Beneficiary of murder.what did your father did and what those his murdered activity benefits our beloved country ?
SURVIVAL. 3 months ago
Stev,you're a big fool.what has JJ Rawlings behavioural character or administration got to do with Zanetor?Why some of you were born natural stupid?
Opoku 3 months ago
Survival,why are you insulting when the truth is told?Was Rawlings not a murderer and is she not the daughter of Rawlings?
Hmmm moment 3 months ago
Daughter of Chaos — Spoken-Word Roast
Who’s shouting peace? The daughter of chaos,
Waving her banner while the streets run loss.
Peace in her mouth, blood on her hands,
What’s next? Another tragedy no one withstan ... read full comment
What’s next? Another tragedy no one withstands.
The father nods, the daughter schemes,
Mother stands firm, fueling the dreams.
Chaos isn’t born, it’s inherited, see,
A legacy of power, cruelty, and glee.
And the killers? Oh, they got the keys,
Three lives gone — nobody sees.
Yet the world applauds, the masks stay neat,
While chaos grins from the backseat.
So here’s the lesson, loud and clear:
When chaos rules, don’t expect cheer.
Keys in the wrong hands, power abused,
And justice? Ha! Long confused.
Ojatanaa 3 months ago
You are rather the biggest fool is not a beneficiary selling state property to his wife the devil nsawam canary and buy land for 5 ced an arch place know your history
WELL SAID. GHANAIANS WILL JUDGE HER ON HER OWN MERIT MASSA. 3 months ago
Ghanaians will judge her on her own merit. She has wisely kept a relatively low profile while steadily building up her credentials as a potential political leader brick by brick. She has also very sensibly maintained a respectful silence about her father's controversial legacy. We shouldn't therefore expect her to come out openly to denounce her father. I think that we can expect her deeds and action to speak for themselves.
That girl is going somewhere.
Saul 3 months ago
Preach this sermon to John Mahama. A guy sit abroad and insult former presidents and chiefs in your name and you give him 5 star treatment, are you not approving the insult and disrespect of people in authority???
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
AND WHAT DID YOUR FATHER DO TO BRING PEACE TO GHANA WHEN HE KILLED AND PERSECUTED A PARTICULAR ETNIC GROUP IN GHANA?...,I MEAN HE HATED THE ASANTES SO MUCH....THAT HE WORKED CLOSELY WITH KOFI AWOONOR AND CAPTAIN TSIKATA TO ONLY KILL ASANTES...AND YOU ARE HERE CALLING FOR PEACE....TWEAA.
KULBOGO 3 months ago
@stev pls stop visiting the sin of the father upon the innocent lady, she was nt part of her father's sins, i believed she was even a tenager when the father was committing all this things that u are nw accusing the daughter for, we must try as possible to be measured in our accusations against others, i dnt belong to ndc n i ll neva ever be part of that party bt trust me i like zanator jst bcus of the way she is conducting herself,
selfmade KING 3 months ago
Tell that to your USELESS NDC GOONS!
Ezanetor has lost her beauty; why? 3 months ago
Ezanetor, be more feminine.
CRUSADER 3 months ago
Rawlings planted that nonsense!where is amatey quai,and his friends recruted by that demon and his eve cabals of whose fruits you leave now? SHUT UP BABY!
No Mercy 3 months ago
Small Pig Murder tochter Zanetor.Your father took GHANAIANS Peace for granted.Rawlings murder mystery activities didn't benefit our beloved Country.This is the benefits of KARMA, the Way Rawlings killed many People,gave them Firing squad, Market Woman were brutally beaten to death.May Your family Family Generations Family Generations Family Children face what Your John Rawlings did,it was not Peace for granted in Ghana
Opoku 3 months ago
What peace is this daughter of a murderer talking about?
No Mercy 3 months ago
Zenator is brain washing the illiterates Youths, diversity is the Strength not division.What Rawlings did the People, Citizens in Ghana brought division, Hatred, Fears, Sadness, Thousands Memories.Affectet families killed by Rawlings will never forget the Tragode.Rawlings was SATAN agent, Ambassador.May all Rawlings did come to You Zenator and Your family Family Generations Family Children
I know 3 months ago
The former DEPUTY IGP (sic) & now the IGP Christian Tetteh Yohuno is the most useless and dangerous person in Ghana right now big time.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iheswq
Obi 3 months ago
THIS WOMAN, THE DAUGHTER OF THE EVIL ONE RAWLINGS, THE MOST WICKED PERSON BORN OF A WOMAN SHOULD JUST SHUT UP.
GHANA IS IN SUCH A POOR SHAPE ECONOMICALLY BECAUSE OF RAWLINGS, THE MURDERER
THIS WOMAN, THE DAUGHTER OF THE EVIL ONE RAWLINGS, THE MOST WICKED PERSON BORN OF A WOMAN SHOULD JUST SHUT UP.
Martin Kreisler 3 months ago
Point of correction, Honourable Dr.
This caution should rather be directed at you the politicians at the helm of the nations affairs (i.e. both the Majority and the Minority).
Martin Kreisler 3 months ago
Those insulting the Dr. should at least bare in mind that she is a politician whose personal integrity remains unscathed.
Elnie 3 months ago
Shut up Daughter of a murderer.I witnessed the murder of military men at Teshie range.I was on my way to work in Tema.I was then 23 years old.shut up.
Kwame Ampofo 3 months ago
Daughter of a murder.
Nyameba 3 months ago
Daughter of a murderer shut your stinky mouth up bitch
Odwanfunu be wise 3 months ago
Does this daughter of a murderer understand the word peace? She should off!!!!
What’s next? Another tragedy no one withstan ...
Ghanaians will judge her on her own merit. She has wisely kept a relatively low profile while steadily building up her credentials as a potential political leader brick by brick. She has also very sensibly maintained a respec ...
AND WHAT DID YOUR FATHER DO TO BRING PEACE TO GHANA WHEN HE KILLED AND PERSECUTED A PARTICULAR ETNIC GROUP IN GHANA?...,I MEAN HE HATED THE ASANTES SO MUCH....THAT HE WORKED CLOSELY WITH KOFI AWOONOR AND CAPTAIN TSIKATA TO ON ...
@stev pls stop visiting the sin of the father upon the innocent lady, she was nt part of her father's sins, i believed she was even a tenager when the father was committing all this things that u are nw accusing the daughte ...
Small Pig Murder tochter Zanetor.Your father took GHANAIANS Peace for granted.Rawlings murder mystery activities didn't benefit our beloved Country.This is the benefits of KARMA, the Way Rawlings killed many People,gave them ...
Zenator is brain washing the illiterates Youths, diversity is the Strength not division.What Rawlings did the People, Citizens in Ghana brought division, Hatred, Fears, Sadness, Thousands Memories.Affectet families killed by ...
Daughter of a murder.