Masa you're not serious. Your party Is a vision less party. For eight good years what did you achieve in Ghana except stealing, stealing stealing
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
THE TRUTH 3 months ago
The truth hurts but it's factual. The P/NDC entire 28yrs in power has been complete failure and waste of time.Consider the fact ppl like John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Ofosu Ampofo were All VERY POOR 33yrs ago.
Mike O 3 months ago
How old are you, "The Truth"? Old Soldier, JJ, pls don't turn in your grave! Some of these chaps do not know our history so they often speak on matters of our country through various openings of their bodies. It's out of deliberate policies, that electricity coverage in Ghana, is now a common place (self help etc). It took great effort and campaign to have a solution to the six(6) childhood killer disease. Guinea worm and Riverblindness expecially, in the Fubesi valley, was fought and eradicated through deliberate policy by the NDC. Through the hands-on approach by JJ and the ingenuity of a few Ghanaian engineers, we were able to connect the Afram plains, a food busket to the national grid through the usage of a submarine cable connection. A feat many thought couldn't be done. Telephony in Ghana has also witnessed a big evolution through deliberate policy by the NDC under JJ and followed through by the Mills/Mahama regimes! I could go on and on. People must inform themselves before opening their mouths to make uniformed assertions!
The Voice 3 months ago
Your JANDAM does not wash! Shame on you and your utterly wicked and vision less NPP
SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago
Kankam Boadu is displaying his true NPP credentials, talking from their anus, NDC has no policy, atleast they don't come and empty our coffers and turn Ghana a corrupt and indiscipline country.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago
Masa go and sleep somewhere
No Mercy 3 months ago
I think this Kankam Boadu is not Clever enough, Not Wise enough.Why NDC won the whole Regions.NPP Members must make a Researching, Citizens initiative, asking the GHANAIANS why they lost.So Many People were Complaining about the living,Bad Economy and Billions didn't Vote., Because NPP did not Care about the Citizens who are going to Vote.Kankam Boadu think before you talk.Npp Party Members are all Thieves, thieves.
Kofi 3 months ago
This to be your national chairman. Npp over to you
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Funny. What has the NPP achieved other than its shameless looting of Ghana government assets?
KANKAM BOADU THE FOOLISH RETARDED IDIOT 3 months ago
What about Gold board, what about the stress free first year student and what about the Mahama cares. Kankam STOP EATING ANIMAL SHIT AND LEARN COMMON SENSE. ABUA BI BA GIMI GIMI OFUI.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ifhhhh
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
And this monkey wants to be a national chairman of the notorious npp?
Nash 3 months ago
Kankam, stop the red habit, you ii end up at pantang iinstead of npp headquarters. The Ghanaian votet is very discerning
Esi 3 months ago
This false hope aspiring NPP chairman’s vision is ‘dead on arrival.’
He lacks the character and mental fortitude to pull the elephant out of the political mudslide it finds itself.
John 3 months ago
Policy ? You talking about? Would policy give me food
....... 3 months ago
24 hous economy and Gold board eeh!WHAT A SHAMLESS POLITICAL PARTY NDC..
Doe 3 months ago
Did your party have tangible policies? If so, why couldn't your government manage the economy of country? Oh yes, you could have policies, however, it is not all policies are good to manage a country. Your policies were all useless.
....... 3 months ago
You guys must be honest to yourself and know what happened to the world economy between 2019 and 2022,that will help you a bite to make a better decision next time in your voting to move Ghana forward and NOT set the Nation back. WHAT THE RATE OF DOLLAR TODAY? NDC FAKE MONETARY POLICY.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago
Master your party is full of thieves who don't want Ghana to progress but their pockets if you don't change your character no ghanaian will take your party seriously
....... 3 months ago
Yet the NDC have never ever able to jail anyone of them,since late prez.Mills Ndc gov.WE CAN NEVER EVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.'t.
Baafour 3 months ago
Who told u hon. the have ORAL, DUMSOR, 80 committees so far, cocoa reduction pricing, Galamsey, arrests without charge and many others.
Populist 3 months ago
Which achievement are you talking about? Wake up. Your NPP government collapsed the country to their benefits. Keep quiet and learn good governance from NDC. You preach patriotism but rather rob the state. We are fed up with your lies. Hold your peace.Enough is enough Ghana does not belong to any political party.
Nubian Herbsman 3 months ago
All our politicians have failed us.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago
Where from this one too
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Pee,I suppose you’re a card bearing member of NDC in good standing who attends party meetings,please educate me on the vision of NDC and social intervention programs launched since 1992 to date,waiting sir.
Kofi 3 months ago
Who's this man, one of the traumatised npp member.
Ohene 3 months ago
NPP fo ne gyimmiiiii de3.... Gyimmiiiii nie NPP nie
Ujah 3 months ago
Who gave this man the name kankam? In my northern language, this man represents an ugly reptile very dangerous even to approach human. ( Kankam) Not a name for human.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be sa ...
How old are you, "The Truth"? Old Soldier, JJ, pls don't turn in your grave! Some of these chaps do not know our history so they often speak on matters of our country through various openings of their bodies. It's out of deli ...
I think this Kankam Boadu is not Clever enough, Not Wise enough.Why NDC won the whole Regions.NPP Members must make a Researching, Citizens initiative, asking the GHANAIANS why they lost.So Many People were Complaining about ...
Did your party have tangible policies? If so, why couldn't your government manage the economy of country? Oh yes, you could have policies, however, it is not all policies are good to manage a country. Your policies were all u ...
You guys must be honest to yourself and know what happened to the world economy between 2019 and 2022,that will help you a bite to make a better decision next time in your voting to move Ghana forward and NOT set the Nation b ...
Which achievement are you talking about? Wake up. Your NPP government collapsed the country to their benefits. Keep quiet and learn good governance from NDC. You preach patriotism but rather rob the state. We are fed up with ...
Where from this one too