• Yakubu 3 months ago

Please let's be fair, he learnt how to jail looters and those who commit crimes against the state.

• KK 3 months ago

Failed in what?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

RESETTING TO AFRC, P/NDC STONE AGE LEVEL???? SHAME UNTO MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL CORRUPT NDC. NANA ADDO MUST RISE UP AND LIBERATE GHANA AGAIN!! WE ARE TOLD YOU FOUGHT THE EVIL NDC MILITARY STONE AGE JUNTA FOR MANY YEARS TO GIVE G ...

• Ghanaba KK 3 months ago

Please are you very normal to talk off corruption when there has never been a very terrible corrupt party than the wicked npp.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

NO DEVELOPMENT, NO SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS. NO ECONOMIC POLICIES BEING ROLLED OUT. CURRENTLY THERE IS STAGNATION IN EVERY SPHERE OF OUR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. ONLY UNLAWFUL ARRESTS!!!!! WHAT IS THE RESETTING ABOUT??

• Athena- US 3 months ago

Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. Your situation is getting worse.

• Yaw Mouthfu 3 months ago

Your reason being that he is performing better than that of your useless party NPPIGS and leader the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION akufo addo so pains will let you talk rubbish we know and acknowledge that you’re nation wrec ...

• Afua 3 months ago

@Atta Kay oh really he failed woefully in his first term right?but the good people of this country decided to massively voted for for him again because the people of this country realised he was just much much better then you ...

• JACK TORONTO 3 months ago

Even the founding members of the NPP, including ARTHUR KENNEDY, NYAHO TAMALOE, KWADWO MPIANI, PROF. FRIMPONG MANSO and many more acknowledged the government of JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. It is only those who have embezzled governme ...

• SHAOLIN 3 months ago

Someone who is not presidential material gave your party a historic gab in the history of Ghana's elections. Someone who is not presidential material left you with 4 cedis to 1 dollar and you a presidential material sent it t ...

ATTA KAY, bleeding and crying is allowed. Keep it up. The right thinking Ghanaians are NOT dummies like you. They appreciate what President Mahama is doing.
    Oh so you criminals think you can steal the country's resources a ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 months ago

Haaaahaaa

• Louis 3 months ago

How much are you paid to insult your President?

• Adjoa 3 months ago

You are a Presidential material

• Mens 3 months ago

So what can the Diplomatic Corps do? Nothing.

• SHAOLIN 3 months ago

He is only seeking attention for popularity. So his party can consider him if they ever came to power again. Which may not happen soon. Because it may take more than a decade for Ghanaians to forgetting their abysmal performa ...

• Spiritual Leader 3 months ago

Insha'Allah, your death is closer to you. Wal'laahi, you are seeking for nothing, but useless murder of your poor soul.

• Donald Kimu 3 months ago

Damn Mahama for employing people from his region and the Volta region to humiliate those not from this regions. People whose God-given wealth, gold, and other resources are taken and used for others. There is no better royalt ...

• Grant. 3 months ago

These thugs, mainly from the Volta and Northern regions, attacked Honourable Hawa Koomson in Ablekuma during the by-elections. These people are being treated as heroes.

• Komey 3 months ago

Senseless and divisive input.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 3 months ago

John DrugMani Mahaliar is the worst version of IDDI AMIN of Uganda

• Ozzie 3 months ago

The name is Bawuliar. United FCs Team manager, Osono Maame has also been kicked into the long grass.

• IKEMEFUNA 3 months ago

Heerrrhhh, Vincent Assafuah kwasiampanin papa bi....!!!!! Wo y3 aboa kramai paaaaaa! When your NPP people were stealing our monies and resources like mad, did you inform the Diplomatic missions about their acts..???? Next tim ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 months ago

Sit down and classify him as an attention seeker...until the country explodes...you will never learn any sense

• Nkomode 3 months ago

The NDC govt should simply report this Assafuah boy to the General Legal Council for this treacherous move to defame the people, the govt and the Republic of Ghana to the world. This tendency of the NPP to always run to their ...

• Wake up Ghanaians 3 months ago

Fool. All he has done is draw the attention of the international community to what is really happening. Instead of targeting critics, Mahama should be investigating corruption. Leaders like Trump and others across the world f ...

• Nkomode 3 months ago

@ Wake up Ghanaians. Obviously you think the international community in this country are sleeping like Akuffo Addo was on the job and you also continue to be doing. They are not here in this country for nothing so for an igno ...

• Komey 3 months ago

He must be sanctioned. He never gets anywhere with his divisive moves.

• BB 3 months ago

@ghana. And where are you?

• IKEMEFUNA 3 months ago

Heerrhhh, Vincent Assafuah kwasiampanin papa bi....!!!!! When your NPP people were stealing our monies and resources like mad, did you inform the Diplomatic missions about their acts..???? Next time you'll be writing to them, ...

• Onipaba 3 months ago

Your useless clueless human blood sacrificier is also at the helm of affairs

• COULD THIS EFUOM AKAN GUY HAVE REPORTED AKUFO-ADDO. WELL, MAHAMA SEES NOTHING WRONG WITH EFUOM THIEVIÑG AKANS. 3 months ago

COULD THIS EFUOM AKAN GUY HAVE REPORTED AKUFO-ADDO DURING HIS LOOTING PERIODS?

WELL, I BLAME MAHAMA FOR PALLING WITH AKANS TO APPEASE HIS AKAN WIFE.

MEANWHILE THESE CRIMINALS ARE STILL WALKING FREE BECAUSE GHANA IS A S ...

• Brains. 3 months ago

Hopefully, members of the diplomatic community are not so wicked, untruthful, evil and demonic like the pigs!!! They are all seeing the progress ghana is making in just nine months.

• Ruthan 3 months ago

You shouldn't forget the Diplomatic Corps are aware John Dramani Mahama was once caught by his boss and the British, American and French courts for taking bribe from Airbus.

• UNCLE PEE 3 months ago

@Ruthan, are you referring to Akufo Addo receiving the fat brown envelope gleefully with both hands. Don’t throw stones if you live in a glass house.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Ok o, diplomatic court...money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earn ...

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

Yesterday that mad man, Afenyo Markins was telling a diploma that because they abused power when they were in power does not mean NDC must continue the process, it must stop somewhere. I became convinced the NPP has to disman ...

• Justice One 3 months ago

I read the body language of one of the diplomats listening to him and I asked myself, what is Afenyo-Markin's reasoning making that statement. The diplomat could be saying in his mind "what an idiot?"

• Justice 3 months ago

Yes! Next time they should not do things to make anyone suspect them of stealing State Funds. We want to make stealing of State Funds and corruption unattractive.

• BANDA 3 months ago

THIS FOOL STOLE DRIP EQUIPMENTS AND MONEY WITH THE HR DIRECTOR AT THE MINISTRY OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT AND THEY ARE WALKING FREE

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 months ago

Some of these moves would be felt when IMF biting hands are triggered. They are dangerous moves and so we should not be concerned.

My party NDC must be careful and not treat these moves easily. Big nations get worried ove ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

YOU CONTINUE TO INSULT...WHAT IS HAPENNING IN NEPAL IS BEING WATCHED BY US CLOSELY...IT CAN HAPPEN HERE IN GHANA....AND TO OKUJETO ABLAKWA....LET ABLAKWA GO AND BRING SOME HAMAS TERRORRISTS AND HARBOUR THEM IN NORTH TONG....I ...

• Mr Bob 3 months ago

Don’t mind this bleach baboon

• Man pass Man 3 months ago

This foolish pito port is always selling us out and this is exactly wat they did to JJ which blocked our financial support for a long time. Can't they learn something small? U are selling out a country u want lead one day and ...

• HUSSIEN 3 months ago

Dead upon arrival

• Peter 3 months ago

Ndc came as roaring lion but not governing the state of the economy

• John 3 months ago

Mahama is not showing any sign that he can create any job.Rather he and his appointees are wasting their precious time on the peripherals to entertain their followers.

• Papa 1 3 months ago

FOOLISH BOY. THE RESET AGENDA IS WORKING.

• Nii 3 months ago

You sacked a whole CJ without any tangible reason, whilst the NIB ,EOCO & Police Service are arresting indiscriminately without sending suspects to court.John Mahama is basically setting a very Bad Record for himself.

• UNCLE PEE 3 months ago

I guess you are a ‘Johny-Just-Come’ so could not have known whether or not she committed any of those allegations. People are jailed for stealing as little as GHC10.00.

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

Your criminal gang sack a whole EC and appointed their own card bearing member as EC boss without reason, you never commented. Nii, we all know you have been mad to support NPP but you're taking it to a different level. Nii, ...

• Ozzie 3 months ago

Nii you need to read. Stop disgracing Ga's.

• Mark KL 3 months ago

This face bleaching man does not understand resetting agenda policy yet. The era of misgovernance ,corruption and misbehaviour must be uprooted from Ghana. I suggest you go to international court in Hague. Where you want to ...

• Alobye 3 months ago

Even you assafuah, we will be coming after you. Because you are suspect. Be ready for NIB soon.

• Joey 3 months ago

The NDC shouldn't be playing with these guys oo! They are hell bent on causing embarrassment to the president, these are not people you dine and wine with, when you get them, no mercy for the cripple. Consistently, this guy k ...

• JOBS 3 months ago

John Mahama promised creating jobs not running after idle hands. The youth need jobs to take them out of their phones.Who would get time for his phone when he's working?

• Yaw 3 months ago

Well said, MP! This is essential for the record, even if no immediate action follows. It’s always uncomfortable for a president to face questions about these incidents during gatherings or visits, regardless of how subtly t ...

• Ohene 3 months ago

Can you guys shut the up and let this country run peacefully. The country was rotten and the new administration is putting sanity into the country. Addison's house was raided for evidence , remember no search warrant looks ...

• Abeeku 3 months ago

No sure Assefuah understands the English he has written

• One more 3 months ago

This stupid boy again. He will never learn

• Piety 3 months ago

Pray that they don't even find any corruption case against Akufo Addo himself, he will be investigated. What the opposition need to do is to also present corruption related cases against the current government officials and i ...

• Paa Willie 3 months ago

Look at this idiotic comment. You think Ghana is a lawless nation and when people go contrary to the law, they should be allowed to go Scot free?

• Maputo. 3 months ago

This muchumudoo is also a lawyer

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Let those you are referring to, go and behave the same in the countries you are dragging the president to and see what will happen to them. Irrelevant idiot always seeking attention.

• Gh 3 months ago

A former DCE in Wa, who was a common teacher before becoming a DCE now owns A1 Pure Water company in Wa, A1 hotel in Wa, and many many big big buildings in Wa and nobody cares..this is a caution to NDC, if u allow these thie ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

This guy must be told he is rather reporting his fellow party members and former appointees of their dubious dealings.

• John 3 months ago

What can they do to Ghana? Africans we enjoy slavery

• Komfo Kwa’ante 3 months ago

It is childish for the opposition to run to the diplomatic corps in Ghana to complain about the actions of the President. If anybody is aggrieved he or she can go to the appropriate courts in Ghana. The diplomatic corps and t ...

Too many fools in the NDC. Google and find out how many times Drankard John Sanitary Pads Mahama has reported the previous government to the Deplomatic Corps. NDC foolsoldiers don't learn but talk by heart. That is why toilet ...

• Labaran 3 months ago

Write your comment4ghana for you

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

The fact that these useless things from the npp still have the audacity to criticize the ndc and mahama, points to the weakness of the mahama administration in dealing with the sins of the past government; mahama and his ndc ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

You are a fool.

• SEE ME 3 months ago

Hello Vincent FOOL Assafoah, you are behaving as if you were not in Ghana when your so called dwaff Akuffo Addo was ruling Ghana. Do you want me to mentioned innocent Ghanaians that your master arrested them.You are indeed a ...

• Nana 3 months ago

So being NPP member is reserved exclusively for fool's? Just look at his face, it's enough evidence of foolishness, why are you not arrested? Threats, insults and pure lies are not criticism get that in your coconut head

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

sometimes democracy is ugly and nauseating!!

• Paul 3 months ago

Very interesting. The NPP member should reflect on their party history and see what is also happening in the USA

• Whiteman 3 months ago

Mark my words the next election this guy will loose his seat. He has been fooling too much

• Monfon 3 months ago

This guy dey rush too much,he just wants to be relevant and nothing else,common sense too you don't have.how did he even get to the law school???it's a shame

• Jay 3 months ago

Who told you they like npp..
    ....I know this for sure

• Justice One 3 months ago

IF any Ghanaian especially politicians think the embassies don't have enough information with analytical assessment and conclusions about any sector in Ghana, they are deceiving themselves. The NPP penchant for asking foreign ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Npp you should all be in jail if ghana is a serious country

Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teet ...

• Abass A 3 months ago

Rotting in jail, to those who you are so called admiring and reporting to..If it was in their countries Addison and Co would have been Rotting in jail..
    The so called NPP elites never learn that the west never likes us. That ...

• No9 3 months ago

We know Ghana web belongs to Bawumia with Ayew Afriye npp mp so what you know is just to send idiots like that guy shaming himself. Idiots at work. Ayew Afriye, your Ghana web won't work because we know GH web is now comprom ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

87 USELESS MICRO MINORITY. ALL MADE UP OF THIEVES WITH FAKE LAWYER AKUFFO ADDO WHO HAS NO LAW CERTIFICATE AS THEIR HEAD

• Wake up Ghanaians 3 months ago

All Asafuah has done is draw the attention of the international community to what is really happening. This is good for democracy. Instead of targeting critics, Mahama should be investigating corruption. Leaders like Trump an ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Hmm! The thief is shouting that the Police and security forces are 'intimidating him.' Is that why their NPP fell out of favour with Ghanaian electors?. Instead of wiping off your disgraceful political leadership, you are pr ...

• Stop catching NPP thieves 3 months ago

Tell them he is worrying the NPP thieves and he should leave them alone so they can chop the money.
    Arrest this crook.

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Ghana doesn't have future with people like this boy. That is why NPP is struggling

• Samwise 3 months ago

I don't blame you, but the very ignorant, foolish, illiterate tribal bigots who went and queue to vote for an idiot like you.

• Kay 3 months ago

Dis stupid guy is becoming like dat Rev Ntim Fordjoe.... empty people with no substance...

• Kk 3 months ago

Good steps to safe Ghana,s democracy

• Atsu 3 months ago

Good job Iddi Amin in Ghana politics should be exposed to the whole world for his hypocrisy and wickedness

• Quame 3 months ago

Ekow Assafuah doesn’t cease to amaze me one bit. His insatiable appetite for attention is what baffles me. He appears to want to be in the limelight everyday and doesn’t care about what brings him there.
    Though young, he ...

• Toko 3 months ago

Foolish and empty lawyer, your issues are always baseless

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

This Chinese pig knows he is next to follow Abronye hence his apprehension. For this young fool is afraid of his latest attack on Mahama in.connection of Mahama's trip to Japan and Singapore
    Weep not young moron for your day ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 3 months ago

Arrest him! Who dare u talk like this to the president. Could u talk like this even under your own npp when u were in power? Under ur power ur own people could not even yawn louder. You are here still bitter about ur loss. Do ...

• FTT 3 months ago

Oh God save Ghana now

• Slow 3 months ago

We should amend our laws and strip parliamentarians off their immunity and privileges. Too many fools in parliament enjoying some privileges they have proven they don't deserve.

• Kobina Ebo 3 months ago

My Dear COUNTRYMEN PLEASE WHAT WERE THE WORDS OF GHANA'S ORIGINAL " NATIONAL ANTHEM"? THE ORIGINAL WORDS OF OUR BEAUTIFUL ANTHEM .HAS BEEN CHANGED TO SPIRITUALLY LOWER DOWN THE GROWTH OF THE COUNTRY, THE COUNTRY IS N ...

• Al. J....A missed target 3 months ago

Your immediate past government of Akuffo Addo run Ghana with heavy handed intimidation and corruption to the level of every state owned company was in the negative financially, but NPP operatives were basking in shaddy deals ...

• Rita 3 months ago

This npp mp I believe has a mental health problem, it's no more a joke to see a young fine man like him going for waste , we need to help him

Stupid fool

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

Learned ppl who don't understand the word decent. Those thieves must be persecuted and prosecuted. Criminals

• Killer 3 months ago

NPP and concert

• Your Abuse back to you in droves 3 months ago

IDIOTIC FELLOW. ONE THINH ABOUT NPP IS THEIR STUPIDITY

• Yaw 3 months ago

You guys did worse to ndc in 2016, stupid man

• Aymen Man 3 months ago

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) Member of Parliament for Old Tafo, Vincent Ekow Assafuah is a disgrace to the party. He behaved as if the Diplomatic corps don't live in Ghana. Don't write lies to them because they are aware of ...

• Peter 3 months ago

Is the diplomatic corps police or what? Do they put food on your table?

• Obroniba 3 months ago

This guy is a real jerk with no manners and dignity. That's what they're made of. They don't think properly and support all manner of foolishness and stupidity. Resetting Ghana on course

• WG 3 months ago

Do you need a nice video commercial plus Social media advertising package... Then contact us...We will basically shoot the video or animation/motion graphics and help market across all social media platforms....www.webgatecon ...

• K.B 3 months ago

So the one too is in parliament?

• Yaw 3 months ago

Is he aware even in the USA, ICE arrests people on the streets now and reports them without trial? He should sort that out first. Media Lawyers. I dare him to mention one, just one case he ever worn in court.

• Yaw 3 months ago

*deports

• Ozzie 3 months ago

All his brains is in his fat backside. He is an attention seeker.

• Populist 3 months ago

Keep quiet and support good governance.The law is the law and no one is above the law not even the president. It is only in Ghana when the wrong is being corrected we politicize it. You can even choose to drag him to space ...

• Torgbe 3 months ago

So Martin Kpebu, my adorable lawyer lecrured this fool in law? Ooo my God!
    Such a useless MP

• Komey 3 months ago

The most selfish lawyer in npp. He thinks ghana belongs to npp. Any member of the diplomatic corps have been briefed about Akuffo-Addo's tyranny. Shooting people in broad day light because of politics and terrorizing innocent ...

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Isn't this the same guy who created the lies about the president's recent travels, falsely accusing him of using expensive private jets etc.?

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

He is trying to be Afenyo-Markin 2/i c he is very stupid boy,this cat face Assafuah!

• David 3 months ago

I thought someone was jailed in december 2024 for years for doing the same thing Abro has done. Why didn't Vincent talk back then?

• Yakubu 3 months ago

Beneficiaries of impunity miss their previous privilege so much that they are going all lengths to restore it to themselves and dodge having to account for their stewardship. If they did the right thing before the law where l ...

• Nii Amu K G 3 months ago

Another demonstration lack of leadership in the NPP.

• No Rush 3 months ago

These are former leaders accused of corruption or other crimes and subject to prosecution. Wait as the due process takes its course. Your action is an attempt to undermine justice due Ghanaians

• Stitches 3 months ago

You are just being served a dose of your own medicine

• Don reason 3 months ago

How did this one get into parking again how did he pass his law exams

• Wise Man. 3 months ago

Foolish small boy.The president has the Authority to discipline the disrespectful NPP Party boys who has no respect.

• Corruption 3 months ago

Go to ICJ That will be more effective.

• Kwame 3 months ago

There are a lot of incidents where workers are summarily dismissed by their employer for misconduct. I am not aware if any of those workers petitioned the United Nation Commission On Human Rights, West Africa Economic Communi ...

• bingo 3 months ago

look at this joker.
    the diplomatic corps have eyes and ears and will not be swayed into your stupidity.

• People are ungrateful 3 months ago

Eiiii when ruling govt supporters think the govt is slow the opposition is saying its oppressed. What an irony

• BINGO 3 months ago

Please can you tell me why Azzure fled to South Africa? I hope that was not under JDM

• Bk man 3 months ago

These fools will always make noise
    They don't have shame at all.Akuffo addo
    time journalist were killed, Techiman south
    people were murdered ,Ayawaso wagon, zongo
    7 and many more. Journalist couldn't talk and becaus ...

• Osei Gyeabour 3 months ago

NDC members should watch closely the events unfolding and the political persecution of minorities. John Mahama who doesn’t know his right from left instead of tackling the hardships people are facing, has resorted to foolis ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

If you say, the actions of the security agencies are unlawful, why don't you go to court? Or you have lost your way to court now?

• Dread 3 months ago

Is this man serious at all?

• God Is Able 3 months ago

Assafuah are you aware that the indiscipline is getting off hand and needs to be controlled????

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

This guy is SICK!!! Since when has arresting criminal characters in our society been a Witch hunt? NONSENSE !!!

• Akua 3 months ago

NLM TACTICS, CIA AGENTS

• Willie 3 months ago

Eeeii, Ekow , are you serious? You think this diplomatic corps do not know what's going in this country and the you people looted the state. The know more than you can think of. The diplomatic corps doesn't take the NPP serio ...

• Paapa 3 months ago

You think the diplomatic corps didn't know what has gone on and what is going on in your country? I don't know why you want to be relevant

• SHAOLIN 3 months ago

THIS MAN SHOULD HAVE ASKED THIS DIPLOMATIC CORPS TO ADVISE HIS PAYMASTER AKUFFU ADDO WHEN HE WAS DOING MORE THAN THIS. YOU ALWAYS TALK AND ACT AS IF IN THE PAST EIGHT YEARS, YOU WERE NOT PART OF THE GOVERNMENT OR WERE ALL ALO ...

• The President is too nice 3 months ago

Some of us can't tolerate the defamatory and verbal abuse from the citizens who don't know their lefts from their rights. I would use the military to discipline people and teach them how to respect a president if I had the po ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

What is this nonsense ? NDC, don't coddle the NPP !

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

This one is just another silly boy in parliament.
    Npp are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lair's organization.
    No one should take them seriously.
    When they the npp are stealing from the tax prayers left right center wit ...

• Wind 3 months ago

Its the same people you guys do cash for seat. They know you all. Governance is not party boys and girls friends issues. Youth of this know how you play with their future.

• Kwasi Tawiah 3 months ago

As for this one I don't i agree with the Hon.MP if you steal they will arrest you if you don't steal nobody will come for you . Give account of your stardwarship that's all.

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Vincent Ekow Assafuah, Dr.Kwame Nkrumah curse you and those known NPP criminals mentioned

• Bob 3 months ago

So aim is to allow your criminals and state looters to walk free, you have no point, advice them to surrender and their looted bounty to the people of Ghana.
    Stupid petition.

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 3 months ago

TO HELL WITH ASSAFUA!!!
    THEY WERE BEING PERSECUTED FOR DOING NO WRONG AGAINST THE COUNTRY? TO HELL WITH ASSAFUA! ALL THOSE WHO WRONGED THE COUNTRY IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER WOULD NEVER BE SPARED!

• Eddie 3 months ago

This Assafuah just wanted to make himself stupid again. He thinks the diplomatic corps are blind and cannot see the good work the President is doing and calm the country is now compared to stupid NPP era

• THE TRUE FACE OF DANQUAH/ BUSIA GROUP- Ghanani 3 months ago

This is the true face of the NPP. Busia used his imperialist masters to interfere in the internal affairs of Ghana and got the support of the CIA to remove Nkrumah from power. The Danquah/ Busia people will never change.They ...

• Ghanaba KK 3 months ago

These wicked npp including Bawumia and Kennedy Agyapong think they can fool all Ghanaians and force Mahama and Ghanaians to stop investigating and collecting the LOOTED WEALTH.

• Rocky USA 3 months ago

Look at this scumbag talking empty bullshit without using his monkeys brain. The president is chasing you the npp criminals in the country. If u like play the fools yourself. They will come for you also
    Just keep quiet and ...

• Obrempong 3 months ago

It is pathetic some populace have not seen
    the brutality of Mahama Ndc Administration.
    What happened to the once Ghana workers’
    Bank— the Merchant Bank which looked likes
    Banks in Europe and USA after Ibrahim Mahama

• Kosi 3 months ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Were we in Ghana during your era in power?

• Kojo Kankam 3 months ago

Are you not ashamed reporting your president to foreign governments. Eiii

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 3 months ago

Apuuuuuuuu taaaaarrrrrrrr.. just the beginning.npp Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party

• Nostradamus 3 months ago

We need the Army to take over the affairs of Ghana.
    Both NDC and NPP have failed to deliver on their promises.
    We need an educated elite of the Ghana Armed Forces to rule with patriotism and integrity together with True De ...

• SANTROFIE 3 months ago

CALL HIM STUPID BUT HE IS MAKING SENSE. NOW WHO IS MORE STUPID? YOU THAT IS NOT SUPPORTING A GOOD CAUSE? REMEMBER POWER WILL CHANGE HANDS SOME DAY AND KARMER WILL VISIT YOU. YOU IDIOTIC SENSELESS NDC FOOLS!!!

Waste of time and resources. Complete waste. I have said time and again that this criminals in the npp think they are the only human beings in Ghana.
    He should go to hell and make his case, the government MUST do why Ghanai ...

• est.Atta Ayi 3 months ago

What a stupid lawyer in a Kaftan, shallow and brainless.

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

Hahahaha. What happened to ICC or Ecowas Court. Diplomatic Corp in Accra. I perceive you are one of the foolish Lawyer who shall never stand up for the truth but never quick to sell our constitutional right to the foreigners. ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

Concentrate rebuilding NPP rather than wasting your on things that, will not help NPP

• Kwam 3 months ago

Hmmm NPP too desperate to win power in 2028. They forgotten Ghanaians sack them bearly 8months ago. When some Ghanians were shot and killed during the 2020 and 2024 general elections why didn't they petition , when some journ ...

• Nana 3 months ago

This is what NPP knows what to do best, running to their slaves masters when ever the law catches them for stealing and dishonest stuff, Akuffour Addo want to USA to report the president of burkina faso to America. Very sad.

• Mawuli 3 months ago

Keep pressing hard on their ntohwe, give them same bad name and energy dey gave u yrs ago, atasaaaaa

• Koo gyimi 3 months ago

Do other diplomats write to Ghana for help on their internal politics..this guy must be kicked out

• Mask 3 months ago

you dnt have anything serious to do…

• Nii Fio Shamo 3 months ago

A villager like that. Did President Manama order the arrest of anyone? And you think you can report to the Diplomatic Corp to meddle in the internal affairs of sovereign country? You are completely insane, a moron. How dare y ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Are members of the Diplomatic Corps not in this country and know how useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, reckless and lawless you people have become as a political party? Putting words together as a petition is nothing. ...

• One 3 months ago

Honourable !!, it seems you are either being hyprocritical or very ignorant. Mahama & NDC are just trying to "correct" the numerous "wrongs" in the system. Remember, your NPP did worse things under akuffo addo's watch ... bu ...

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ghffvg

• Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ghffvg

• Yes. 3 months ago

Foooool. What did we see in Nana Akufo-Addo's regime? Why did we send him to the diplomatic corps? Were they not there?

• Slim 3 months ago

Moron!

• JAMES 3 months ago

Which part of Tafo is this guy Asafuah run as MP? If he wants to help Ghana he should look at Tafo first. I do not know how long he has been a Tafo MP. He has to work hard at his backyard before he starts writing letters to D ...

• Kanewu 3 months ago

When an MP of a square peg is voted for in a round hole, this is what happens, he gets unnecessary excited by the least.

• Demetrius 3 months ago

Another NPP foolish lawyer. We have more pressing issues to deal with. Don't waste our eats. Please stop this nonsense and let us think. For 5 months now I don't have running water, our roads are bad, hospitals are now a cri ...

• Louis 3 months ago

This Assafuah man surfaces again, this time, not at the court but at the corridors of the diplomatic corps. One would wonder why he chose this path but it is clear, to discredit the government. All those incidents this mischi ...

• Louis 3 months ago

This Assafuah man surfaces again, this time, not at the court but at the corridors of the diplomatic corps. One would wonder why he chose this path but it is clear, to discredit the government. All those incidents this mischi ...

• ABREWA 3 months ago

Mahama is now a coup leader presiding over chaos and lawlessness
    all over the place.
    He is still the worse President Ghana has.

• Demetrius 2 months ago

You forgotten the president who went round carrying a "chair" in V8?

• Adjoa 3 months ago

As for you. Your relevance humm!

• Adjoa 3 months ago

You were in the Universe during your reign.

• Cocoaseni Npp MP Drags Ghana To Western Europeans Americans 2 months ago

Now You See Ills Idiocy Stupidity Of Npp, This MP Should Be Viewed A Traitors Worse Idiots With These Npp Idiots Crazies Demons Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Traitors Tribalists Their Utimate Goals Is Selling Ghana T ...