This stupid uncouth baboon should rotnin jail as he is bred to stay with human beings. He claims to.be untouchable. In fact he should be caged forever
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago
But this is a civil matter. Why the arrest. This is a clear case of abuse of power.
Samuel 3 months ago
You are a nonentity to have said that it's abuse of power. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
HIS STUPID FACE IS ENOUGH REASON WHY HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED. NOT TALKING ABOUT HIS UNSUFFERABLE VOICE AND UGLY PROBABLY SMELLY BODY AND BAD BREATH. 3 months ago
NOT EVEN TALKING ABOUT HIS STUPIDITY. HIS WHOLE EXISTENCE IS A CRIME.
Ghana is working again 3 months ago
There's no need to issue any statement on him a riff raff. . It's not necessary. Give him some forest to weed.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
MERE INSULTS ARE NOT A CRIME!!!! AABAH!! NDC!!!
STOP THESE FOOLISH , QUIXOTIC ARRESTS AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. DRIVING ON DIRT ROADS IN THIS MODERN ERA SHOULD BE OF NATIONAL CONCERN NOT STUPID ARRESTS!!!!
AS ... read full comment
STOP THESE FOOLISH , QUIXOTIC ARRESTS AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. DRIVING ON DIRT ROADS IN THIS MODERN ERA SHOULD BE OF NATIONAL CONCERN NOT STUPID ARRESTS!!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH MAKES GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS AND IS WALKING FREE. OTHERS HAVE THREATENED TO KILL. THESE WARRANT ARRESTS NOT MERE INSULTS. KEVIN TAYLOR SITS IN AMERICA AND FOMENTS WAR IN THIS COUNTRY!!
NDC!! NDC!! GO AND COMPLETE THE AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS TO GIVE THE CITIZENS GOOD HEALTH AND STOP MESSING AROUND WITH UNLAWFUL ARRESTS!!!
Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago
The lack of whereabout of suspects in the hands of police is very dangerous and can be life-threatening. I do not know what constitution allows the police to prevent lawyers and families from knowing the whereabout of their persons in police custody.
These types of potential conspiracies of missing suspects in the hands of police, is a dangerous threat in Ghana.
I pray that none of these nonsenses pass my ways, because it may surely be deadly, given how corrupt police in Ghana took bribes to almost get me killed. Any little nonsense by any corrupt government officials that threatens my life may dangerously provoke me into a potentially fatal self-defense, because I an fed up with their conspiracies, especially, the their 14 years of torturing me with Directed Energy Weapons of no justice and no protection but persistent threats to my life and my health. I pray and trust in God, but I have zero tolerance for criminals in authority who use government resources and tax payers money to pursue others by their selfish conspiracies to kill or destroy as John 10:10. For me to subjected those abuses and cruelty for the second time, they or all of us must die (It won't be terrorism, insanity or crime but an regrettable self-defense against evil and nonsense from criminals in authority sponsored by corrupt politicians with our tax monies). If the corrupt FBI decided to deprive me of my PhD to ruin me and treat me like a trash by their conspiracy plots with their corrupt security network (FBI, GBI, NSA, CIA, Police, Secret Service, Political Vigilantes and contracted criminals), they can continue and see what the God of America says! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), Alias Divine Ninja of America.
Corrupt security think that they are so much evil and powerful with all the abusive secret technologies, like the "mind control Machine" (Hypnotic Inducer)", "Directed Energy Weapons" and "Remote Neural Monitoring" or others to control me and subdue me by their political conspiracies plots to pursue my life, instead of abolishing their control practice of political appointments. If they do, they can continue threatening my life and believe they have the evil power to continue deceiving the public to cover up their conspiracy atrocities in my life, so we can see what God has for America! I am Prince Awuah David.
ATTA 3 months ago
You are a tramadol loving NDC sycophant and can go to hell all you want ! Kwasea bi ba !!
Jonathan Opoku 3 months ago
When did breach of peace and publishing false information became a civil matter? that's his charge according to his lawyer
Hi 3 months ago
That's one of the stupid guys who do not want Ghana to be peaceful and prosperous .
They always feel big in their empty barrels .
That's one of the stupid guys who do not want Ghana to be peaceful and prosperous .
Saul 3 months ago
Pure abuse of power. When Kevin Taylor insulted Nana Addo , Mahama gave him a hero’s welcome.selective ndc justice. God will judge you
Kwesi 3 months ago
Thanks for this reference. Odwanfunu Mahatma, watch out! Any reason why NDC IDIOTS are the only ones messing up in Ghana?
Jimmy 3 months ago
WE GIVE THANKS TO SANITATION MINISTER. . GOOD JOB
ASEMPA 3 months ago
Ayekoo if someone insults your father to the level Abronye did without any provocation proof or justification say what you've written wai.
Seth 3 months ago
What do you mean abused of power? Some of you sometime i wonder what level of understand of logic that's run through you brain. What's do you mean by civil Case. Fellow the Subject to court to defend his case.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
BUT IS THE INSPECTOR GENERAL ABOVE CRITICISM?...A MERE MORTAL?...TWEAA.
Saul 3 months ago
Like your mother. You fool , Ndc goat. U need to be slaughtered. Aboa bi ba
NepotisticPantangParty@npp-Rotten Mouths/Thieves 3 months ago
Lock him in the Cooler for as many days, if not weeks. Extract his smelly green-teeth with pliers. He will learn sense thereafter. The next asshole rot to fetch is Ama Daaku.Useless NppBurglars, with 'Fufu-Xoe' Brains!
Batuta 3 months ago
Your Ashawo mother who sleeps with dogs for money is rather a baboon.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jdbd
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs; you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand repair services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones 2oi
Atlantic 3 months ago
@ ASAKRAMITOGA: POWER IS SWEET ISN'T IT? ENJOY IT WHILE IT LAST!
DotCom 3 months ago
To fools like you, it is about power but to all intelligent people, it is about a government bringing law and order into our lives. No country can survive allowing its citizens to break the law without any accountability. We have no respect for the law and for each other and we hide behind politics to behave in ways that even poses a huge risk for our children. If making sure we respect the law is abuse of power, so be it. Lawlessness will in fact drive us to violence one day but people like you can’t spot it.
POWER IS SWEET. 3 months ago
Thanks for expressing your opinion on this matter, but that doesn't change the reality that this is a CLEAR CASE OF ABUSE OF POWER by the IGP. was it not this same IGP who provided security to KELVIN TAYLOR when he came to Ghana after being on wanted list for similar reasons???. Because this time right it's coming from the NPP camp and directed at him the IGP. Power is really sweet.
Justin 3 months ago
Illiterate comment
K 3 months ago
@ Justin
You lack the basic undertaking of the law.Dont try to impose your ignorance on readers.
@ Justin
You lack the basic undertaking of the law.Dont try to impose your ignorance on readers.
Gh 3 months ago
We boost Tiktok Pages, YouTube channel, Facebook and Instagram Accounts for more followers,views and subscribes...Our service is fast and reliable. We also offer social media ads across all platforms...www.spotlightafricamedia.net or Whatsapp: 0244289681
MAHAMA LACKS WISDOM 3 months ago
Mahama is not intelligent
Donatus 3 months ago
Ohuh, Mahama is now the IGP? In any case you are not intelligent enough to give Mahama some of the intelligence.
Kabenlah 3 months ago
But definitely more intelligent than YOUR Nana Addo and Bawumia combined. That's the reason why intelligent Ghanaians brought him back to replace them.
My point 3 months ago
We should continue calling people with no integrity to the Ghana bar as lawyers
A day will come
T.T 3 months ago
Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George did worst things than that in opposition and nothing happened to them.Your government is simply intolerant.
Kabenlah 3 months ago
Compare them to Abronye, Wontumi, Kennedy Agyapong. If you really have sense you will realise those NDC guys were preachers.
Kingsford Asiedu 3 months ago
If indeed this is why he has been detained, then this IGP is spoiling his reputation. Does criticizing mean any arrest? Didn't Samuel Nartey, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi and others do worse than this whilst in opposition? Where are we heading to as a country? The international community must speak up.
Joko 3 months ago
@kingsford did any of those people you mentioned critiqued a sitting IGP? Abronye is not smart at all.
Tornado 3 months ago
This character deserves prison insulting everyone including members of his own party.
Yaw 3 months ago
So the IGP thinks he can arrest someone just for criticizing him? That’s not leadership, that’s tyranny. Abusing power and draining public funds while silencing dissent—unacceptable.
Nana Abrokwah SA 3 months ago
Yaw! Well, you must know that criticism is different from false pretenses and accusations and insults
Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
Abronye is trying very hard to change the narrative. He's been arrested because of his filthy mouth and insults to all and sundry not for any political witchunt. He brought the situation upon himself. Now it seems he used the insults as a platform to seek asylum with his family. The easy and crafty way to go to abrokyire!
AB 3 months ago
What is the difference between INSULT and CRITICISM?
In the video played to him, was he insulting or criticizing the IGP?
Koboko 3 months ago
Abronye rather insulted but not criticized the IGP
EFO KOKU. 3 months ago
REAL SITUATION
Since when did insulting someone become a crime? You people sat in opposition and insulted the then president freely. Today you see insults to be a crime. It’s only a fool that doesn’t know that we are pr ... read full comment
REAL SITUATION
Since when did insulting someone become a crime? You people sat in opposition and insulted the then president freely. Today you see insults to be a crime. It’s only a fool that doesn’t know that we are practicing it multiparty democracy. Therefore anything can happen in the next election. I know Ndc supporters are not wise to know that.
Joko 3 months ago
You are wise in opposition. If you NPP folks are wise you will still be in power, you had all the chance to do the right thing but you chose to do the opposite.
HMM 3 months ago
So IGP thinks that he is above criticism? Why has been arrested for criticdm as a public offucer who he is psid by the public. This is a joke. If he thinks thst he us indulted, he should sue Abronya. What did Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi etc didnt say in the country, did they arrested?.
There are more pressiong things forcIGP to think about than arresting people because they insult you.
Vety bad for the country.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
To the wannabe dictator just arrived I asked,where is Nkrumah? Where is JJ? All their human rights abuses have canceled out whatever good they did,but this one has nothing to be cancelled.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
SQUEEZE HIS BALLS UNTIL HE CANNOT BREATHE. THIS IS NOT MAHAMA MATTER. THE POLICE TOP MAN HAS BEEN DISGRACED AND INSULTED AND HE SHOULD BE DEALT WITH SEVERELY
Amazing Grace 3 months ago
Foolish man No sense
Jonathan Opoku 3 months ago
You call the insult and despicable words usage on the IGP as criticism? They should allow the law to deal with him.
David 3 months ago
Mahama is not doing anything, just chasing his opponents.. Nothing is working in the country ! keep fooling
Joko 3 months ago
When NPP was on power every thing was working in the wrong direction.
Navrongo man 3 months ago
What has Abronye said that Ama Kelvin Taylor hasn’t said before or even worse. When the tables turn and retaliation started to happen, we don’t want to hear from any civil society or fake journalists.
AMA Ghana 3 months ago
You were given 8 good years and your party in government did worse worst than we have ever witnessed and you go into opposition with lies and propaganda and a evil heart spewing out gibberish and all manner of nonsenses .
P ... read full comment
You were given 8 good years and your party in government did worse worst than we have ever witnessed and you go into opposition with lies and propaganda and a evil heart spewing out gibberish and all manner of nonsenses .
People like Abronye , Wontumi and Owusu Bempah and Miracles Aboagye were the ones who caused the NPP the most but the party hasn’t woke up to realize this .
One more 3 months ago
IGP please teach that animal abronye a very big lesson. He's an animal that's why his name starts with small letter A
Obrempong 3 months ago
In the Western world or in Advanced Countries
where Democracy and freedom of Speech and
the Rule of Law are practiced, Abronye’s
Rhetorics would be ignored and arrest would not
be done. Ghana, one of the Countries with ... read full comment
be done. Ghana, one of the Countries with poor
Politics , has no room for Abronye DC.Ghana and the IGP should ignore Abronye and release him
Immediately. He is a jester and the Public
Entertainer.
DC Rhetorics and treat Him as A Jester, the
Public Entertainer. Abronye must be released
and probable bonded for a Year for being
Public Nuisance or Set Him Free
TORTOISE 3 months ago
CLAMPDOWN ON OPPONENTS CAN BREAK FREEDOM AND JUSTICE
Kwame Nkrumah was the Life President of Ghana.
The Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) empowered him to imprison without trial dissenters and opponents.
But the PDA cou ... read full comment
The Preventive Detention Act (PDA1959) empowered him to imprison without trial dissenters and opponents.
But the PDA could not bring the Life President back to Ghana again even though the CPP of Kwame Nkrumah had absolute majority in Ghana Parliament.
FREEDOM AND JUSTICE ALWAYS PREVAIL
TORTOISE 3 months ago
CLAMPDOWN ON OPPONENTS CAN'T BREAK FREEDOM AND JUSTICE
Clampdown on opponents can't break freedom and justice
Donatus 3 months ago
So this one is Abronye vr police and not NDC -NPP matter.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
Is the Yohunu Police not the hunting dog of the Mahama NDC?
Is it not the Youhunu Police which provides protection for the Attacking Dog Kelvin Taylor NDC?
Alberto 3 months ago
We are in interesting times and Ghanaians must not forget so soon.
Richy 3 months ago
As a country and a whole nation like Ghana we should stop insulting our leaders because is not good for our generation to follow and our leaders too should act maturely by not wasting our state resources and stop intimidating their political opponents when they talk about happenings in the country because we need PEACE, Let us unite after electing leaders as a democratic nation for Ghana to progress
Karma 3 months ago
The president and his government allowed Kevin Taylor to insult everyone in Ghana because ndc wanted power. That stupid boy came to Ghana and the president and his vice gave him special protection. Now you have got what you wanted. They will never rest. Their intimidation tactics will never work. More fire is coming.,…they will arrest everyone.,
Ofori Amanfo jnr 3 months ago
Kwame bronye is making the npp party non existence gradually collapsing it koraa
Ozymandias 3 months ago
Since when did an IGP become impervious to criticism? Is Ghana now turning into a dictatorship and a banana republic? Abronye may have gone off the board, but is the current IGP providing proper leadership, compared to his predecessors? Never in the history of Ghana has an IGP been stoned by frustrated people in any part of the country, except this current one. Something is not going right with the current police administration.
SON OF GOD 3 months ago
ABRONYE D. C WAS INSULTING THE SMELLY SHOES OF THE IGP, THAT IS NOT CRITICISM, IT IS PURE INSULT. WHEN HE CALLED THE PRESIDENT MADMAN IS NOT CRITICISM BUT INSULT AND HE MUST PAY FOR THAT IN COURT
Karma 3 months ago
What about Kevin Taylor’s insults? Mass, let’s think!!
Omanba 3 months ago
Survival of the fittest or rule of law or abuse of power?
When Mahama was in opposition told the world The previous government is harassing media personnel . Now you’re the president and your party is doing same.
How can ... read full comment
When Mahama was in opposition told the world The previous government is harassing media personnel . Now you’re the president and your party is doing same.
How can the country progress?
Mambo 3 months ago
Long overdue
Nana osei@KUMASI 3 months ago
SO NPP ALWAYS GO IN ONLY FOOLS AS LAWYERS
CHECK THIS WRITE AND SEE WHAT IS LAWYER TALKING OR IT WAS JUST TALK LIKE WOMTUMI TALKING .
EVEN WOMTUMI IS BETTER BCOS WONTUMI HAS NOT CALL HIMSELF A LAWYER
NPP ---- TWIAAAAAA ... read full comment
CHECK THIS WRITE AND SEE WHAT IS LAWYER TALKING OR IT WAS JUST TALK LIKE WOMTUMI TALKING .
NPP ---- TWIAAAAAAAAA
Nathaniel hanson 3 months ago
Stupid Ghanaweb. Abronye was insulting president and IGP not criticizing
Sense 3 months ago
Unintelligent Akufo Addo jailed people for breach of peace so why NPP fools are angry here?
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
When will you arrest Kevin Taylor?
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
GH 3 months ago
Please MR lawyer tell the public he insulted the IGP but not he criticism. Look we live in democratic country and no body is against criticism but insults is not moral
OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago
It is unfortunate the NPP hasn’t realised that their guy is in need of a psychiatrist. The job of a Chairman is too much for him. This explains some of his unguarded out bursts. It looks like he has gone off his “ROCKER “.
A liability to himself 3 months ago
This idiot is a liability to himself and the country and a bad example to the youth. He should be locked up for life.
Esa 3 months ago
IGP you're a twerp. This is a civil matter. Ghana Police is full of idiots.
Needs Mental H. Treatment 3 months ago
I'm suspecting that this guy is having some psychosis and would need some medications and counseling. Unfortunately, we'll get some stupid politicians who will come and defend his nonsense.
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Twtwg
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Carrwdw
ANTWI 3 months ago
THIS GUY LET ME KNOW THAT MAHAMA SLEPT WITH HIS HOUSEMAID.
ANTWI 3 months ago
HE IS SEEKING ASYLUM, WHAT ABOUT IF GRANT. WHO IS GOING TO CAMPAIGN FOR BAWUMIA?
New Ghana 3 months ago
The IGP is sanitising the system. There are so many idiots parading themselves as politicians and social commentators in the country.
Michael Gilbert Essien 3 months ago
Critized or insulted the IGP. On one hand it was an insult that landed him there, on another hand it was criticism. Which of these misdemeanors is more likely to cause police incarceration?. Just want to know.
KK 3 months ago
The IGP is a disgrace to the nation. He should confront Abronye if he has a personal issue with him. The NDC party is abusing the power given to them, and they should know that that power belongs to the people.
Good Mama 3 months ago
Take heart, Abronye, you will come out stronger
Papa 2 months ago
With all these criticism of the IGP I thought he was charged and sent to court so why all these noises
AS ...
The lack of whereabout of suspects in the hands of police is very dangerous and can be life-threatening. I do not know what constitution allows the police to prevent lawyers and families from knowing the whereabout of their p ...
I pray that none of these nonsenses pass my ways, because it may surely be deadly, given how corrupt police in Ghana took bribes to almost get me killed. Any little nonsense by any corrupt government officials that threatens ...
Corrupt security think that they are so much evil and powerful with all the abusive secret technologies, like the "mind control Machine" (Hypnotic Inducer)", "Directed Energy Weapons" and "Remote Neural Monitoring" or others ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
To fools like you, it is about power but to all intelligent people, it is about a government bringing law and order into our lives. No country can survive allowing its citizens to break the law without any accountability. We ...
Thanks for expressing your opinion on this matter, but that doesn't change the reality that this is a CLEAR CASE OF ABUSE OF POWER by the IGP. was it not this same IGP who provided security to KELVIN TAYLOR when he came to ...
Illiterate comment
@ Justin
We boost Tiktok Pages, YouTube channel, Facebook and Instagram Accounts for more followers,views and subscribes...Our service is fast and reliable. We also offer social media ads across all platforms...www.spotlightafricamedi ...
A day will come
If indeed this is why he has been detained, then this IGP is spoiling his reputation. Does criticizing mean any arrest? Didn't Samuel Nartey, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi and others do worse than this whilst in opposition? ...
Abronye is trying very hard to change the narrative. He's been arrested because of his filthy mouth and insults to all and sundry not for any political witchunt. He brought the situation upon himself. Now it seems he used the ...
REAL SITUATION
Since when did insulting someone become a crime? You people sat in opposition and insulted the then president freely. Today you see insults to be a crime. It’s only a fool that doesn’t know that we are pr ...
So IGP thinks that he is above criticism? Why has been arrested for criticdm as a public offucer who he is psid by the public. This is a joke. If he thinks thst he us indulted, he should sue Abronya. What did Sam George, Sa ...
Foolish man No sense
P ...
be done. Ghana, one of the Countries with ...
But the PDA cou ...
As a country and a whole nation like Ghana we should stop insulting our leaders because is not good for our generation to follow and our leaders too should act maturely by not wasting our state resources and stop intimidating ...
The president and his government allowed Kevin Taylor to insult everyone in Ghana because ndc wanted power. That stupid boy came to Ghana and the president and his vice gave him special protection. Now you have got what you w ...
Since when did an IGP become impervious to criticism? Is Ghana now turning into a dictatorship and a banana republic? Abronye may have gone off the board, but is the current IGP providing proper leadership, compared to his pr ...
How can ...
Long overdue
NPP ---- TWIAAAAAA ...
It is unfortunate the NPP hasn’t realised that their guy is in need of a psychiatrist. The job of a Chairman is too much for him. This explains some of his unguarded out bursts. It looks like he has gone off his “ROCKER ...