I will confront your gossip propaganda with data – Bawumia warns critics

Read Comments Comments (46)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE A ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale —————-Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people inc ...

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Religious and tribal bigotry is the hallmark of the NPP. They just can't help it! Every discussion of theirs is centered around ethnicity and religion. What a party!

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

Does this Bawumia guy and the NPP really think Ghanaians are going to vote them to power? Does Bawumia really think he can ever be president of Nkrumah Ghana? He should know unscrupulous Nana Addo has destroyed his political ...

• Senseless Nonsense. . 3 months ago

Data Surgeon, start first and foremost, with data on nana addo dankwa kwaku fiafitor akufo-addo. Senseless Nonsense

• JT 3 months ago

When Tony Aidoo said this Bawumia was in opposition then, we all supported and campaigned for him and he came to power and the dollar went to 18 cenis. Kwasia gyimii

• We are NPP 3 months ago

Ghanaians know Bawumia very well by his lies.
    This man should better keep his mouth shut before he starts spewing out more lies

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...

• K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO ---STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION

EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STOLE GHANA MONEY £250 MILLION

NAPO STOLE GHANA ...

Bawumia-BawuLIAR--your father was NDC President Rawlings Council of State leader, Bawumia your mother was an NDC party women organizer's, Bawumia your brothers were NDC District Chief Executive DCE and so you are NOT a genuin ...

Akuffo Addo-- used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing Colle ...

• Oprege 3 months ago

I love you so much Dr Bawumiah , but the ZONGO brethren could have than even more for you to be elected . This time, be hard and swift against the NDC propaganda— Ameen

• NPP is heading towards implosion 3 months ago

I don't think this is NDC propaganda.
    NPP lost miserably in the North and in many Zongo communities.
    Please bring the data. Period. But not the 2020 comparison.

• Schroedinger's Cat 3 months ago

what you are saying is not grounded in fact or data yet you are asking someone who is telling you that the results from Zongos in 2024 was better than 2020. What do you want again. Are you just a gossip?

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

Why this Bawumia likes this Christian and Muslim sort of games?I'ven't seen a foolish man like this before.He Bawumia is the very person who started this Christian and Muslim stupidity and now that it's going against him,he' ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

Gossip propaganda with data? Bawumia Apuuu nothing he knows nothing., propaganda with data.If you ask what will he do for petrol prices to come down, he will tell you he will do it with petrol data. Apuuu toor Bawumia

Today you are using Momo and Telecel to do push and pull from your bank accounts thanks to BAwumia and you say he knows nothing? today we are doing gold reserving and he grew reserves from *tons to 30tons in 2 years , which i ...

• Pee 3 months ago

Masa we are tired of your empty mouth data

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago

Dog bites dog

• Akufo Addo is no more your cover. Foolish man 3 months ago

Bawumia should be watching NET 2 TV. The kwasea is losing popularity in the NPP. Albert Asomani doesn't respect this toke bele kwashiokor stomach dancing fool called Bawumia one bit. Obiba J.K

you have just describe yourself and how your mind works by what you just wrote. well done.

• GG Hagan 3 months ago

Bawumia is always lying with data. What is he talking about? He must wise-up because he has nothing in his head for the NPP to talk about. Simple calculations; currently the President of Ghana is from the North. He leaves aft ...

• Samwise 3 months ago

Exhibiting the three pillars of the npp. Emotion, tribal bigotry and ignorance.

• Executive 3 months ago

Desperate fool. Bawumia kwasea. Where from this fool self? Worrying NPP. The Akufo Addo who brought you is going away so follow him. You are an idiot

YOu have put your intelligence or lack of it on display. well done. Your language and speech betrays your mindset and thinking.mmo

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Tweeaa, hahaha hahaha hahaha.

• Kwasi Tawiah 3 months ago

You became vice president because of the economy not data tell us how you will fixed the economy we heard all this before find a new campaign stories. Kennedy is the president of 2028 Amen

• Donatus 3 months ago

Irrelevant, cooked data. We have known you for 8 in opposition and 8 in government total 16 years.

Be intelligent. go and check the EC website and see. don't be a gossip and propagandist. everyone who looks at the data can see. Receive sense.

• Shark 3 months ago

Bahumia is a bloody liar, he's a total failure and will lose again 2028. Muntum banza

• Ali 3 months ago

Bahumia is a fake moslem, he drinks alcohol and eats pork, most importantly he's a liar and joker

• Ssss 3 months ago

Data man.
    He has started again!!!
    Which data, you lost portoor, and wants talk with data.
    When are we having our economic lectures again.
    From fundamental economy to data.
    Tweaaaaaaaa

• Kwaky 3 months ago

The data shows you lost shamefully to an 'incompetent Mahama"

• Kwame 3 months ago

Hahahaha, the cooked data. Now our eyes are wide open.

• Nana Frempong 3 months ago

Data data data shut up Bawumia, you think you can fool Ghanaians with your Data nonsense , to become a President in Ghana, you need to be pragmatic not Data Data everyday , that's why the data failed you in years as vice pres ...

• ISRAEL IS THE PROPHETIC END TIME PROPHECY 3 months ago

We rather want you showing critics your practical achievements not cooked data which was or is characterised by corruption, cronyism. family members government, nepotism mantra.
    Besides not data dominated by lies and with li ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Waste of good time.

• Anna 3 months ago

Bawumia is a liar. Ahmadiyya schools are not situated in kumasi zongo

• Osaberima mensah 3 months ago

Muntum banza, if you know or have anything for Ghana, you could have done that in your last eight good years, all you know is monfa siteer no ma mi like a baby looking for his lost toy, ma guy find somewhere go hide, its gett ...

• My Party people 3 months ago

Eiiii Is this the Economic MEZIAH we know? Jack of all trade, master of none. Mr. Bawumia, once said "WE HAVE THE MEN, WE HAVE THE MEN" not knowing no man dey anywhere. I just wonna know where your specialization is. Moving f ...

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

Bawumia your Zonhos can never make you a president in Ghana so stop fooling around

• All die be die 3 months ago

Massa you talk too much. now no one believes you again

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

Bawumia can become president but not with the NPP because NPP people are thieves, they will loot everything like they did in Akuffo Addo's government

• Npp people never learns.... 3 months ago

Haahahahhhaa the plan of the npp is to use their weak implemented policies which is been given light by President Mahama against the NDC in 2028... Like the accra nsawam to kumasi road cunstruction as thier work the national ...

• Ken 3 months ago

Till when. Data data, we all know the realities on the ground. Accept that NPP failed Ghanaians