Bawumia wants to sack Nigerians from Ghana. Toilet self is better than Bawumia
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
Karikakchar 3 months ago
I will not support a move like 'Nigeria must go' however Nigerians should be advised to comport themselves in GH.
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 3 months ago
If you want to comment its not by force, instead of this mumu comment.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ywtwgg
Coby 3 months ago
Are those concerned citizens okay up there? These protesters are only calling for the enforcement of Ghana’s laws regarding trading involving foreigners. They’re also calling for undocumented immigrants in our country to be checked out - to curb the recent surge in crime and related offenses involving mostly Nigerians. Who in their right minds would have a problem about this?? The number of Nigerians in prostitution in Ghana is staggering. They’re every corner across the country. Should we just accept this and allow it continue??
I agree with you.. They are fools or been bought with niara 3 months ago
The influx of Nigerians and other nationals parading around Ghana, some involved in crimes we never knew as a country need to be checked and stopped in the tracks... This demonstrations are a good call..
Horizon 3 months ago
GhanaWeb is full of lies sometimes, please bring your evidence of concern citizens.
Bazooka 14 3 months ago
Who are these so called citizens without names?I won't be surprised if they are nigerians. Its very simple,nigerians should respect us and our laws in Ghana.If theu csnt,we take action.we wont sit around for them to fool around and ruin our country like they have to nigeria.If they come to Ghana legally ,respect us and our rules,and are peaceful no one will disturb them.But currently most of them are being problems
Nyameba 3 months ago
Nigerians are criminals who are not welcome in any country,that’s a fact. Majority of them are armed robbers and others are killing peoples for rituals.No Ghanaian can open a shop in Aba,Onitsha,Owerri,Enugu,Umuahia,Lagos and even Port Harcourt because the Igbo people are the ones controlling the trading business in Nigeria and they don’t want any other foreigner to compete with them so I support the demonstrating going on against them.NIGERIANS MUST GO PERIOD
JDM 3 months ago
This article was written by a nigerian p33333333!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
ALL THESE ARE THE WORKS OF ASHANTI/ AKIM ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS. YOUR USELESS AKUFFO ADDO WAS IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS. WHY DO YOU WANT MAHAMA TO DO THIS?. YOU NPP HAS NO MESSAGE FOR 2028. MAHAMA WILL NOT SACK NIGERIANS TODAY OR TOMORROW
Nana 3 months ago
Bro think about what the Nigerians are doing in Ghana. There are so many nationals in Ghana but nobody is talking about sending them back. It's always Nigerians because of their bad behavior. Some countries have banned them. Things are getting worse. Too many innocent people ar dieing so don't bring Akufo Addo in this matter. Wherever the Nigerians go they bring their crimes with them. They must be stopped if the police and the law enforcement agencies are not doing anything about it Ghanaians should take matters into their own hands.
Mary 3 months ago
You are a foolish man are you supporting the criminality of Nigerians in country? Stupid comment. How much has Nigerians paid you write Stupid article
Nigerians can destroyed our as the have destroyed their own country. We j ... read full comment
You are a foolish man are you supporting the criminality of Nigerians in country? Stupid comment. How much has Nigerians paid you write Stupid article
Nigerians can destroyed our as the have destroyed their own country. We jobs from Asian countries and criminal Nigerians.
AMA A DADZIE 3 months ago
Please let us prayer very hard, west Africa don't
Don't this stupidity anymore, individual person disobey the law of land that particular person must be dealt with
Severe, which our Police and money hungrey politicians
... read full comment
Don't this stupidity anymore, individual person disobey the law of land that particular person must be dealt with
With bribe and corruption ,is all sabotage against
NDC party please don't fall for it ,most recently Young
Man trying to seek political Asylum in another
Country you risk entire Ghana in jeopardy,Aboreya who he is voting for bush , primitive fellow like him to abuse power do you how many countries want to destroy Ghana, country like Nigerian
Awolawo destroy Dr kwame Nkrumah,'s vision to unite African, Nigerians Will not carry torch but they don't any African to be first , so be careful Ghanaians
Of
Kofi 3 months ago
Obey our Ghanaian laws, and we will live comfortably with you in our country, period.
Kobby 3 months ago
This publication is nothing but one of the numerous publications paid for and planted in this gullible Ghanaweb media by the Igbo King of Scammers in Ghana. Nigerians have contributed nothing but heinous crimes and killings in Ghana. They should go and develop their country.
ADZO 3 months ago
YOU ARE STUPID NOT TO SUPPORT THE CALL TO ASK NIGERIANS NOT TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY
THEY ARE EVIL
YOU NEED GOOD PEOPLE IN YOUR COUNTRY. THERE IS NO COUNTRY WHERE NIGERIANS ARE WELCOMED. THEY ARE WICKED. THEY KILL GHANAIA ... read full comment
YOU ARE STUPID NOT TO SUPPORT THE CALL TO ASK NIGERIANS NOT TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY
THEY ARE EVIL
YOU NEED GOOD PEOPLE IN YOUR COUNTRY. THERE IS NO COUNTRY WHERE NIGERIANS ARE WELCOMED. THEY ARE WICKED. THEY KILL GHANAIANS. THEY ARE ARMED ROBBERS,FRAUDSTERS. YOU NAME IT. NIGERIANS ARE EVIL.
Kwaku 3 months ago
Who are the section of Ghanaians. It's your duty to let us know as you decide to publish information meant for the public by faceless people. This is unacceptable.
Ben paul 3 months ago
Nigeria is in a mess.There is nothing good about Nigeria. Why are Nigerians running from their own country.Without Nigerians Ghana will remain Ghana.We don't like you because you are full of evil.The only country in the world who export their women to do Ashawo. You are disgrace to humanity
Non-Partial Miss Eshun 3 months ago
Stop with the Xenophobic attacks on Nigerians!
They are not the problem koraa. Ghanaian traders are Your worst enemies. You are losing customers because of Your jacked up prices. You need to stop over charging is for everything.
Mt Everest 3 months ago
This article must have been written by a Nigerian. Nigerians living in Ghana must be law abiding and mustn't abuse our hospitality. However, the reverse is what we've witnessed for a long time. Scores of them in one room scamming in the name of Ghana. Doing petty trading which is illegal. Armed robbery and recently in Kumasi where a group of them have been arrested for car jacking. Which Ghanaian with a sound mind would condone these atrocities. Nigerians living in Ghana must repent now or they "MUST GO".
Kwabena 3 months ago
U guys are criminals , from south Africa , Zimbabwe, Kenya, Rwanda including Ghana u are not needed . U are toxic
Wise 3 months ago
Who paid you to write this rubbish. Don't you see what the Nigerians are doing? What do you say to all the countries sacking Nigerians because of their criminality
So you are happy to see about 4 million undocumented Nigeria ... read full comment
Who paid you to write this rubbish. Don't you see what the Nigerians are doing? What do you say to all the countries sacking Nigerians because of their criminality
So you are happy to see about 4 million undocumented Nigerians who don't pay any tax in. Ghana to share facilities with us and burden the Ghanaian tax payers
How do you even open your borders to Nigerianswith a population of over 250 million people
Jonas 3 months ago
"Nigeria must go" is not the solution. What about Ghanaians also living in Nigeria? What will ha3to them? If this is done it will be history repeating itself with Busia's Alien's Compliance Order which saw mass deportations of Nigerians and the reciprocal that Nigeria also did to us in "Ghana must go" which was also a tough one on Ghanaians during Rawling's time.The solution is to let Ghana Police deal ruthlessly with all criminals whether they are Nigerians or any other nationals including Ghanaians.
Ghanabi Kofi 3 months ago
If Ghana police do their work very well we won't be having this demo at all.
Nigerians breaking laws in Ghana know they can bribe our security men. So they don't fear.
By the way there are a lot of Nigerians in Ghana prison ... read full comment
Nigerians breaking laws in Ghana know they can bribe our security men. So they don't fear.
By the way there are a lot of Nigerians in Ghana prisons for criminal offenses.
Akwasi KB. 3 months ago
Who wrote this nasty and nonsense article describing Nigerians as contributing immensely to the economy of Ghana. Apart from contributing to corruption and murderous activities just like our politicians, what else is good of Nigerians in our country. If Nigeria is not good enough for Ghanaians, so will Ghana not be good for Nigerians.
NIGERIA MUST GO !!!!!!!!
Kwame Ayen 3 months ago
The problem Nigerians have in any part of the world is mostly the doing of one particular tribe. It is the lgbos who are making the entire country very unwelcoming wherever they find themselves. The lgbos are very aggressive in their quest for money and wealth and will do everything to achieve that. There used to be a lot of Yoruba’s in Ghana before the lgbo invasion. There was little to complain about those days. The Yorubas were law abiding and respected their neighbors. Everything changed when the lgbos started their invasion after destroying their own country.
Kwame Ayen 3 months ago
The problem Nigerians have in any part of the world is mostly the doing of one particular tribe. It is the lgbos who are making the entire country very unwelcoming wherever they find themselves. The lgbos are very aggressive in their quest for money and wealth and will do everything to achieve that. There used to be a lot of Yoruba’s in Ghana before the lgbo invasion. There was little to complain about those days. The Yorubas were law abiding and respected their neighbors. Everything changed when the lgbos started their invasion after destroying their own country.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be saf ...
Are those concerned citizens okay up there? These protesters are only calling for the enforcement of Ghana’s laws regarding trading involving foreigners. They’re also calling for undocumented immigrants in our country to ...
Who are these so called citizens without names?I won't be surprised if they are nigerians. Its very simple,nigerians should respect us and our laws in Ghana.If theu csnt,we take action.we wont sit around for them to fool arou ...
Nigerians are criminals who are not welcome in any country,that’s a fact. Majority of them are armed robbers and others are killing peoples for rituals.No Ghanaian can open a shop in Aba,Onitsha,Owerri,Enugu,Umuahia,Lagos a ...
ALL THESE ARE THE WORKS OF ASHANTI/ AKIM ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATERS. YOUR USELESS AKUFFO ADDO WAS IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS. WHY DO YOU WANT MAHAMA TO DO THIS?. YOU NPP HAS NO MESSAGE FOR 2028. MAHAMA WILL NOT SACK NIGERIANS TODA ...
Bro think about what the Nigerians are doing in Ghana. There are so many nationals in Ghana but nobody is talking about sending them back. It's always Nigerians because of their bad behavior. Some countries have banned the ...
Nigerians can destroyed our as the have destroyed their own country. We j ...
This publication is nothing but one of the numerous publications paid for and planted in this gullible Ghanaweb media by the Igbo King of Scammers in Ghana. Nigerians have contributed nothing but heinous crimes and killings i ...
THEY ARE EVIL
YOU NEED GOOD PEOPLE IN YOUR COUNTRY. THERE IS NO COUNTRY WHERE NIGERIANS ARE WELCOMED. THEY ARE WICKED. THEY KILL GHANAIA ...
Nigeria is in a mess.There is nothing good about Nigeria. Why are Nigerians running from their own country.Without Nigerians Ghana will remain Ghana.We don't like you because you are full of evil.The only country in the world ...
They are not the problem koraa. Ghanaian traders are Your worst enemies. You are losing customers because of Your jacked up prices. You need to stop over charging is for everyth ...
This article must have been written by a Nigerian. Nigerians living in Ghana must be law abiding and mustn't abuse our hospitality. However, the reverse is what we've witnessed for a long time. Scores of them in one room scam ...
So you are happy to see about 4 million undocumented Nigeria ...
"Nigeria must go" is not the solution. What about Ghanaians also living in Nigeria? What will ha3to them? If this is done it will be history repeating itself with Busia's Alien's Compliance Order which saw mass deportations o ...
By the way there are a lot of Nigerians in Ghana prison ...
Who wrote this nasty and nonsense article describing Nigerians as contributing immensely to the economy of Ghana. Apart from contributing to corruption and murderous activities just like our politicians, what else is good of ...
The problem Nigerians have in any part of the world is mostly the doing of one particular tribe. It is the lgbos who are making the entire country very unwelcoming wherever they find themselves. The lgbos are very aggressive ...
NDC propaganda.