Of course! Who would be impressed? I'm not sure Otto himself is impressed. If not for the 'I won't resign unless I am sacked' syndrome, he should have left already. That is what surprises me especially as he comes from a German background.
Lori 3 months ago
Is it true this boy stole money from Adisadel College?
Banjul 3 months ago
Was it not your stupid father who did that? @Lori kwasiampanin ba!
HAS ATO STOPPED FORSON? 3 months ago
OKRAKU IS THE PROBLEM! OTTO ADDO HIMSELF KNOWS THE JOB IS BEYOND HIM, BUT OKRAKU WONT LET HIM GO BECAUSE HE CAN DICTATE TO HIM AND THE CHOBO. BRING A TACTICALLY DISCIPLINE COACH AND OKRAKU AND GFA GANGSTERS WILL SABOTAGE HIS WORK. UNTIL THAT SILLY FOOTBALL CONSTITUTION IS CHANGED GHANA FOOTBALL WILL ALWAYS BE ON SICK BED.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
He is the most useless couch in Ghana s history.
Benji: Ghana Needs a New Coach 3 months ago
Ghana simply needs a serious coach. Under Otto Addo, Ghana has to Niger Republic in the Accra stadium. Ghana cannot get anywhere in football with Addo. He thinks losses do not matter but that is a club-side coach mentality. A national coach does not talk like that. When a nation losses a football match millions are hurt and thousand can go to sleep without food. That is how serious football has become. So Ghana must start looking for a coach. If Kwesi Appiah fails to qualify Sudan, he should take over and be assisted by coach Zito. Currently, there is no local coach better than Zito. His records are there to show. On the international scene the Malian coach or Luis Savoy of Chad can even be better substitutes for Addo A word to the wise is enough.
Mawuli 3 months ago
Sack him Sir, he's not fit for purpose, and strangely full of ego
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU but you can be praise as minister foolish idiot
Nepotistic Pantang Party-NPP Sand-Sand in Gali 3 months ago
Heeyy, Massa. Make haste slowly oo! With your mouth ooo!! The enemy territory is opaque oo!!! Dense, ficticious and treacherous, oo!!!! Over emotional yet, serious subjects, as football, ooo. Ayo heeyy!!!!
Paa Pee 3 months ago
Time to stop blaming Coaches. WE have sack many coaches and came to the problem. It is the system as the players come for less than a week and the coach gets them for a day or two. What can he teach in 24hrs. Let the players train for the Black Stars during the Summer break and the coach can get to know them better as well as build team chemistry.
Of course! Who would be impressed? I'm not sure Otto himself is impressed. If not for the 'I won't resign unless I am sacked' syndrome, he should have left already. That is what surprises me especially as he comes from a Germ ...
OKRAKU IS THE PROBLEM! OTTO ADDO HIMSELF KNOWS THE JOB IS BEYOND HIM, BUT OKRAKU WONT LET HIM GO BECAUSE HE CAN DICTATE TO HIM AND THE CHOBO. BRING A TACTICALLY DISCIPLINE COACH AND OKRAKU AND GFA GANGSTERS WILL SABOTAGE HIS ...
Ghana simply needs a serious coach. Under Otto Addo, Ghana has to Niger Republic in the Accra stadium. Ghana cannot get anywhere in football with Addo. He thinks losses do not matter but that is a club-side coach mentality. A ...
Time to stop blaming Coaches. WE have sack many coaches and came to the problem. It is the system as the players come for less than a week and the coach gets them for a day or two. What can he teach in 24hrs. Let the players ...
GOOD COMMENT!! Paa Pee
Oto Addo must go