It took Nana Akuffo Addo less than 6mths in office to start the process of buying brand new 340units M/B ambulances for Ghana.By 2019 they were in the country.When is John Mahama going to start the process of bringing in new fire tenders for GNFS?
ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 4 months ago
Unscrupulous foreigners are the ones doing this. White folks..if you catch them. Burn them
Kai nyame. 4 months ago
Everywhere is fire, fire up north, fire downside, fire fire, some government comes with fire.
Jay 4 months ago
KWASHIA BUULU
Kai nyame. 4 months ago
Like your father
Nana 4 months ago
This Gonja man has sold the spirit of this nation to Demons.There seem to be bad omens following his regime. Never shd Ghanaians allow a Gonja or Dagomba to be our President again.
Jay 4 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO keaa without law certificate kraa we manage am for 8 years
Emma 4 months ago
So you prefer Akyem mafia
ANA 4 months ago
Are you sure you fine?
JM 4 months ago
One day one disaster!
Mr Sadick 4 months ago
Thursday 9 September,you mean today is Thursday abi?
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
This is end results when you lie to power
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
Lay off the wrong weed
Please Follow this link for short data analytics on power banks . God bless. https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdzH6ifrL8e-W3oYIzxBnFib6Y4_ouJ-XG9yr9MFZ4NoP4KJQ/viewform 4 months ago
Thanks
Mr Osei
Thanks
Mr Osei
Donatus 4 months ago
We collect bribes and allow these Chinese to site big warehouses and factories among residential buildings everywhere in Accra. Pitiful.
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
Well said. A plastic manufacturing factory shouldn't be there in the first place.
Christine 4 months ago
I have become quite racist in the last 24 months and it pains me to admit.
I just need someone to help me genuinely understand. We have an eager success hungry youth who cannot get a foot an the ladder of genuine corruption free success. Yet I have noticed an influx of foreigners..Chinese, far too many Indians and eastern Europeans, flying in ..setting up businesses, minting money..PAYING NO TAX... stealing .. eg IPMC... HOW ABOUT US.60 plus years of independence... and we allow Chinese and Indians to run our entire economy , police stations, immigration and supermarkets. SAD
A Tragic story. Our ministers are to blame. Shame shame shame
S
ABREWA 4 months ago
Fire here , fire there. tGod save Ghana from this NDC government.
Onipaba 4 months ago
John Mahamma is curse.Nothing good is coming from him.We have too many fools in Ghana who will fail to realise that under his leadership everything is being destroyed including human lives.Himan blood sacrifice is his stand.
A-Plus 4 months ago
Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, be sure that 99% of them are fools. Eg. The animals above
Justrac Africa LTD 4 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Vvdfv
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
Why should a plastic manufacturing factory be operating in a residential area? who granted the permit? Somebody must fall on the sword.
Opoku 4 months ago
The Gonja Hitler is a curse and Ghanaians including those who didn't vote for him are suffering for it with all dirt of calamities. God have mercy on us
Issifu 4 months ago
@ Opoku the mouse excreta eater. Are you saying Ofosu Ampofo is now burning his own NDC. The 1000 fire outbreaks you blamed on Ofosu Ampofo were due to the curses on Akufo Monkey Addo isn't it?. Kwasea. Fool. Gyimie Gyimie
Barko osae twum 4 months ago
This is a major lesson to the local municipal authorities who take bribes and issue licences for such factories and warehouses to be accomodated within residential areas which normally have homes with several overcrowded multiple occupancies. This should stop. Residential areas should strictly be residential. Not both residential and industrial. Secondly the fire fighter seem to be under resourced in fighting this plastic blaze. Just water will never help extinguish the flames from industrial plastic. They needed more foam concentrates to mix with the water to help fight the flames as the foam bonds to the flame and seal it from spreading.
Why did the fire service not ask the military to bring in their fire tenders and army personell to help in this never before seen fire outbreak. It should have been declared a major incident and the necessary protocol kicked in to get further support as the fire was located in crowded residential area. The local municipal authority who authorised such hazardous industrial building close to residential buildings should be picked up by the security agencies and those who supply electricity and water , take taxes should all be whipped . Our fire tenders are outdated, old, and not worth purchasing . These are over 20yr old tenders we import from the USA. Its served 20yrs before arriving in ghana so what do we expect.
Odikro 4 months ago
You're just blabbing and ranting. You don't know what you're talking about. Do you know how many years fire tenders can stay in service in America? Here is roadside
PMK 4 months ago
Ama, what happened to those painted and rebranded third hand that were imported by your clueless Akuffo Addo who ordered the ambulance from mid sea without spare parts. Godfrey Dame actually wanted to implicate Ato Forson in that useless deal which backfired. You see the financial loss to the state. Mid sea wanted to pay back to Ghana Govt the amount that was paid for the ambulance that were found to be bad. GD said no.
Buy no fake 4 months ago
Pls mr sadick , read back again
Kwame Angel 4 months ago
Shithole country. A plastic manufacturing company in a residential area? Who the fu*k gave them the permit to start production?
I know 4 months ago
The former DEPUTY IGP (sic) & now the IGP Christian Tetteh Yohuno is the most useless and dangerous person in Ghana right now big time.
Where was the regional minister in this disaster? This is fire beyond kantamanro fire. Unless the minister was out of the region. .i hope lessons will be learnt from this incident and town planning and municipal officer who authorised this industry in a residential area should be held accountable.
Opk 4 months ago
Chineses and others must be banned from establishing factories and warehouses in residential areas. Most of these Chinese live and have their factories in the place. This is dangerous as we saw yesterday in Laterbioshiore. A word to the wise
Akromah 4 months ago
Your reportage is completely wrong. What *fucking lie*. Only 2 houses were burnt down. Such a lie is bad for the bravery,hard work and dedication of the Ghana Fire Service and the locals who stood shoulder to shoulder with the trained fire personnel. The local water delivery tanks need commendation for continuously supplying water through out the inferno. Get your stories right.
Akromah 4 months ago
Your reportage is completely wrong. Only 2 houses were burnt down. Such a lie is bad for the bravery, hard work and dedication of the Ghana Fire Service and the locals who stood shoulder to shoulder with the trained fire personnel. The local water delivery tanks need commendation for continuously supplying water through out the inferno. Get your stories right.
Errrrrerrr what is this kraaa.
It took Nana Akuffo Addo less than 6mths in office to start the process of buying brand new 340units M/B ambulances for Ghana.By 2019 they were in the country.When is John Mahama going to start the process of bringing in new ...
KWASHIA BUULU
Like your father
Are you sure you fine?
One day one disaster!
Lay off the wrong weed
Thanks
Mr Osei
I just need someone to help me genuinely understand. We have an eager success hungry youth who cannot get a foot an the ladder of genuine corruption ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Vv ...
This is a major lesson to the local municipal authorities who take bribes and issue licences for such factories and warehouses to be accomodated within residential areas which normally have homes with several overcrowded mult ...
Why did the fire service not ask the military to bring in their fire tenders and army personell to help in this never before seen fire outbreak. It should have been declared a major incident and the necessary protocol kicked ...
Ama, what happened to those painted and rebranded third hand that were imported by your clueless Akuffo Addo who ordered the ambulance from mid sea without spare parts. Godfrey Dame actually wanted to implicate Ato Forson in ...
Where was the regional minister in this disaster? This is fire beyond kantamanro fire. Unless the minister was out of the region. .i hope lessons will be learnt from this incident and town planning and municipal officer who ...
Chineses and others must be banned from establishing factories and warehouses in residential areas. Most of these Chinese live and have their factories in the place. This is dangerous as we saw yesterday in Laterbioshiore. A ...
Your reportage is completely wrong. What *fucking lie*. Only 2 houses were burnt down. Such a lie is bad for the bravery,hard work and dedication of the Ghana Fire Service and the locals who stood shoulder to shoulder with th ...
Your reportage is completely wrong. Only 2 houses were burnt down. Such a lie is bad for the bravery, hard work and dedication of the Ghana Fire Service and the locals who stood shoulder to shoulder with the trained fire pers ...