You are a very humble, likeable and hardworking woman! Stay as you are, and God will keep raising you
Kimazi 3 months ago
I like this woman so much. Very very simple person
Karikakchar 3 months ago
Is it about power or what one has to contribute. All the ministers are under you when they come to Parliament and then?
SK-66 3 months ago
And then, your mother
JDM 3 months ago
@sk-66! the response go under your skin abooooowa! I can feel your pain in the neck
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........you are not alone.
Jayhovah 3 months ago
Hahahahah. Lol
Sethoo 3 months ago
How can an elderly woman, like Doyoe who often dresses exposing her sensitive parts to the public be classified as humble & likeable?
Santrokofi Anomaa 3 months ago
Wo hó fii wae @Sethoo bentoa. Have you seen Hon. Doyoe ever fighting any man and sitting on their laps in parliament like a prostitute before
JDM 3 months ago
@santrokofi!!!see this ayigbe person to!!! kwasia kwa
Okello 3 months ago
So, what at all can you do to overcome Ayigbe? Nothing... only crying saaaaaaa
Conti 3 months ago
@okello-are you sure? tickle yourself and laugh then!
Jide Odenmma 3 months ago
Hahahaha this woman is an ignorant joker. When she was given a position under President Mills’ government I listened to her vetting and it was terribly disgraceful. Instead of “nuclear warfare” she said “nuclear welfare “. She was asked what that meant and she simply could not explain nor talk. She doesn’t have what it takes to be a clerk in the public service. However, if you are an NDC member anything is possible. After all we have TANKO Computer as a CEO, “Professor Grace Anyensu Danquah as a Deputy Minister and all those people with questionable qualifications being paid with taxpayers money. A house boy in NDC can freely be made a Minister or Director of Engineering or Surgery and no one in the government and party will complain. Gyimifuo party with fake qualifications.
Efo Juju 3 months ago
She is not Minister material.
Kay 3 months ago
Doyoe just do not have what it takes to be a Minister. How can someone who cannot express herself fluently in English language lead a whole Ministry.?She shd count herself lucky to be in that backward Constituency.
Aronzi 3 months ago
Hooooooo...... NPP PREKO-DICIOUS ANIMAL !!! You are as stupid as Akuffo Addo! Go and chop your English, our loving Mama Doyoe is working for us. She is not digging empty holes with $97 million dollars. Kwasia béema
Snyder 3 months ago
Ayigwefoc and insults, why
Kelvin 3 months ago
Where has your proficiency in English taken you?
Stupid statement!
kulbogo 3 months ago
Atkay. u won't cease to amaze me. what at all is special abt one speaking good English,This is nt even our language n yet Ghanaians are so much obsess abt good English speaking, Is that stupid language gonna put food on one table, let us be kind n appreciate leader's who give us good service delivery than always trying to judge or measure one by the so called English language guys,
Tuta 3 months ago
Not just you, my dear sister. I have been followed by many including prominent Chiefs,to put myself up for Member of Parliament but I have always refused because it's never something I admire.Everyone and what they want.
Efo Juju 3 months ago
Ghana should thank her for refusing a Ministerial position because she is not a Minister material.
Ndc thieves 3 months ago
BAYIFUO BAAA
Doncaster 3 months ago
You don't even have a toothbrush to clean your teeth, but you are insulting somebody. Chaaiiii
I know 3 months ago
The former DEPUTY IGP (sic) & now the IGP Christian Tetteh Yohuno is the most useless and dangerous person in Ghana right now big time. He is a poodle
Lobito 3 months ago
When you behave like some dangerous animal, you need some dangerous person to discipline you
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
So all those so-called people were fighting to be ministers because of chop chop. NDC for you. I only pity their gullible supporters.
T3 3 months ago
Your name is actually - @KWASIA IN EUROPE
JDM 3 months ago
stop bragging!! you were not offered any ministerial position!
Moshay 3 months ago
Is it your ashawo mother who feeds her
Conti 3 months ago
the ashawo mother will not come and brag nor put her self above her colleagues! gyemii
Free Radicals 3 months ago
No no appointment.
@Kwasi in Europe 3 months ago
You have never made sense in your comments. You are just a cult member of soon to be imploded NPP. Your misguided enthusiasm for your party have made you look stupid.
My advice to you is simple. Concentrate on your toilet c ... read full comment
You have never made sense in your comments. You are just a cult member of soon to be imploded NPP. Your misguided enthusiasm for your party have made you look stupid.
My advice to you is simple. Concentrate on your toilet cleaning job and see how you can salvage your dying party which is in intensive care unit(ICU)
T.T 3 months ago
You were ignored and stop telling lies
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 3 months ago
BCOS YOU BE WIDOW AND NO SABE BOOK
24 Hour Bullshit 3 months ago
Just lazy.
Just lazy.
Citizen8 3 months ago
All Ghanaian politicians know is power to lord over others not power to serve the people.
cudjoe amuashie 3 months ago
she's one of the double salaried MPs
Jail awaits.
Edward 3 months ago
It's a lie. Br)fo no! Period.
Mr. Ibrahim Mahama 3 months ago
Mr. Ibrahim Mahamajust now
Dearest Friend,
I am grateful to the support of given out i will mean to support any one too just contact me now
dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com
Thanks
Dearest Friend,
I am grateful to the support of given out i will mean to support any one too just contact me now
Thanks
And then, your mother
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe ...
Hahahahah. Lol
Hahahaha this woman is an ignorant joker. When she was given a position under President Mills’ government I listened to her vetting and it was terribly disgraceful. Instead of “nuclear warfare” she said “nuclear welfa ...
Stupid statement!
Atkay. u won't cease to amaze me. what at all is special abt one speaking good English,This is nt even our language n yet Ghanaians are so much obsess abt good English speaking, Is that stupid language gonna put food on one t ...
BAYIFUO BAAA
No no appointment.
My advice to you is simple. Concentrate on your toilet c ...
Just lazy.
Jail awaits.
Dearest Friend,
Thanks
Kwaashiaa sem nonsense