Israeli attack on Qatar 'clear violation of international law' – Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Ablakwa wo pre oooo 3 months ago

Ablakwa wo pre dodo. What do you intend to achieve from this statement? Our citizens are refugees just some few kilometres away and you haven't heard or seen them but you're able to see and hear about an incident that happene ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

DON’T SIT DOWN HERE IN “AFUOM” AND CRITICIZE CIVILIZED COUNTRIES. YOU AND YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT ARE DOING WORSE THINGS HERE IN GHANA!!
    CHECK GHANA’S POSITION ON THE GLOBAL PEACE INDEX RANKING!!
    HYPOCRITES!!! HYPOCRITE ...

• Hunter 3 months ago

ABLAKWA YOUR TEETH LIKE IRON FORKLIFT!!! HOW DOES ISREAL BOMBING SOMEWHERE CONCERN YOU??? HAVE YOU COMMENTED ON BAWKU ISSUES AND SAWLA ISSUES. MIND YOUR HOME MATTER AS SAID BY ATTA MILLS. INCOMPETENT MINISTER JUST LIKE PERSON ...

• Jm 3 months ago

Is this guy done resolving Bawku and its environs conflicts? Why are these NDC clowns so wreckless?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

This ignorant so called minister of foreign affairs looking for trouble for Ghana. Why didn't he comment when Palestinian gun men opened fire on civilians and killed 6 people in Jerusalem.

• Jack Toronto 3 months ago

Who is ISREAL? Do you know the atrocities they have caused other citizens including QATAR? You guys think ISREAL is heaven. Even most JEWS are not supporting the TERRORIST regime of NETANYAHU. Go to Isreal and see how they mu ...

• Tamale North Boy 3 months ago

ISREAL MUST BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THESE CRIME

• Kwame Dankyi 3 months ago

And Israel has indicated they acted independently and takes full responsibility for their actions. Yes, the precision missile attack occurred in Qatar but Ablakwah shouldn't create the impression as though it was an attack on ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

Don't mind the megalomaniac.

WE have plenty things in Ghana to talk about, and it's time he begins to tell us when they're going to begin retrieving our money stolen by NPP bandits and jailing them.

• Opoku Amsterdam 3 months ago

@The Spear.Go and arrest them you scumbag if you any evidence of what you are saying.

• We are NPP 3 months ago

This Ablakwa should start being matured and stop medling in Israel case whilst we already have unlimited unresolved issues here at home

• Dr Oti 3 months ago

Ablakwa is total right!The Zionist are not behaving biblically at all!The world need peace!

• Truth Table 3 months ago

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;......

John 11:25..

• Kwame 3 months ago

@TRUTH *LOOK AND I KNEW THIS JESUS WAS A BLACKMAN !!! WHOM WAS KILLED AS A POLITICAL OFFENDER BY WHITE RACIST ROMAN'S

• Kwame Nkrumah 3 months ago

Hmmmm Ghana paaa.., should it have been NPP, this baby with sharp teeth would have burned Ghana! Your people are refugees in cotedivoire and Burkina Faso, you haven’t made any comment about it!! Now you see how things work ...

• Tamale North Boy 3 months ago

This guy is a complete extrovert. Here we are with Ghanaian citizens as refugees in Côte d'Ivorie and his interest is not in getting them back home but on Gaza. Nauseating

• Cc 3 months ago

Tell their foreign minister.

• De worshipper 3 months ago

Is this the only violation of international law that Israel has committed in recent years? You are talking about international law, what about violation of national law happening under your nose? Killings are going on in some ...

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

Look at this kwasiaa foolish idiot

• King Adjei 3 months ago

STUPID PEOPLE CALLING THEMSELVES HONOURABLES, HIS EXCELLENCY AND SO ON.MIND YOUR BUSINESS..ANY ONE WHO ATTACK ISRAEL WILL BE ATTACKED ALSO NO MATTER WHWERE THEY ARE HABOURING..

• Christiana 3 months ago

Bawumia is a Palestinian from Iran. Israel will not like Bawumia

• DZIMAKPLA 3 months ago

Look at this Dracula OKUJETO ABLAKWA condemning God's people.God has totally cursed this foolish Dracula dog

• GOD HELP US. 3 months ago

Hei fellow countrymen we need to be very circumspect with our utterances when it comes to Israel and the Islamic nations.
    Here are Bible verses that mention the consequences for those who curse Israel:
    Genesis 12:3: "I will ...

• Kay Adu 3 months ago

Masa, Stay Cool
    Israel did not attack Qatar. Get your facts rights Mr Minister "Too Know". Please don't involve Ghana for your simple small interest of false international fame.

• Zionism is racism 3 months ago

Israel is a racist, supremacist, apartheid and terrorist state. For those who were too young or unborn at the time, know that during the 1980's famine in Ethiopia, that racist state refused to offer exile to Ethiopian Jews b ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

Do you know the risks Israelis took and the money spent in smuggling Ethiopian Jews to the Holy land? My friend, you don't know what you are talking about.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 months ago

Isreal is the most wicked nation on earth. They have killed over sixty thousand Palestinian human beings mostly women and children and have destroyed a whole Gaza..the aim of the zionist project is to steal Palestine

• Kristoba 3 months ago

All Palestinians should be sent to Langley Park and we'll have peace.

• ISRAEL IS THE PROPHETIC END TIME PROPHECY 3 months ago

Let us not meddle in the affairs of Israel.
    Biblical prophecies yet to fulfilled makes it clear ISRAEL is the PROPHETIC CLOCK for END TIME PROPHECIES…….
    Dear foreign minister you can check this up with able men of God ...

• ISRAEL IS THE PROPHETIC END TIME PROPHECY 3 months ago

Dear Mr Minister Of Foreign Affairs please check up with able men of God- Rev Charles Agyinasare, Nicolas Duncan Williams etc.
    Here are Bible verses that mention the consequences for those who curse Israel:
    Genesis 12:3: " ...

• Dr Oti 3 months ago

These are wrong statements references from the original Bible !Lets stand by the truth for international peace!Zionist are not acting biblically at all!

• Jack 3 months ago

Back at home are you people not violating people's human rights?

• True Akan 3 months ago

We shouldn’t be aligned just comfort them but do not condemn one and leave the other.
    What if Qatar also retaliates?

Non aligned Countries remember?

• BB 3 months ago

Mr sharp teeth, you have no idea what unfold between Israel and Palestine. You don’t know genesis of all just keep your mouth shut!

• No Truth in Gh 3 months ago

What about Ghana persecuting ordinary political opponents and clamping on liberties and press freedom ? Is it not worse than that of Israel action ??

• MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 3 months ago

MASTER SHARP TEETH THINK OF YOURSELF

• Conti 3 months ago

arh! is this your business? your house is on fire and you are loitering around poking your nose into other people's business. This guy paaa

• JDM 3 months ago

this ofirigyato and kwasiasem diea like 5&6

• Helen 3 months ago

You can't stop a half plot land dispute resulting in over 30 deaths and thousands of displaced families in foreign land and you guys are issuing statements about international law violations. Either you guys are fools or you ...

• snake eyes 3 months ago

Is Ablakwa anti Isreal? Di wo fi as3m, why, Russia keep on bombing Ukraine but you don't say anything, you keep on inviting problems for Ghana, sake of you, US visa is three months and single entry, the fact that you have mo ...

• Mens 3 months ago

A crash course on the history of the PALESTINIAN STATE:
    1. Before Israel, there was a British mandate, not a Palestinian state.
    2. Before the British Mandate, there was the Ottoman Empire, not a Palestinian state.
    3. Befor ...

• Knowledge 3 months ago

Accurately said

• KK 3 months ago

What have you done about the ongoing violence in the country Okudjeto?

• Slim 3 months ago

Who invite you, moron?

• Asem 3 months ago

Ablakwa so you know what law is, then advice your president.

• Sage 3 months ago

Only incompetent and corrupt Mahama, will make this albino rodent a Foreign Minister.
    What the hell does this stupid fool know about International law ?

• Onipaba 3 months ago

Okudzoto just shut your stinking mouth.You are not qualified to meddle in such affairs.Leave that to the Strong and Powerful Nations not a Borla village like Ghana where the idiots govern the Blind

• Knowledge 3 months ago

@onipaba be conscious of your own self and stop making stupid derogatory remarks about our dear country Ghana. Idiotic alien

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

Eiih,Ghana must remove its mouth from whatever is happening in the middle east.

• Free Radicals 3 months ago

So senseless Mahama bringing terrorists from Guantanamo Bay into during his presidency was not against international law.fools always think they are intelligent than the sage.This moron to get the guts to talk nonsense and th ...

• Koti 3 months ago

What is your concern? Israel and Qatar are separate countries. In your Ghana Kusasi and Mamprusi people are killing themselves; students are dragged from dormitories and killed, what have you said about that. If you don't kno ...

• Know your boundaries 3 months ago

Ofiri Ablakwa mind your business, di wo fi eh asem

• Tanko 3 months ago

This shows how ignorant some of our African leaders are. It is chocking this man is supporting Islamic terrorism. He should try and inform himself about how islam has destroyed the Sahel region

• Mind your business 3 months ago

None of your business

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

Minister of Foreign Affairs condemned Israeli airstrike but had been dead mute on the Russian attacks on Ukraine.
    Ghana sides with Autocratic Russia.
    Ghana stays away from no-nonsense Israel.

• Kokonsa 3 months ago

Look at this fool ....make u no go invite any war come here ooooo.dwon

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

Bawku is right under your nose, Ablakwa. What is your propaganda-infused government doing to bring peace to the people?

• Collins GH 3 months ago

Too know minister, I don't really know what is wrong w this guy. Things are becoming tougher n tougher in this country, people seeking refuge in neighboring countries while some are displaced internally, u haven't even commen ...

• 123 3 months ago

Under international law, Israel’s actions can be seen as justified. The United States set a similar precedent with the operation against Bin Laden in Pakistan, and now Israel has acted in the same way against Hamas in Qatar ...

• Tt 3 months ago

Hwɛ ne gyimii bi. People are killing others in your president backyard and you're here talking about Israel and Qatar

• Akwasi, Ahodwo 3 months ago

Congratulations Hon. Foreign Minister. Akuffo Addo and his bunch of nincompoops were timid to speak truth to power. Israel is a colonialist state with strong backing from uncivilised USA. This is great from Ablakwa and Mahama ...

• #free_palestine, # apartheid_israel 3 months ago

Well said Hon. Minister
    Your bold criticism of the apartheid, settler, genocidal israeli regime for their blatant disregard for international law humanity.
    This rogue israeli regime, with the backing of usa, has attacked 7 ...

• Concerned citizen 3 months ago

For God sake some of y'all need to learn a little before you get on here and spew whatever nonsense you think makes you smart. Calling on the foreign minister to solve internal issues is complete ignorance; that's the job of ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

I love Netanyahu. He says if Qatar continues to hide terrorists without expelling them or bringing them to justice, he will strike the terrorists again. hahaha, what a great man. Leave Israel alone if you will not defend them ...

• Don 3 months ago

I don't understand why blood sucker Israel prime dog will be messing and all of us seems to be watching on. What's is Islamic states doing? Why can you be looking on when you're brothers are being tortured? What's wrong with ...

• Kaklo 3 months ago

Baby with sharp teeth
    Letx be minding our business
    Israel is not a country to joke with

• Kwame 3 months ago

I wrote the other time that when African freedom fighters were fighting for their independence there has not been an occasion that they attacked London, Lisbon, Madrid or Paris.
    However Israel and even the apartheid governm ...

• JK 3 months ago

For this one I disagree with you Ablakwa. Is unnecessary for you to take sides. It doesn't concerns us

• Perocles 3 months ago

Di wo fie asem. Baby with sharp teeth!

• Enough 3 months ago

Don't pretend to be as if you know more on international problems (DIWOFIE AS3M) you can't even solve your own problems you're pretending as if you can solve/ help others shameless man and NDC party government

• Brute 3 months ago

Hwɛ ne kwasea bi. Ofui-Djato Aboakwa what do you know? Will you shut da fck up! Kwasea kwa