Shut the hell up.. On what grounds was this young man appointed to handle such a large institution?
Kobie 3 months ago
At What age should a person be given a position? He should stop the politics and allow the BoG do their job but the age is good to even become president of Ghana.
AKANS AND EASY MONEY CORRUPTION ARE LIKE FUFU AND THEIR FAVORITE DANKWANSERE (BAT) LIGHT SOUP 3 months ago
AKANS AND EASY MONEY CORRUPTION ARE LIKE FUFU AND THEIR FAVORITE DANKWANSERE (BAT) LIGHT SOUP
THEY COMPLEMENT EACH OTHER.
THE (DANKWANSERE (BAT) POPULATION IN THE 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL AREA HAS DWINDLED SERIOUSLY BECAUS ... read full comment
AKANS AND EASY MONEY CORRUPTION ARE LIKE FUFU AND THEIR FAVORITE DANKWANSERE (BAT) LIGHT SOUP
THE (DANKWANSERE (BAT) POPULATION IN THE 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL AREA HAS DWINDLED SERIOUSLY BECAUSE OF THE AKAN ONSLAUGHT ON THE BATS IN THAT AREA OF ACCRA.
GHANA WILL NEVER GET ANYWHERE WITH AKANS IN CORPORATE LEADERSHIP ROLES IN GHANA AND ITS FOREIGN MISSIONS.
Zach 3 months ago
true,when we say this they think we envy them but it's the truth,we work with them and live with them most of them are the same,its like it is in their dna they would easily sell ghana and go and live abroad,very very easily
Your era 3 months ago
This all 419 propaganda
Correlation 3 months ago
Gold gone up and galamsey also up..hmmm
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ytesdd
Accranie 3 months ago
@These Are The Types Of Cords One Will Be Striking/ If One Decides To Sleep During The Time Of The Rains/As The Old Are Removing The Grounds Under The Young Ones/ The Young One Are/ Also Removing The Roof Under The Parents House
The Biggest Of All The Blame/ Lies At The Door Of The Lecturers In Our Institutions Of Higher Learning
Accranie 3 months ago
Over The Parents House/ Prof Addai Of Gimpa Fame/ Have Asked This Question Over& Over Again About The Form Of Training These Political Party People /Receive To Equip Them With The Know/How To Not Do A Shoddy Job? Because The OutGone Government Left Government Sponsored Projects/ That Begs The Question
Kobby11_11 3 months ago
Just 100 kgs? Hahahaa
Accranie 3 months ago
An Acquaintance/ Have Advise For People Not To Wash Ones Whites In Public/ Gh Reserve Bank People Must Be Aware That If Ones Plays With Dogs/ There Are Repercussions/^& If One Throws Courtesy Away/ It's Mockery That Is Introduced
Hope The People Related To The Reserve Bank People/ Will Do The Needful
Yaw 3 months ago
Straight from the Jomoro Gallamsey pit.
Please Follow this link for short data analytics on power banks . God bless. https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdzH6ifrL8e-W3oYIzxBnFib6Y4_ouJ-XG9yr9MFZ4NoP4KJQ/viewform 3 months ago
Thanks
Mr Osei
Thanks
Mr Osei
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
KWAASHIAA
KWAASHIAA
Yaa 3 months ago
You go fit do propaganda saaaaaaa make followers think sey you dey work......in the end the fundamentals will expose you.
Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago
BOG reports its gold holdings in tons. It currently holds 36 tons. One ton equals 1000 kg. That means of the BOG holds 36,000 kg. So, Goldbod's contribution, which amounts to one tenth of a ton, is negligible,
Atsu 3 months ago
Jandam this is what you get if you have scammers in government Ghana is doomed with President Iddi Amin Mahama and liars in the helm of affairs
ada 3 months ago
AND YOU ARE STILL TAKING LOANS .CAN YOU LEARN FROM BURKINA FASO. THEY ARE USING THEIR GOLD RESERVES TO BUILD THEIR COUNTRY AND NOT TAKING ANY MONEY FROM ANYONE.
Bimbbi 3 months ago
100kg of gold is equal to 0.1 of a tonne.
Better than none.
Our gold reserves increased from 8.75 tonnes in 31-05-2023 to 30.53 by 31-12-2024 according to BOG. The increase was as a result of the gold for oil programme i ... read full comment
Better than none.
Our gold reserves increased from 8.75 tonnes in 31-05-2023 to 30.53 by 31-12-2024 according to BOG. The increase was as a result of the gold for oil programme initiated by the past govt to help shore up our currency during our difficult times
According to Goldbod, our total reserves as at August 2025 stands 36 tonnes
THE (DANKWANSERE (BAT) POPULATION IN THE 37 MILITARY HOSPITAL AREA HAS DWINDLED SERIOUSLY BECAUS ...
This all 419 propaganda
@These Are The Types Of Cords One Will Be Striking/ If One Decides To Sleep During The Time Of The Rains/As The Old Are Removing The Grounds Under The Young Ones/ The Young One Are/ Also Removing The Roof Under The Parents Ho ...
Over The Parents House/ Prof Addai Of Gimpa Fame/ Have Asked This Question Over& Over Again About The Form Of Training These Political Party People /Receive To Equip Them With The Know/How To Not Do A Shoddy Job? Because The ...
Just 100 kgs? Hahahaa
An Acquaintance/ Have Advise For People Not To Wash Ones Whites In Public/ Gh Reserve Bank People Must Be Aware That If Ones Plays With Dogs/ There Are Repercussions/^& If One Throws Courtesy Away/ It's Mockery That Is Introd ...
Thanks
Mr Osei
KWAASHIAA
Better than none.
Our gold reserves increased from 8.75 tonnes in 31-05-2023 to 30.53 by 31-12-2024 according to BOG. The increase was as a result of the gold for oil programme i ...