Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;......
John 11:25.
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;......
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Nii 3 months ago
What John Dramani Mahama has failed to notice is ,the Dec 7th 2024 election is a skewed election. There were many (8.4 million) who stayed away from voting. He there4 cannot base his judgement on that to take wrong decisions.
Okata Benefo. 3 months ago
So where are these Ewe chiefs from Aflao insult ingcAkufo Addo, the Ho paramount chiefTogbe Afede and the many Ewe-led civil society organizations who insult Akuffo Addo and incite Ghanaians to violence? Is this the Ghana we want? A free and peaceful Ghana? Another Ewe called Kelvin Taylor a hero?
Hmmm!
It seems the NDC majority in parliament doesn`t know what to do with it..Rather than sitting there like they are in a theater waiting and watching Alexander Afenyo-Markin to entertain them with his noise.
1) Reset c ... read full comment
Hmmm!
It seems the NDC majority in parliament doesn`t know what to do with it..Rather than sitting there like they are in a theater waiting and watching Alexander Afenyo-Markin to entertain them with his noise.
1) Reset can never be rhetoric and achieve results
2)Reset is a way of life
3)Reset will need laws to guide its goals
4)Reset will need laws to guide the citizen from their old way of thinking to a newer way of reasoning
5) All these are the works of the majority in parliament to approve or put laws in place or direct the agendas of Resetting
6) laws against CORRUPTION, etc, like stamping out all the rot in the system
This reminds me of what Barker-Vormawor explains..."Why ORAL may never deliver on its promise"
7) Some NDCIANS are behaving like nothing @ stake, 4gotting the very punishment, voters' handover to NPP can be repeated for looking like NPPians!and it has happened before if we take our mind back some years ago or gaze {look steadily and intently, especially in admiration, surprise, or thought)...
8) A word 2 the wise is Hmmm!
Kofiga 3 months ago
@Don't Care. I can not agree with you more. Well said. We are many who are not happy with how the NDC is performing so far. They are moving at a snail pace with their transformation agenda.
Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago
You have already started dictatorship by removing Chief Justice with clear evidence of injustice and also started arresting members of your opponents for criticizing you including Abronye etc.
Are you trying to pretend you are not becoming a dictator?
Will you become a hypocrite and hide behind appointees to pursue your critics?
If you truly love Ghana and want Ghana to develop fast, then kind use your influence and majority to help abolish the practice of "Political Appointments" and ensure that all top government officials are genuinely elected by votes to create a competitive government of expertise (GOA), instead of a failing government of appointees (GOA). Ghana need to fast progress quick development by expertise with; competence, accountability, independence, discipline, responsibility and trust to perform and create real jobs that will chase employees as seen in developed and advanced nations. It is possible, because I have strong ideas that can make this happen in reality, if there are no political limitations and barriers, not imaginations. It appears that most leaders in Ghana are the root cause of failures, poverty and hardship due to selfishness, greed, corruption, indiscipline and conspiracies to enslave their ignorant citizens, rather than solving their societal problems. It is a shame to most leaders and most people in parliament who create no respect for Ghanaians abroad too. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
Ghana deserve better. 3 months ago
Mahama is hypocritical and very evil. He uses his fellow northerners to intimidate Ghanaians. Sofo Azorka and many thugs move freely in Ghana, but imprison ordinary bloggers. This man will be hit hard by thunder for his dangerous politics, selective and violent raids against Ghanaians.Ghana deserve better.
THE TRUTH 3 months ago
John Dramani Mahama is deceiving himself he's not that popular. All the goodwill he had in Dec 2024 has vanished bcoz of his very bad decisions. EOCO, NIB & Ghana Police Service have also destroyed his image.Again the activities of NDC Thugs is making life difficult for his party.
DotCom 3 months ago
This is a welcomed reassurance. The NPP is an irresponsible opposition but we are all Ghanaians.
Salomon. 3 months ago
President Mahama boasted about portraying the NDC as the champion of violence in 2019. Google it. This man is a hypocrite, I have always said so. We are now wondering if he has roots outside Ghana. He has surrounded himself with the Tsikata, the Dormelevo, the Vormewor, the Srem Sai, the Okudjeto Ablakws, the Fiifi Kwetey, many Ayigbe tribalists and the Hudlums from the north, and harasses many Ghanaians. Observe these people and go back in time, and you will understand everything. From Ametewe, Kotoka, Halley Deku, Rawlings, the Tsikata. Mahama may not be a pure-blooded Ghanaian, he must be fought. Today, men have become women in Ghana. Kennedy Agyapong is fighting alongside Mahama. If he is a man, he must speak out against Mahama and the non-Ghanaian NDC political party.
Kantamanto fos seller 3 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enable him dance like an idiot among roasted bat meat sellers at the market
Chasingwind. 3 months ago
X
It said "we often believe that believing we're above the world is strength. In truth, it's a disguised weakness: we end up alone, misunderstood, and surrounded by fake smiles from puppets rather than real support. ... read full comment
X
It said "we often believe that believing we're above the world is strength. In truth, it's a disguised weakness: we end up alone, misunderstood, and surrounded by fake smiles from puppets rather than real support. Humility builds bridges; arrogance only digs ditches.
In short, being full of oneself leads nowhere... except straight into a wall.Mahama will fall, just a matter of time.
John,Tema 3 months ago
Any of those reforms if not carried out with good intention will be thrown away when there is a change of govt. The President hasn't shown wisdom in most of the decisions he has taken, and shd there4 not count on the masses to support him.
Abudu 3 months ago
But master, who do you think will vote for a fool like Bawumia? Who? Wontumi? Tweakai
Gif. 3 months ago
Enemy of the people, adept of the Nogokpo Agbozume shrine, shut your mouth. Ghana will go back to Ghanaians when the dust has settled. fake you called Abudu,northerners are Npp and Ndc.I am originally from the upper West.
Grant. 3 months ago
So you are satisfied with Mahama's governance, a selective, divisive and discriminatory nonsense? Rawlings did not spare his people who did wrong, a well-intentioned leader, not a stupid Mahama.
H mmm 3 months ago
The president says onr thing and does tge opposotion. The happening in the country including unnecessary of opposition figures and ignore the crime of his party menbers, removal of chief justice and apppointment of new judges is a hallmark of dictatorship.
Nii Adjei 3 months ago
The power that NDC parliamentarians give to Rawlings in the first parliment and weakening institutions give back and build every institution to be independent and strong from manipulation of politicians. Barrack Obama once said we don't need strong men, but we need strong institutions
cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago
really ? when will the reforms start?
when will the vindictiveness end?
has japan's and his thugs stopped their nonsense? and the willy nilly arrests of your critics? Actions not words
cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago
and the forced state capture. now ... read full comment
and the forced state capture. now we know why Agyapa was stopped- to preserve the loot for Onuapa .Very convenient that engineers and planners is the only local firm that can run the azumsh and black volta mines.what a chance coincidence !
Did this mp just arrive in Ghana 3 months ago
The dictatorship has actually started with the harassment of political opponents. I haven't seen this one before, only heard of it. Mr President, wake up on this one
Ghanaweb will soon block me. 3 months ago
Mr President change our roads to concrete it is much better and capable of withstanding any load or weight. Tema motor way is an example.
Kk 3 months ago
NDC dictatorship began on January 7th when Mahama was sworn in and has been so unabated till now... Ghana is witnessing the worst form of democracy under this government
Charles 3 months ago
You have been in power for 9 months which reforms have you implemented so far? We can't see it. Compare yourself to Donald Trump and you will see that you have done nothing to reform the country. Trump is moving at the speed of light in bringing about changes in the United States. Here in Ghana all that we hear of is the appointment of new board members to state institutions.
Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago
Yes! In every democratic debates, majority always carries the vote,this is God's way for NDC leadership under president Mahama to be able to reset the 8 years ruined leadership of Akufo and NPP government.
STUPID MAHAMA 3 months ago
Kwasia man. You are destroying Ghana. What reform is he talking about? By Arresting people left and right? Boko people are now refugees in Burkina Faso and you are here talking nonsense. Nine months in government and you are still reforming? Unless dead goat mahama.
Edward 3 months ago
There he goes again! What's more dictatorship than persueing your political opponents with state security apparatus? And he called this democracy. Maybe this is his version and understanding of the word "democracy".
Free Radicals 3 months ago
I think Mahama don’t understand the meaning of dictatorship and if he does he bloggers ,Abronye DC and Fanti comedy will not arrested.Armed robbery are terrorizing and stealing from Ghanaians and police don’t arrest them but arrest innocent people.Mahama should check himself to psychiatric hospitals for treatment.
AMARIYA 3 months ago
WALK YOUR TALKS
Your current administration is intimidating and harassing your opponents. Is this the major reforms you have already started?
I am no longer surprised, you are copying President Trump.
WALK YOUR TALKS
Your current administration is intimidating and harassing your opponents. Is this the major reforms you have already started?
Yaw 3 months ago
Any unwarranted and stupid reform that's skewed to benefit a particular party or group(s) of people at the expense of the general population of Ghana shall never live long. Let the president understand that Ghana belongs to every Ghanaian, including Ghanaians now and those unborn. We shall never ever allow any intimidation, oppression, dictatorship and any uncivilised and crude ways that are aimed to destroy the democratic principles we have.
Yaw 3 months ago
Any unwarranted and stupid reform that's skewed to benefit a particular party or group(s) of people at the expense of the general population of Ghana shall never live long.
Let the president understand that Ghana belongs to ... read full comment
Any unwarranted and stupid reform that's skewed to benefit a particular party or group(s) of people at the expense of the general population of Ghana shall never live long.
Let the president understand that Ghana belongs to every Ghanaian, both Ghanaians now and those unborn.
We shall never ever allow any intimidation, oppression, dictatorship and any uncivilised and crude ways that are aimed to destroy the democratic principles we have.
Yaw 3 months ago
Mahama is evil, he's nothing good for Ghana. His aim of coming again is to steal our resources for himself and his family. He's began with the black volta mining and many are to follow. To safeguard his evil intentions, he's filled the courts with people aligned with his evil deeds. Judges who are ready to rule in his favour to silence those who will oppose his wicked ways.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...
So where are these Ewe chiefs from Aflao insult ingcAkufo Addo, the Ho paramount chiefTogbe Afede and the many Ewe-led civil society organizations who insult Akuffo Addo and incite Ghanaians to violence? Is this the Ghana we ...
Abronye DC and Wontumi are heroes in the NPP
Hmmm!
1) Reset c ...
If you truly love Ghana and want Ghana to develop fast, then kind use your influence and majority to help abolish the practice of "Political Appointments" and ensure that all top government officials are genuinely elected by ...
Mahama is hypocritical and very evil. He uses his fellow northerners to intimidate Ghanaians. Sofo Azorka and many thugs move freely in Ghana, but imprison ordinary bloggers. This man will be hit hard by thunder for his dange ...
John Dramani Mahama is deceiving himself he's not that popular. All the goodwill he had in Dec 2024 has vanished bcoz of his very bad decisions. EOCO, NIB & Ghana Police Service have also destroyed his image.Again the activit ...
President Mahama boasted about portraying the NDC as the champion of violence in 2019. Google it. This man is a hypocrite, I have always said so. We are now wondering if he has roots outside Ghana. He has surrounded himself w ...
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured very deep into Bawumia's nose and mouth to enable him dance like an idiot among roasted bat meat sellers at ...
X
It said "we often believe that believing we're above the world is strength. In truth, it's a disguised weakness: we end up alone, misunderstood, and surrounded by fake smiles from puppets rather than real support. ...
Any of those reforms if not carried out with good intention will be thrown away when there is a change of govt. The President hasn't shown wisdom in most of the decisions he has taken, and shd there4 not count on the masses t ...
The president says onr thing and does tge opposotion. The happening in the country including unnecessary of opposition figures and ignore the crime of his party menbers, removal of chief justice and apppointment of new judges ...
The power that NDC parliamentarians give to Rawlings in the first parliment and weakening institutions give back and build every institution to be independent and strong from manipulation of politicians. Barrack Obama once sa ...
and the forced state capture. now ...
You have been in power for 9 months which reforms have you implemented so far? We can't see it. Compare yourself to Donald Trump and you will see that you have done nothing to reform the country. Trump is moving at the speed ...
Kwasia man. You are destroying Ghana. What reform is he talking about? By Arresting people left and right? Boko people are now refugees in Burkina Faso and you are here talking nonsense. Nine months in government and you are ...
I think Mahama don’t understand the meaning of dictatorship and if he does he bloggers ,Abronye DC and Fanti comedy will not arrested.Armed robbery are terrorizing and stealing from Ghanaians and police don’t arrest them ...
WALK YOUR TALKS
Any unwarranted and stupid reform that's skewed to benefit a particular party or group(s) of people at the expense of the general population of Ghana shall never live long. Let the president understand that Ghana belongs to e ...
Let the president understand that Ghana belongs to ...
Mahama is evil, he's nothing good for Ghana. His aim of coming again is to steal our resources for himself and his family. He's began with the black volta mining and many are to follow. To safeguard his evil intentions, he's ...