NPP MP slams double standards in Kevin Taylor, Abronye cases

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Too much noise about this empty barrel noisy Abronye boy. The government should just let him go

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

Mr. NPP MP, who was the first to insult a judge after loosing a case? Was it not Ken Agyapong?? Remove the speck from your eyes first.

• Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago

Yes! Honestly, I can remember seeing Kevin Taylor insult judges, Asantehene (Otumfuo) and almost all the asante people. Hmm!

Politicians can be very dangerous. Anyway, I won't tolerate any more political abuses in my life. I will surely defend myself against atrocities and any further abuses in my life at this point, whether it is survival or fatal ...

The most important thing I can help contribute to society and the entire world is to help abolish the controversial practice of "Political Appointments" which is threatening the great purpose of democracy and risking the enti ...

Most ignorant people are fools and cannot see, even when you point it to them, directly in their face or in front of them. It can only prayer or punishment to correct them, especially, as they refused to see or think after th ...

It is like apart of from Kwame Nkrumah, it is hard to find and genuine leader who truly loves Ghana without focusing on his or her selfishness in acquiring wealth first.

Almost all Ghanaians (over 99%), besides Kwame, tend to join politics for their selfish interest of acquiring wealth or just the power, rather than to solve problems, while most whites want to get fame in politics by seeking ...

Most Blacks (Over 90%) are wicked, dangerous and destructive to each other by selfishness proven by lack of ability to unite. This is why they sold their own people into slaves to help some wicked white people get rich by usi ...

• Your Abuse back to you in droves 3 months ago

Look at You. Insult is not an offence in this world. Spreading lies against a person is. It is called defemation- OK? If Abronye or what ever he calls himself says Mahama inpregnated a Ministes wife -he should go and proof it ...

Bet you cant remember Kenedy Adepong insulting Mahama and a Judge though. Watvhed Kevin many times- never heard him insulting the asantehene. What he does though is denegrate ashanties as fools (Some), which i dont like

• Kwame 3 months ago

Kevin is not a member of NDC. In fact, he keeps saying he Kevin Taylor is a member of NPP. Kevin Taylor is not a ward Chairman of NDC, Kevin Taylor is not a constituency Chairman of NDC, Kevin Taylor is not a Regional Chairma ...

• Man pass Man 3 months ago

Oyiwa! The subject heading didn't mentioned the MP but I guessed right. If not this two stupid young fools, Ntim and Assifuah, who shud know the anger in the youth about how they're getting it wrong and also making their part ...

• Nana 3 months ago

The same IGP & The President John Dramani Mahama protected Kevin Taylor when he came into the country.Their own conscience will judge them. It's not like every NPP Supporter supports Abronye, but what we demand is discency an ...

• Benji 3 months ago

Kevin Taylor is an American. IGP wasappointed by Akuffo Addo as deputy IGP.

• Bobby Stones uu 3 months ago

I don't think government have anything to do with it, it's the IGP who wants to teach that uncouth animal a lesson. He's been at this games for quite a long time now, taking on anyone and everybody, he should be taught a lit ...

• Danduru Mahama. 3 months ago

This idiot Kevin Taylor dwarf wein nso living in America that people there don't recognise him do get a state protection by Mahama, l have always told you that Mahama is a wimp with a bizarre brain. Mahama's brain is not 10 ...

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong insulted judges, then ex president ( now president), former EC chairperson, police officers, lawyers and almost all women in the country and was rewarded with huge contracts by Nana Addo.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

He is far better than your useless father, Nana addo and the disco dancer Bawumia. What he has achieved your stupid father cannot achieve a quarter of it. Foolish guy

Your Abuse will not change anything to Kevin. Hate all you like. Mahama is also the President- a good effecient one as such- You cant also change that.

• Akam 3 months ago

I want you and that discredited MP to quote a single insult of Kevin Taylor to any particular judge. NPP believes in repeated lies to make them the truth.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 months ago

Nkwasiasem...go tell the judges to sue Kelvin....in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad

• Nye bro 3 months ago

You are a STUPID FOOL!!!

• Steve 3 months ago

I AM EVEN SCARED TO WRITE A COMMENT

• Justice 3 months ago

Fair decisions on arrest of individuals believed to be members of various political parties could give us the Ghana we want.

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

You mean judges like Anim Yeboah, Sophia Akuffo & Gertrude Torkornoo?Those are shameless dolts.

• Ali 3 months ago

Even Afenyo Markin is walking free after slapping a police officer. Do you know number of people who to hell under nana Addo the likes of Bobie, Bakar Vormenor and many more

• is he an mp 3 months ago

Clowns abound

• Kwmae Burnes 3 months ago

YOU BOYS DELTA BOYS WENT TO COURT IN KUMASI TO BEAT UP A PREGNANT JUDGE TO RELEASE DELTA BOYS, WRONG IS WRONG LETS NOT ACCEPT INSULT,KEVIN TAYLOR OR WHO EVER

• Kwam 3 months ago

So did you lodged a formal complain to arrest Kelvin ?? This crime is an offence in our criminal code since 1960. The police have arrested many people for it, only Politicians think they can open their mouth wide insult peopl ...

• Nii Armah 3 months ago

NPP people and their stupidity!!
    Why don’t you go and protect him?

• Tintempa 3 months ago

This world is certainly not fair a virgin I know just contracted AIDS on her first sex exploit whiles the village harlot is AIDS free
    Akwasi stole a few fingers of plantains and is in jail while someone has stolen state fun ...

• I know 3 months ago

The former DEPUTY IGP (sic) & now the IGP Christian Tetteh Yohuno is the most useless and dangerous person in Ghana right now big time. He is a poodle

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

You add your voice to anything that happens in this country. Per your logic Kelvin Tailor has insulted people so we should allowed Abronye to do same. And you called yourself Reverend, what a shame.What has become his case th ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

SO ABRONYE WHO IS NPP REGIONAL CHAIRMAN SHOULD DO SAME?. KEVIN TAYLOR HOLDS NPP MEMBERSHIP CARD. HE ANGRY AS MANY NPP MEMBERS WHO ARE SPEAKING AGAINST NPP AND HAVE LEFT THE PARTY

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

AS FOR NTIM FORDJOUR, HE IS SO STUPID AND A LAIR. HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON WHEN HE LIED ABOUT THE COCAINE CASE BUT MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK

• Fools anology; Kevin Taylor was banned from stepping into the country for many years. 3 months ago

Kevin Taylor was banned from stepping into Ghana for many years. If you also want to experience that, continue insulting people, fools.

• TT 3 months ago

How far

• 123 3 months ago

Papa Osofo, what about Kennedy Agyepong?

• Koa 3 months ago

Even Agradaa despite her insults to high profile personalities and again defrauding many citizens was not put in black maria. Kevin Taylor insulted almost everyone but was protected by the NDC. I pity this IGP because politic ...

• TT 3 months ago

Hmmmm my peoples.

• sjbfdjnhkgf;nkgf 3 months ago

idiot of an mp, go and revise your notes again and come back. useless idiot

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Kevin Taylor never insulted any Judge in the country,it is Kennedy Agyepong who insulted Judges,he insulted Charlotte Osei, he insults women infact he insulted Afia Schwarzeneggar that "ne twe sor nsuo, wate"

• Kojo 3 months ago

This useless MP again......Kevin Taylor brings more value to this nation than the entire micro minority......by exposing corruption, Kevin brings a lot of value to we the citizens.....Abronye is in trouble for insulting anyon ...

• NART 3 months ago

Is KEVIN TAYLOR in GHANA?

• Yaw Yeboah 3 months ago

What happened when Kennedy Agyapong insulted judges and ither people? Kwasia

• Andropov 3 months ago

Let the ndc be. Npp did worse. What is happening to the npp is a bit of what they’re to expect. They ain’t seen nothing yet

• Koti 3 months ago

Selective justice.

• Killer 3 months ago

Fools ,

• Bk man 3 months ago

I think Kevin taylor is a torn in the flesh of the npp
    He is their problem now .The least thing Kevin taylor
    A whole political party they don't know where they are starting from and where they are going to..You will be ...

• T.T 3 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi openly insulted the personality of Dampare and nothing happened.This government is just intolerant but did the worst when they were in opposition.The nonsense must stop.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

Yes!! Selective prosecution is necessary in any Developing country. There is no need to prosecute a mad person for a Threatening behaviour. Better to have him or her Locked up to protect himself and the public. With someone ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Fools. Selective justices we leave to see one day.

• George Kyereh 3 months ago

This is too much, NPP!# rise up and do something else they will arrest all of you. Why are you acting like cowards, can't you see these people want to cage the party?.##

• Kofi 3 months ago

You have forgotten about the Grandpa's tenure, where were you?

• Snyder 3 months ago

Mahama and his Ndc agyimifoc will remain retrogressed until their kingdom comes

• Kk 3 months ago

You are crying now. When you get power you treat these ndc rascals with kids gloves. They are teaching you the art of governance now you are crying.

• the Villager 3 months ago

But why are NPP complaining about Kevin Taylor insulting people? Their own Ken Agyepong kept saying 99% of NPP members are fools. Is that not insulting enough to moan and whine?
    BTW, Kevin normally backs his statements with ...

• Historian Abu 3 months ago

Are we now condoning insults, threats and violence in Ghana? Abronye should be dealt with. The law is the law. How can you live in a country where idiots have no regards to fellow citizens? How dare do we hurl insults against ...

• Pee 3 months ago

But Kevin Taylor is an NPP card bearing member, and if he is going off it's up to NPP to take action and not the government.

• Kwame Addai 3 months ago

Sometimes people forget the guy who insulted Former IGP Dampare and made allegation that he has assembled so many guns to attack NDC members during the election in 2024 and was jailed 4 years. Ghanaweb published his picture h ...