I saw dead relatives and knew I was dying – Chairman Wontumi recounts EOCO ordeal

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Napo 3 months ago

You have not seen anything yet, the big one is coming, criminals like you

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...

• TEACH IN CANADA 3 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• NA DEAD RELATIVES YOU GO SEE. YOU AIN'T EVEN SEEN NOTHING YET. 3 months ago

THOSE THAT YOUR CORRUPTION IS SENDING TO AN EARLY GRAVE DO NOT HAVE A NATIONAL PLATFORM TO COME AND SHARE WHAT THEY SEE ON THEIR WAY TO DEATH.

• Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago

They wanted to kill you secretly with a technology called Directed Energy Weapons or threaten you to die by fear with holograms that created images of dead families and contacts in a form of dreams. They would have called it ...

Wontumi! This is my divine prophesy to you: If you really want to live longer, then start using the 3 divine protocols (Prayer, Faith & Actions) in this way; (1) First of all, pray to God everyday, (2) secondly, have a strong ...

You have the right to take my advise and accept my prophesies or to ignore them. Read Hosea 4:6 and also remember this; "A word to the wise is enough"! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ni ...

God has revealed to me that most targeted politicians, celebrities and influential people are often killed with secret EMF technologies used as invisible weapons to damage their health and cause them to die via hospitals. I g ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

John Dramani Mahama was advised to warn EOCO & NIB not to misuse their powers but he refused. Here we are and Wontumi is lying to the public ,and I'm sure many will believe him. Na who caused Am ?

• Kaakeiku 3 months ago

He is lying ? Were u there with him in the cells? God is watching all of us

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

OFF YOU ILLITERATE- YOU IDIOT-YOU THIEF-YOU ARROGANT BEAST WHO SOLD ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR YOUR SELFISH INTEREST.
    GET LOST.

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

OFF YOU ILLITERATE- YOU IDIOT-YOU THIEF-YOU ARROGANT BEAST WHO SOLD ASHANTIS TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR YOUR SELFISH INTEREST.
    GET LOST.

• Alokoto 3 months ago

He thought NPP will forever be in power. Upon all his bragging and insults on President Mahama, he has now seen his smoothness level. Idiot and illiterate who cannot pronounce any English word correctly. He should be thrown i ...

• Brute 3 months ago

@Napo wo yɛ kwasea

• Okumaning 3 months ago

But you cried from your home days before you were sent to the EOCO cells. You never cried from EOCO cells. Come again. Maybe the galamsey chemicals has damaged part of your brain.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

AND SO?. EI ! S3 BIRIBI BETUMI WONTUMI?. THE THIN god OF THE ASHANTIS

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

i wonder how many have died because of your galamsey activities.

• Donatus 3 months ago

Hahahahaha, John Mahama, wobooaaaaaa!

• Mr. T 3 months ago

What a joke

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

Don't be stupid Wontumi. You were boasting about how wealthy you were. You fool.

• GH 3 months ago

Thise is because you are an old person but you talk like Three Year old child . politics is not about insults but is about how you convince an Insults does not bring development to the country

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Wontumi is on bail hence he should behave or else will be in EOCO cells again

• red cock 3 months ago

Yes your dead relatives left the gold to be mined sensibly and they designated protected forests and areas you came with the help of Npp to destroy the natural habitat abuse and rape the forest reserves so they are asking qu ...

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Prepare yourself for more because your docket is ready. Wontumi, woboooooooowa , you will face judgement. Thieves.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

I am sure EOCO is NOT just Arresting people for NOTHING. There must be some VALID Reasons for the Arrest of this Chairman Wontumi guy. Let’s all wait and see what happens next in this process.

• Yaw 3 months ago

He did not do the Cocoa Roads after collecting the Contract money and chopping it free

• Alosman 3 months ago

They were only there, to keep you company.

• musa 3 months ago

If u are on bail it is always wise to zip ur mouth. I guess he thinks the matter has ended. Very funny indeed, he will be in jail at all cost

• Kotibrim 3 months ago

Cowards die many times before their death!!! All that bragging, just two days in a cell and you're seeing your ancestors!!!

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ujkikl ...

• ANTWI BOASIAKO THE REATRDED FOOL 3 months ago

No wonder Ghanaians kicked the NPP out of power. How on can an IDIOT like Antwi Boasiako become a regional chairman where the Asantehene resides.