WELLDONE TO OUR SANITATION MINISTERS FOR CLEANING THE AIR WAVES FROM MAD PEOPLE LIKE ABRONYE: WHO ONLY SPEW COOKED LIES ON AIR:
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Afriyer 3 months ago
ORAL IS WORKING BUTU BUTU: WE WANT MORE ARREST TO TAKE PLACE: MR: PRESIDENT WELL MEANING GHANAIANS ARE BEHIND YOU
100%
ORAL IS WORKING BUTU BUTU: WE WANT MORE ARREST TO TAKE PLACE: MR: PRESIDENT WELL MEANING GHANAIANS ARE BEHIND YOU
100%
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago
TELL MAHAMA TO GO FIX HIS HOME TOWNS IN THE NORTH! BECAUSE GHANAIANS DIDN’T GIVE HIM POWER TO TORTURE HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS! THOSE ATTITUDE DON’T BELONG HERE IN THE SOUTHERN GHANA!
Mahama should go fix his war torn N ... read full comment
TELL MAHAMA TO GO FIX HIS HOME TOWNS IN THE NORTH! BECAUSE GHANAIANS DIDN’T GIVE HIM POWER TO TORTURE HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS! THOSE ATTITUDE DON’T BELONG HERE IN THE SOUTHERN GHANA!
Mahama should go fix his war torn Northern Ghana. Those stupid intolerance is what’s fueling the unending violence in the North. He should learn from Bawumia’s gentleness! It’s now that John Cribo Mahama wants to plunge Ghana into uneasy calmness? He will regret it. Because is Ghana destined to be peaceful. And as such, no one individual or government should make the attempt to impose his stupid self on Ghanaians. It’s not gonna work! Not in Ghana. If Nkrumah or JJ Rawlings couldn’t impose themselves on Ghanaians how dare you, a cockroach like you Mahama try to stop Ghanaians from expressing our opinions! Those attitudes belong in his Northern Territory where people exterminate a whole township because of an argument over one Guinea fowl! NKOMFEM MAHAMA. I SHALL RETURN!
weay 3 months ago
It is working again la
Afriyer 3 months ago
massa .- Mahama is the best so far.
TIMALA 3 months ago
GHANA DEMOCRACY IS WORKING AGAIN- GOD BLESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA: WE ARE OK WITH YOUR WORK SO FAR SO GOOD:
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago
I’M CALLING ON GHANAIANS TO IMMEDIATELY STOP
MAHAMA’S INTOLERANCE, THAT ATTITUDE HAS BREWED TRIBAL WARS IN HIS NORTHERN HOMETOWNS!
WE DON’T NEED THOSE NONSENSICAL ATTITUDES IN THE SOUTH.
I CHALLENGE JOHN ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S INTOLERANCE, THAT ATTITUDE HAS BREWED TRIBAL WARS IN HIS NORTHERN HOMETOWNS!
I CHALLENGE JOHN MAHAMA TO BRING PEACE TO HIS WAR RAVAGED NORTH!
YES! CUS I BELIEVE MAHAMA WANTS TO TURN OTHER PARTS OF GHANA INTO HIS TROUBLED AND WAR RAVAGED NORTH!
TELL JOHN MAHAMA TO GO AND QUENCH THE FIRE HE FUELED IN THE NORTH WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION. TO ME, HIS DIVISIVE STRATEGY PLAYED PART IN THE TRIBAL WAR THAT’S RAVAGING HIS GONJA BACKYARD!
IF WE PEOPLE IN THE SOUTHERN GHANA HAVE NOT BEEN TOLERANT ENOUGH AND HAVE FUELED REPRISAL ATTACKS LIKE WHAT’S HAPPENING IN THE NORTH THERE WOULD NEVER BE ANY GHANA FOR HIM TO RULE! NONSENSE!
HE SHOULDN’T BRING THOSE STUPID INTOLERANT ATTITUDE TO OTHER PARTS OF GHANA, SINCE GHANAIANS IN SOUTH WANT TO LIVE IN PEACEFUL HARMONIOUS LIFE!
Those Tik Tokers didn’t go and stand in the front of the Jubilee House, they spoke on social media just as we are also doing right now, and so if John Cribo Mahama heard them, he definitely hears or read our messages right here on GHANAWEB. What do you think? GHANAWEB is also a Social Media platform, if don’t know. Go and ask Mahama and his brigands if they don’t monitor our activities on GHANAWEB?
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. safew3
A Ghanaian. 3 months ago
Mr idi Amin big time clearing agent who cleared all his forner appointees. You nen are above the law papa. Timexwill tell
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ikukkk
D 3 months ago
We are the best choice for all your Company website Development,NGO Websites, School Website, Church Website, Online store etc...With our package we will design the website, setup all your social media platforms,design all your flyers, brochures and call cards and also run your professional ads as one package: 0244289681 or visit us : www.webgateconsult.com
Nkomode & the Presidents media encounter - Part I 3 months ago
I think that the President must be commended not only for single-handedly offering himself to be questioned in a no-holds-barred approach for over 2 hours but, in doing so, he meticulously explained all arising issues across-board in a manner which gave greater clarity to all gray areas in every sector. Unlike the former President, President Mahama revealed that he was on top of all prevailing issues in the country. We should all clap for him and also be proud that we have such a President.
However, as all human beings are fallible, I was not happy about a couple of issues which cropped up during the media encounter.
The first one is the issue about the inability or the resistance of our govt to impose a state of emergency on all surface mining activities in the country. Strangely, the President, who is so sharp that he can suavely and single-handedly handle the entire media fraternity of the whole country, thinks that the genocidal effects of the galamsey menace is not so bad as to warrant the need of a state of emergency action. The President must be made to understand that we as a country, passed this dangerous stage over 6 years ago. Many hundreds - possibly, thousands of Ghanaians within the catchment areas of galamsey activities and beyond, all the way down to urban areas where food produced in galamsey-active areas is sold and consumed in great quantities have been unknowingly poisoned to die a slow painful death in coming months and years. The very fact that we have now got to the point where the Ghana Water & Sewerage company is now charging the public more for the production of potable water because they now have to use more unhealthy chemicals to make water safe for consumption, says it all. This is what is called double jeopardy, which also means that with the public now having to pay more for water only means that all that we are ultimately doing is that, we are subventing galamsey activities, the destruction of the environment and our own eventual illnesses and death. There is nothing more to it than this. The other issue of my disenchantment, I will raise below in Part II.
Nkomode & the Presidents media encounter - Part II 3 months ago
My other issue about the media encounter concerns the speaking of non-official or officially unrecognized languages at official state functions.
Having been voted to become any President of this country, loses the rights a ... read full comment
My other issue about the media encounter concerns the speaking of non-official or officially unrecognized languages at official state functions.
Having been voted to become any President of this country, loses the rights and freedoms of a private citizen. At that point he becomes the embodiment of the state at all times - at least within the purview of the public domain. The President therefore loses the right right or even the privilege on such occasions to pick and choose what language he can indulge in. The State Protocol Dept - if it still exists in this country, must remind all public officials that, even though we have over 80 of our own languages spoken in different parts of the country, the officially stated language for conducting the affairs of state in this country remains the English language. Public officials should be wary of tribal bigots who ambush and lure them into speaking or using other languages which may not be understood by all other Ghanaians and even worse-still by the international community. That aside, the reckless and unauthorized resort to the wanton use of unofficial languages has the propensity to create unnecessary ethnic tensions and frictions which can easily reduce the entire country into rubble in a matter of weeks. We should remind ourselves that ethnic sensitivities in this country are so frail that a container-size (20ft x8) piece of land has recently led to a tribal conflict in which over 30 people have died, many more thousands have fled and become refugees in a neighboring country and caused a total socio-economic collapse of a whole District with obvious repercussions on the national economy. This is how seemingly trite matters can get out of hand if our authorities don't sit up and work to prevent them. Can one imagine what would have happened if even just 5 other members of the GJA had out of respect and the desire to promote their native languages decided to ask the President questions in those languages? What about if the President himself had also decided to respond to questions in his native language of Dagomba(?).
I think the GJA as well as the tourism authorities too should step up their game and design modalities for presenting themselves in public. If they don't see or consider anything wrong with their officials and members presenting themselves in public in non-official postures, at the very least, they should then have others to translate into the universally understood official language of English for some of us who do not understand all of the more than 80 other languages in Ghana.
Nkm 3 months ago
Mahama woy3 aboa nantwie muu
ANTOA NYAMAA B3KU WO P33 3 months ago
IF YOU ARE SO SERIOUS WHY DID YOU PROTECT THAT EWE FOOL KEVIN TAYLOR WITH STATE SECURITY WHEN HE WAS IN GHANA? AND WHY DIDNT ALLOW THE COURTS TO DFEAL WITH HIM FOR INSULTING EVEN OTUMFUO AND PREZ NANA ADDO? INSTEAD YOU GAVE HIM STATE SECURITY ESCORT AND HE FLEW BACK TO THE USA> AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING SHIT! WHAT A BAFFOON OF A PEPENI PRESIDENT!
ABRONYE ARREST IS SHOWS ORAL IS WORKING
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
100%
Mahama should go fix his war torn N ...
It is working again la
I CHALLENGE JOHN ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
We are the best choice for all your Company website Development,NGO Websites, School Website, Church Website, Online store etc...With our package we will design the website, setup all your social media platforms,design all yo ...
I think that the President must be commended not only for single-handedly offering himself to be questioned in a no-holds-barred approach for over 2 hours but, in doing so, he meticulously explained all arising issues across- ...
Having been voted to become any President of this country, loses the rights a ...
IF YOU ARE SO SERIOUS WHY DID YOU PROTECT THAT EWE FOOL KEVIN TAYLOR WITH STATE SECURITY WHEN HE WAS IN GHANA? AND WHY DIDNT ALLOW THE COURTS TO DFEAL WITH HIM FOR INSULTING EVEN OTUMFUO AND PREZ NANA ADDO? INSTEAD YOU GAVE H ...
Much ado about nothing